Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon
Analgeddon 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Lena Juliett, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/27/2004
Analgeddon reviews:
review on  

  Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Joey Ray, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Vickie Powell
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 reviews:
review on  

Time for the girls to put on a little lipstick before they swallow your cock! Also you add in a little lingerie and I say we've got a nice recipe for a hot title. There are some heavy hitters on hand also led by Mandy Bright, Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, and I'm really pleased to see Vickie Powell once more. Now for those who have had problems with Platinum releases in the past you are likely to experience those here as well as I believe 3 scenes had some lighting I wished were better but in no way did that really hamper my enjoyment of the scene I just saw that the lighting wasn't up to what I'd like but the action in the scene more than held my interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters

Category
Director