Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Digital Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Trinity James, Katin, Chanel Chavez, Tyla Wynn, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/3/2004
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Teamed 3 2004, 1 hours 55 minutes New Sensations/Digital Sin Directed by Axel Braun Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Chanel Chavez, Katin, Trinity James, Tyla Wynn [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Every company has a two-on-one line or two nowadays. Whether its 2-on-1, Double Decker something or nother, 2 Dicks (or more) and 1 Chick, everyones got their take. Now its New Sensations turn. The cast itself would be exceptional regardless of the theme but not content to just let any hack shoot the series, NS hands those duties over to award-winning Compulsion director, Axel Braun. Lets see how this line stacks up to the rest. The Action: [ /image ] --> Avy Lee Roth We begin with a close-up on the gorgeous kisser of Avy Lee Roth. She professes her love for her native Spain and how much she misses the clubs there. She wants some fun here in the U.S. because she is bored. So naturally she goes down on Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi to pass the time. I could listen to Avy talk all day so luckily for me, she is particularly talkative here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 14
Big Cock Seductions 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Alisha Bizart, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/9/2004
Big Cock Seductions 14 reviews:
review on  

My second BCS review, something about the title bothers me. How can a big cock be seductive? Seduction to me implies subtlety; and no, I'm not using this to cover my own inadequacies. Now imagine if you were some dude with this big cock, say like Rocco. How are you going to seduce anyone with it when the girl's eyes widen in fear? Do you wave it around like a wand and use the force to give it hypnotic effect? Anyway... Dillan Lauren: If you think my little monologue is crazy; check out this scene premise. Dillan's pissed at Marco cause he's still not done fixing her car. How does she take out her frustrations? By fucking the mechanic. The car isn't going to get fixed quicker if he's too busy boning her! Dillan is superfine with gaps in her teeth so Marco's dick's got to fit. Think Shannon Doherty with real tits. She goes deep on the thick schlong. I'm a little bit more mesmerised by her back tattoo. Marco reminds me of a hispanic Arnold Schwarzenegger with his hair slicked back terminator style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 1
Squirting 101 1 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lena Juliett, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2004
Squirting 101 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

† Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 7
Erotica XXX 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, Vickie Powell, Jamie Sweet, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/8/2004
Erotica XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director