Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  > Reviews

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 112 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 11
Face Fucking Inc. 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Claudio Meloni, Tone Capone, Chastity Lynn, Cheyenne Jewel, Katie St. Ives, Bill Bailey, Angel Vain, Leslie Sierra, Michael Vegas, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Jynx Maze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 11 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera has the format down pat. Severe face fucking with beautiful women. Some of them can handle it and some canít. Sometimes, the ones that canít handle it provide the best footage. He has a good, young cast and letís see what develops here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl)
Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Amber Ashley, Charles Dera, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Ash, Madelyn Marie, James Franko, Cullen Strikes
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/11/2010
Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes total (including the bonus) of couples material, complete with intimate background music and female fantasy commentary. This isn't a typical guy porn dvd, but the sex is watchable if you can get through the corny commentary and over the top romance music soundtrack. The scenes at least show some fantasy in the setups and the backdrops are often quite stunning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warden's Daughter, The
Warden's Daughter, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Nick Manning, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Lee Bang, Misty Stone, Kayden Kross, Alexis Texas, Rebecca Blue, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 4/6/2010
Warden's Daughter, The reviews:
review on  

You know what they says about mice while the cat is away. In this situation, while the prison warden is away, his horny daughter and equally horny friends, along with a visiting researcher (Audrey Hollander) are satisfying their sexual cravings with the available supply of prisoners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 8
Face Fucking Inc. 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Kimberly Kane, Roge, Sascha, Paulo Machy, Mia Lelani, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andi Anderson, Jessica Taylor, Amy Brooke, Stefanny Gold, Allie Haze, Faith Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 8 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera presents his latest edition in this series. This has been a consistent offering of hard blowjobs by some of the hottest women in the industry. This latest edition includes Andi Anderson, Allie Haze and Amy Brooke. Andi Anderson Andi is sitting at a table looking casual in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Shes fooling around with the cast and crew when Claudio Merloni takes out his cock and puts it in her mouth. He fucks her face a bit while Sean Michaels and D. Snoop start feeling her up. Shes afraid of the size of Seans unit and tells him that hell have to force her head all the way down. I think he has no problem with that. They finally take off Andis clothes and shes wearing some pink lingerie. Andi is insatiable with the cocks as she impales her face on one after the other. Andi gets some great stringers working and is more than happy to get her throat fucked by 3 men. I think she likes the feeling when she gags. Midway thru the scene, is face is covered in spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariana, Diana, Sandra, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Clark, Anastacia, Jane Darling, Elinor, Linda Shane, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2010
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Attack 8 is honest about what it is. It's all anal all the time with plenty of Ass to mouth action, so the girls are definitely nice and nasty. I'm not a fan of ten minutes of build up particularly if it's not funny. Sure once the action starts it's great but you might want to lean on the FF button. I'm also a man who enjoys variety. Four blondes and two brunettes is not exactly what I call variety. Still over all this isn't bad porn and it has some great highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Secretaries
Busty Secretaries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Claudio Meloni, Dirty Harry, Alec Knight, Jennifer White, Miley Ann, Victoria White, Jasmen Lopez
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Secretaries reviews:
review on  

In the vein of Busty Teachers, Waitresses and Housewives, among others, Combat Zone brings you Busty Secretaries. There are no big names in this one, so letís see what they have to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 7
Face Fucking Inc. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Roxy Jezel, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, London Keyes, Kitty Bella, Amy Starz, Ivy Rider, Malia Kelly, JMac, Cherry Ferretti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 7 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silveraís seventh volume of hard core blowjobs. He always puts together a hot cast and pushes them to their limits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 5
Face Fucking Inc. 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Alec Knight, Charley Chase, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Mina Leigh, Johnny Thurst, Jackie Avalon, Sandee Miles, Esperanza Diaz, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 5 reviews:
review on  

If you want a rougher blowjob movie, this one is well worth checking out. The movie is never on the softer side, and the cast never seems like that's what they want either. Each and every girl in the movie takes a good face fucking without it ever seeming like it's pushing her beyond where she can go. The technical aspects are decently above average, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid rough blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fucking Nation 3
Asian Fucking Nation 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, John West, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kianna Dior, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Mike Hash, Steve James, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Tia Ling, Jack Fountain, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Fucking Nation 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Fucking Nation 3 appears to be the premier Asian themed release on the market at the moment, and what a stick movie it proves to be. Typical of Jonni Darkko, he has assembled and glamorised the hottest Asian girls in porn, and created the atmosphere for them to perform at their magnificent best. The result is a work of art. Spread over two discs, there are five scenes as part of the main feature with six bonus nuggets of Oriental delight, a poultice of glorious moments for lovers of Asian honeys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take six beautiful Asian women: Asa Akira, Jandi Lin, Kianna Dior, London Keys, Jessica Bangkok and Tia Ling, turn them loose in an Evil Angel flick (which means deep-throating, sloppy blowjobs, anal and even an occasional DP), then add in some bonus blowjob scenes, and you get get some steamy and sexy action that is Asian Fucking Nation 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best of the best. Thatís what Darkko has assembled for his latest Asian-themed feature. Donít believe me? Ask yourself if there is an Asian girl working that youíd like to see in this movie that isnít includedÖthatís what I thought. Jonni even managed to take things a step further by somehow getting the busty and legendary Kianna Dior to appear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest edition of his supreme series has a few Euro babes that get the full Manuel treatment. There are 5 scenes on the first disk and they star Lucy Belle, who has a fantastic body, Valentina Blue, Milka Masion, Yasmine Black and Artemis Black. The names might not be familiar but get to know them, they are hot and they are sexually on fire!
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I canít wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brown Sugar, Claudio Meloni, Gianna, Lacey Duvalle, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, Chris Strokes, Nazar
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 7/1/2008
Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done titty fucking movie with plenty of gre4awt big tit girls. Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, and Gianna Michaels were my favorites here, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also some very nice care put into the extras with a pair of bonus scene as well as a behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dry titties getting fucked . That's the gist, sound good ? No penile insertion, period . No tit-fuckage-to-completion . Pass .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this one is pretty easy to recommend if you're at all a big boob fan this is worth checking out. The main focus is the female breast and you start with some solid teases with the melons not staying hidden long, some nipple licking from the women-- could've been more but still some is better than none. The main focus of the scenes would be the titty fucking but you also get some blowjob footage mixed in and we close with the jizz splashing across the melons so pretty easy scenes and the girls seemed to enjoy themselves led by Gianna who is just taylor made for this type of scene and she relishes the chance to show off her amazing juggs. Abbey Brooks stands out in this one too I thought, a solid rental for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Memphis
Taking Memphis 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, LT, Derrick Pierce, Misti Love, Penna Piererra, Mikey Cannon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 3/3/2008
Taking Memphis reviews:
review on  

Plot-driven feature fare with Alana Evans as a cop, determined to get her man....or woman . Anal sex ? Umm, noooooo . Sexy beauties ? Most definitely.....Alexis Silver, Misti Love, Trina Michaels...yum . If you likey couples fare, give 'Memphis' a look-see .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gimme the Finger
Gimme the Finger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Ariel Summers, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Alex Gonz, Joe Blow, Alexa Jordan, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 2/26/2008
Gimme the Finger reviews:
review on  

Opening Thoughts: Gimme the Finger from 3rd Degree isn't all that hard to figure out. It's a finger-fucking fetish video. That said, it sports a bevy of beautiful women from newcomer Chayse Evans to the well-known (and revered) Brianna Love and Rebeca Linares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 3 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Andrew Riviera, Aiden Starr, Carmella Bing, Britney Stevens, Natasha Nice, Candice Nicole, Angelica Lane, Melrose Foxxx, Scarlett Pain
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 1/8/2008
Fuck My Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing. There's plenty of well captured titty fucking as well as some nice tease, but I never found myself being drawn into the movie and instead was very easily distracted from start to finish. The technical aspects show some good care, and as usual with Elegant Angel, there's also some nice effort put towards the extras. Rent this one before you spend the big bucks unless you know this series is your thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jayna
I Love Jayna 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Iyesha, Alektra Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jayna reviews:
review on  

This should obviously be a good bet for Jayna Oso fans. Anyone who likes Jayna at all ought to find something on here to like, whether or not they ever want to watch it a second time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the complete review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 3
All Internal 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kitty, Frank Major, Simona, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Mugur, Alexa V, Sarah B
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 3 reviews:
review on  

If the style works for you here, which consists of a lot of fast camera movement and zooms, then you're going to love this one. It has hot girls, energetic sex, and plenty of great cream pies. If, however, the style doesn't work for you, you're going to have a very strong chance of needing an air sickness bag due from the motion on the screen turning your stomach inside out. This one might be best rented before you spend the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Bernadetta, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Mugur, Nikky Rider
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2007
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 2
All Internal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Raul Cristian
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the better creampie dvds I've seen in some time. The cast is very hot led by Nikki Rider who scorched the disc in her lead off scene and the following girls all played catchup and did pretty good jobs in their own scenes with plenty of good cock sucking and anal to go around. Well worth checking out if you're into the creampie finish, you get some good streams pushed out most notably by Dora Venter and Ariana-- not Miss Jollee, I wish but you should enjoy this Ariana too. Again well worth slipping in the ole player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 3
Evil Anal 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Sinclair, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Monet, Mike Nash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2007
Evil Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferraraís third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesnít work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another very hot movie from Evil Angel. It's a celebration of the female ass, with gorgeous gals and beautiful butts. The movie is still worth the price even though the two gang scenes are worthless to me personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another strong outing from Manuel with 3 really good scenes to recommend it. Those involve Maya Hills taking on Manuel, Mia Rose in another sexual journey this time she goes for the ride on the Sean Michaels Express and finally the first scene pairs up Annette Schwarz who's never met a cock she didn't like to inhale and I mean inhale if she could and she gets to party with Mia Bangg so there if that doesn't entice you to pick this one up I don't know what will. Solid anal sex in every scene with some good blowjobs and facial blastings to finish the scenes up. Well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X Rated (FusXion)
X Rated (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Alexis Amore, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Carlton Banks, Kelly Wells, Ace, Chris Cummings, LT, Barry Scott, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, Jade Fire
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
X Rated (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In 1 Hole
2 In 1 Hole 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Claudio Meloni, Sascha, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Victoria Sin, Taryn Thomas, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/11/2006
2 In 1 Hole reviews:
review on  

Synopsis The director of Hustler series', 'Young Sluts Inc', and 'Campus Confessions', cutie Kat Slater brings us this dvd; her hands-on (literally!) foray into all-holes-filled fuckin' . Onto da sex... Scene 1 Adrianna Nicole with Marco Banderas & Claudio Meloni. Adrianna looks so hot in her pink & black teddy that Kat can't keep her hands off her...or from fingering Ade's pussy either. Oral on Marco, cowgirl for Claudio, double oral. Doggy dickage w/Marco & mouthfuckage for Claudio, then Adrianna rides him in reverse cowgirl vaginally . Doggy anal w/Marco, a2m, spoon anal w/Claudio, a2m . On her back, Adrianna gets DP'ed, a2m/p2m . Oh my...Adrianna takes both cocks in her purty ass for a sexy-as-hell double anal drilling ! Some double a2m cock love and it's back inside her ass for more double anal lovin'.....nice ! Hands-on director Kat, jerks each dudes' dick 'till they shoot their sperm onto Adrianna's face....Kat fingers the milky treat into Adrianna's mouth and has her lick her fingers clean. Wow. Scene 2 Missy Monroe with Brian Surewood . Awww, how cute ! Mis
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Dolls
Anal Fuck Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Harley, Claudio Meloni, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 12/5/2006
Anal Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Chris Charming gives us this anal-centric release, where the girls play ' fuck dolls'. Literally. Hmm, wonder if I can get one for Christmas..... Scene 1 Marie Luv with Harley . 'Chocolate Doll'. After boinking a blow-up boink doll, Harley spies a self pleasuring Marie... Oral/mouthfuck, doggy vaginal, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m with more rcg ride-age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Missy Monroe, Brother Love, Kandi Kream, Donna Doll, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Piper Parker, Ryaan Reynolds, Ariel Alexus, Michael Andrews, Honey DeJour, D Snoop
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 10/10/2006
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent titty fucking movie. There's a wife range of girls with some decent effort towards the titty fucking. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of titty fucking, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Getting your rocks off between a nice pair of tits, what could be better? This movie fills that roll, and only that roll, as it is a theme movie. While the scenes were pretty good and some energy, some of the girls didn't seem "into it" and were just going through the paces. How can the viewer be into it if the stars aren't? Don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad movie, it just isn't a great one either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whore At the Door
New Whore At the Door 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/20/2006
New Whore At the Door reviews:
review on  

This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Vinci Load 1, The
Da Vinci Load 1, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Claudio Meloni, Joey Hart, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, James Deen, Jasmine Tame, Michelle Maylene, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/23/2006
Da Vinci Load 1, The reviews:
review on  

The DaVinci Load is a very nicely done porn parody, a fun fuck flick. When a man is found murdered in front of the Mona Lisa with a message written in cum beside him, detectives Haley Paige and Frank Bukkwyd try to get to the bottom of things. The case leads them to the Priory of Semen, a secret society of women, with the help of Professor Missy Monroe, a cock clairvoyant. As they investigate, they find that there's a much bigger picture than just a dead body and a painting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttfucked (Hustler)
Buttfucked (Hustler) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Derrick Pierce, Adrianna Nicole, Dick Deleware, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/7/2006
Buttfucked (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 'Buttfucked'. I do appreciate a non-ambigious title,LOL. So now that we know what kinda sex is involved, lets see how the cast, which includes some personal faves Barbara Summer and Adrianna Nicole, fared. Scene 1 Staci Thorn , Ben English & Marco Banderas. I think i've found the new ' oral sex duck noises' heir to Aurora Snow's crown! Staci makes buttloads of quacking sounds as she orally pleases Marco and Ben. They then take turns fucking her vaginally in rc before each taking a turn at fucking her anally in rc. Staci aroused and into it asks to be dp'ed and Ben & Marco grant her wish, Staci stopping at times to give some a2m's too. Each guy gets a crack at Staci ass solo, and also, anal piledriver solo. Finally playtime is over and they finish the scene with Staci taking a double pop on her waiting tongue. Hot ! Scene 2 Barbara Summer & Claudio Meloni. Nice, sloppy oral to begin things. Then, just like that, its time for rc anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pound My ASS Now! proclaims the front cover. Men, youll be pounding and hammering away at your cock so furiously over this one. Ladies, Im not sure about you. Steph? Anyhow, I think some of my previous reviews have been a little light on substance probably because I lacked enthusiasm for the particular title. That ISNT a problem here. I love love love Butt Fucked. What a title! And it hasnt been used yet? Well, there has been Blonde Buttfuck Bitches, Buttfucked by a Black Man and a couple of others but not a good ol plain Butt Fucked at least according to the search I did. Their shitholes are stretched wide proclaims the back cover. Wow. Again, direct and to the point if not a bit crude but Ive seen worse. This one comes from Axel Braun I love his work for Digital Sin naturally I pretty much expected good things from this one. Obviously I was not disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 7: Blonde
Pornochic 7: Blonde 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Lucy Love, George Reno, Priscila Sol, Natalli Dirossa, Ellen Saint
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/29/2005
Pornochic 7: Blonde reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Gary, Sonya, Jennifer, Angelika, Suzie, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Tristan Seagal, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Gina B., Jennifer S., Priscila Sol
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/16/2005
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornochic #9 - Sonya and Priscila Mike Lyons Reviews Director Herve Bodilis Cast Priscila Sol, Sonya, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Jennifer. Genre Euro-Vignette Condoms Scenes 1 and 3 have limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 45 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Marc Dorcel Studios and Herve Bodilis' Pornochic series--it's all very predictable. Jaw-droppingly gorgeous women, anal sex, thigh-highs and garters, and subtle, no-dialogue-required context are the menu for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 16: Body XXX
Private XXX 16: Body XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Claudio Meloni, Christina Bella, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Michelle Crazy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private XXX 16: Body XXX reviews:
review on  

Cast: Christina Bella, Alice & Michelle Crazy, Shelby Bell, Sara, Silvia Lancome, Jennifer S. & Julie Silver My review: This DVD is #16 in the Private XXX series and contains 6 vignettes from 5 different directors. The appeal of this flick was the bonus lesbian scene with Silvia Saint, which was billed as her last scene. Scene 1 Body Worship (Christina Bella): This scene takes place in a workout gym and as soon as everyone else has left the gym, Christina and a guy stop their workouts and start the sex action. Shes getting poked in doggie vag when another guy joins the scene. They take turns getting oral and fucking her in vag before a short DP in CG ends the scene. Christina get both popshots to her mouth and performs some post-head cleanup. OK scene to start. Scene 2 Hot Hairdressers (Alice & Michelle Crazy): A guy is getting his hair washed at a salon and starts to daydream that he is bound and blindfolded by 2 girls. One girl begins to give him oral and she moves to standing doggie to get her pussy grinding on his tool.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director