Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Robby Fischer

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Movies by Robby Fischer

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Persia, Claudio Meloni, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Gia Paloma, Naudia Rio, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Yasmine Milan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/24/2004
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Robby Fischer X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio