Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Claudio Meloni, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Busty Secretaries
Busty Secretaries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Claudio Meloni, Dirty Harry, Alec Knight, Jennifer White, Miley Ann, Victoria White, Jasmen Lopez
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Secretaries reviews:
review on  

In the vein of Busty Teachers, Waitresses and Housewives, among others, Combat Zone brings you Busty Secretaries. There are no big names in this one, so letís see what they have to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 14
Big Cock Seductions 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Alisha Bizart, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/9/2004
Big Cock Seductions 14 reviews:
review on  

My second BCS review, something about the title bothers me. How can a big cock be seductive? Seduction to me implies subtlety; and no, I'm not using this to cover my own inadequacies. Now imagine if you were some dude with this big cock, say like Rocco. How are you going to seduce anyone with it when the girl's eyes widen in fear? Do you wave it around like a wand and use the force to give it hypnotic effect? Anyway... Dillan Lauren: If you think my little monologue is crazy; check out this scene premise. Dillan's pissed at Marco cause he's still not done fixing her car. How does she take out her frustrations? By fucking the mechanic. The car isn't going to get fixed quicker if he's too busy boning her! Dillan is superfine with gaps in her teeth so Marco's dick's got to fit. Think Shannon Doherty with real tits. She goes deep on the thick schlong. I'm a little bit more mesmerised by her back tattoo. Marco reminds me of a hispanic Arnold Schwarzenegger with his hair slicked back terminator style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon
Analgeddon 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Lena Juliett, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/27/2004
Analgeddon reviews:
review on  

† Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Joey Ray, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Vickie Powell
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lipstick -N- Lingerie 2 reviews:
review on  

Time for the girls to put on a little lipstick before they swallow your cock! Also you add in a little lingerie and I say we've got a nice recipe for a hot title. There are some heavy hitters on hand also led by Mandy Bright, Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, and I'm really pleased to see Vickie Powell once more. Now for those who have had problems with Platinum releases in the past you are likely to experience those here as well as I believe 3 scenes had some lighting I wished were better but in no way did that really hamper my enjoyment of the scene I just saw that the lighting wasn't up to what I'd like but the action in the scene more than held my interest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires of the Innocent 3
Desires of the Innocent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Tiffany Diamond, Simony, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/6/2004
Desires of the Innocent 3 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #3 is hardly innocent, but theres much to be desired. This Euro import features some smokin girls, extremely rough sex, and some well-captured action. Sharka Blue (as Kelly) is a blond nymphet who looks like she just stepped off the high school cheerleader squad. But she fucks like a $500 whore! She and Nick Lang have a 15-minute sex romp that includes some anal action and a very nice facial. Another attractive blonde, Jacqueline Stone, takes on Euro mainstay Csoky, who loves to abuse his charges with face slapping, fish hooking, and finger probing of every possible orifice. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a nice facial to finish a hot scene. Waffle-thin brunette Sindy is next, and she gets abused severely by Claudio Meloni. More anal, A2M, and spanking abound before a nice facial ends a good scene. Very cute blonde Tiffany Diamond takes on Csoky, who is more restrained this time around. Nevertheless, theres some typical Euro bad boy stuff here before she takes a good facial. Simony is a streaked brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

† Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 7
Erotica XXX 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, Vickie Powell, Jamie Sweet, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/8/2004
Erotica XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manipulation
Manipulation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Claudio Meloni, Alena, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Demonia, Djana, Yvana, Liliane Tiger, Jolly (slovak), Katerina (czech), Kristina (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manipulation reviews:
review on  

Manipulation † (Hustler) "Whatever happened to Private?" is an often-posed question, but I am more concerned in this review with a similar query about one of their former stalwarts. Since joining up with Larry Flynt at Hustler, my perception would be that increasing cynicism and decreasing quality have been the overriding features of Pierre's productions. Granted that for some viewers - and in some regards I am one of them - his style always was an acquired taste, it has still been disappointing to see his standards slipping and interest in his work waning. It used to be the case that the latest Woodman epic was the most anticipated porn release of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, Sabrina Black, Joahcim Kessef, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Joachim Kessef, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 12/17/2003
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Zero Tolerance usually has good sex in their releases. This releases states that there are 6 scenes all with DPs, and over 2 hours. The women look hot, and I hope the sex it too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a well done full screen presentation. The audio was well done as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, DP, ATM, PTM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Strip Tease, Cumshot Loop, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no holes barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, ass cleavage 2, whos your daddy 2, blow me sandwich 2, strip tease then fuck, grand theft anal 2, internal combustion 2, wet dreams do cum true, virgin surgeon, whos your daddy 3, cumstains) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed General Summary Theme Double Penetrations Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of double penetrations. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good double penetration theme title with a nice cast of attractive euro girls, but I was bored with this DVD by the third scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many fantasies in porn and one I like to watch is one girl taking on two guys. There's just something about a gorgeous girl kneeling between two cocks sucking them off and then you get to watch as she gets dp'd! Yeah that's what I call entertainment and Zero Tolerance has brought out a good cast of hotties and though they might not be as well known as some girls I suspect their efforts will be pleasing to watch. Sandra: This gorgeous blond leads off and we watch as she teases us by roaming her hands all over her enticing body. We see good close shots as well as long shots encompassing her entire frame. Licking ones nipples is always hot and Sandra's ass gets some good pub also. The cocks are soon brought in and she does a fine job going back and forth. You get some ball worship, deep throating, and she manages to stuff both schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise you see spoon, cowgirl, RCA with dp, spoon anal, cowgirl dp, and they finish back in a RCDP leading to the pops which coat her face nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, phillipe Soine, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Marie, Tereza, Tereza Sweet, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Veronika Vanoza, Sophie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/3/2003
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in Lust Part 2 ByHustler Staring Vishna Jennifer Dark Lucy Lee Tereza Radka Maria Sophie Highlights Anal Facials† † † †The Basics -Young Girls in Lust-Part 2-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.00The Quick and Dirty Pretty girls, dubbed dialogue, and a good dose of hot sex including anal and facials. Menu Play Movie Chapters 8 action capture choices Special Features Slide Show- 1 min 46 seconds Cast List- By scene Previews- 6 Directors Profile Behind the Scenes Hustler.com Sex Talk Mental Instabillity Vishna & Titof The scene is set in a computer lab with the class being lectured on that days assignment, Titof though is more interested in his professor than his work so whips his monster dick out in the middle of class and starts jacking off while staring at her. He leans back and delves into a fantasy of a couple doing the nasty on the beach. His instructor has spotted his misbehavior and she's pissed, she dismisses class and takes him right to the deans office who wants to see just exactly wha
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 7
Anal Intensive 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Claudio Meloni, Titof, Pascal St. James, Yann Scott, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Rady, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Djana, Jolly (slovak)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/17/2003
Anal Intensive 7 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 7 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Jolly, Rady, Ellen, Lucie, Djiana, Bob Terminator, Pascal St James, Titof, Kevin Long, Yann Scott, Joachim, David Perry, Jiri, Claudio Meloni, Alain Deloin Running time: 2hrs 2mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Anal sex and lots of it is the order of the day in this no-frills production from Pierre Woodman. Jolly Pierre calls her Martina, and the man who supplies Hustler's usual idiotic American voiceovers (perhaps uniquely idiotic in an industry where insulting the viewers' intelligence is the rule, not the exception) even quips about this ID confusion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director