Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Claudio Meloni, Compilation Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Asian-Stravaganza
Asian-Stravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai, Anthony Rosano, Lana Croft, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian-Stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Asian-Stravaganza! is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jayna
I Love Jayna 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Iyesha, Alektra Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jayna reviews:
review on  

This should obviously be a good bet for Jayna Oso fans. Anyone who likes Jayna at all ought to find something on here to like, whether or not they ever want to watch it a second time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category

Studio