Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Claudio Meloni, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 16
Naughty Bookworms 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Alec Knight, Aubrey Addams, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Kiara Diane, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/20/2009
Naughty Bookworms 16 reviews:
review on  

The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Market Fresh
Market Fresh 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Melissa Black, Danni Richi, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Nicole (Czech), Danny Ricci
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 8/2/2004
Market Fresh reviews:
review on  

Market Fresh Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Sammy Sixx Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Striptease Scenes / Trailers (0:47:45) Starring: Katarina (Cover Girl) Melissa Black Lucy Anne Nicole Sandra DeMarco Claudia Rossi Danni Ricci Luigina Nike Themes: New Girls, European, Anal Cover Quote: "Watch These Fresh Young Girls Get Picked Right off the Stands and Delivered to You" This is the first movie I've reviewed from Zero Tolerance, even though I've seen about a dozen of them. Since their first release "Who's Your Daddy?" with its hypnotizing cover featuring Taylor Rain in pigtails, they've released some quality smut. They were one of the first companies to try the reflective foil box covers, and since then a slew of imitators have followed suit. "Market Fresh" has a bevy of new Euro "teen" sluts gettin' it on in typical Zero Tolerance style. Scene 1: Melissa Black and Chris Charming These are all European girls who are unknown to me for the most part.
   read the complete review
review on  

While my staple viewing diet is one of American apple pie ass I also enjoy dining out on the often more refined cuisine of fresh European flesh. I was therefore looking forward to tasting some of the new tasty dishes served up by the cunt connoisseurs at ZT. Still, while the menu impressed, the proof of the pudding is in the tasting as they say and so let us see whether this ZT title manages to rank as the top eatery in town or just another back street diner. The opening scene features an attractive, streaked blonde, Melissa Black with Chris Charming. Melissas slim, tanned body looks great in pink bra and panties with pink heels and white socks. Chris forgoes the fore play and begins rimming and fingering Melissas ass. Melissa then returns the favour with some great deep throat with good eye contact. The sex begins with cowgirl, which shows off Melissas great ass and then reverse-cowgirl which doesnt look so good because of Melissas small, empty looking breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked: First of all I thought the title was a clever play on words and working in the grocery industry I appreciated the humor. The cast is a fine mixture of Euro girls led by Claudia Rossi and Sandra De Marco who nicely share the same scene. Of the remaining five scenes there was one other two girl on guy scene and you should really love watching Lucy take on two well hung cocksmen. The ids for the girls were easily visible or the girl introduces herself which is also helpful when you haven't see them before. I also thought the g/g interplay was pretty good as they kissed, caressed, and tasted pussy/ ass in each scene. The girls sharing a cock is always a great site and lucky Mick Blue had the perfect view as Claudia and Sandra licked up and down his rod. I also thought the sex was handled well for each scene. You can only shoot a certain number of positions,lol, and that was taken care of nicely here. I still get a thrill when a girl with nice boobs is bouncing up and down in Reverse Cowgirl like Katarina did in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 2
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Tristan, Tristan Seagal, Jennifer Dark, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens 2 General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, phillipe Soine, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Marie, Tereza, Tereza Sweet, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Veronika Vanoza, Sophie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/3/2003
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in Lust Part 2 ByHustler Staring Vishna Jennifer Dark Lucy Lee Tereza Radka Maria Sophie Highlights Anal Facials       The Basics -Young Girls in Lust-Part 2-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.00The Quick and Dirty Pretty girls, dubbed dialogue, and a good dose of hot sex including anal and facials. Menu Play Movie Chapters 8 action capture choices Special Features Slide Show- 1 min 46 seconds Cast List- By scene Previews- 6 Directors Profile Behind the Scenes Hustler.com Sex Talk Mental Instabillity Vishna & Titof The scene is set in a computer lab with the class being lectured on that days assignment, Titof though is more interested in his professor than his work so whips his monster dick out in the middle of class and starts jacking off while staring at her. He leans back and delves into a fantasy of a couple doing the nasty on the beach. His instructor has spotted his misbehavior and she's pissed, she dismisses class and takes him right to the deans office who wants to see just exactly wha
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director