Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Claudio Meloni, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariana, Diana, Sandra, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Clark, Anastacia, Jane Darling, Elinor, Linda Shane, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2010
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Attack 8 is honest about what it is. It's all anal all the time with plenty of Ass to mouth action, so the girls are definitely nice and nasty. I'm not a fan of ten minutes of build up particularly if it's not funny. Sure once the action starts it's great but you might want to lean on the FF button. I'm also a man who enjoys variety. Four blondes and two brunettes is not exactly what I call variety. Still over all this isn't bad porn and it has some great highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Bernadetta, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Mugur, Nikky Rider
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2007
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 3
Evil Anal 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Sinclair, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Monet, Mike Nash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2007
Evil Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesn’t work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another very hot movie from Evil Angel. It's a celebration of the female ass, with gorgeous gals and beautiful butts. The movie is still worth the price even though the two gang scenes are worthless to me personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another strong outing from Manuel with 3 really good scenes to recommend it. Those involve Maya Hills taking on Manuel, Mia Rose in another sexual journey this time she goes for the ride on the Sean Michaels Express and finally the first scene pairs up Annette Schwarz who's never met a cock she didn't like to inhale and I mean inhale if she could and she gets to party with Mia Bangg so there if that doesn't entice you to pick this one up I don't know what will. Solid anal sex in every scene with some good blowjobs and facial blastings to finish the scenes up. Well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Dolls
Anal Fuck Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Harley, Claudio Meloni, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 12/5/2006
Anal Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Chris Charming gives us this anal-centric release, where the girls play ' fuck dolls'. Literally. Hmm, wonder if I can get one for Christmas..... Scene 1 Marie Luv with Harley . 'Chocolate Doll'. After boinking a blow-up boink doll, Harley spies a self pleasuring Marie... Oral/mouthfuck, doggy vaginal, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m with more rcg ride-age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whore At the Door
New Whore At the Door 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/20/2006
New Whore At the Door reviews:
review on  

This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 2
Cream My Crack 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cream My Crack 2 reviews:
review on  

Cream My Crack 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Dick Nasty, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Amber Rain, Brad Baldwin, Tia Tanaka, Katrina Isis, Alexa Lynn, Jenni Morrison, Shi Reeves Synopsis From what I remember from the first one of the series, was Stefano the one who directed this series, so let see what John can do to improve on this the second one..... scene 1- Jenni Morrison I see this girl flying high altitudes, she is the cover girl and is rapidly buttplugged by John, she has a good size rack and pay his favor with a very timid BJ, she rides a bit vaginal and then loosen up the sphincter, she shows good size gapes, do ATM, and after a good pounding, pose doggy to get her ass creamed from the outside, by several guys, that's how the cream my crack got its name. Scene 2- Amber Rayne Amber is wearing a cool black outfit that is lost after few strokes from Stefano, he is join by second cock, and then she start a decent one vaginal fest, no anal though, to my sad, but they cream her crack anyway, with just an extra donor, she
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttfucked (Hustler)
Buttfucked (Hustler) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Derrick Pierce, Adrianna Nicole, Dick Deleware, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/7/2006
Buttfucked (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 'Buttfucked'. I do appreciate a non-ambigious title,LOL. So now that we know what kinda sex is involved, lets see how the cast, which includes some personal faves Barbara Summer and Adrianna Nicole, fared. Scene 1 Staci Thorn , Ben English & Marco Banderas. I think i've found the new ' oral sex duck noises' heir to Aurora Snow's crown! Staci makes buttloads of quacking sounds as she orally pleases Marco and Ben. They then take turns fucking her vaginally in rc before each taking a turn at fucking her anally in rc. Staci aroused and into it asks to be dp'ed and Ben & Marco grant her wish, Staci stopping at times to give some a2m's too. Each guy gets a crack at Staci ass solo, and also, anal piledriver solo. Finally playtime is over and they finish the scene with Staci taking a double pop on her waiting tongue. Hot ! Scene 2 Barbara Summer & Claudio Meloni. Nice, sloppy oral to begin things. Then, just like that, its time for rc anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pound My ASS Now! proclaims the front cover. Men, youll be pounding and hammering away at your cock so furiously over this one. Ladies, Im not sure about you. Steph? Anyhow, I think some of my previous reviews have been a little light on substance probably because I lacked enthusiasm for the particular title. That ISNT a problem here. I love love love Butt Fucked. What a title! And it hasnt been used yet? Well, there has been Blonde Buttfuck Bitches, Buttfucked by a Black Man and a couple of others but not a good ol plain Butt Fucked at least according to the search I did. Their shitholes are stretched wide proclaims the back cover. Wow. Again, direct and to the point if not a bit crude but Ive seen worse. This one comes from Axel Braun I love his work for Digital Sin naturally I pretty much expected good things from this one. Obviously I was not disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chelsea, Claudio Meloni, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alisha Bizart, Iyesna
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hard and fun 2 on 1 action. There are a couple of girls I recognize in Missy and Luci plus I've seen Chelsea one other time. No mystery here as these girls open both holes for business so let's not keep these pretty ladies waiting. Missy Monroe: This cute busty blond leads off and Jake Malone has to much fun slapping her ass and we get a little interview with this Las Vegas born gal who does confess she's addicted to sex! Jake is most generous with the boob shots plus we focus on her cute face also. Missy gets to play some with her pussy before the cocks arrive and some fine boob squeezing takes place as well. Soon Miss Monroe is face deep in cock and she expertly goes from schlong to schlong even double stuffing those bad boys. Sexwise you see her tested in several appealing positions including doggie, spoon, and you get some good dp footage in reverse and regular cowgirl along with Missy giving us some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Persia, Claudio Meloni, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Gia Paloma, Naudia Rio, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Yasmine Milan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/24/2004
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Analgeddon
Analgeddon 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Lena Juliett, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/27/2004
Analgeddon reviews:
review on  

  Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 25: Anal Challenge
Reality 25: Anal Challenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Tera Joy, Lucy Love, Stefania Bruni, Virginie Leroy
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/21/2004
Reality 25: Anal Challenge reviews:
review on  

Ive seen private in stores for a long time now. I always steered clear of their works cause of the high euro influence. The rub came in the fact that from time to time I would see hi end US stars, and I never quite understood who and what Private was marketing too. Based on my love for anal, and curiosity of Euro anal, I thought I would check this title out. 1st off, a couple of names were familiar too me. Im no stranger to Tera Joy. At time she can look like a million bucks, but either way she fucks like she needs to register as a sex offender. The title also started the Euro Lucy Lee. She looks amazing and of course offers her ass up to a lucky man. The title was rounded out with familiar faces that I never knew the names for. If was like finding a prize, two of the women in this title are ones that tend to pop up in ID threads in the forum. I know for a fact that the girl who started this title was one that I had been dying to see, so watching this movie was a huge pay off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires of the Innocent 3
Desires of the Innocent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Tiffany Diamond, Simony, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/6/2004
Desires of the Innocent 3 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #3 is hardly innocent, but theres much to be desired. This Euro import features some smokin girls, extremely rough sex, and some well-captured action. Sharka Blue (as Kelly) is a blond nymphet who looks like she just stepped off the high school cheerleader squad. But she fucks like a $500 whore! She and Nick Lang have a 15-minute sex romp that includes some anal action and a very nice facial. Another attractive blonde, Jacqueline Stone, takes on Euro mainstay Csoky, who loves to abuse his charges with face slapping, fish hooking, and finger probing of every possible orifice. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a nice facial to finish a hot scene. Waffle-thin brunette Sindy is next, and she gets abused severely by Claudio Meloni. More anal, A2M, and spanking abound before a nice facial ends a good scene. Very cute blonde Tiffany Diamond takes on Csoky, who is more restrained this time around. Nevertheless, theres some typical Euro bad boy stuff here before she takes a good facial. Simony is a streaked brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix
Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Hollie Stevens, Amber Simpson
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/18/2004
Buttwoman Iz Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been keeping my eye out for films with Lauren since seeing her in Ass Worship 5 (which is one of the best scenes that I have ever seen). I have yet to see her in anything that matches that scene but I remain hopeful. This film is another notch in the long running Buttwoman series and Lauren is surely a worthy choice (however no-one will be more of a buttwoman than Tiffany Mynx) and Im surprised no one has reviewed this title yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assassin (FusXion)
Assassin (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Victoria Sin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/6/2004
Assassin (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Sarah Twain
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 3/27/2004
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 reviews:
review on  

Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director