Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Claudio Meloni, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl)
Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Amber Ashley, Charles Dera, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Ash, Madelyn Marie, James Franko, Cullen Strikes
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/11/2010
Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes total (including the bonus) of couples material, complete with intimate background music and female fantasy commentary. This isn't a typical guy porn dvd, but the sex is watchable if you can get through the corny commentary and over the top romance music soundtrack. The scenes at least show some fantasy in the setups and the backdrops are often quite stunning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warden's Daughter, The
Warden's Daughter, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Claudio Meloni, Nick Manning, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Lee Bang, Misty Stone, Kayden Kross, Alexis Texas, Rebecca Blue, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 4/6/2010
Warden's Daughter, The reviews:
review on  

You know what they says about mice while the cat is away. In this situation, while the prison warden is away, his horny daughter and equally horny friends, along with a visiting researcher (Audrey Hollander) are satisfying their sexual cravings with the available supply of prisoners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fucking Nation 3
Asian Fucking Nation 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, John West, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kianna Dior, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Mike Hash, Steve James, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Tia Ling, Jack Fountain, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Fucking Nation 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Fucking Nation 3 appears to be the premier Asian themed release on the market at the moment, and what a stick movie it proves to be. Typical of Jonni Darkko, he has assembled and glamorised the hottest Asian girls in porn, and created the atmosphere for them to perform at their magnificent best. The result is a work of art. Spread over two discs, there are five scenes as part of the main feature with six bonus nuggets of Oriental delight, a poultice of glorious moments for lovers of Asian honeys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take six beautiful Asian women: Asa Akira, Jandi Lin, Kianna Dior, London Keys, Jessica Bangkok and Tia Ling, turn them loose in an Evil Angel flick (which means deep-throating, sloppy blowjobs, anal and even an occasional DP), then add in some bonus blowjob scenes, and you get get some steamy and sexy action that is Asian Fucking Nation 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best of the best. That’s what Darkko has assembled for his latest Asian-themed feature. Don’t believe me? Ask yourself if there is an Asian girl working that you’d like to see in this movie that isn’t included…that’s what I thought. Jonni even managed to take things a step further by somehow getting the busty and legendary Kianna Dior to appear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I can’t wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gimme the Finger
Gimme the Finger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Ariel Summers, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Alex Gonz, Joe Blow, Alexa Jordan, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 2/26/2008
Gimme the Finger reviews:
review on  

Opening Thoughts: Gimme the Finger from 3rd Degree isn't all that hard to figure out. It's a finger-fucking fetish video. That said, it sports a bevy of beautiful women from newcomer Chayse Evans to the well-known (and revered) Brianna Love and Rebeca Linares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the complete review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X Rated (FusXion)
X Rated (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Alexis Amore, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Carlton Banks, Kelly Wells, Ace, Chris Cummings, LT, Barry Scott, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, Jade Fire
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
X Rated (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chelsea, Claudio Meloni, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alisha Bizart, Iyesna
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hard and fun 2 on 1 action. There are a couple of girls I recognize in Missy and Luci plus I've seen Chelsea one other time. No mystery here as these girls open both holes for business so let's not keep these pretty ladies waiting. Missy Monroe: This cute busty blond leads off and Jake Malone has to much fun slapping her ass and we get a little interview with this Las Vegas born gal who does confess she's addicted to sex! Jake is most generous with the boob shots plus we focus on her cute face also. Missy gets to play some with her pussy before the cocks arrive and some fine boob squeezing takes place as well. Soon Miss Monroe is face deep in cock and she expertly goes from schlong to schlong even double stuffing those bad boys. Sexwise you see her tested in several appealing positions including doggie, spoon, and you get some good dp footage in reverse and regular cowgirl along with Missy giving us some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, Viktoria, Iveta, Kathy Anderson, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, George Reno
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/19/2004
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director