Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 100 - 112 of 112 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 7
Anal Intensive 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Claudio Meloni, Titof, Pascal St. James, Yann Scott, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Rady, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Djana, Jolly (slovak)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/17/2003
Anal Intensive 7 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 7 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Jolly, Rady, Ellen, Lucie, Djiana, Bob Terminator, Pascal St James, Titof, Kevin Long, Yann Scott, Joachim, David Perry, Jiri, Claudio Meloni, Alain Deloin Running time: 2hrs 2mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Anal sex and lots of it is the order of the day in this no-frills production from Pierre Woodman. Jolly Pierre calls her Martina, and the man who supplies Hustler's usual idiotic American voiceovers (perhaps uniquely idiotic in an industry where insulting the viewers' intelligence is the rule, not the exception) even quips about this ID confusion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Road Trip 3
XXX Road Trip 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kathy, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michaela, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Julia Crow, Sandy Style, Marie Anne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/24/2002
XXX Road Trip 3 reviews:
review on  

Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. The opening scene features Julia Crow, a pleasantly attractive brunette with short hair, slim figure, with good, small to medium breasts with perky nipples. Indeed, shes typical of a number of the girls in this film in that she grows on you as the scene progresses. A good shot of Julia walking up the stairs before she is taken by Steve and Joel on the terrace. Julia then gets taken standing doggie and missionary before missionary anal before the guys take her in a lifted DP and then the more conventional cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DP positions. An average facial to finish, which Julia doesnt seem too keen on taking.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. It's hit or miss for me with RLD. I love Euro Girls so I'm hoping this will be a hit. Capsule Review This one is not only a hit, they hit it out of the park! Technical One of the first things I noticed on this disc is the incredible saturation of the colors. The video work here is top notch, clear & crisp. Director Brandon Iron Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Crow Julia Crow is a very attractive, short haired brunette. She wears a very sexy, electric blue chemise with heels. She talks to the viewer and teases him quite a bit, and she really does a good job at this. She walks up to the roof of the house where, wouldn't you know, two guys are waiting. They caress her and rub her breasts and pussy. She responds and truly seems to enjoy it. The sex in this scene is very hot and includes oral, vag, PTM, anal and ATM. Then she takes a very hot DP.
   read the complete review
All reviews of XXX Road Trip 3
Boxcover for Double Parked (DVSX)
Double Parked (DVSX) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, George, Janet, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Marie-Anne, Johnny Slovak, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Ian Tate, Julie Silver
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2002
Double Parked (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 08 / 2002 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Long, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Janet, Julie Silver, Marie-Anne, Stacy Silver, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, George, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Slovak, Ian Tate, Frazer, and K.K. Initial Expectations: After aybesea told me that he thought this was DVSXs best DVD yet, I had to get it and had very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a well done DVD, as well as a hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks more meat is always better Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Once again, DVSX has scored with some excellent technical aspects. The video is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the feature despite some of it being shot outdoors. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the third DVD I am watching from this fledgling company. The two I have already reviewed were both surprisingly strong releases. Therefore I am really looking forward to this one, especially since the theme is right up my alley - Double Penetrations. Capsule Review Wow! In just three releases this studio has really come into their own. This release is as strong as most of the Red Light District DVDs I've reviewed, and almost as good as Anabolic. I will no longer refer to DVSX as a startup company... they are now a force to be reckoned with! Technical As in the previous two DVSX releases, the audio, video, mastering and lighting are very strong. The menus are professional and attractive. The sets are good and the wardrobe is attractive, as is the makeup. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal & DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Aurora Snow Aurora looks as good in this scene as in any scene I have ever watched her in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Claudio Meloni, Lucie, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Virgin, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/28/2002
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
   read the complete review
review on  

There is a certain appeal to watching a woman take on multiple guys. In a gangbang you can see 10- 12 guys take on the girl or girls. Here, RLD and director Brandon Iron have limited the total guys to 7 but as the title indicate the intensity is anything but lessened!! Let's get to some action and the first girl to show her stuff is Lucie. She is 21 and has a really pleasant face to go along with a pretty good figure. We get some questions posed to her, basically the typical ones you hear but it's always interesting to hear the girls answer. Wow!!! when Lucie takes off her top you really get a great view of her natural tits!! Brandon also gives us a good up close shot of her ass. Then the guys show up and Lucie begins her oral assault. This girl with such next store looks proves to be anything but an ordinary cocksucker. She does some no hands sucking and with it being nice & slow at times the eroticism was better. Lucie looks fabulous as she rides in reverse cowgirl while also sucking two cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents A Brandon Iron Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Vanessa Virgin, Ashley Blue, and Lucie. Directed by Brandon Iron SCENE ONE : Lucie, a pretty hot 21-year-old Czech brunette gets asked by Brandon if shes gonna do it the easy way or the hard way, and she, of course, says the hard way. She gets asked a few more questions and goes on to show the camera those large natural tits, and that very nice ass of hers. When she is totally naked and on all fours on the bed, Brandon makes sure that she is ready for the hard way, she says she is, and the guys all appear. Theres plenty of oral to get the scene going, as she is on her knees on the bed, and while shes given the oral a guy slips in from underneath her and fucks her pussy. The guys all take turns fucking her pussy and getting oral, as they move through a variety of positions, and some guys come back for more turns.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/23/2002
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

DVSX presents A Xin Vision Production Starring Chaka T, Wendi White, Jade Feng, Mery, Laura and Daria, and Alicia Rhodes with Denis Marti, Claudio, Johnny Slovak, George, and K.K. SCENE ONE : Chaka T, a decent to slightly below average looking black woman with huge tits, encased in a tight white top, opens this scene up by talking about a guy named Denis as she cleans some dishes. She dips her still concealed tits into the soapy water, and continues on to pour water over em, eventually freeing them from their confines. A pair of hands feels them up before she spoons some ice cream onto her chest, along with other sundae treats, and licks it up. After getting all messy, she heads for a shower to clean up and plays with her pussy, briefly, then she gets dressed and ready to meet Denis. When Denis arrives the two of them talk and move to a couch where they kiss, he feels her up, moving his hand down between her legs as he tit fucks her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm looking forward to watching this DVD since it is the first DVD I will watch from the brand new studio, DVSX. These folks have been great to converse with and their web site looks good... let's see how they do with a disc! Capsule Review This is a great first release for a new studio. There are a few filler scenes here, but the strong scenes point to good things ahead from Xin and DVSX. The scenes are clear and bright, and the sex is well filmed. Technical This is a very solid release. The audio, video, lighting and mastering are all very good. Director Bryan Xin Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans, fans of new girls Scene Review Scene 1 - Chakat Right off the bat, I can tell this scene is not for me. It features a very chunky, extremely overendowed black woman in a tank top. Hardly the frilly lingerie and petitie girls with nice boobs that I have grown to love. Anyway, she wets down the top and shows off these gigantic gozangas.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I was first told of the film I'd be reviewing, I had a moment of fearful anticipation. Would I be sitting through a DVD full of women who had suffered through quite obvious breast augmentations? Constance Le assured me that all of the girls' breasts in the DVD were 100 percent natural. As I gave the DVD case the once over, I quickly found myself falling in lust with covergirl, Wendi White. As a lover of both beautiful girls and large bountious breasts, I wondered idly if director, Bryan Xin was going to be able to deliver the goods as promised on the cover. Indeed it appears as if he has... General Impression In a word, Truly Nice Tits was hot. Scalding, even. All seven of the girls were beautiful and blessed with a body and a set of breasts that only nature could grace them with. In each of the six scenes, the sex was torrid and enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director