Porn Stars  >  Claudio Meloni  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Claudio Meloni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 112 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for 110% Natural 6
110% Natural 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Kathy Anderson, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Lady Zoom, Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard, David Luger, Mike John
Release date: 3/31/2004
110% Natural 6 reviews:
review on  

So what's large, round, supple, and fun to suck on? If you guessed the female breast then you're in luck because this dvd celebrates women who are blessed with large hooters. The big deal for me is I get to see the lovely Mercedes again and folks if you haven't seen it do yourself a favor and get No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 also from RLD and this girl will totally knocks your socks off she's so fucking hot in that title!! So with that little incentive going I say grab your cock and get ready to see some funbags! Daria Glower: As the first scene opens we get a far away shot of Daria as she's lazily lounging in a grassy area. Perhaps she thinks she's along,lol, as she loosens her top freeing her breasts. The caressing was sexy and Daria even spreads some oil over those titties creating a nice glare. She finally acknowledges the camera and she even beckons us closer so we follow Daria inside where there's more fondling of her breasts and Daria helps free a cock for some POV action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Sarah Twain
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 3/27/2004
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 reviews:
review on  

Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 2
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Tristan, Tristan Seagal, Jennifer Dark, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens 2 General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, Viktoria, Iveta, Kathy Anderson, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, George Reno
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/19/2004
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 45
North Pole 45 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Sandy Style, Chrissy Taylor
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 45 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #45 is the most recent of this very successful Peter North line. The formula for success here is simple: attractive performers, very little setup or dialogue, and good, hard sex. The camerawork is usually excellent and the sets and lighting are professional. The volume starts us off with Christie Lee (as Christie) and Peter. She is a cute blond with a natural body. There is great chemistry between these two as they go through several position changes en route to a closed-mouth facial. She talks to him several times about what to do and when, even telling him at one point, Dont you take that dick out of me. Good scene. Next up is Janet, a brown-haired Euro. She gets tag-teamed by Alberto Rey and James Brossman, two Euro studs. Janet is very attractive with a nice body and .egads, a huge lizard on her shoulder! Oh, my mistake, thats a tattoo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/5/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #1 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Dora Venter, Lucy Lee, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Jessica Fiorentino, James Brossman, Steve Hooper, Claudio Meloni & George Uhl Director: Frank Thring Studio: Hustler Date Of Production: 5/30/03 Duration: 1:37:00 Scene One: (Jessica Fiorentino & George Uhl) Jessica Fiorentino is alright looking. She's not ugly at least. Her and George play boyfriend and girlfriend and find themselves out next to the Mediterranean. Jessica has trouble pronouncing Mediterranean and George teases her a little bit. She suggests they go near the water (in a wooded area) and get it on. They end up in the woods and Dora discreetly looks on from a distant. Honestly, Dora wasn't seeing much. Jessica gives him a decent blowjob and then gets fucked side saddle on the grass. There isn't much of a build up for the reverse cowgirl up the ass, sort of comes out of nowhere. Jessica does some ass to mouth, hops back on, bounces and moans, then switches to cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, Sabrina Black, Joahcim Kessef, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Joachim Kessef, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 12/17/2003
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Zero Tolerance usually has good sex in their releases. This releases states that there are 6 scenes all with DPs, and over 2 hours. The women look hot, and I hope the sex it too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a well done full screen presentation. The audio was well done as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, DP, ATM, PTM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Strip Tease, Cumshot Loop, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no holes barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, ass cleavage 2, whos your daddy 2, blow me sandwich 2, strip tease then fuck, grand theft anal 2, internal combustion 2, wet dreams do cum true, virgin surgeon, whos your daddy 3, cumstains) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed General Summary Theme Double Penetrations Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of double penetrations. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good double penetration theme title with a nice cast of attractive euro girls, but I was bored with this DVD by the third scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many fantasies in porn and one I like to watch is one girl taking on two guys. There's just something about a gorgeous girl kneeling between two cocks sucking them off and then you get to watch as she gets dp'd! Yeah that's what I call entertainment and Zero Tolerance has brought out a good cast of hotties and though they might not be as well known as some girls I suspect their efforts will be pleasing to watch. Sandra: This gorgeous blond leads off and we watch as she teases us by roaming her hands all over her enticing body. We see good close shots as well as long shots encompassing her entire frame. Licking ones nipples is always hot and Sandra's ass gets some good pub also. The cocks are soon brought in and she does a fine job going back and forth. You get some ball worship, deep throating, and she manages to stuff both schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise you see spoon, cowgirl, RCA with dp, spoon anal, cowgirl dp, and they finish back in a RCDP leading to the pops which coat her face nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candi, Brooke, Peaches, Keiko, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Rosie, Michael Stefano, Serena Marcus, Nevaeh Ashton, Maja, Sara Jordan, Sue Diamond, Jennifer Vale
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 Dick 2 Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great cast! General Impression This movie was made for every man, regardless of craze and fixation. For the most part, the cast is excellent and there isn't a single disappointing scene on the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, this one has a fine premise going for it. You start out the scene with two gorgeous girls in baseball jerseys kissing, fondling, and licking all each respective body!! This goes on for several minutes so all you lesbian sex fans will get yours as the girls all lick pussy with genuine lust and the kissing is pretty good as well. Now after this awesome g/g play to begin you then add in a guy or guys to the mix so you get hot sex and a splendid facial finish with some added g/g kissing at the end! Sounds like a winning formula if there ever was one and I will say right now that Robbie Fischer has carried it off beautifully making this one a definite highlight of my porn viewing year!! So let's hit some highlights for each scene! Rosie & Nevaeh: As the scene opens the girls are already in an embrace kissing each other. They are also clad each in a baseball jersey, Rosie is in blue while Nevaeh is wearing an Angels jersey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, phillipe Soine, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Marie, Tereza, Tereza Sweet, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Veronika Vanoza, Sophie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/3/2003
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in Lust Part 2 ByHustler Staring Vishna Jennifer Dark Lucy Lee Tereza Radka Maria Sophie Highlights Anal Facials       The Basics -Young Girls in Lust-Part 2-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.00The Quick and Dirty Pretty girls, dubbed dialogue, and a good dose of hot sex including anal and facials. Menu Play Movie Chapters 8 action capture choices Special Features Slide Show- 1 min 46 seconds Cast List- By scene Previews- 6 Directors Profile Behind the Scenes Hustler.com Sex Talk Mental Instabillity Vishna & Titof The scene is set in a computer lab with the class being lectured on that days assignment, Titof though is more interested in his professor than his work so whips his monster dick out in the middle of class and starts jacking off while staring at her. He leans back and delves into a fantasy of a couple doing the nasty on the beach. His instructor has spotted his misbehavior and she's pissed, she dismisses class and takes him right to the deans office who wants to see just exactly wha
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Inferno (Elegant Angel)
Club Inferno (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Alissa, Claudio Meloni, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Maya Gold, Sandra Romain, Tina Crystal, Daphinie, Lauro Gioho, Csoky Ice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/31/2003
Club Inferno (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Club Inferno A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 4, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Patrick Collins Written by: Patrick Collins Cast: Daphne (as Daphinie), Maya Gold, Alissa, Sandra Roman, Claudia Ferrari (as Tina Crystal), Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte (as Franco Roccoforte), Claudio Meloni, Lauro Gioho, Choky Ice, Uncle George, Kruceed Luk       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Bonus Scene, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: One night on the job, after being rejected, down on his luck bartender Lazlo (Leslie Taylor) gets a visit from a mysterious man, who offers him the pleasures he has been missing out on, but for a price. Audio/Video: Club Inferno is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track and althoug
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director