Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Claudia Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Horny Shemales
Horny Shemales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Patrizia, Lana Hilton, Andreia Mei
Studio: Cruel Media

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 4/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Shemales reviews:
review on  

I cannot find any major faults with this movie. Shemale fans will love this without doubt. The masterbation scenes and not aggressive like some movies so the ejaculations are not big. The surprise of the movie has to go to Claudia from appearing in denim to removing her THICK BIG Cock was a surprise
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Shemale Sluts
My Shemale Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Andreia Mel, Patrizia, Lana Hilton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Shemale Sluts reviews:
review on  

Seven shemales in seven scenes of solo-masturbation. The performers are a bit above-average attractiveness on the shemale scale. The compilation is over 3-hours so scenes last for awhile. It's not particularly inventive or surprising, but it's consistently good throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Argentina Amateurs 5
Argentina Amateurs 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Deborah Prat, Lola Del Valle, Veronica Hoyos, Andy Sierra, Tommy Fucktor, Chiki, Vanina Nasser, Diego Santos
Studio: Argentina X

Directed by: Marco Torino
Release date: 12/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Argentina Amateurs 5 reviews:
review on  

Some solid smut here for fans of latina girls who area also anal friendly. Of the five scenes four feature the girl taking some schlong up her poopchute,lol, while the remaining scene has the girl doing two guys for the first time. There was a cool feature also when the girls were talking we got their words translated on the screen so we know what they're saying. Worth a look see as the girls are cute and the sex/ blowjobs were also strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Claudia, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Diamond Foxx, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Claudia KeAloha, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko scores once again, this time focusing on big titty MILFs. Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie blow this one wide open, with Gianna Michaels coming in close behind. Regardless of the scene, Jonni Darkko starts out with a great tease sequence and keeps a nice focus on the tits throughout the scene. The technical aspects are nicely presented, and there's some very good effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're into big tits or MILFs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers 6 - The MILFs features 5 scenes with 4 boy girl scenes and one girl girl boy scene. Phoenix Marie is the only girl to offer up her ass in her scene with Jayden Jaymes. This scene is the only scene that doesnt really feature MILFs but it is a scene that is well worth watching! Most girls have surgically enhanced racks and as you would expect there is a strong focus on tit jobs with most cum shots ending up on breasts. This DVD could be divided into two really with the first three scenes a world apart from the last two. Gianna and Lisa really get into their boy girl scenes while Phoenix and Jaydens girl girl boy scene is something else. The final two scenes are run of the mill offerings that offer little in the way of excitement. Jonni Darkko captures the action superbly with good close ups and direction that cannot be faulted. Worth getting for the first three scenes alone! There are plenty of extras to browse through as well
   read the complete review
review on  

Super sexy ladies with big tits. Fucking, deep throat, tit fucking and cumming on tits are the highlights.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 4 reviews:
review on  

This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
   read the complete review
review on  

Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director