Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Private

Reviews of Claudia Private Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Ella, Judith Fox, Dorka, C.J., Lynn Stone, Cherry Jul, Katia Love
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/15/2013
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Five scenes most likely pulled from other movies form a dvd running about an hour and twenty minutes. That timing hasn't been seen since the VHS days! Anyhow, the scenes are a mixed bag of tricks. There is some music through a few scenes but I wouldn't say it is punk rock. A few of the hair styles are short on the ladies, but that is about all the punk I saw. All include anal except the final only bj scene. I think I spotted a condom, too. Private with condoms? Hmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/12/2005
Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin reviews:
review on  

Castings 40: Jessica is Like a Virgin Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Alicia, Dorothy, Andy, Ludmilla, Babylou, Andy, Monica. Synopsis : This is a no brainer for those who like the kind of interviews and things that happen in a new girl casting, having some old footage dated back in 1995, you can easily identify some of the girls, right?, right?. Since the format is the same I'll try to compress the info we need...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Nacho, Terri Summers, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross, Alejandra, Yesy, Paco
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Release date: 12/12/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine #22 (1-800-FETISH) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Jalif CAST:Alejandra, Claudia, Terri Summers, Silvia Lancome, Tiffany Hopkins, Yesy, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross & Paco REVIEW: Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins, Claudia & Yesy Tiffany Hopkins is hot. She starts out dressed pretty conservatively, which I like, and gradually loses clothes as the scene goes on. The strange turtleneck contraption remains as the scene unfolds on a rooftop-- with Tiffany at the whim of a man with a leash, casually being 'walked' and then being thrown into a cage. Three men (in total) are involved and after releasing her from the cage, dump a trash can over her and rip and tear off all but her stockings. She gets fucked doggystyle while in the cage, fucked up the ass over the cage, as well as standard piledriver and RC--up the ass. The action goes on from day to nightfall. Tiffany, maintaining a tradition of gorgeous French sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck?
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, George, Tunde, Chrystal, Frank Gunn, Terri Summers, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Thomas Stone, Ivana, Andrea Moranti, Angelica Wild, Joachim Kessef, Antonio Ross, Leslie Brown, Ju Pantera, Oksana D'Harcourt, Yessy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/8/2005
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Extra Scene: Details after the feature review... Trailer: The trailer for this title. Book: (Photobook) A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Notes: (Production Notes) Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 7: Wild Adventures
Reality 7: Wild Adventures 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Brigitte, Michelle, Sandy, Christina, Claire
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reality 7: Wild Adventures reviews:
review on  

Little Als Restricted Area and Andrew Youngman & John Waltons Wild Wheel Sex may be reason enough to pick up a copy of Privates Wild Adventures, number 7 in the companys Reality series. Thats not easy to say since these two scenes comprise only about 25 of the total movie. In distinctly different ways, however, they demonstrate how good porn can be with a little technical know-how and some imagination. Not that the rest of the film is in any way substandard Private fare. But thats all it is, standard issue. Antonio Adamo weighs in with yet another Roman scene, Romani Erectus, an MMF scenario that, except for the set, has about as much to do with Rome as Spaghetti-Os. On the other hand, it isnt quite as artificial as Kovis No Brake Girls and another segment called Bon Appetit. Both of these scenes are two-couple affairs. In Private movies, that means the girls rarely if ever touch each other and sooner or later one of them will be abandoned in order to squeeze in the obligatory double-penetration shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never watched one of the Reality titles before. I generally like Private releases and the inclusion of several top directors shows promise. Capsule Review This disc is very inconsistent. 3 of the 8 scenes are Reports - "Without Limits 2", "Guns & Rough Sex", & "The Sexterminators" - the extra goodies that are generally included on all Private releases. I have a problem with them counting these as scenes on this disc. That means there are really only 5 scenes on this disc. Those are the only ones I will review. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD vary, but are generally good. The disc is really more of a comp than an original release, so audio and video vary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 7: Wild Adventures (2002) 97 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Brigitte, Claudia Claire, Christina, Claudia, Cleare, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Sandy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cleare, Claudia Claire, Sandy Cons Christina, Claudia Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private Reality presents a new selection of women just for you! Don't miss this one-off opportunity to enjoy the wildest moments with the best porno stars around! Brigitte, Claudia, Michelle, Claire, Cleare, Kristy, and Sandy!" The Reality is that: this is another good volume of Reality. It is almost a guarantee that a DVD featuring Michelle Wild taking a double penetration is going to be a winner! There are newer faces like Cleare and Claudia Claire that deliver good performances as well! However, viewers may be turned off by Adamo's stylistic effects. Organization: Vignettes with some Behind the Scenes Reports. Claudia Claire s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 8: Anal Revenge
Matador 8: Anal Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Katy, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dita, Nomi, Sophie Roche
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/26/2001
Matador 8: Anal Revenge reviews:
review on  

Matador 8: Anal Revenge (2001) 85 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Nomi, Sophie Roche, Dita, Kate, Claudia, Vanessa DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, Report, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Kate Cons DitaRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: A depraved businessman and his cruel colleagues put a plan into motion to kidnap a wealthy heiress. Organization: Plot-based sex.David Perry poses as a journalist who wants to interview the famous businessman, Steve Holmes. Fortunately, for our sake as well as ours is met by Mr. Holmes's personal assistant, Nomi. Too pass the time, they get to know each other a little bit more than an average encounter. She is an able-bodied member of the Private team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/27/2001
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession reviews:
review on  

Eve Insane Obsession Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Another fine addition to the Private Penthouse line. Not the best title in the collection, but still solid work for Adamo. However one reason I like this title is it is filmed in English, not dubbed into English like so many of the Private movies. Sure there are a lot of Hungarian accents, but if your a Euro porn fan like myself you know it is a positive sign that your going to see some stunning ladies having some hardcore uninhibited sex. A must have for Claudia Jackson fans (AKA Claudia Ricci). Plot "Marina is a young graduate who decides to go to Budapest on vacation. The house where she stays I elegant, luxurious and full of charm. In one of the closets she finds some dresses and photographs. This is how she finds out about the previous owner. Eve, a very attractive woman. She will soon become interested in her past and will meet her old friends in a series of high level sexual encounters and experiences that will change her way of life forever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very Good Porn. Scene 1 Claudia Jackson(Claudia Janson), Sophie Evans & A Guy: Claudia & Sophie are at a Strip Club in Budapest havin Drinks. Both are Gorgeous Blondes with A+ Bodies. Sophie is Wearing a Tight Black Dress, Gold Halter Top & Black High Heels she keeps on throughout the Scene. Claudia is wearing a Nicely Fitted Navy Blue Dress & High Heels she keeps on During the Scene. Sophie reaches between Claudia's Legs and plays with her Pussy while the Guy Next to them Helps. Both Girls then get on Stage & Dance around a little while they Kiss. They Look Extra Hot, Stripped down to Nothing but High Heels. Claudia gets Fucked Missionary on the Stage & while Sophie sucks her Nipples. Claudia has a Skinny Frame & Wonderful Small Breasts. Sophie does a little P2M with them & Both Girls End up giving the Guy a Great Blow Job. It switches to Gorgeous Sophie getting Spooned on Stage while Claudia Masturbates. Claudia then gets Fucked RCG(Vaginal) & Then RCG(Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Melinda, Sheila Scott, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love reviews:
review on  

OMG (Oh My God!) another stupid feature with no plot and no hot sex!! Yes, but we're going to explain all, not just a part. This is another film by Kovi, the czech director who worked for Private until one or two years ago. He's good, but maybe overestimated. This film is a proof: even good directors can make a mistake, or two, or three. The main star (and the best of this film) is Michelle Wild . She appears in three scenes: the first, with two guys, doing DP and that stuff, but not too hardcore; the second, doing lesbian things; and the last, with a boy, very typical and maybe boring in some ways. The rest of girls are unknown girls from Budapest and Prague. They look nice, but the acting is not very good. As I've said, the best thing is Michelle and the best scene, the first. The plot, the cast, the budget are insufficient to give to you something more, because it's a Black Label film. But even knowing that, it could have been much better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Eternal Love/Black Label Cast: Michelle Wild, Petra Short, Sheila Scott, Melinda, Laureen Kiss, Lisa Michelle(Lisa Pinelli), Mayola, Claudia, Alberto Rey Studio: Private Director: KOVI Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, P2M, Lesbian, Toys Good chance you wont fail with the combination of Michelle Wild & KOVI. Scene 1 Michelle Wild & Two Guys: This scene has a mid-evil theme & takes place in a heavily decorated room. Brunette Michelle Wild looks gorgeous(well of course), wearing only a feathered hat & semi-covered by the sheet on the bed. A guy runs an orange slice up & down Michelles legs & kisses her. He fingers her with it as well & reveals every little goose bump on her legs. Alberto Rey & another guy come into the scene & stop the action to blahzay blah about something. The 1st guy dissapears with the wave of Albertos cloak & they have their way with Michelle on the bed. First she gets eat out while blowing Alberto & eyeing the camera, very hot. Michelle blows both guys & gets spoon fucked very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must start off by saying I simply loved this movie and the biggest reason is Michelle Wild. I first saw her in another Private title, Brides and Bitches, and she had two killer scenes in it. In this title directed by Kovi Michelle appears in 3 scenes, one a 2guy on 1, a g/g, a finally a standard b/g scene. Let me preface my review by saying this film features a storyline which hopefully won't turn away the hardcore crowd because this film definitely has some great hardcore sex, just not the Point of View type featured in an Anabolic/Diabolic release. Now the first scene finds the beauty that is Michelle laying on a bed and we see her beau doing some interesting things to her pussy with pieces of an orange. I don't want to go into to many plot points, I would suggest that you watch the film for that and I definitely recommend this film with all my heart. Anyway back to the action which sees her man pleasuring her when all of a sudden two guys show up with some creative special effects.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Private X

Available Filters

Category
Director