Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Claudia Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Claudia, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Diamond Foxx, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Claudia KeAloha, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko scores once again, this time focusing on big titty MILFs. Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie blow this one wide open, with Gianna Michaels coming in close behind. Regardless of the scene, Jonni Darkko starts out with a great tease sequence and keeps a nice focus on the tits throughout the scene. The technical aspects are nicely presented, and there's some very good effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're into big tits or MILFs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers 6 - The MILFs features 5 scenes with 4 boy girl scenes and one girl girl boy scene. Phoenix Marie is the only girl to offer up her ass in her scene with Jayden Jaymes. This scene is the only scene that doesnt really feature MILFs but it is a scene that is well worth watching! Most girls have surgically enhanced racks and as you would expect there is a strong focus on tit jobs with most cum shots ending up on breasts. This DVD could be divided into two really with the first three scenes a world apart from the last two. Gianna and Lisa really get into their boy girl scenes while Phoenix and Jaydens girl girl boy scene is something else. The final two scenes are run of the mill offerings that offer little in the way of excitement. Jonni Darkko captures the action superbly with good close ups and direction that cannot be faulted. Worth getting for the first three scenes alone! There are plenty of extras to browse through as well
   read the complete review
review on  

Super sexy ladies with big tits. Fucking, deep throat, tit fucking and cumming on tits are the highlights.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boob Bangers 6: MILF Edition
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 4 reviews:
review on  

This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
   read the complete review
review on  

Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 11
Euro Angels 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, David Perry, Mike Foster, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Rita, John Walton, Edina, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Cintia, Beatrix, Giovanni, Szonya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/7/2004
Euro Angels 11 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first encounter with Euro Angels but from what I have seen from Christophs other films I expect it to be good. I love the title, Pink Tunnels makes me think of a few things..hehe. The women all look fantastic which is nothing new and something I expect from Christoph. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy. The quality was good for how old it is (made in 98). The audio was in stereo and was okay. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f, f/m), DP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Caroline, Regina, Monica, Katalyn, Suzy Q., Jessica James, Lana Cox, Stacy Spelling, Lana Moore, Cardina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs and Anals #4 is a compilation from many Evil Angel features, not just the Voyeur series. Which was a pleasant surprise to this reviewer, as Im not a big fan of John Leslies popular series. The bad news: Leslie utilizes the same irritating tricks in his other series that I abhor in Voyeur. Leslie gets kudos for lining up beautiful women (many of them Euros) and getting them to perform fairly hot in his scenes. My problem with him is that he cannot keep his camera still for more than three seconds. That roving camera of his makes me seasick and detracts from otherwise well-situated scenes. John, somewhere between keeping the camera on a tripod at the same angle for five minutes (like Ed Powers) and your non-stop switching of views is a happy medium.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue, Ditty Blue, Vivienne La Roche
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/9/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in Christoph Clarks celebration of the Beautiful Girl! As a fan of porn I must say having a hot woman to look at on screen is a top priority. In his movies I've watched so far Christoph has really shown his love for gorgeous women by shooting them having sex in such fun almost carefree ways but the sex itself is still hard no doubts about that. The settings are usually very photogenic and adding in the hot women makes for a great scene pretty much every time. I see a couple of girls I really like in this one as well as some others I know by reputation so let's see just what Christoph has in store for us. Niki Montana: Her scene starts off and Christoph is already talking to Niki in his accent which I'm sure the ladies find very sexy. Tease: Niki has a great smile on her face and the dress she's wearing loosely hugs her fine looking body. Christoph then pans the camera over to 3 guys sitting on a couch, in order they are David Perry, James Dean, and Leslie Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, David Perry, Claudia, Alex, Gary, Sandra, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Kerolayne, Christine Nature
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/13/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants Director, Producer & Writer: Christoph Clark Year: 2002 Starring: CINDY COX, Tiffany, Caroline DeJaie, Sandra/Mary, Claudia, Myli, Christine Nature/Kristina, Kerolayne, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Alberto Rey, Ramon Nomar, Alex, Steve Holmes & Chris Mountain Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Video WELCOME TO THE RUDE EVIDENCE THAT THIS SERIES IS DECLINING... Scene One: CINDY COX & CHRISTOPH CLARK Christoph Clark meets Cindy Cox (the main star here), chat for a bit & Cindy slips on this ultra-fishnet bodysuit and wiggles her body. Cindy is very sexy (wanna see more of her in the future)! Christoph approaches her, lays in a bed & Cindy sucks on him. Her panties come down and her clit gets rubbed merciless. Christoph fingers her, eats her pussy, her ass and begins to fuck her in both holes in missionary & fucks her big ass from behind with her fishnets ripped. The anal sex continues in cowgirl position. Christoph comes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/3/2002
Rocco Invades Poland reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen "mad-man" Rocco in action, you'd better get your Kleenex ready! (either for wiping yourself off, or for crying as these girls are put through torment!)
   read the complete review
review on  

I've lamented the past two years that Rocco Siffredi movies had jumped the shark. The beginning of the end came when Rocco himself announced that he was planning to retire and that he had enough scenes in the vault to fill in the movies. What that meant was that Rocco would only appear in one scene as a performer in his new movies and I've read reports that there was even a movie where he didn't even perform at all. So I decided to go back into the vault myself and pick out Invades Poland. I had originally seen this movie on VHS a couple of years ago and it seemed like I forgot so much about it. I've always had fond memories of this as a classic and when you look at my ratings, you might be puzzled why the sum of the parts don't seem to add up to the overall score. Well this is an example of a movie where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. We have the usual complaints about the washed out colours in his scenes. The girls are kind of pasty and some are tepid in demeanor.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Rocco Invades Poland Written, Produced and Directed by Rocco Siffredi                Themes: New Talent, Conventional and Anal sex Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         Oh, poor Poland. Over the centuries it has suffered at the hands of numerous invaders: the Teutonic knights, the Swedes, the Lithuanians, the Russians, the Prussians, the Austro-Hungarians, the Nazis, and finally the Soviets, culminating in 40+ years of boring Communist rule. Who could possibly bring some light, some color into the Polish people's lives? [ /image ] --> Rocco Siffredi, that's who! In Sept. 2000, Rocco, his buddy Teo Roccaforte, and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel went on a road trip to Warsaw. "Rocco Displays Solidarity" the boxcover proudly proclaims. But not with the entire Polish population - Rocco is only concerned with a certain slice of the populace; that is, young pretty women who want to be in a Rocco porn film.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Invades Poland
Boxcover for Voyeur 7, The
Voyeur 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Regina, John Walton, Suzy Q., Katalin, Betty, Oliver Sanchez, Yves, Maria De Sanchez, Frank Gunn, Fanny, Alain L'Yle, Zoltan Hess, Little Joe, David Lark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/3/2002
Voyeur 7, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1996 (11 / 13 / 1996 feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Betty Anderson, Elizabeth King, Katalin, Margot Kidney (listed here as Fanny), Maria De Sanchez, Monica Baal (listed here as Claudia), Monique, Olivia delRio, Regina, Suzy Q., Alain Lyle, David Lark, Frank Gun, John Walton, Little Joe, Mr. Marcus, Olivier Sanchez, Yves Baillat, Zensa Raggi, and Zoltan Initial Expectations: John Leslie has rarely disappointed me. Im not expecting to add this one to that number. Initial Reaction: One scene didnt do much for me, and its the only problem with the entire feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straightforward fucking without any artistic value to the camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent, yet far from perfect. You cant always hear everything, but unlike most scenes it actually helps out these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 5: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again
Rogue Adventures 5: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Mirela, Amanda, Benneton, Michelle Trevy, Patricia Arrujo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/24/2001
Rogue Adventures 5: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again reviews:
review on  

Another plotless fuck-a-thon featuring beautiful Transsexuals by Joey Silvera. Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Patricia Araujo (TS), Fabio and guy. Patricia is attractive and petite with dark hair. She starts of in a field where she shows the camera her ass before walking indoors. When she gets inside the two guys walk over to her. The action starts with everyone getting bjs, before the fucking starts. Fabio fucks her first, then the other guy gets his turn. They do a double anal penetration on her for about two minutes. The second guy keeps fucking her after Fabio pulls out. Now she gets to do some fucking, starting with Fabio and moving on to the other guy. The scene ends with both guys jerking off onto her breasts, she doesnt attempt to cum. SCENE TWO : Andrea (TS) and guy. She is a dark skinned beauty with small tits. She does a little posing for the camera to start. A guy walks in and they start to kiss. The guy kisses her neck while he pulls her cock out of her panties. She sits on a chair while guy gives her a bj.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director