Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Claudia, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls
Sexy Euro Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Jenny, Angelica, Steve Holmes, Carol, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Melissa Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sexy Euro Girls reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexy Euro Girls Cast: Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Claudia, Jenny, Carol, Melissa Black, Angelica, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Date Of Production: 1/25/04 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, gaping, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, toys, choking, slapping, toe sucking, creampie, facials Scene One Isabel Ice, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Isabel is right. Dark hair, thicker build and will "try anything". So right. She starts out in a flimsy pink dress, no panties and high heels. Her and Steve arrive back at an apartment and before you know it her head is in his lap. She rides him in the chair as well and the whole time Steve is trying to convince her to fuck Manuel too. She changes her mind, a good threeway ensues and she ends up with a messy face. Good opener.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 12
Anal Intensive 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Ritta Neeri, Dragaya (yugo), Vera (czech), Stephen Gueco
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/18/2004
Anal Intensive 12 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Hustler's Anal Intensive 12 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I do not have a lot of experience with Hustlers releases but I do know that they contain a lot of hot women and good sex. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was void of any artifacts and grain. I was quite impressed. The audio was clear and well balanced and I found no problems. THEMES: Anal, Oral, DP, 4 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 1 (only one girl in every scene) EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal seduction 2, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2, hustler xxx 22, precious pink 11, exxxotica 4), Slide Show, Directors Profile, Hustler Hollywood, Sex Talk, and Hustler dot Com HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 7: Wild Adventures
Reality 7: Wild Adventures 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Brigitte, Michelle, Sandy, Christina, Claire
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reality 7: Wild Adventures reviews:
review on  

Little Als Restricted Area and Andrew Youngman & John Waltons Wild Wheel Sex may be reason enough to pick up a copy of Privates Wild Adventures, number 7 in the companys Reality series. Thats not easy to say since these two scenes comprise only about 25 of the total movie. In distinctly different ways, however, they demonstrate how good porn can be with a little technical know-how and some imagination. Not that the rest of the film is in any way substandard Private fare. But thats all it is, standard issue. Antonio Adamo weighs in with yet another Roman scene, Romani Erectus, an MMF scenario that, except for the set, has about as much to do with Rome as Spaghetti-Os. On the other hand, it isnt quite as artificial as Kovis No Brake Girls and another segment called Bon Appetit. Both of these scenes are two-couple affairs. In Private movies, that means the girls rarely if ever touch each other and sooner or later one of them will be abandoned in order to squeeze in the obligatory double-penetration shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never watched one of the Reality titles before. I generally like Private releases and the inclusion of several top directors shows promise. Capsule Review This disc is very inconsistent. 3 of the 8 scenes are Reports - "Without Limits 2", "Guns & Rough Sex", & "The Sexterminators" - the extra goodies that are generally included on all Private releases. I have a problem with them counting these as scenes on this disc. That means there are really only 5 scenes on this disc. Those are the only ones I will review. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD vary, but are generally good. The disc is really more of a comp than an original release, so audio and video vary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 7: Wild Adventures (2002) 97 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Brigitte, Claudia Claire, Christina, Claudia, Cleare, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Sandy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cleare, Claudia Claire, Sandy Cons Christina, Claudia Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private Reality presents a new selection of women just for you! Don't miss this one-off opportunity to enjoy the wildest moments with the best porno stars around! Brigitte, Claudia, Michelle, Claire, Cleare, Kristy, and Sandy!" The Reality is that: this is another good volume of Reality. It is almost a guarantee that a DVD featuring Michelle Wild taking a double penetration is going to be a winner! There are newer faces like Cleare and Claudia Claire that deliver good performances as well! However, viewers may be turned off by Adamo's stylistic effects. Organization: Vignettes with some Behind the Scenes Reports. Claudia Claire s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way
Sexx the Hard Way 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Maria, Claudia, Veronica, Monica, Amanda, Rubin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/27/2001
Sexx the Hard Way reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released early 2001, DVD released late 2001 Cast : Monica Moore, Maria Ricci (aka Blue Eyes, Sylvia Karat), Veronica B./Casro (aka Sophie Angel), Amanda Twice, Claudia (aka Sylvia), Rubin (aka Gabriella), Mia Stone, Alberto Rey, Ramon Nomar, Nacho Vidal (non-sex) Nacho works a lot, and I do mean a lot. A man can only cum so many times in one day, or on one set, and thus was created the Sexx the Hard Way series, as a repository for the scenes that Nacho shoots as a cameraman, but in which he does not participate beyond poking, prodding, and chatting up the girls. This first edition was made at the House of Ass in Budapest about the same time as Nachos Killer Pussy 6, and features some girls who also appear there or in other Killer Pussy volumes. All of the actresses are indentified on the front cover, though several tattoos have been airbrushed out. One more point must be noted. The word hard in the title does not denote ultra hardcore or anything similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/27/2001
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession reviews:
review on  

Eve Insane Obsession Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Another fine addition to the Private Penthouse line. Not the best title in the collection, but still solid work for Adamo. However one reason I like this title is it is filmed in English, not dubbed into English like so many of the Private movies. Sure there are a lot of Hungarian accents, but if your a Euro porn fan like myself you know it is a positive sign that your going to see some stunning ladies having some hardcore uninhibited sex. A must have for Claudia Jackson fans (AKA Claudia Ricci). Plot "Marina is a young graduate who decides to go to Budapest on vacation. The house where she stays I elegant, luxurious and full of charm. In one of the closets she finds some dresses and photographs. This is how she finds out about the previous owner. Eve, a very attractive woman. She will soon become interested in her past and will meet her old friends in a series of high level sexual encounters and experiences that will change her way of life forever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very Good Porn. Scene 1 Claudia Jackson(Claudia Janson), Sophie Evans & A Guy: Claudia & Sophie are at a Strip Club in Budapest havin Drinks. Both are Gorgeous Blondes with A+ Bodies. Sophie is Wearing a Tight Black Dress, Gold Halter Top & Black High Heels she keeps on throughout the Scene. Claudia is wearing a Nicely Fitted Navy Blue Dress & High Heels she keeps on During the Scene. Sophie reaches between Claudia's Legs and plays with her Pussy while the Guy Next to them Helps. Both Girls then get on Stage & Dance around a little while they Kiss. They Look Extra Hot, Stripped down to Nothing but High Heels. Claudia gets Fucked Missionary on the Stage & while Sophie sucks her Nipples. Claudia has a Skinny Frame & Wonderful Small Breasts. Sophie does a little P2M with them & Both Girls End up giving the Guy a Great Blow Job. It switches to Gorgeous Sophie getting Spooned on Stage while Claudia Masturbates. Claudia then gets Fucked RCG(Vaginal) & Then RCG(Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence
Hardcore Innocence 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Sharon, Vanda, Brigitta, Stella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/2/2001
Hardcore Innocence reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Innocence 1 Directed by Tony Ribas Elegant Angel DVD Released 2/22/01 Cast : Vanda (aka Monique Vanda), Vanessa, Brigitta (aka Melody Kord), Stella, Sharon(e) (aka Szylvia), Claudia (aka Claudia Singer, Claudia Jackson, Zita Bernstein), Nacho Vidal, Frank Gun(n), Tony Ribas Despite the title, this isnt really a young girl themed movie. Tony Ribas is the Spanish husband of Private Hungarian star Sophie Evans, and often works with her in various movies shot in Europe and America. It is understandable that he is friends with fellow Spaniard Nacho Vidal, and that when Ribas isnt working with his wife, he often is a hired gun in Nachos movies. I suppose the idea occurred to them that they could shoot more than one movie at a time, with Nacho being the focus of some, and Ribas of the others. New Sensations already had plenty of Nacho, what with releasing his three related lines of Killer Pussy, Blowjob Impossible, and Sexx the Hard Way. Thus, Ribas sold his line of virtually indistinguishable movies to Elegant Angel, which releases them as Hardcore Innocence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hardcore Innocence Hardcore Innocence by Tony Ribas Elegant Angel DVD/ February 2001 / 101 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stella, Claudia, Sharon, Brigitta, Vanessa, and Vanda Synopsis: Tony Ribas and crew have sex with beautiful women. Overall: Tony Ribas, under the Elegant Angel flag, directs a very good film. There are no major flaws about the movie.   DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 256 kbps while the video is encoded at around 5 Mbps. The video quality is definitely better than early Elegant Angel DVD releases.  Extras: Elegant Angel DVD fails the test on extras. The photo gallery is not very good since it only contains 10 pictures that aren't crystal clear. LIKES: For the most part, the women were beautiful. I especially took a liking toward Vanda, Claudia, and Sharon. These women are tu
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 2
Planet Max 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Max Hardcore, Claudia, Melody Love, Julianna Sterling
Studio: Legend

Release date: 1/29/2001
Planet Max 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought that I couldn't watch. Max Steiner/Hardcore should be placed behind bars for life, without the possibility of parole. He gives this industry a very bad name. Why would anyone want to work with him? The final scene is like watching a crime being committed, and not doing anything to stop it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aphrodisiac, The
Aphrodisiac, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Katie, Zenza Raggi, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Chris Charming, Rewhard
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Aphrodisiac, The reviews:
review on  

The Aphrodisiac Studio: Heatwave Starring Female: Nikki Anderson Looks: a lot of hot girls. But! BUT!! A whole slew of ugly men! There is a guy who looks like Frankenstein. He's not even using makeup. He's very gross. First Impression: Hey look a hospital. An ambulance on the cover. Yippie lets see what sex is like in the hospital. ;) Oh man this sucked! Likes: Nikki Anderson was okay. But Cute Nurse #1 now she was hot. But she fucked ugly doctor #2. = ( Dislikes: Every guy except the mechanic. Ewwwwwwwwwww so ugly I was scared. Review: I didn't realize until afterwards that this DVD stars Niki Anderson. She's one of Private's hot Euro-Blondes. She just happens to be in this Heatwave DVD. She's in the first scene. She's a patient in a hospital. And you guessed it she has sex with her doctor. She doesn't look as good as she normally is in Private releases. So let me tell you about the plot. these 2 doctors develop a drug that makes people horny. You guessed it, it's an Aphrodisiac. Well they need to smuggle it out of the country.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery
Debauchery 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Laura, Olivia, Armand, Theresa, Baki, Josephina, Rebeca, Nera, Yves Le Prince
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debauchery reviews:
review on  

Debauchery #1 (1998) Studio: Diabolic Directed by: Jean Yves Le Castel Starring: Laura, Claudia, Theresa, Rebecca, Nera, Olivia, Josephina, Yves Le Prince, Baki, Armand Running Time: 2:19 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menus with full motion video; 20-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Lewd Conduct (Vols. 1-4), Panochitas (Vols. 1-3), Debauchery (Vols. 1-4), Gangbang Auditions (Vols. 1-3), 2 on 1 (Vols. 1-3), and Down the Hatch (Vol. 1) The First Word: Diabolic scores again with fans of big butts, Euro babes, anal gapes, dirty talking, and big dicks shoved into every available orifice in this first volume of their Debauchery series. Plot Synopsis: This is an all-sex video, so there are no setups, plots, or false pretenses. The format of each of the scenes is the same: the featured Eastern European girl, speaking directly to the camera (that would be to you and me), introduces herself in heavily-accented English, talks about her body a bit (for instance, "Do you like my big tits?"), and then proceeds to the hardcore and rather raunchy sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh (Vivid)
Fresh (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tia Bella, T.J. Hart, Claudia, James Bonn, Elle Devyne, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Release date: 4/24/2000
Fresh (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Well, it's pretty typical for this kind of film. Our heroine, Jane (Tia Bella), is an assistant video editor to Mitch (James Bonn). What do they work on? Pornos, of course! Alas, Jane is a bit too uptight to really get into her work. Well, when she wanders off alone, she finds herself living out the scenes she's been editing, and gradually loses her inhibitions. There is a bit of a subplot with new roommate (Barett Moore) and her uninhibited ways (setting a good example is important for today's uptight video editors). Finally, our hero gets her to contact his old roommate, whereupon he walks in on the two of them. A threesome results (naturally), much to the delight of the passerbys. Did I mention the threesome was in a courtyard?The Cast: Okay, I have to admit, Tia Bella's got a nice body. Great skin, big breasts, and a wonderful smile. In fact, she's a pretty good actress. I kid you not, some of her dialogue with James Bonn is relaxed, natural, and doesn't even sound rehearsed (much).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director