Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Claudia, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 5
Elastic Assholes 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Claudia, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tera Joy, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/26/2007
Elastic Assholes 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from smut peddler extraordinaire Mike John! With a title like Elastic Assholes I can say with utmost confidence we'll be seeing some serious ass fucking designed to do one thing and that's stretch those assholes as wide as possible or at least see how wide they stretch before closing back up. A good varied cast too from Annette Schwarz to Chelsie Rae to Mia Bangg so a little something for everyone here I think. Let's get to it. Keeani Lei: Our first girl up is a cute Asian girl who I bet a lot of you are familiar with. She starts off outdoors wearing some nice blue material. Mike lets the camera do its thing moving in close on Miss Lei's body and she too does her part giving us the great bend over ass shot. Working our way inside now we see that Keeani is naked and still showing off that ass which looks even better when there are no clothes in the way. Steve Holmes the old smoothy then works his way in kissing Keeani as his fingers start playing rather vigorously with her pussy. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babelicious (Smash)
Babelicious (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Melanie, Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Yvette Balcano, Adriana Russo, Katy Caro, Nataly Brown, Ellen Saint, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/18/2006
Babelicious (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ok, before you read any further, go click on the little icon on the top left and take a look at the box cover. Look at it very carefully. What you should see are 14 of the top girls in the Eastern Europe. And they are ALL in this movie. They all do anal, and there is enough ATM to please anyone. Coming in at over 6 hours in length and spanning 2 DVDs, it was a major undertaking just to sit down and watch the whole thing. If you are a fan of Eurobabes, there is absolutely no reason why you wouldnt want to buy this one right now. On the other hand, if you are sometimes annoyed by Euronbabes and their fake moaning and posing for the camera, then ignore this one. Scenes: Mya Diamond, Nikki Blond, and Dude: Good contrast between the girls. Mya is the classic dark Hungarian beauty, Nikki is the pale blond. Too much of one girl sitting off to the side by herself. A lot of fake moans. Nikki rides a mean reverse anal cowgirl, her legs are perfect for it. Girls share the facial, but no cum kisses. Short scene, 15 minutes of sex. Girls didnt interact. Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue, Ditty Blue, Vivienne La Roche
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/9/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in Christoph Clarks celebration of the Beautiful Girl! As a fan of porn I must say having a hot woman to look at on screen is a top priority. In his movies I've watched so far Christoph has really shown his love for gorgeous women by shooting them having sex in such fun almost carefree ways but the sex itself is still hard no doubts about that. The settings are usually very photogenic and adding in the hot women makes for a great scene pretty much every time. I see a couple of girls I really like in this one as well as some others I know by reputation so let's see just what Christoph has in store for us. Niki Montana: Her scene starts off and Christoph is already talking to Niki in his accent which I'm sure the ladies find very sexy. Tease: Niki has a great smile on her face and the dress she's wearing loosely hugs her fine looking body. Christoph then pans the camera over to 3 guys sitting on a couch, in order they are David Perry, James Dean, and Leslie Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 2
Throat Gaggers 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Claudia, Alex, Carmen, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Kyra, Alissa, Trixi, Ficky Martin, Ceroline, Myli, Sunny Green
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/7/2002
Throat Gaggers 2 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Red Light District goes to Budapest in search of throat gaggers. There's face-fucking, cheek-pooking, cum-swapping, three dicks for one chick, and a smokin' fourway. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty good DVD! While the scenes pretty much consist of vanilla blowjobs with very little "throat gagging", almost all of the women were very attractive. My next vacation spot will be Budapest. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance and beautiful women from beginning to end. This included Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Ceroline, Myli, Trixi, Claudia Jameson and Eva. What I disliked: The sex scenes were fairly vanilla with little throat gagging & deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment in a nice franchise from Red Light District. I must say off the top that this is a pretty good dvd and for fans of all bj flicks this one would definitely be worth picking up. The first scene features a beautiful redhead called Lola and she is sporting quite the nice rack which she also displays in 110 Natural 3 which just came out. Here we get a little tease footage before the actual bj starts. This scene was shot really well and from a few viewpoints with great eye contact from Lola. There is a little tit/cock play and with this womans ample chest this came across well. As the movie title suggests she does gag some but not to the point of puking so all you Extreme fans will be diappointed,lol. The popshot was decent with most ending up on her chin. She does give some post cumshot head which actually leads to a second popshot, WTG cocksmen and a fitting tribute to this fine woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Caroline, Carmen, Myli, Kyra, Trixi, Claudia, Claudia Jamsson, and Eva. Directed by David Luger [Note: I am not a fan of a throat gagging, so my overall rating of this film might be slightly biased.] SCENE ONE : Lola is a 24-year-old who starts with the answering of questions. She is a pretty good-looking girl with short red hair and a natural body. She gets on her knees and starts giving a bj to Ficky Martin. She gets skull fucked by the guy in various positions and theres plenty of gagging before the guy cums on her face. This is a pretty average scene, the girl is good looking enough but like I said Im not a fan of gagging bjs. SCENE TWO : Jenna is a great looking and natural 19-year-old who I saw in another Red Light District film, XXX Road Trip, and this scene is filmed at the same location. She strips before Brandon Iron joins her. She drops to her knees and gives him a bj. They 69 while on a couch, then in the air before he throat fucks her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 7, The
Voyeur 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Regina, John Walton, Suzy Q., Katalin, Betty, Oliver Sanchez, Yves, Maria De Sanchez, Frank Gunn, Fanny, Alain L'Yle, Zoltan Hess, Little Joe, David Lark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/3/2002
Voyeur 7, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1996 (11 / 13 / 1996 feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Betty Anderson, Elizabeth King, Katalin, Margot Kidney (listed here as Fanny), Maria De Sanchez, Monica Baal (listed here as Claudia), Monique, Olivia delRio, Regina, Suzy Q., Alain Lyle, David Lark, Frank Gun, John Walton, Little Joe, Mr. Marcus, Olivier Sanchez, Yves Baillat, Zensa Raggi, and Zoltan Initial Expectations: John Leslie has rarely disappointed me. Im not expecting to add this one to that number. Initial Reaction: One scene didnt do much for me, and its the only problem with the entire feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straightforward fucking without any artistic value to the camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent, yet far from perfect. You cant always hear everything, but unlike most scenes it actually helps out these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 8
Debauchery 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Richard Langin, Lidia, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nomi, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Synthia
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debauchery 8 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released 7/26/00 (my 30th birthday!) Cast: Synthia (aka Sylvia Sun), Nomi, Lidia, Dita, Hannah, Evelyn, Claudia (aka Veronica) Laura, Jean-Yves LeCastel, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Richard Langin This movie isn't subtitled, but if it was, "It's good to be David Perry" would be an apt choice. The man must fuck on film over 300 days a year, and he is in most of the scenes. Unlike the preceding volume 7 and following #9, Debauchery 8 has a minimum of stupid ass tricks. Instead it is the sort of JYL movie I prefer, with mostly one on one and two on one setups. We begin with tease footage of Synthia stripping for us. This is the athletic, hard bodied Hungarian blonde I have written about a lot lately. She is in numerous recent Euro releases, where she usually displays tremendous energy (see Rocco's Initiations 3 and Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 in particular). She is more subdued in her JYL appearances, such as Debauchery 9 and Assman 15 (no DVD for a few more months).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 2
Planet Max 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Max Hardcore, Claudia, Melody Love, Julianna Sterling
Studio: Legend

Release date: 1/29/2001
Planet Max 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought that I couldn't watch. Max Steiner/Hardcore should be placed behind bars for life, without the possibility of parole. He gives this industry a very bad name. Why would anyone want to work with him? The final scene is like watching a crime being committed, and not doing anything to stop it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic)
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Claudia, Eve, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Mocha, Sloane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 1 Time: 140 min Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Diabloic video Starring: Nikki Anderson, Mocha, Caroline, Claudia, Sloane, Eve, Nick East, Rich, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur. Extra material: Preview Trailers, Photo gallery, cumshot compendium Since I have really enjoyed my other Diabloic dvd titles I just had to have Lewd Conduct when I saw it in the store. Scene 1: First up is Mark Davis and Caroline (22) from Budapest. Oh my how lovely this chick is, great natural tits and a killer bun. When she starts to suck Mr. Davis cock I'm in heaven, I can't get over the fact that all the lovely girls that are coming from Budapest, hmm think I gotta go there one day. After a muff dive from Mr. Foreskin it's time to fuck Carloine's sweet pussy. mmmmmm I can't wait until she takes it up the ass, and it truly goes up the ass, it's amazing girl we are dealing with. When she starts riding him with his cock up her ass I'm speechles (my fav. position). Now it's time for the facial and Mr. Davis dosen't dissapoint us when he covers most of her lower chin with cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director