Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Claudia, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Backdoor Booty
Brazilian Backdoor Booty 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Bella, Roge, Vitor Gaucho, Peterson, Tamiry Chiavari, Melissa Pitanga, Agatha Meireles, Alexandra Marques, Nikki Rios, Carlao Basuca
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 9/18/2007
Brazilian Backdoor Booty reviews:
review on  

Overall this is a pretty average DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exit Ass Enter Mouth
Exit Ass Enter Mouth 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Kelly, Helen, Dara, Pietra, Monica Mattos
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 6/18/2007
Exit Ass Enter Mouth reviews:
review on  

Exit Ass Enter Mouth is a fun film with a lot of beautiful latino women showing how filthy they can get. It is largely in Spanish but it is a porn so the dialogue is kept to a merciful minimal. The important part is beautiful women doing nasty things to each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 5
Elastic Assholes 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Claudia, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tera Joy, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/26/2007
Elastic Assholes 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from smut peddler extraordinaire Mike John! With a title like Elastic Assholes I can say with utmost confidence we'll be seeing some serious ass fucking designed to do one thing and that's stretch those assholes as wide as possible or at least see how wide they stretch before closing back up. A good varied cast too from Annette Schwarz to Chelsie Rae to Mia Bangg so a little something for everyone here I think. Let's get to it. Keeani Lei: Our first girl up is a cute Asian girl who I bet a lot of you are familiar with. She starts off outdoors wearing some nice blue material. Mike lets the camera do its thing moving in close on Miss Lei's body and she too does her part giving us the great bend over ass shot. Working our way inside now we see that Keeani is naked and still showing off that ass which looks even better when there are no clothes in the way. Steve Holmes the old smoothy then works his way in kissing Keeani as his fingers start playing rather vigorously with her pussy. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 12
Anal Intensive 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Ritta Neeri, Dragaya (yugo), Vera (czech), Stephen Gueco
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/18/2004
Anal Intensive 12 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Hustler's Anal Intensive 12 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I do not have a lot of experience with Hustlers releases but I do know that they contain a lot of hot women and good sex. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was void of any artifacts and grain. I was quite impressed. The audio was clear and well balanced and I found no problems. THEMES: Anal, Oral, DP, 4 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 1 (only one girl in every scene) EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal seduction 2, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2, hustler xxx 22, precious pink 11, exxxotica 4), Slide Show, Directors Profile, Hustler Hollywood, Sex Talk, and Hustler dot Com HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Caroline, Regina, Monica, Katalyn, Suzy Q., Jessica James, Lana Cox, Stacy Spelling, Lana Moore, Cardina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs and Anals #4 is a compilation from many Evil Angel features, not just the Voyeur series. Which was a pleasant surprise to this reviewer, as Im not a big fan of John Leslies popular series. The bad news: Leslie utilizes the same irritating tricks in his other series that I abhor in Voyeur. Leslie gets kudos for lining up beautiful women (many of them Euros) and getting them to perform fairly hot in his scenes. My problem with him is that he cannot keep his camera still for more than three seconds. That roving camera of his makes me seasick and detracts from otherwise well-situated scenes. John, somewhere between keeping the camera on a tripod at the same angle for five minutes (like Ed Powers) and your non-stop switching of views is a happy medium.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 6
Anal Intensive 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Michelle, Lana, Mona Lisa, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Hugo, Magy, Monaliza (Latin), Mikaela (Brazil)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/18/2003
Anal Intensive 6 reviews:
review on  

  Anal Intensive 6 reviewed by            Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first   The reason why I bought this disc Monalisa and Magy   General Impression  Woodman turned to South America in his quest for pussy...is it good? Hell yeah, if we get a babe like Monalisa, although we have to consider not every girl in this DVD is as good as her. Anyway the sex is all anal and the action is intense, and Mona Lisa is worth the price of admission (at least to me). Wall-to-wall sex, RAINCOATERS ONLY   The scenes I DO like Magy  (18 years old , Russian) on the DVD cover: third from the left She is the only Euro babe of this video, and she reminds me a lot of the old Private days, when Woodman used to find always pussy like her (meaning spectacular).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, David Perry, Claudia, Alex, Gary, Sandra, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Kerolayne, Christine Nature
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/13/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants Director, Producer & Writer: Christoph Clark Year: 2002 Starring: CINDY COX, Tiffany, Caroline DeJaie, Sandra/Mary, Claudia, Myli, Christine Nature/Kristina, Kerolayne, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Alberto Rey, Ramon Nomar, Alex, Steve Holmes & Chris Mountain Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Video WELCOME TO THE RUDE EVIDENCE THAT THIS SERIES IS DECLINING... Scene One: CINDY COX & CHRISTOPH CLARK Christoph Clark meets Cindy Cox (the main star here), chat for a bit & Cindy slips on this ultra-fishnet bodysuit and wiggles her body. Cindy is very sexy (wanna see more of her in the future)! Christoph approaches her, lays in a bed & Cindy sucks on him. Her panties come down and her clit gets rubbed merciless. Christoph fingers her, eats her pussy, her ass and begins to fuck her in both holes in missionary & fucks her big ass from behind with her fishnets ripped. The anal sex continues in cowgirl position. Christoph comes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/3/2002
Rocco Invades Poland reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen "mad-man" Rocco in action, you'd better get your Kleenex ready! (either for wiping yourself off, or for crying as these girls are put through torment!)
   read the complete review
review on  

I've lamented the past two years that Rocco Siffredi movies had jumped the shark. The beginning of the end came when Rocco himself announced that he was planning to retire and that he had enough scenes in the vault to fill in the movies. What that meant was that Rocco would only appear in one scene as a performer in his new movies and I've read reports that there was even a movie where he didn't even perform at all. So I decided to go back into the vault myself and pick out Invades Poland. I had originally seen this movie on VHS a couple of years ago and it seemed like I forgot so much about it. I've always had fond memories of this as a classic and when you look at my ratings, you might be puzzled why the sum of the parts don't seem to add up to the overall score. Well this is an example of a movie where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. We have the usual complaints about the washed out colours in his scenes. The girls are kind of pasty and some are tepid in demeanor.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Rocco Invades Poland Written, Produced and Directed by Rocco Siffredi                Themes: New Talent, Conventional and Anal sex Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         Oh, poor Poland. Over the centuries it has suffered at the hands of numerous invaders: the Teutonic knights, the Swedes, the Lithuanians, the Russians, the Prussians, the Austro-Hungarians, the Nazis, and finally the Soviets, culminating in 40+ years of boring Communist rule. Who could possibly bring some light, some color into the Polish people's lives? [ /image ] --> Rocco Siffredi, that's who! In Sept. 2000, Rocco, his buddy Teo Roccaforte, and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel went on a road trip to Warsaw. "Rocco Displays Solidarity" the boxcover proudly proclaims. But not with the entire Polish population - Rocco is only concerned with a certain slice of the populace; that is, young pretty women who want to be in a Rocco porn film.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Invades Poland
Boxcover for Matador 8: Anal Revenge
Matador 8: Anal Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Katy, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dita, Nomi, Sophie Roche
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/26/2001
Matador 8: Anal Revenge reviews:
review on  

Matador 8: Anal Revenge (2001) 85 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Nomi, Sophie Roche, Dita, Kate, Claudia, Vanessa DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, Report, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Kate Cons DitaRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: A depraved businessman and his cruel colleagues put a plan into motion to kidnap a wealthy heiress. Organization: Plot-based sex.David Perry poses as a journalist who wants to interview the famous businessman, Steve Holmes. Fortunately, for our sake as well as ours is met by Mr. Holmes's personal assistant, Nomi. Too pass the time, they get to know each other a little bit more than an average encounter. She is an able-bodied member of the Private team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 14
Assman 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Marina, Sandra, Robert Rosenberg, Natalie, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Ellen, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Catherine Count, Blue Eyes, Marie-Anne, Lynn Stone, Catherina, Peter Ray
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/19/2001
Assman 14 reviews:
review on  

ASSMAN #14 (Anabolic) Directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Marina, Claudia, Catherine Count, Catherina, Natalie, Ellen, Amanda Angel, Sandra, Marie-Anne, Blue Eyes, Robert Rosenberg, Lolo, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Peter Ray, Jean- Yves Le Castel In this instalment in his anal escapades, originally released last summer on VHS, Le Castel assembles a cast including some fine European talent (and Jean-Pierre Armand). Over the last year, I have come to expect great things from Ellen, Amanda Angel and Catherine Count. The formula is the same as always - unrelated scenes with a heavy emphasis on serious anal sex - but with some great girls to help out, it should be hot... Claudia Claudia is a well-built brunette girl (seen in Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 and volumes of Matador and Killer Pussy) with a big sexy ass and sizeable boobs. She's sunning herself in the garden when David Perry and his mate, a rather awkward guy referred to as "Skyman", arrive, whip out their dicks and get her to start sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Melinda, Sheila Scott, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love reviews:
review on  

OMG (Oh My God!) another stupid feature with no plot and no hot sex!! Yes, but we're going to explain all, not just a part. This is another film by Kovi, the czech director who worked for Private until one or two years ago. He's good, but maybe overestimated. This film is a proof: even good directors can make a mistake, or two, or three. The main star (and the best of this film) is Michelle Wild . She appears in three scenes: the first, with two guys, doing DP and that stuff, but not too hardcore; the second, doing lesbian things; and the last, with a boy, very typical and maybe boring in some ways. The rest of girls are unknown girls from Budapest and Prague. They look nice, but the acting is not very good. As I've said, the best thing is Michelle and the best scene, the first. The plot, the cast, the budget are insufficient to give to you something more, because it's a Black Label film. But even knowing that, it could have been much better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Eternal Love/Black Label Cast: Michelle Wild, Petra Short, Sheila Scott, Melinda, Laureen Kiss, Lisa Michelle(Lisa Pinelli), Mayola, Claudia, Alberto Rey Studio: Private Director: KOVI Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, P2M, Lesbian, Toys Good chance you wont fail with the combination of Michelle Wild & KOVI. Scene 1 Michelle Wild & Two Guys: This scene has a mid-evil theme & takes place in a heavily decorated room. Brunette Michelle Wild looks gorgeous(well of course), wearing only a feathered hat & semi-covered by the sheet on the bed. A guy runs an orange slice up & down Michelles legs & kisses her. He fingers her with it as well & reveals every little goose bump on her legs. Alberto Rey & another guy come into the scene & stop the action to blahzay blah about something. The 1st guy dissapears with the wave of Albertos cloak & they have their way with Michelle on the bed. First she gets eat out while blowing Alberto & eyeing the camera, very hot. Michelle blows both guys & gets spoon fucked very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must start off by saying I simply loved this movie and the biggest reason is Michelle Wild. I first saw her in another Private title, Brides and Bitches, and she had two killer scenes in it. In this title directed by Kovi Michelle appears in 3 scenes, one a 2guy on 1, a g/g, a finally a standard b/g scene. Let me preface my review by saying this film features a storyline which hopefully won't turn away the hardcore crowd because this film definitely has some great hardcore sex, just not the Point of View type featured in an Anabolic/Diabolic release. Now the first scene finds the beauty that is Michelle laying on a bed and we see her beau doing some interesting things to her pussy with pieces of an orange. I don't want to go into to many plot points, I would suggest that you watch the film for that and I definitely recommend this film with all my heart. Anyway back to the action which sees her man pleasuring her when all of a sudden two guys show up with some creative special effects.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Boxcover for Anal Addicts (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Claudia, Dominica, Mina, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Scottie, Sterling, Lee Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/24/2001
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 1 Anal Addicts 1 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ December 2000 / 108 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Dominica Leoni, Mina, Miko Lee, Claudia Adkins, Scotti Andrews, and Sterling Synopsis: It is the premiere of Peter North's all-anal series. Overall: This Peter North's series looks severely budgeted as compared to his higher quality North Pole series in terms of everything, which includes types of women and settings. At best, this is an average porno. DVD Quality: Compared to the North Pole series, the video quality is noticeably lower.    Extras: It includes a weak photo gallery with no forwards or backwards buttons.  LIKES: Claudia Adkins! DISLIKES: Toe-sucking! Yuck! For the most part, the women were average looking. If you could combine great looking women and great cumshots, then that would be a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay
Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Zenza Raggi, Olga, Claudia, Jenny, Patricia, John Walton, Krystal DeBoor, Vivienne, Nick Lang, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Patrick Collins, Kate Moor, Katy Parker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/18/2001
Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD / September 1999 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Jessika, Vivien, Krystal DeBoor, Olga, Claudia, Katy Parker, Patricie, and Julia Taylor Synopsis: It's everyone's famous porn auteur, Brockton O'Toole introducing another installment of Sodomania 30. Overall: This is quite an odd volume of Sodomania since only one scene actually has anal in it. Furthermore, there is one scene that is all shot in soft-core, which means no signs of dick and intercourse. Oddly enough, that soft-core scene is the best captured one I have seen.  DVD Quality: Again, the video quality is not great. There are pixelation problems, which still continue to lower Elegant Angel's score in this respect. Surprisingly, the audio is encoded at 256 kbps. Pretty go
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 8
Debauchery 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Richard Langin, Lidia, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nomi, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Synthia
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debauchery 8 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released 7/26/00 (my 30th birthday!) Cast: Synthia (aka Sylvia Sun), Nomi, Lidia, Dita, Hannah, Evelyn, Claudia (aka Veronica) Laura, Jean-Yves LeCastel, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Richard Langin This movie isn't subtitled, but if it was, "It's good to be David Perry" would be an apt choice. The man must fuck on film over 300 days a year, and he is in most of the scenes. Unlike the preceding volume 7 and following #9, Debauchery 8 has a minimum of stupid ass tricks. Instead it is the sort of JYL movie I prefer, with mostly one on one and two on one setups. We begin with tease footage of Synthia stripping for us. This is the athletic, hard bodied Hungarian blonde I have written about a lot lately. She is in numerous recent Euro releases, where she usually displays tremendous energy (see Rocco's Initiations 3 and Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 in particular). She is more subdued in her JYL appearances, such as Debauchery 9 and Assman 15 (no DVD for a few more months).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 2
Planet Max 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Max Hardcore, Claudia, Melody Love, Julianna Sterling
Studio: Legend

Release date: 1/29/2001
Planet Max 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought that I couldn't watch. Max Steiner/Hardcore should be placed behind bars for life, without the possibility of parole. He gives this industry a very bad name. Why would anyone want to work with him? The final scene is like watching a crime being committed, and not doing anything to stop it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic)
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Claudia, Eve, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Mocha, Sloane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 1 Time: 140 min Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Diabloic video Starring: Nikki Anderson, Mocha, Caroline, Claudia, Sloane, Eve, Nick East, Rich, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur. Extra material: Preview Trailers, Photo gallery, cumshot compendium Since I have really enjoyed my other Diabloic dvd titles I just had to have Lewd Conduct when I saw it in the store. Scene 1: First up is Mark Davis and Caroline (22) from Budapest. Oh my how lovely this chick is, great natural tits and a killer bun. When she starts to suck Mr. Davis cock I'm in heaven, I can't get over the fact that all the lovely girls that are coming from Budapest, hmm think I gotta go there one day. After a muff dive from Mr. Foreskin it's time to fuck Carloine's sweet pussy. mmmmmm I can't wait until she takes it up the ass, and it truly goes up the ass, it's amazing girl we are dealing with. When she starts riding him with his cock up her ass I'm speechles (my fav. position). Now it's time for the facial and Mr. Davis dosen't dissapoint us when he covers most of her lower chin with cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director