Porn Stars  >  Claudia  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Claudia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 25 - 49 of 70 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny's From the Hood
Tranny's From the Hood 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Milena, Sativa, Paulo
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Tranny's From the Hood reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Antigua Pictures Presents Tranny's from the Hood Featuring Andrea, Sativa, Claudia, Paulo, and Milena SCENE ONE : Andrea, a good looking and slender blonde, wearing a barely there black and white print top to cover her small breasts, matching barely there miniskirt, with black panties, black leather arm warmers, and high heels to complete the look, comes walking down the stairs to a guy. She's got the body type I love, long and slender, with the blonde hair even, can't wait to see what she has packing, but first the guy kisses her ass and moves up to her now exposed chest, working his mouth and hands over her small natural titties. They kiss a bit and then the guy is helped out of clothes. She drops down to go down, sucking his cock with some POV shots thrown in briefly. The guy helps her out of her miniskirt and panties, and then he sucks her nicely shaved cock. She squeezes some milk out of her tit before bending over to get fucked on all fours, moving into reverse cowgirl where she rides his cock well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls
Sexy Euro Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Jenny, Angelica, Steve Holmes, Carol, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Melissa Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sexy Euro Girls reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexy Euro Girls Cast: Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Claudia, Jenny, Carol, Melissa Black, Angelica, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Date Of Production: 1/25/04 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, gaping, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, toys, choking, slapping, toe sucking, creampie, facials Scene One Isabel Ice, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Isabel is right. Dark hair, thicker build and will "try anything". So right. She starts out in a flimsy pink dress, no panties and high heels. Her and Steve arrive back at an apartment and before you know it her head is in his lap. She rides him in the chair as well and the whole time Steve is trying to convince her to fuck Manuel too. She changes her mind, a good threeway ensues and she ends up with a messy face. Good opener.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 3
Double Filled Cream Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Carol, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Mandy Saxo, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/18/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens 3 General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has significantly enhancement the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work, technical merits and in some titles, offering an abundance of DVD extras with the inclusion of a bonus DVD. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success. That said, they've still got a long way to go as I've viewed more then a few disappointing titles, including preceding volumes in this series, so my expectations are mixed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 11
Euro Angels 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, David Perry, Mike Foster, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Rita, John Walton, Edina, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Cintia, Beatrix, Giovanni, Szonya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/7/2004
Euro Angels 11 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first encounter with Euro Angels but from what I have seen from Christophs other films I expect it to be good. I love the title, Pink Tunnels makes me think of a few things..hehe. The women all look fantastic which is nothing new and something I expect from Christoph. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy. The quality was good for how old it is (made in 98). The audio was in stereo and was okay. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f, f/m), DP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 12
Anal Intensive 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Ritta Neeri, Dragaya (yugo), Vera (czech), Stephen Gueco
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/18/2004
Anal Intensive 12 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Hustler's Anal Intensive 12 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I do not have a lot of experience with Hustlers releases but I do know that they contain a lot of hot women and good sex. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was void of any artifacts and grain. I was quite impressed. The audio was clear and well balanced and I found no problems. THEMES: Anal, Oral, DP, 4 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 1 (only one girl in every scene) EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal seduction 2, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2, hustler xxx 22, precious pink 11, exxxotica 4), Slide Show, Directors Profile, Hustler Hollywood, Sex Talk, and Hustler dot Com HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Caroline, Regina, Monica, Katalyn, Suzy Q., Jessica James, Lana Cox, Stacy Spelling, Lana Moore, Cardina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs and Anals #4 is a compilation from many Evil Angel features, not just the Voyeur series. Which was a pleasant surprise to this reviewer, as Im not a big fan of John Leslies popular series. The bad news: Leslie utilizes the same irritating tricks in his other series that I abhor in Voyeur. Leslie gets kudos for lining up beautiful women (many of them Euros) and getting them to perform fairly hot in his scenes. My problem with him is that he cannot keep his camera still for more than three seconds. That roving camera of his makes me seasick and detracts from otherwise well-situated scenes. John, somewhere between keeping the camera on a tripod at the same angle for five minutes (like Ed Powers) and your non-stop switching of views is a happy medium.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue, Ditty Blue, Vivienne La Roche
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/9/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in Christoph Clarks celebration of the Beautiful Girl! As a fan of porn I must say having a hot woman to look at on screen is a top priority. In his movies I've watched so far Christoph has really shown his love for gorgeous women by shooting them having sex in such fun almost carefree ways but the sex itself is still hard no doubts about that. The settings are usually very photogenic and adding in the hot women makes for a great scene pretty much every time. I see a couple of girls I really like in this one as well as some others I know by reputation so let's see just what Christoph has in store for us. Niki Montana: Her scene starts off and Christoph is already talking to Niki in his accent which I'm sure the ladies find very sexy. Tease: Niki has a great smile on her face and the dress she's wearing loosely hugs her fine looking body. Christoph then pans the camera over to 3 guys sitting on a couch, in order they are David Perry, James Dean, and Leslie Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 6
Anal Intensive 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Michelle, Lana, Mona Lisa, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Claudia Bella, Pascal St. James, Hugo, Magy, Monaliza (Latin), Mikaela (Brazil)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/18/2003
Anal Intensive 6 reviews:
review on  

  Anal Intensive 6 reviewed by            Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first   The reason why I bought this disc Monalisa and Magy   General Impression  Woodman turned to South America in his quest for pussy...is it good? Hell yeah, if we get a babe like Monalisa, although we have to consider not every girl in this DVD is as good as her. Anyway the sex is all anal and the action is intense, and Mona Lisa is worth the price of admission (at least to me). Wall-to-wall sex, RAINCOATERS ONLY   The scenes I DO like Magy  (18 years old , Russian) on the DVD cover: third from the left She is the only Euro babe of this video, and she reminds me a lot of the old Private days, when Woodman used to find always pussy like her (meaning spectacular).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America XXX
America XXX 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Leonardo, Alex, Sophie, Erika, Gili Sky, Renato, Lucky, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Chris Mountain, Christal, Bedkid, Oana, Zsophia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kris Kramski
Release date: 1/28/2003
America XXX reviews:
review on  

America XXX: A Tribute to Sex and Rock 'N Roll (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Artistic Vignette Director Kris Kramski Starring Chloe (non-sex), Christal, Claudia, Sheila Scott, Monica Moore, Oana, Sophie, Zsophia, Erika, Gili Sky, Sophie, Lucky, Renato, Bedkid, Leonardo, Alex, Chris Mountain, Carlos Running Time 1:13 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; French and English audio commentary tracks with Director Kris Kramski; "Long Live Rock and Roll" music video; 30-minutes of spare interview footage; unedited 28-minute Larry Flint interview; 11-minute casting video of female talent photos; 90-second casting video of male talent photos; 2-minute narrated pre-production location photo slideshow; 20-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Porno Vision, Young Sluts Inc. 7, and Barely Legal 27 Typical Watchers Curious music fans or Kris Kramski followers Typical Haters Raincoaters, plot-driven porn seekers, and anyone who can
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2001 Director: Kris Kramski Cast: Christal, Claudia, Lucky, Renato, BedKid, Claudia, Sheila Scott, Leonardo, Monica Moore, Oana, Alex, Sophie, Zsophia, Erika, Chris Mountain, and Gili Sky, and Chloe, Johnny Toxic, the bands who do the music in the movie, Gyula Kiss, Istvan Szomorkai, Gyorgy Szep, Jozsetne Szon, and Larry Flint in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Kris Kramski has really impressed me with his other movies, so Im looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its excellent both as a movie and as a DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes heavily artistic and nasty porn such as Tanya Hydes movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants tame sex or who doesnt want a lot of artistic additions to porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced through the interviews. During the sex scenes, however, the music is the only audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 7: Wild Adventures
Reality 7: Wild Adventures 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Brigitte, Michelle, Sandy, Christina, Claire
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reality 7: Wild Adventures reviews:
review on  

Little Als Restricted Area and Andrew Youngman & John Waltons Wild Wheel Sex may be reason enough to pick up a copy of Privates Wild Adventures, number 7 in the companys Reality series. Thats not easy to say since these two scenes comprise only about 25 of the total movie. In distinctly different ways, however, they demonstrate how good porn can be with a little technical know-how and some imagination. Not that the rest of the film is in any way substandard Private fare. But thats all it is, standard issue. Antonio Adamo weighs in with yet another Roman scene, Romani Erectus, an MMF scenario that, except for the set, has about as much to do with Rome as Spaghetti-Os. On the other hand, it isnt quite as artificial as Kovis No Brake Girls and another segment called Bon Appetit. Both of these scenes are two-couple affairs. In Private movies, that means the girls rarely if ever touch each other and sooner or later one of them will be abandoned in order to squeeze in the obligatory double-penetration shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never watched one of the Reality titles before. I generally like Private releases and the inclusion of several top directors shows promise. Capsule Review This disc is very inconsistent. 3 of the 8 scenes are Reports - "Without Limits 2", "Guns & Rough Sex", & "The Sexterminators" - the extra goodies that are generally included on all Private releases. I have a problem with them counting these as scenes on this disc. That means there are really only 5 scenes on this disc. Those are the only ones I will review. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD vary, but are generally good. The disc is really more of a comp than an original release, so audio and video vary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 7: Wild Adventures (2002) 97 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Brigitte, Claudia Claire, Christina, Claudia, Cleare, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Sandy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cleare, Claudia Claire, Sandy Cons Christina, Claudia Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private Reality presents a new selection of women just for you! Don't miss this one-off opportunity to enjoy the wildest moments with the best porno stars around! Brigitte, Claudia, Michelle, Claire, Cleare, Kristy, and Sandy!" The Reality is that: this is another good volume of Reality. It is almost a guarantee that a DVD featuring Michelle Wild taking a double penetration is going to be a winner! There are newer faces like Cleare and Claudia Claire that deliver good performances as well! However, viewers may be turned off by Adamo's stylistic effects. Organization: Vignettes with some Behind the Scenes Reports. Claudia Claire s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love (Elegant Angel)
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Stacy, Diane, Vivien, Monica Moore, Niki, Anike
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/23/2002
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love Elegant Angel Directed by Toni Ribas Starring: Niki, Melody Magic, Monica Moore, Vivien, Stacy, Aniko, Lyudmyla, Claudia Clair, Diane, Toni Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, David Perry. Running time: 2hrs 19mins Spanish actor Toni Ribas further proves his burgeoning talent as a director with this movie, which more than just tips a hat at the leg fetish genre, while still supplying a substantial serving of Ribas' patented high-energy approach to hardcore porn. Before I go any further, thanks are due to Speelie for helping me make some sense of the confused credits. Melody & Aniko Melody and Aniko? Well, to me it's Russian blonde Alissa (who's in lots of stuff these days - that's her in the centre of the front cover) and the slim, tattooed Lisa - sometimes AKA Lucy - to be Aniko (she's in Matador 15, Beautiful Girls 4).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peach Fuzz
Peach Fuzz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Claudia, Gia, Kinky, Flick, Ashley Long
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/10/2002
Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Starring Flick Shagwell, Gia, Sharon Wild, Kinky, Ashley Long, Claudia, and Karine, with Johnny Slovak, Darren James, Jay Ashley, and Alex Jr. Directed by Alex Ladd SCENE ONE : Sharon Wild, a very hot blonde with her hair pulled back, rubs her great body all over while stripping before she is naked and masturbating. After a bit of solo fun, Jay Ashley joins her and licks her nipples before moving down to her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of oral in return before he fucks her pussy, doggy. They go through a few positions of vaginal before he cums in her mouth, and she appears to swallow, to end this very hot scene. SCENE TWO : Ashley Long, a very cute, tall and slender, natural blonde strips and rubs herself all over while outside. She masturbates in the hot sun before a guy joins her and slides his finger all along her back. They kiss a bit as he rubs her tits and the guy moves his mouth down to her tits, kisses her stomach and ends up between her legs. After he gives her some oral, he gets a bj, and then she rides his dick in reverse cowgirl, vaginally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, David Perry, Claudia, Alex, Gary, Sandra, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Kerolayne, Christine Nature
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/13/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants Director, Producer & Writer: Christoph Clark Year: 2002 Starring: CINDY COX, Tiffany, Caroline DeJaie, Sandra/Mary, Claudia, Myli, Christine Nature/Kristina, Kerolayne, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Alberto Rey, Ramon Nomar, Alex, Steve Holmes & Chris Mountain Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Video WELCOME TO THE RUDE EVIDENCE THAT THIS SERIES IS DECLINING... Scene One: CINDY COX & CHRISTOPH CLARK Christoph Clark meets Cindy Cox (the main star here), chat for a bit & Cindy slips on this ultra-fishnet bodysuit and wiggles her body. Cindy is very sexy (wanna see more of her in the future)! Christoph approaches her, lays in a bed & Cindy sucks on him. Her panties come down and her clit gets rubbed merciless. Christoph fingers her, eats her pussy, her ass and begins to fuck her in both holes in missionary & fucks her big ass from behind with her fishnets ripped. The anal sex continues in cowgirl position. Christoph comes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 2
Throat Gaggers 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Claudia, Alex, Carmen, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Kyra, Alissa, Trixi, Ficky Martin, Ceroline, Myli, Sunny Green
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/7/2002
Throat Gaggers 2 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Red Light District goes to Budapest in search of throat gaggers. There's face-fucking, cheek-pooking, cum-swapping, three dicks for one chick, and a smokin' fourway. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty good DVD! While the scenes pretty much consist of vanilla blowjobs with very little "throat gagging", almost all of the women were very attractive. My next vacation spot will be Budapest. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance and beautiful women from beginning to end. This included Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Ceroline, Myli, Trixi, Claudia Jameson and Eva. What I disliked: The sex scenes were fairly vanilla with little throat gagging & deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment in a nice franchise from Red Light District. I must say off the top that this is a pretty good dvd and for fans of all bj flicks this one would definitely be worth picking up. The first scene features a beautiful redhead called Lola and she is sporting quite the nice rack which she also displays in 110 Natural 3 which just came out. Here we get a little tease footage before the actual bj starts. This scene was shot really well and from a few viewpoints with great eye contact from Lola. There is a little tit/cock play and with this womans ample chest this came across well. As the movie title suggests she does gag some but not to the point of puking so all you Extreme fans will be diappointed,lol. The popshot was decent with most ending up on her chin. She does give some post cumshot head which actually leads to a second popshot, WTG cocksmen and a fitting tribute to this fine woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Caroline, Carmen, Myli, Kyra, Trixi, Claudia, Claudia Jamsson, and Eva. Directed by David Luger [Note: I am not a fan of a throat gagging, so my overall rating of this film might be slightly biased.] SCENE ONE : Lola is a 24-year-old who starts with the answering of questions. She is a pretty good-looking girl with short red hair and a natural body. She gets on her knees and starts giving a bj to Ficky Martin. She gets skull fucked by the guy in various positions and theres plenty of gagging before the guy cums on her face. This is a pretty average scene, the girl is good looking enough but like I said Im not a fan of gagging bjs. SCENE TWO : Jenna is a great looking and natural 19-year-old who I saw in another Red Light District film, XXX Road Trip, and this scene is filmed at the same location. She strips before Brandon Iron joins her. She drops to her knees and gives him a bj. They 69 while on a couch, then in the air before he throat fucks her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/3/2002
Rocco Invades Poland reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen "mad-man" Rocco in action, you'd better get your Kleenex ready! (either for wiping yourself off, or for crying as these girls are put through torment!)
   read the complete review
review on  

I've lamented the past two years that Rocco Siffredi movies had jumped the shark. The beginning of the end came when Rocco himself announced that he was planning to retire and that he had enough scenes in the vault to fill in the movies. What that meant was that Rocco would only appear in one scene as a performer in his new movies and I've read reports that there was even a movie where he didn't even perform at all. So I decided to go back into the vault myself and pick out Invades Poland. I had originally seen this movie on VHS a couple of years ago and it seemed like I forgot so much about it. I've always had fond memories of this as a classic and when you look at my ratings, you might be puzzled why the sum of the parts don't seem to add up to the overall score. Well this is an example of a movie where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. We have the usual complaints about the washed out colours in his scenes. The girls are kind of pasty and some are tepid in demeanor.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Rocco Invades Poland Written, Produced and Directed by Rocco Siffredi                Themes: New Talent, Conventional and Anal sex Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         Oh, poor Poland. Over the centuries it has suffered at the hands of numerous invaders: the Teutonic knights, the Swedes, the Lithuanians, the Russians, the Prussians, the Austro-Hungarians, the Nazis, and finally the Soviets, culminating in 40+ years of boring Communist rule. Who could possibly bring some light, some color into the Polish people's lives? [ /image ] --> Rocco Siffredi, that's who! In Sept. 2000, Rocco, his buddy Teo Roccaforte, and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel went on a road trip to Warsaw. "Rocco Displays Solidarity" the boxcover proudly proclaims. But not with the entire Polish population - Rocco is only concerned with a certain slice of the populace; that is, young pretty women who want to be in a Rocco porn film.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Invades Poland
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 1
Deep Throat This 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Claudia, Miko Lee, Kody, August, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/1/2002
Deep Throat This 1 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only scenes 2, 5 & 9 are nice viewing material in this flick ! Scene 2 Claudia & Miko Lee I LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK ! { 8 out of 10 } BOTH GIRLS GO BERSERK ON PETERS COCK - As Peter lies back on the bed Miko deepthroats, Claudia chokes and both lick his balls. With Peter bending forward on the bed Miko facefucks his dick and Claudia rims him like Miko did before her. In the final Peter on his feet again shoots his cum in their faces and Miko does an excellent cleanup draining the last drops from his big cock - AWESOME ! Scene 5 Monica Mayhem I AM READY TO SUCK YOUR COCK NOW { 7 out of 10 } Lovely Monica, while fingering herself now and again, does some nice sucking & gagging of Peters cock as he stands over her (good pov). After she has expressed her wish that Peter should cum in her mouth he also clearly has reached the point of cumming and breaths heavily before he drops a big load in her mouth and on her face. She does not swallow but gives an excellent cleanup which is alas fading away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Initial Outlook: An all blowjob movie featuring a bunch of hot girls and Peter North as the male talent in several of the scenes. That can't be bad can it? Menus, Extras: The Menus are pretty well done and easy to navigate. Full motion chapter indexes are used, but they very well marked in my opinion. Most of the chapters start at the cumshot of the scene, and a few of the scenes are completely inaccessable by the menu, quite confusing actually, why this was done. Extras are lacking in this title. There is a nice 25 pic or so photo gallery, and a short preview reel, but other than that, there are no extras. Audio and Video: Overall solid sound and video, but far from excellent. The video is a bit hazy for most of the film, the image could be a bit clearer, but it isnt a major issue. Audio is for the most part good, but there are times where there is a bit of crackling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Extra's: Four trailers of films from Digital Sin, Photo gallery Audio/Video Quality: The video and sound are almost faultless, a great job Body of Review: This is one of those all blowjob dvd's that are usually cheap to buy and contain a variety of women to watch. This one goes a step further and pretty much avoids showing any identifying characteristics of the men (unless you know them by their penis-which would be rather sad). This dvd has 13 scenes that just feature Blowjobs, the mens faces are mostly hidden with only the dick being visable. This is mostly filmed in in a 1st person view. 1) Jodie Moore, an average looking blond, gives a average BJ. This just didn't excite me at all. 2) Claudia and Miko Lee, 2 on 1. Miko is a plain looking asian while Claudia has jet black hair and has a slight "girl next door" feel to her. This BJ is hot!, both girls seem to be really into it and use quite a few methods.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director