Porn Stars  >  Claudia Jamsson  > Reviews

Reviews of Claudia Jamsson Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Claudia Jamsson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Claudia Jamsson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Viernes 13 XXL
Viernes 13 XXL 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Renata Wife, Robby Blake, Isha Oslov, Maria Bianco, Javier Lopez Perea
Studio: X Canal

Directed by: Angel Mora
Release date: 5/1/2007
Viernes 13 XXL reviews:
review on  

Viernes 13: XXL is a Spanish horror porn that is also a spoof of several well known American horror films. The end result is uneven but still a fun title that horror buffs should get a few laughs from and offers some enjoyable sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gems
Private Gems 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Gems reviews:
review on  

Private Gems Studio: Private Category: Compilation Director: Various Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne Peremptory Synopsis Being a fan of Private doesn't mean that you have to buy every single movie that they put out during the year, unless you're the son of a billionaire, or you're the billionaire himself, otherwise there are better way to sort its product rent first then buy, read the reviews, steal from your best friend secret stash (not recommended, unless you're not afraid of get your ass kicked) and finally wait to get a compilation, I know many here don't like compilations, but we're not talking about those 4 hours features full of crap, we are better looking trough full scenes some of them very good ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 9: Sex Warz
Please 9: Sex Warz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Stephanie, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sherry, Angelica Su, Franco Roccaforte, Max Cortes, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Jessica Hart, Broken Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/15/2005
Please 9: Sex Warz reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Joey Silvera's Hellcats 7 I was jonesing for more of his work. This title became available and although it's clearly not new, it does contain some stars of note. A very young Jessica Fiorentino, the always ravishing Claudia Jamsson and Amanda Angel who's sweet face was burned into my memory during her scene with Rocco in Animal Trainer 4. Joey's loose style combined with the rough and ready Euros should be interesting at the very least. Joey is in Prague interviewing a sweet looking honey blonde named Amanda Angel in a gym. She's working out for him. He always seems to like showing women in poses of physical strength. Working out, pose downs. An interesting fetish. Amanda displays some flexibility in her legs, then attacks a heavy bag. She has some kick boxing skills. A very young Nacho Vidal walks in with Jessica Fiorentino in tow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Eric Leroi, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 reviews:
review on  

Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 2
Ultimate Asses 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Janny, Manuel Ferrara, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Claudia Jameson, Sandy Style, Sandra Romain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/21/2003
Ultimate Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

               Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses 2                Themes: Gonzo, Conventional and Anal sex, some throat grabbing and slapping (not to face) Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality         Ultimate Asses 2 naturally features East European women with ample posteriors, who get to show off their bodies in five scenes. All are one man/ one woman segments, and begin with a long tease footage set to music, with the woman showing off her bodily assets. Scene 1: Claudia Jamsson and Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->        Gorgeous Claudia, with her dark hair and blue/green eyes, saunters around a patio in a skimpy fishnet mini dress, that doesn't leave anything to the imagination. Once inside, Michael asks her to show him her ass, which he proceeds to kiss, knead, slap and kiss some more, almost worshipfully. A BJ follows, with her gagging some.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Ultimate Asses 2 General Summary Theme All sex with an emphasis on asses and anal sex. Expectations With a subtitle reading "Some Of The Best Asses In The World" I'll be expecting some fine specimens. Cover girl Claudia Jamsson most definitely fits this category! Good energy in the scenes and high technical merits will also be expected. General Impression A good DVD that delivers plenty of ass plowing with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release celebrates you guessed it, the female ass and not just any ordinary ass will do, no these girls must be in possession of an Ultimate Ass!!! So prepare to be ASStonished by these girls as Platinum takes us up close and personal. Claudia Jamsson: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and we initially see her outside. She is wearing some revealing stockings which prominently display her outstanding ass. Great floor view as Michael focuses all over her body and Claudia really sells the tease well by caressing and spreading her ass for us. Going inside Michael gets up close burying his face in her ass cheeks. He is real passionate kissing her ass but he is also hardcore slappin that ass. Claudia then gets to show how good a cocksucker she is so enjoy her excellent swordplay, Michael did!! A superb ground level shot is cowgirl leads the sex off and she's picked up no less! Lots of ass shots and with Claudia that's always a plus. Other positions of not included doggie anal plus A2M and mish anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Thriller (Evil Angel)
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Kid Jamaica, Julie Silver, Gina Jolie, Noemy, Angel Lopez, Sweet Sugar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Sex Thriller General Summary Theme All sex (international) Expectations Nacho Vidal is one of the top male performers in the biz. Matched with a title directed under Evil Angel, a studio second to none, this title is sure to be a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Thriller Studio: Evil Angel Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Noemy, Angel, Julie Silver, Angel Lopez, Gina Jolie, Claudia Jamsson, Sweet Sugar, Nacho Vidal, Kid Jamaica Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, extra sex footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmographies Eerie music creates a spine-tingling sense of trepidation the moment a buxom brunette warily steps into a dingy attic space and sits in a single shaft of light streaming from a skylight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Julie Silver, Angel, Moemy, Kid Jamaica, Sweet Sugar, Claudia Jamsson, Gina Jolie, Angel Lopez, and of course, Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything with Nacho behind the camera, but Ive heard enough good stuff about them and the improvement hes been making since starting that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Why have I waited this long to see Nacho behind the camera?????? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting scenes with varying intensity and a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft and cuddly movie Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up where Ive come to expect Evil Angel to be. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even the few very minor background sounds, such as a little camera hiss, seem to fit in due to the suspenseful setups for the scenes. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Dora Venter, The
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Tiffany Diamond, Gabriella Dion, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/15/2003
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of... series is probably the strongest line in the private series. For your money you get two discs, with approx. two hours more material than the VHS version, and more frequently in the series nowerdays, better special features such as extra scenes. Dora was never one of my favourite Private girls, considering this series has covered the likes of Covet, Wild (Cassandra and Michelle), Anderson and many more. I have seen her previously in many features and whilst she was good, she never really stood out in my mind. This compilation did somewhat to change that. The interview, which binds each of the scenes is shot on a beach and Dora's english isn't the best but understandable. On the first disc there are 6 scenes in the feature with an extra scene, (also there is a hidden scene but i cant be assed to look for it!). The scenes vary in quality, the first being frm Rubberfuckers Rule from Tanya Hyde. I do like this scene as it was quite strange and Monique, wig and all, provided adequate support.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia Jamsson, Svetlana, Melinda, Catherine Count, Petra Short, Sandra Kay, Michelle Wild, Caroline De Jaie, Claudia Jameson, Patricia Diamond, Savanna Samson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/13/2003
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

The reason why I wanted to add this review to my long list of reviews is for one, I come to the conclusion that throughout my extensive years of porn viewing and with my tastes changing once in a while, Rocco Siffredi is my favorite porn director of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco has been so lucky getting to fuck so many hot Euro babes and also some of our fine American babes and here we get a collection of 12 of those scenes along with an extra scene so a baker's dozen of Rocco and friends fucking the shit out of some babes! I apologize in advance for not identifying each girl specifically as most were unknown to me save for Michelle Wild, Sandra Romain, Sharon, and Savanna Samson I knew and I used the cast list by scene in the special features menu to get the list I used for each scene, I'm sure some of you will know who each girl is while others will be content like me to just see some beautiful women sucking and fucking!! Let's get going. Svetlana & Suzan from Rocco True Anal Stories 9: This scene begins with the girls kissing and feeling over one another and the ground level pussy eating was briefbut very hot. We then see some guys added to the mix and each lady gets several cocks to take care of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Eva, Jenny, Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Marie, Marie-Anne, Nikol, Mick Blue, Claudia Jameson, Denis Marti, Cynthia Fox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/1/2003
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas 2
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christophe Clark, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Brandy, G.G. Summer, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/10/2003
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations The Buttman movies are always worth watching. That's not to say that some are not better than others, because they are. But they are all worth watching. I am definitely looking forward to this one. Capsule Review John Stagliano (Buttman) delivers another strong installment in his ongoing series of gonzo flics. This one features four very attractive girls, and continues in the Buttman tradition of teasing the shit out of the viewer. Technical The video and audio are definitely gonzo, but they are clear as well. The disc is very well mastered. Director John Stagliano Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, filmography, cast list, bio, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Claudia Jamsson I have this thing for Claudia Jamsson. She is one hot babe. And she looks positively delectable in this scene. She stands in a window overlooking the city and rubs herself through her clothing. These are not hooker clothes, but rather some tight jeans and a nice top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2003 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Claudia Jammson, Mandy Bright, Brandy, C. G. Summer, Manuel Ferrera, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: With Staglianos track record, I cant go in with anything but high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great Buttman movie, and is worth picking up for Mandy Bright and Manuel Ferreras scene alone. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and teases Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks some of Staglianos other movies have been too intense or anal-centric Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good, especially for a gonzo feature. Theres a few minor background noises, but the audio is normally very good and well balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight grain, but it continues evenly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 57: Big Member
Private Gold 57: Big Member 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia Jamsson, Karl Ben, Nicol, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Black Widow, Gina Callesi, Seurine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/19/2003
Private Gold 57: Big Member reviews:
review on  

I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University
Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sylvia, Eva Black, Jenny, Monique, Vivien, Claudia Jamsson, Kathy Heart, Monica Sweetheart, Shanon, Vero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/13/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm never quite sure what to expect with a Chirstophe Clarke flic, especially with the Euro Angels discs. Some of these have been right up my alley with incredibly beautiful Eurogirls doing some great anal gonzo, while others have been more along the lines of gapefests. Well, let find out... Capsule Review This one is more of a gapefest. The girls are okay, not beautiful but not bad. The scenes are okay, not spartan but nothing special. The sex is okay, not too hot, not too cold... get the picture? Technical The DVD is well mastered with good menus. The audio and video are above average, but not incredible as in some of the Evil Angel stuff. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, cast list, filmography, Christoph's bio Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shannon & Monique Shannon is a very good brunette who wears a wonderful pink minidress. Monique is an even sexier redhead in a schoo girl outfit. The two proceed to slowly tease and get naked for two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Euro Angels Hardball 9 "Screw University" Studio: Evil Angel Video Price: Around 32 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a shop in UK. I have the feeling I should have imported it from somewhere else. Actions and Key Words Straight; Anal; Gaps; Dildos; Gang Bang Fetish: high heels; soft submission; mask; polished nails; Initial expectation Nice European women doing hard sex with a lot of anal. I also like the fetish flavour that Christoph Clark usually puts in his films. General comment Not disappointed at all! After the 2 first scenes you already know that it was a good buy. I will complain about picture quality. It is sometimes good but in general I would have liked something better. The atmosphere given by the very sexy girls and the action will help me a lot to forget that point. I have been asked to add screenshots to my reviews. I would do it as I agree with that request but I actually do not have the hardware for that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 2
Throat Gaggers 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Claudia, Alex, Carmen, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Kyra, Alissa, Trixi, Ficky Martin, Ceroline, Myli, Sunny Green
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/7/2002
Throat Gaggers 2 reviews:
review on  

Theme: Red Light District goes to Budapest in search of throat gaggers. There's face-fucking, cheek-pooking, cum-swapping, three dicks for one chick, and a smokin' fourway. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a pretty good DVD! While the scenes pretty much consist of vanilla blowjobs with very little "throat gagging", almost all of the women were very attractive. My next vacation spot will be Budapest. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance and beautiful women from beginning to end. This included Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Ceroline, Myli, Trixi, Claudia Jameson and Eva. What I disliked: The sex scenes were fairly vanilla with little throat gagging & deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment in a nice franchise from Red Light District. I must say off the top that this is a pretty good dvd and for fans of all bj flicks this one would definitely be worth picking up. The first scene features a beautiful redhead called Lola and she is sporting quite the nice rack which she also displays in 110 Natural 3 which just came out. Here we get a little tease footage before the actual bj starts. This scene was shot really well and from a few viewpoints with great eye contact from Lola. There is a little tit/cock play and with this womans ample chest this came across well. As the movie title suggests she does gag some but not to the point of puking so all you Extreme fans will be diappointed,lol. The popshot was decent with most ending up on her chin. She does give some post cumshot head which actually leads to a second popshot, WTG cocksmen and a fitting tribute to this fine woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Lola, Jenna, Alissa, Caroline, Carmen, Myli, Kyra, Trixi, Claudia, Claudia Jamsson, and Eva. Directed by David Luger [Note: I am not a fan of a throat gagging, so my overall rating of this film might be slightly biased.] SCENE ONE : Lola is a 24-year-old who starts with the answering of questions. She is a pretty good-looking girl with short red hair and a natural body. She gets on her knees and starts giving a bj to Ficky Martin. She gets skull fucked by the guy in various positions and theres plenty of gagging before the guy cums on her face. This is a pretty average scene, the girl is good looking enough but like I said Im not a fan of gagging bjs. SCENE TWO : Jenna is a great looking and natural 19-year-old who I saw in another Red Light District film, XXX Road Trip, and this scene is filmed at the same location. She strips before Brandon Iron joins her. She drops to her knees and gives him a bj. They 69 while on a couch, then in the air before he throat fucks her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 2
Rocco's Initiations 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Jamsson, Agnes, Martina Mercedes, Kati, Nikolett, Jini J., Michaela Saike
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/9/2002
Rocco's Initiations 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Initiations 2: Martina Mercedes, Claudia Jamsson, Michaela Saike, Jini J., Kati, Agness, Nikolett (Evil Angel) Now this is going to be one of those DVD's that you either like or you don't since there isn't much middle ground. The box says all the girls are "brand new" but most have movie credits listed in the filmographies so I don't know if this is old footage or maybe this is just the first time they did a scene with Rocco. This is Rocco's movie though there are three women he does not have sex with in this movie (Jini J., Agness and Martina Mercedes). Of those three Jini has sex with Nacho, Agness has sex with three guys including a DP and Martina Mercedes gets gangbanged by five guys. The scene that stands out to me is Rocco's one on one with Claudia Jamsson (scene 3). She is not the prettiest woman in the movie and for you breast fanatics she doesn't have any but this scene still generates a lot of heat. She plays Martina's friend who likes to only watch and Rocco has to convince her to have a little fun with him.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director