Porn Stars  >  Claudia Jackson  > Reviews

Reviews of Claudia Jackson Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/18/2002
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 reviews:
review on  

Without Limits 2 Studio: Private Starring: Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas First Impression: Yippie a Private Film Expectation: I was expecting a lot from them, hey its Private Looks: The cover's hot Likes: The great looking people Dislikes: Dubbing! Review Well I don't do well with movies that have plots. And I do like the way private movies are filmed. They look great. The people in them are a lot better looking then other movies. This movie doesn't start out sexy for most guys. As there's an interview with the hot blonde, then the main actor is doing pushups and sit ups in his underwear. Guess this is something for the ladies to watch.This movie is dubbed. Does that get in the way? Well for me it did. I'd rather watch a movie in its original language and have subtitles. I cycled through the tracks trying to find the original language and I couldn't.I think for the most part the sounds of sex were real.
   read the complete review
review on  

Without Limits 2 Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression "Without Limits 2" is a seriously strong end to an amazing 12 disc series. This installment is populated by Adamo veterans and picks up right where "Without Limits" ends. Some excellent hardcore sex here with tons of facials, lots of eye contact, and I believe every single girl in every single scene takes it in the ass. Plot "Davis is a very successful young businessman. His life evolves around and between two important women; his lover Helen (Claudia Jackson) and Peggy (Sandra Iron), who is living with him. But things get complicated when Helen decides to leave New York and go live with Davis in Paris. After useless attempts to combine both relationships, the truth comes to light, unleashing the rage of both women, who decide to join forces against Davis." Scene 1 Sandra Iron Not exactly my favorite scene, but I have to give Adamo points for creativity and Sandra props for her footwork. If your a foot fetish man then your going to love this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Actresses: Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Loureen Kiss, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Tony Ribas, Claudia Jackson. Directed by: Antonio Adamo I was really into the first part, even though it was somewhat lacking in feeling. This seems however, to be the final in the Private Penthouse series making 12 in all. It seems a little sad that what was lacking in the other films, finally makes an appearance here in the last movie. And that feature is the quality of the sex. All of the films looked great, but the sex was a little sterile, here the girls get a little more than usual in a way of harder sex, by Adamo's standards anyway! Sandra looks great as usual and the sex scenes are a real turn on. The leggy Claudia Jackson gets a particularly hard banging, which makes me think she was being punished for being late on set or something!! I won't go through each individual scene, but i'll say this it's a better film than the first film, and better quality than the other 11 movies. So in all, this is probably the best of the entire selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man
Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Jessica Florentino, Claudia Ricci, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2002
Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man reviews:
review on  

Title: Too Many Women for a Man Studio: Private Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Claudia Jackson, Toni Ribas, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Jessica Florentino Director: Antonio Adamo Review: A guy cheats on his girlfriend. Once both of the girls know about it, they come up with a plan to get even with him This movie has several multiple angles scenes. Extremely HQ. Scene 1: Claudia Jackson Toni Ribas cheats on his girlfriend at his friends place. The scene is short in a garden. He has magnificent sex with Claudia Jackson a blonde of outstanding sexual appeal. The scene is just incredible oral, vaginal, and anal, in perfect setting. If you saw some of the Private/Penthouse films, you know what I mean superb quality, real eye candy. Scene 2: Sandra Irons Sandra (very beautiful and sexy) is Tonis girlfriend she came to his office to reproach him for not showing up a couple of days in a row. He always has something to say, so his absence is soon forgotten, and they have sex like no tomorrow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Too Many Women For A Man Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron, Sophie Evans, Laureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, and Sylvia. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: This is the 10th edition of the PRIVATE/Penthouse series and it's great to see how much progree Adamo has made in this great series. I have actually begun to really get into these stories from PRIVATE/Penthouse and I love how Lynn Stone is in every one. The 1st scene has us introduced to Claudia Jackson & Tony Ribas. The scene takes place in a backyard setting which is outside and Claudia does what she does best and that is cocksucking. Claudia is a hot euro chick with blonde hair and she is also the box cover girl. All the usual PRIVATE stuff can be seen in here and some great anal as usual with PRIVATE. I really love how great these euro women take anal, and it really seems they love anal more than vag sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Mandy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Natalie, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Veronica Carso, Bambie Dolce
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/12/2001
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode 5 : Dark Side III Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Chrystal, Lynn Stone, Mandy, Sophie, Natali, Petra Short. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Interactive Sex with Lynn Stone feature. Review: If you ever wanted the egyptian feel to your porn then you will like this dvd. A good orgy scene takes place in a egypt sequence, and Lynn Stone puts in another great performance. As always Sophie Evans does great with her scenes. Our 1st scene takes us the the lab in the movie and we meet one of our sex slaves..lol. She has some make-up on her face, but it doesn't distract from the sex. The female in this scene takes some time and focus' on her male partners cock which is always nice. After sucking some cock I like to see a nice shot of reverse cowgirl, and thats exactly what comes next..yes! I just love that position in porn. It really makes you see the chick get fucked nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 10: Without Limits
Private Penthouse 10: Without Limits 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sophie Evans, Natalli, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Christelle
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2001
Private Penthouse 10: Without Limits reviews:
review on  

Without Limits Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Private Penthouse series has been one of the most consistently impressive lines out there. Adamo delivers another top shelf title here with "Without Limits". Covergirl Sandra Iron stars in three of the eight scenes, and is one of the main reasons for this film's high rating. However like most Adamo DVDs this film is packed with European hotties, some of the highest production values in the industry, tons of anal sex, and as Adamo often does, he captures quite a lot of female eye contact with the camera. . Plot The plot is based on the movie "American Pycho". I'm not one for plot but it is not that bad a guess. Most of the dialouge is dubbed fyi. Scene 1 Sandra Iron In this scene Sandra goes one on one with Tony Ribas. Sandra gives a fantastic BJ, than they skip straight to the anal sex. Iron is proving to be quite the anal queen more and more with each performance I see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars: Sophie Evans, Sandra Iron, Lynn Stone, Sophie Angel, Claudia Jackson, Maria, Christelle, Natalli, Veronica Carso, Diane Blonde. Directed By: Antonio Adamo. Bearing more than a passing resemblence to the story and characters of 'American Psycho', this really is a well-rounded feature. The main charater, Andrew (Tony Ribas), is a rich, successful yuppie type, who coincidently has no control over his darker side, (sex and violence). Andrew is totally self absorbed within his looks, status, possessions and doesn't much care for anyone else. So we move to the first scene with dvd covergirl, Sandra Iron. Sandra is absolutely stunning and notably invested in body arts, (tongue , nipple , vaginal and nose piercing. A small tattoo above her pubic hair, and a large dragon crawling down her back. This may sound bad, but check out the large dvd cover!) Oddly, there is only anal in this scene. We then move to a nightclub where two of Andrew's friends have their way with two dancers as Andrew bows out of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello everyone here is my 1st review: Title : Without Limits Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Maria, Lynn Stone, Christelle Natalli, Sophie Angel,Claudia Jackson, Diane Blonde, Veronica Carso, Sandra Irons, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas Running Time : 1hr47mins Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I have really enjoyed the PRIVATE/Penthouse series so far. I was not dissapointed with the 10th edition. This movie has boxcover girl Sandra Irons in 4 awesome sex scenes. Her 1st scene she takes on 2 guys on top of a table which is very nice. She also has a lesbian scene that turns into a 3-some. Sophie Evans who I think really has fun with her scenes. She displays some really nasty fucking in this movie. She takes on David Perry, and some nice clean shots from the director Antonio Adamo. Without Limits basically keeps the same format as all the other PRIVATE/Penthouse movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/25/2001
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Four: The Dark Side II Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Ok look this is a quality production, staring three incredibly attractive ladies directed by the very talented Antonio Adamo, so it can't be a bad movie. That being said I was seriously disappointed with Virtualia 4. Speaking as someone who has seen all of the previous episodes this one just comes of as stale. Sure Evens, Lynn and Jackson are stunning girls and good performers, but somehow this film seemed to be lacking the passion I'm used to. Adamo didn't bring anything new to their performances, girls we have seen a lot of in this series especially Lynn. I don't even have the energy to beak this disc down scene by scene like I usually do so I am just going to give you the ultra brief rundown, because it seems to me that Steve K's review is fairly inaccurate. Plot "Virtualia is capable of using sexual desire to dominate the free-will of any human being, with a radiant lust transmitted through her mind no-one can resist her powers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode #4 : Dark Side II Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tony Ribas and Alberto Ray. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I can't believe already we're this far into the Virtualia series, and its been great. Episode #4 begins where #3 : Dark Side left us off. In episode #4 we are presented with 8 hot steamy sex scenes, all of them shot beautifully. Sophie Evans who has basically been PRIVATE's contract girl has starred in all 4 episodes so far. Sophie Evans has another big part in this one, and plays her scnes great. Did I mention that she sucks great cock! Sophie had 3 scenes and they were all very good. This movie also stars Lynn Stone before she shaved her head for Without Limits, which I reviewed. Anyways, Lynn Stone puts in a great performance also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 20: Brides & Bitches
Private Black Label 20: Brides & Bitches 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Claudia Jackson, Betty Dark, July Red
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Black Label 20: Brides & Bitches reviews:
review on  

I have just recently become a fan of Rita Faltoyano's and saw this title of hers from Private so I thought I would check it out. It was a pretty good flick although Rita is only in the first scene. We start off with the lovely Rita in a wedding dress being fucked while another girl, Claudia Jackson plays with Ritas' pussy. We do get a nice tag team blowjob from both girls which goes on for awhile. Next the lovely Claudia is getting her backdoor filled while eating out the scrumptous pussy of Rita. Eventually this gives way to a standing anal for Rita with Claudia filling Ritas pussy with a pink toy. No A2M here but the facial is decent with the guy shooting into Ritas mouth who then lets it drip down into the waiting mouth of Claudia. This was a nice scene with the girls kissing a little to top it off. The next scene stars the lovely Dora Venter who is dressed in a nice suit but it isn't long until she is sucking a big cock. Her hair looked nice in this scene and the glasses where also a nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: Title : Brides & Bitches Director : Kovi Stars : Rita Faltoyano, Michelle Wild, Betty Dark, Claudia Jackson, Dora Venter, July Red, David Perry, Nick Lang and Maria. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: Brides & Bitches stars 2 of the all-time favorite euro sluts. Rita Faltoyano & Michelle Wild are some of the hottest PRIVATE babes. The film is directed by Kovi, who has done movies such as Desert Camp Sex Exchange, Indiana Mack I & II, and Eternal Love. The film starts us off right away with hot action between Rita & Claudia Jackson, with male partner Nick Lang. The sex is very hot and some nice girl/girl action while the guy is fucking one of the girls. Although Rita Faltoyano is on the cover she only appears in this scene :( The next scene is with Dora Venter..yummy! She has a hot fuck session with her boss in the movie. Some nice cocksucking before the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Honestly can't get enough of this Film. Very Very Hot sex in this one. Yeah there's a Story which isn't Bad but it isn't good either. Of course the Girls are absolutely enticing & show energy through out. Scene 1: Claudia Jackson, Rita Faltoyano & A Guy The Movie opens with Brunette Rita getting Banged missionary on the Couch. Blonde Claudia helps out by Rubbing Rita's clit with her right hand, while Rubbing her own pussy with her Left for the Camera. Both girls are in Wedding Attire & Look extra Hot. Blonde Claudia particulary as both Girls then give this Lucky Bastard a Vigorous Blow Job. I mean what a Blow Job! They switch to Rita laying down on the Couch while Claudia eats her out. Claudia is bent over taking it in the ass so so Nicely. The Full Body Shots are really Great in this Segment as she lets out Energy on this Lucky Bastards Dumb Stick. We then Switch to Rita taking it up the ass Standing up. She rides his cock while Claudia is infront of her cramming a Big Dildo in her Pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Karl Ben, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever reviews:
review on  

Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director