Porn Stars  >  Claudia Ferrari  > Reviews

Reviews of Claudia Ferrari Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Claudia Ferrari in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Claudia Ferrari's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, & Pantyhose
Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, & Pantyhose 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Cage, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Priscilla, George Uhl, Claudia Ferrari, Wein Lewis, Michaella, Silvy
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/8/2008
Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, & Pantyhose reviews:
review on  

The Erotic Book of Stockings, Garters, and Pantyhose has a long title to remember, but that is all you need to know about the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gorgeous Nympho Whores
Gorgeous Nympho Whores 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Claudia Ferrari, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Nikki Rider, Electra Angel
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/23/2008
Gorgeous Nympho Whores reviews:
review on  

With the title of Gorgeous Nympho Whores I almost passed this one by, I mean, if you need a title that stands out as much as this, it can’t be that good, right? Then I noticed two things, the cast list and the fact that the studio was VCX. If you are a fan of Euro girls, you can’t do better than this cast. All the girls have graced countless box covers at one time or another, which made it surprising that they were all here in one movie. And why is VCX putting it out? VCX, as everyone knows, is a purveyor of golden age smut, Ginger Lynn, Annette Haven, Seka, and all the others that your parents were watching late at night while you were abed. M curiosity piqued, I ordered this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Dam
Hot Dam 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Alex, George, Pamela Sanderson, Thomas, Claudia Ferrari, Lolita Angel, Susane Brend, Clara G, Roland Dante, John Rivera
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Roland Dane
Release date: 7/27/2006
Hot Dam reviews:
review on  

Hot Dam: The Pamela Principle Vol. 2 Director: Roland Dante Running time: 2:00 Cast listing: Scene 1 Pamela Sandersin (bj only) with a guy Scene 2 Claudia Ferrari (anal) with a guy Scene 3 Lolita Angel (anal, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Pamela Sandersin with Clara G in a lesbian scene Scene 5 Eva (anal) with a guy Scene 6 Pamela Sandersin (anal) & Suzanne Brend (anal) with a guy My very short review: Hot Dam is a Euro-feature from Angel Pictures and distributed here in the U.S. by Sin City. This sequel picks up after volume 1 with Pamela moving to Amsterdam while still trying to avoid the paparazzi but satisfying her sexual appetite. The plot has Pamela traveling around Amsterdam and conveniently it is places where sex action takes place like at a strip club. The sex action is okay and rates slightly above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Liza, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Tina Crystal, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Katy Caro, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/3/2005
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Fuckathon Studio: Private Cast: Anastasia Christ, Claudia Ferrari, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Katy Caro, Mandy Bright, Simonne Style, Susanne Brend Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:49:15 Scene 1 (Cory Baby, Susanne Brend and 3 guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration One of the girls is wearing a strap-on. The other girl sucks this dick. When the girls go to the bed three naked guys are waiting. They start sucking the guys dicks. When one of the girls is lying on her side a guy fucks her pussy and ass. The other girl gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. She also sucks the other guys dick. The third guy fucks the other girl in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position. A few gape shots. Then cowgirl anal and reverse cowgirl anal at the same time. Both girls get fucked in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position at the same time. Anal in the doggie position. More gapes and ATOGM. Dp in the cowgirl position and anal in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Private)
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Victoria Slim, Katy Caro
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/9/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum on My Face #4 Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Karaoke Clip: A semi-amusing dance-pop rewrite rendition of Monty Python's "Sit on my face". I wonder if they paid the Pythons royalties for it? Trailers: A trailer for this disc which manages to make it look unappealing. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 4
Gaper Maker 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Bruno Sx, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Corina, Claudia Ferrari, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Natalie Browne, Csoky Ice, Lotti Schmidt
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/13/2005
Gaper Maker 4 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alicia, Kevin Long, Christina Bella, Jessica May, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories reviews:
review on  

I have found Alessandro Del Mar's tropical films to be a bit of a let down. My main gripes are that the individual scenes are too quick cut (in regard to positions) and are mostly very short. But nevertheless, i gave this title a go... As far as story goes, its about a guy (George) who cant get it up for his hot wife (Cindy Lords). So after taking some advice from some dodgy local bloke whilst on vacation, George decides to let other men poke his wife while he watches. Much fun ensues... Im not going into any detail about the scenes, but i will say that i did enjoy quite a few of the scenes in this film, especially those with Lords, Ferrari, Bella and Alicia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alexandra, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Simony Diamond, Axel Mugler
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/8/2004
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Dont miss this thrilling race to find the fabulous treasure of the ruthless General Van Ribbertraunf. Beautiful women, intrigue, sex and luxury in incredible tropical settings and the sophisticated French Cote dAzur. The kind of production only Private can offer you. I recommend Millionaire 2 as a buy and rate it slightly below Part I. While this sequel was good, I think the sex action and originality of the storyline made Part I a better movie. If you enjoyed Part I, then I see no reason why you wouldnt enjoy this sequel. Similar to Part I, this was a high end Private production that not only encompassed hot sex action with lovely ladies but great audio and video quality including the presentation in 16:9 Anamorphic widescreen format. The plot continues with George Uhl and Claudia Ferrari pursuing the missing clues in their search for the long hidden treasure. As in Part I, the scenes advance through exotic locales such as Italy and Brazil with sex used as a means to an end by the 2 heroes and their enlisted helpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alicia, Christina Bella, Jessica May, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Cindy Lord
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/13/2004
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 13 (A Hidden Pleasure) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Editor: Massimo Belli Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:29:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:12) Starring: Alexa May Cristina Bella Diana Pinter Cindy Lord Jessica May Alicia Claudia Ferrari Themes: Feature, European Private "Tropical" movies have some stunning Euro-beauties, some equally stunning beach settings, and a usually light-hearted story line to go along with the steamy anal sex. The plot is usually fairly well-developed and does not particularly interfere with the many sex scenes, at least in the Tropical volumes I've seen and reviewed previously. The acting, however, leaves a lot to be desired as these European performers sometimes stumble through the English dialogue. Cristina Bella, a tight-bodied, exotic brunette girl starts out walking along the beach with three guys. Two will get to fuck her while a third merely ogles them having sex and jerks off. Her scene is captured well and is nicely energetic, and includes a ton of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another of Del Mar's tropical series. It seems to me that these films, like Sunset Memories, are filmed together as the scenes, locations and cast are almost identical save for a slightly different plot. So whats it all about eh? Its about a voyeuristic guy who unfortunately keeps getting caught watching people screw, then naturally he gets the living crap kicked out of him. So a dodgy local bloke, yes the same one from Sunset Memories, gives our pervy hero the power to be... wait for it.... invisible. Not only that, he can touch people without them actually feeling anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 5, The
Professianals 5, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yvonne, Sarah, Dillion Day, Christina Bella, Neeo, Denis Marti, Claudia Ferrari, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Angel Dark, Sarah (Czech), Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 9/3/2004
Professianals 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Professianals 5 QUO VADIS: being unemployed has its benefits. i can take up writing my version of the great american novel and spend copious amounts of time reading literature, listening to metal, and watching porn. recently i decided to pick up a copy of denis martis professianals after reading many complimentary things about this series. the fact that there are some major euro hotties in this title was also an incentive. as i am a non-professianal, a layanal, i hope to come away from this viewing experience with a greater appreciation of the anal arts. yvonne and elen saint are on some type of stage with two white tables where they are met by denis and neeo. yvonne is a thin very young looking girl with dark hair and blonde highlights wearing the black top and mini. elen is a most attractive blonde with a body built for sex in the pink get up. a lot of nice kissing to start things off and some enthusiastic muff diving. both girls receive mish on the table before switching partners and riding on top.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Professianals 5   Hustler While it might be disappointing to find no curly permed macho cops rolling over the bonnet of a Ford Capri in this fifth instalment of Denis Marti's popular Professianals series, there's significant consolation in the form of gorgeous girls involved in anal sex scenes, set up with a gentle touch of crime/spy thriller style. Elen Saint & Yvonne The first scene has an odd little set up, introduced by Mr Smith, I believe (AKA Michael Chapman in Rocco's Fuckin' Funny), and located in the theatre or concert hall seen in various movies from Killer Pussy 15 to Private's Theatre of Lust - may well be the location for that Prague Erotic Show each Autumn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Private Gold 67: Millionaire 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Kevin Long, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Delphine Delage, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Sarah Blue, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 8/6/2004
Private Gold 67: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

'Millionaire' 'Millionaire' is one of Private's big-budget blockbusters. Directed by Alessandro del Mar, it's a 'Private Gold' movie shot in numerous locations around the world and presented in two parts. This is a review of Part 1. Alessandro del Mar is best known for his fun-in-the-sun line of Private Tropical movies, and 'Millionaire' builds on this: it includes exterior scenes filmed in the Seychelles, the Cayman Islands and Santo Domingo. Fans of del Mar will welcome these scenes as typical of the feel-good Tropical line. But this film is bigger than Tropical; it goes beyond it. 'Millionaire' is a thriller with an epic quest narrative, expensive interior sets, a costume-drama prelude set in Berlin at the end of the Second World War, and a cast which includes some of Private's biggest names. Hungarian model Claudia Ferrari and Czech stud George Uhl acquit themselves well in the lead roles, backed up by a strong supporting cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2004 Director: Alessandro del Mar Cast: Claudia Ferrari, George Uhl, Alexa May, Lucy Lee, Alissa, Philippe Dean, Delfinn Delage, Lenny Power, Sarah Blue, Elen Nevaril (aka Elen Saint), Jessica May, Stacy Silver, Simony Diamond, Kevin Lang, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Francesco Malcom, Max Cortes, Rodolphe Antrim, Phil Holiday, Horst Barron, and Tony Carrera The Short Story Initial Expectations: When Private sets their mind on a big time blockbuster, they normally do a very good job. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its extremely impressive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with plenty of anal and plenty of beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple spots it appeared to be dubbed, but thats the only problem I could see with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 67: Millionaire
Boxcover for Three For All 4
Three For All 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Claudia Ferrari, Karina D.
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/19/2004
Three For All 4 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from the title I assume that things are focused around a 3 way. From the back of the cover it seems to be that there are going to be one woman and two guys so I expect DPs, gaping, and hopefully some good sex. There is a lot of eye candy in this dvd I just hope the film is as pleasing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was pretty good for what there was. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 03 Minutes & 17 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Anal Teasing, Gaping, ATM, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f), Spitting EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, north pole, 4 finger club, lessons in lust, phoenix rising 2, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (23:00), Behind the Scenes (10:28) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legacy, The
Legacy, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Franco Trentalancia, Mandy Bright, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Michael Blu
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 5/12/2004
Legacy, The reviews:
review on  

This is the American release of L'Eredità from Top Line Studios directed by Michael Bernini. I'm always glad to get fresh Euro porn. Plot: An uncle dies leaving his money to nieces who he has never met before. There is some controversy over the will, but it looks like some of the plot has been cut out. Audio/Visual: Picture was sharp and sound was clear. But the English dubbing was horrible, at one point I became convinced that the guy doing Mick Blue's voice was trying to impersonate Sean Connery. Music was weird. Going from techno to circus music, adult contemporary to light jazz. Didn't add or take anything away from the music, just interesting. Scene 1: Claudia Ferrari and Zenza Raggi are married when Claudia receives the letter saying her uncle is dead. Zenga says he really likes money and that it turns him on. They start to go at it. This scene was hot, I've always been a Claudia fan, but she looked different here younger maybe. Really liked the reverse cowgirl. Sloppy cum shot all over her mouth with a slow cleanup. Weird techno music, with a cheap keyboard sound.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Circle Of Deceit
Circle Of Deceit 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe, Angelika, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Ferrari, Maria Rosenburg, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Richardo bell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/7/2004
Circle Of Deceit reviews:
review on  

Circle of Deceit is about a ring that is received as part of an inheritance by a girl named Esmerelda. I'm not even sure how it ties everything together, but the ring is where all the sex happens. Video quality is excellent. It looks like the lighting crew really knew what they were doing. The backdrops are excellent (mansions, etc.) and the women are dressed very nicely (and sexy) w/ lots of stockings, garter belts, etc. All actresses perform anal unless otherwise noted. Surprisingly, there's a lot of cunnilingus as well. The actresses are all good looking and don't have any gross tattoos; only one had a bellybutton ring, so no weird piercings either. This is probably as close to a "couples" porn DVD as is possible w/ today's genre. Daniella&Lucy Love (scene 1) Esmerelda meets the estate lawyer to find out about her deceased grandmother's estate. The lawyer has taken care of any cash, but the only thing left is a ring. Daniella(blond)&Lucy Love(brunette) are the lawyer's "assistants" and after Vanessa is done, they have some fun for the afternoon w/ the lawyer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadence (H2 Video)
Decadence (H2 Video) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Ferrari, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Francesco Fanelli
Release date: 3/27/2004
Decadence (H2 Video) reviews:
review on  

Not to be confused with either the VCA title, or Andrew Blake's Studio A title of the same name.. The film starts with Michelle and a friend getting out of a swimming pool, while some "plot", the gist of which is "what should I do about these dreams" is dubbed over the top of their dialogue. I smell a vignette film coming on somehow... Scene One: "Michelle", Vin Diesel lookalike. A reasonably attractive dark-haired woman walks down some steps, then up some steps, past a guy doing his best Vin Diesel impersonation. She is heavily made-up. We cut to a toilet, where she sits, then she crawls across the floor to his crotch as he leans against the wall. His pants fall down and so she naturally starts sucking on his cock. The next cut features her astide the sink while Vin (now totally naked) pounds away from behind. The fake moaning reaches the point where I turn the sound off in the interest of my own sanity. Next is RAC. At this time she is still wearing her stockings and her top.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuts Butts Euro Sluts
Nuts Butts Euro Sluts 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Henriette, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Kathy Blanche, Lolita Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 3/16/2004
Nuts Butts Euro Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: In my opinion PXP is the best company out there besides Evil Empire! They constantly bring out quality and always seem to listen to their fans. This title brings euro babes to the screen and has only one girl who I am familiar with who is Alexa May. Everyone else is new to me but I have high hopes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was great as is what I come to expect from PXP but there were some halos in the background but wasnt bad. The audio was great as well and hope it continues to stay that way! RUNTIME: 1 Hour 45 Minutes & 38 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, 2 on 1, 2 on 2, Girl/Girl, Rimming (m/f, f/f), DP EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Gallery, Previews (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, photographic mummeries, the pussy is not enough 2, the black & the blonde 3), Behind the Scenes (11:51) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Nuts Butts Euro Sluts General Summary Theme Anal theme. The cover reads "The Ultimate Test Of Anal Endurance" Expectations I've been pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to admit, I'm intrigued by the wording on the front of this DVD that proclaims "The ultimate test of anal endurance." Let's see just how much truth there is in advertising. Technical The technicals here are good, though like some other recent PXP releases, there are problems with purple fringing apparent throughout the DVD. Director Manuel Ferrara? (I can't find a definite listing) Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Cum Shots Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Sodomy Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Melissa Lauren & Kathy Blanche We start the scene with a good looking blonde in a bubble bath. She teases a bit before getting out and drying off for us. She is joined by Manuel Ferrara and she goes down on him. They fuck a little and then go into the bedroom where they find another hot blonde, buns up on the bed. Both girls start by blowing him, and then giving him a mutual footjob. Then he fucks them both, vag and anal, before blowing on one of the girls chests.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Melissa, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Sabrina Black, Jennifer Red, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 12 is another example of the good quality porn that Evil Angel just about always comes up with. Whilst Christoph Clark is in my opinion not the greatest director going around, this is one good quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 1
First Class Euro Sluts 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Stella, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Katrin, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Black Diamond, Asmaret, Andy Brown, Corneliah, Claudia Ferrari, Moonlight, Csoky Ice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/18/2003
First Class Euro Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Toni Ribas's first release for RLD, he's since released his second, Hungary for Cock!! I have watched Toni perform for awhile now and he's always enthusiastic so I expect hot scenes with hard pounding sex!! Corneliah: The tease for her scene was nice, loved the butt shots and she has a pretty face. Toni gets right in there licking her juicy pussy and the close view was so hot. There is also some impressive finger work with Corneliah licking his fingers clean. Great side angle view for the blowjob and we get some close up footage as well. The sex was good with highlights including spoon anal, doggie anal, some A2M throughout, and the scene ends with a creampie in mish. This cute blond sticks her fingers in her pussy as does Toni and she gets a taste of the jizz as the scene fades out. Good scene. bono-Meter: 8.0 Claudia Ferrari: Our gorgeous covergirl is next and the scene opens with a nice shot moving up her legs arriving at her cute face. I also like her eyes a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: First let me say that this is the first offering from Toni Rivas under the Red Light label. I have seen many of the videos that Toni made for Elegant Angel and Sineplex and believe me when I tell you, First Class EuroSluts is one of the best videos that I have seen from Toni. Yes, his Hardcore innocence series was ok but I always thought something was missing in those videos. Some times it was the video quality, some times it was the sex not hardcore enough. But with Red Light as his new house Toni Rivas hits a new level as a Porn Director. In this new R/L video you'll see the usual energetic sex he and his pals always deliver on those gorgeous euro-babes but on top of that the sex is as hardcore as hardcore can get. ..So what I liked about this video? Well, in the First scene we have slim blonde Corneliah taking a dick in the butt for the first time. (A porn director that can make a non-anal girl take cock up the pooper is a great director in my book). In the second scene gorgeous cover girl Claudia Ferrari takes on 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director