Porn Stars  >  Claudia Adams  > Reviews

Reviews of Claudia Adams Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Claudia Adams in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Claudia Adams's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 16
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 16 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Frank Major, Neeo, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Claudia Adams, Cage, Ancsi, Sheila Grant, Ruka Stone
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 2/20/2014
Bedroom Sex Feats Revealed 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a deceptive compilation of Swank Digital scenes that doesn't deliver on anything the cover claims from running time to peeping to suburban moms and neighbors down the street. Skip it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 8
Couples Seduce Couples 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Summer Breeze, Hana, Claudia Adams, Liza Del Sierra, Angel White, Jessie Volt, Bettina DiCapri, Alma Blue, Patricia Dream, Victoria Tiffany, Deborah Black
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/4/2013
Couples Seduce Couples 8 reviews:
review on  

"Couples Seduce Couples 8" from the Reality Kings brings us beautiful girls and still keep the title a bit off, but we are here for the heck of seeing them having a good time with the at least two exchanges per scene, some anal and no DP's, Alma Blue is a doll, Hana fill my eye and I'm going to put my seal on this one in the low to middle end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 65: The Hottest Girls In the Hottest Places
Private DVD Pack 65: The Hottest Girls In the Hottest Places 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Tera Bond, Claudia Adams, Mia Black, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Nesty, Deniska, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Boroka Balls, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/27/2008
Private DVD Pack 65: The Hottest Girls In the Hottest Places reviews:
review on  

This is a four movie collection of some of Private's movies set in the tropics, directed by Alessandro del Mar. This includes Tropical Top Model, Sexual Revenge in the Tropics, ****, **** oddly enough, neither the description for the collection and nor the artwork lists the titles included. There seem to be a few girls common to all the movies including Tara White, Jennifer Love, Nesty, Mia Black, and Boroka Balls. There seems to be a decent amount of dialog (in English with fairly strong accents) and a good attempt by Private to provide a plot in each movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Debutantes 1
Fetish Debutantes 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Cindy, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Claudia Adams, Sandra Kalerman, Anetta Keys, Natalli DiAngelo, Yee Tee
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/26/2008
Fetish Debutantes 1 reviews:
review on  

This one's for foot freaks only, as Natalli's the only girl in the movie who gets fucked. Most of the scenes are all about foot and leg worship and foot fucking and the cast gets into it pretty well. The technical aspects hold it back due to video that seems reminiscent of the early nineties and extremely choppy editing, and with no real effort put into the extras there's nothing to help out the overall DVD. This one's easily passed by unless you're a big foot freak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 35: Sex & Lies In The Caribbean
Private Tropical 35: Sex & Lies In The Caribbean 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Adams, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Nesty, Boroka Balls, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 3/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Tropical 35: Sex & Lies In The Caribbean reviews:
review on  

The thirty-sixth installment of one of Privates flagship lines. With this movie you watch the most beautiful girls get fucked against a backdrop of sun, sand, and ocean waves. A worthy addition to anyones library.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 95: Mafia Girlz
Private Gold 95: Mafia Girlz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond, Omar Galanti, Jessica Girl, Mike Angelo, Lady Mai, Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Honey Manko
Studio: Private

Directed by: X-Off
Release date: 11/4/2007
Private Gold 95: Mafia Girlz reviews:
review on  

I highly recommend this one, to fans of Private, to Alt-porn fans (the suicide girl presence plus the slightly eschew plot and arrangement, combined with the production values I think make it alt-friendly), I also think there's enough action to interest fans of hardcore gonzo as the sex scenes are solid here. And though Manka doesn't get it on in the movie, at least you could dream about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Destination Dirtpipe 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 28: Dreams In White
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Cindy, Claudia Rossi, Claudia Adams, Caterina, July, Mary Kate Wilson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 6/20/2006
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White reviews:
review on  

Baskkkk2003 has given us a great review of the 2nd part in a way I could never outdo but I would like to contribute with my review of part 1 of Dreams in White. The concept is similar to part 2. It is new, refreshing, stylish and brings a new way of making porn movies. I will stick to giving a review of the scenes: 1. Cindy Cindy is a lovely girl with funny black and white hair who is wrapped in plastic foil. She slowly unwraps during the tease that ends with sitting in squat. Straight cutover to a nice blowjob with sideways view and the correct use of zooms. The guys is gone and Cindy masturbates alone to an orgasm and we cut over to her riding his hard dick. Beautiful pussy gapes. The guy has been cut out again and we see Cindy masturbating herself in spoon and soon we cut over to a nice spoon fuck. Cut. Cindy now stands straight and shows her open pussy from behind and we cut over to Cindy fucking standing up while we watch them from aside (this is looking good) while the camera glides along her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 3 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 3 (Sinsational) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Lara, Miki, Cory Baby, Claudia Adams, Vanessa Hill, Jennifer Stone, Natalli DiAngelo, Alysson Moore
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 5/15/2006
Monster Gapes 3 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Title: Monster Gapes 3 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Miki, Lara, Claudia Adams, Natallin Diangelo, Cindy, Alysson Moore, Jennifer Stone, Covy Baby, Vanessa Hill Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 43 minutes Scene 1 (Alysson Moore, Jennifer Stone, one guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Ass To Mouth, Oral, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM, Ass To Pussy Jennifer Stone, only dressed in a black slip, shakes her ass. She takes off her slip and is totally nude now. Alysson Moore enters the room dressed in a black string. Jennifer takes off Alyssons string. They start kissing each other. Lying on a bed they start playing with each other. Jennifer licks and rubs Alyssons pussy. Then she starts rimming Alyssons ass and puts a purple dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass. Alysson tastes her own ass. Then Alysson licks Jennifers pussy and puts the purple dildo in Jennifers ass. She also moves the dildo in and out of Jennifers ass. Some gapes. The scene continues with Jennifer sucking the dick of a guy. Both girls suck the guys dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 7
Ass Crackin' 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rouge, Melissa Black, Titus Steel, Claudia Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ass Crackin' 7 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Dillon CAST:Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rogue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Julia, George Uhl, Robert Rosenberg, Titus Steel & Dillon REVIEW: I really liked Ass Crackin' #4 so I was really looking foward to this. Of course I'm a fan of the usual suspects Claudia Adams (left,bottom) and Melissa Black (left,middle). Melissa was almost in top form (anal...no double anal) and gets rough with Dillon. Claudia is looking really good nowadays but she's been more exciting. She does DP but it was all pretty mechanical. Barbara Summer (right,middle) has been around for a while (claims to be 22) and obviously loves what she does. George Uhl didn't last very long with her and has to pull out a few minutes into the fucking. The anal fucking is hot in this scene. Jasmine Rogue (right,top) is one of my more valued discoveries. You should be glad anytime you come across her. She's really killing it in the pink corset and matching shoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 2
Riding the Curves 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/26/2005
Riding the Curves 2 reviews:
review on  

Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 6
18 Year Old Pussy 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Virginia, Nika, Claudia Adams, Belicia, Ashley Lee, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
18 Year Old Pussy 6 reviews:
review on  

Thin, cute European girls getting drilled by Brothas! Was OK, but seen much better!
   read the complete review
review on  

18 Year Old Pussy # 6 Devils Films First things first . . . . . . I watch a great deal of porn, as you may have guessed. Most people who write reviews watch a lot of porn. But I have not, until recently, watched any releases from Devils Films. There are no specific reasons for this, I just focused on other companies stuff. Lately Ive been going through a Euro girl phase, so I picked up a few Devils titles. Since watching my first one(a bit over a month ago), I have seen two of the top five porn scenes Ive ever watched, and they were both from Devils Films. One of them is in this video. Note: There is no cast list on this movie, and the only names mentioned are the girls. I recognize most of the guys, but I am horrible with names. So, I will just be describing the guys, without names here. Scene 1: Virginia and Natalli DiAngelo I can tell from the beginning that this is going to be a good scene, just because of how cute the girls are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Worship
Pussy Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Lea de Mae, Paloma, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Niki Dark, Sinitia Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 2/22/2005
Pussy Worship reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 2/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: JANE DARLING and ANGEL DARK Lesbian, stockings, Anal, Pussy-to-pussy grind, double ended dildo, Ass/Pussy combo dildo OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  Tall, buxom blonde Jane is suited up in a fishnet ensemble, open at the cunt for quick-access pussy play. Elegant-looking Angel sports black lingerie, garter belts, vertical striped stockings, the works, as her perfect pear shaped titties hang out prominently. She sluts it up as she walks forward and the cam shoots between her legs at her friend as she rubs her cunny. I love this shot. Angel points her delicious bum to the cam and Jane kneads her buttcheeks apart in her hands, pulling it again and again so her pussy starts to talk. The girls form a 69 and we get cunt lapping and tits rubbed roughly on love peas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Legal Skin 16
Legal Skin 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Violet, Claudio, Nicole, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Clark, Dark Angel, Claudia Adams, Lara Croft, Lora Croft
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/18/2004
Legal Skin 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Currency
Hard Currency 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Bob Terminator, Simony, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Sharka Blue, Claudia Adams, Simony Diamond, Nicole (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 9/3/2004
Hard Currency reviews:
review on  

Hard Currency   Hustler Hard Currency seems to be a title chosen at random for this Patrick Handsome feature, consisting as it does of largely unrelated sex scenes seemingly visualised by JPX, presumably as an author tapping away at his laptop. Even this tiny synopsis fleshes out the anorexic plot (using the term extremely loosely here) beyond the movie's paltry effort. I really wonder why they bother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 3
White-Hot Nurses 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Sonya, J.P.X., Alena, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Seurine, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Sharka, Liz Honey, Claudia Adams
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 6/11/2004
White-Hot Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->Cast: Tera Joy, Sharka, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Alena, Liz Honey, Aniko, Sonia, Sevrine, Eve, Bob Terminator, JPX & Zoltan Director: Patrick Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:57:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: lez, anal, threesomes, group sex, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One:Liz Honey & David Perry [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This set up sort of changes the title to white hot women at the hospital. Liz isn't a nurse but a patient. She walks in wearing a long coat, stockings and high heels, takes a seat and waits for David. He calls her in and she goes into the bathroom to "change". She comes out in a bra, garder, stockings and high heels. She keeps everything but her top on. Liz lays down on the operating chair and removes her bra. I'm guessing something was wedged between her legs because for this check up Liz is getting fingered. He fingers her with surgical gloves then gets a blowjob from the sweet Honey. They fuck doggystyle over the chair and David just grabs the garder and fucks away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Mira, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Karma, Carol, Alena, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Julia De Brava, Sandra Romain, Adrienn, Liliane, Lenny Power, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Jessica Flame, Karma Rosenberg
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2004
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Out Numbered 2 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com It begins quite normally. Jane Darling sits outside sporting a sexy little skirt and dirty-talks as best she can. Ive seen her look better, but Im sure the sun glaring in her eyes doesnt help much. She takes us inside for a surprise, blowing Erik POV style before she calls out for her harem of harlots to service the stud. The six girls, that include my personal favourites Lucy Lee and Stacy Silver, kneel around him and proceed to suck him off, providing one of the most awesome visuals in the film. Holmes and Rosenberg soon join in for the party, and the camera moves to the capable hands of Mike John and Jimmy Scaffnetti. And this is where the film transforms from something normal to something resembling complete and utter debauchery. Lucy Lee heads the silent request for defilement by her and her girlfriends, showing off her gorgeous gape after a RCA session with Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Out Numbered # 2 Cast: Sandra Romain, Karma, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Mira, Isabell, Julia De Brava, Lilliane, Naomi, Adrien, Carol, Lenny Power, Barbara, Janet, Claudia, Jennifer, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, rimming, lesbianism, facials Scene One Sandra Romain, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Krystal De Boor, Jessica Fiorentino, Stacy Silver, Karma, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard This film opens up outside on a porch with Jane Darling, a leggy blonde, sitting in a chair wearing a mini skirt, see through top & high heels. She talks with Erik a bit & then goes into the house & poses for the camera. With the whole POV effect Jane begins to blow him. When the camera pans out you definitely get an eyeful. The other ladies crowd around Jane & help her out with the blowjob. After getting a look at the talent, Robert & Steve enter the scene & get blowjobs too.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Out Numbered 2 General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations My expectations are high with this title. A strong cast, scene intensity and high technical merits is what I'm anticipating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Sonya, Jennifer, Carol, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Veronika Flower, Bibi Fox, Claudia Adams, Lenny Powers
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/22/2004
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Mike John lovefest and any fan of his knows what to expect but for those first timers his work is a highly romantic personal experience in the art of cum swallowing, perhaps some POV blowjobs and some closely shot anal sex. If that intrigues you then I say click on the first scene and enjoy the ride as it's one fun trip through one of his releases. Kathy Anderson & Bibi Fox: We start off with our two blond covergirls and they are already sitting down and our quite cozy with each other kissing and also pulling down the lingerie to get in some breast sucking. These are some nice titties too which get sucked, a very good size! Mike also works in some ass shots to wet your appettite for bootie. You even see some rimming done by Kathy and I just love seeing girls eat other girls asses, highly romantic to borrow a Mike John term. After Kathy has had her fun exploring Bibi it's Miss Fox's turn to return the favor so more hot g/g loving before the main event of the evening.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Semen Sippers 2 General Summary Theme All sex with 100 swallowing Expectations Semen Sippers volume 1 is a great title so my expectations are elevated. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast with a bevy of pretty blonde and brunettes. General Impression A good dvd with plenty of vag, anals, dp's and cum swallowing. What I liked A great line line-up of girls. Kathy and Bibi are very pretty blondes that look just as great in their scene as they do gracing the front box cover and put in one of the better and most demanding scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The first volume of this series was easily the best movie I've ever seen from Mike Johns. His focus and enthusiasm showed clearly as did his wonderful use of POV. I have nothing but high expectations for this volume. Technical The technicals here are positively spartan. There are no sets, the wardrobes are confined to bras and panties (though these tend to be attractive). The lighting is a little on the sparse side. Director Mike John Extras Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kathy & Bibi Kathy & Bibi are both very attractive blondes, dressed very sexily in elegant lace bra & panty sets. They kiss, caress and generally lez around for an extended tease. Then it's POV double BJ time, and these two look very nice indeed sucking on the schwantz. A second guy joins the fray and the foursome engage in all varieties of vag fuck & suck. Then there's some good sodomy and ATM action leading up to DPs for both girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director