Porn Stars  >  Clark  > Reviews

Reviews of Clark Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 8
Cum For Cover 8 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Clark, Anthony Hardwood, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Nico Blade, Kyra Banks, Anife, Mugur, Sylvia Diamond, Bobi, Totti, Myra Lyon, Georgiana, Reinhardt, Olga Winter, Szabi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 11/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum for Cover 8 features six scenes where girls suck off five guys until the guys take turns decorating each girls face with their cum. There is no vaginal or anal sex and the only stimulation the women really get is when they occasionally touch themselves or the occasional pussy licking not captured on clearly on camera. So, the scenes can get quite monotonous. However, the director gets some credit for trying to make something so formulaic more interesting by placing each scene in different environments.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the better blowbang series out there, Cum for Cover adds another edition, #8. This 3 hour DVD is filled with 5 pretty ladies who dont want to be face fucked by just one cock no, they need at least 4 to make the experience memorable. As always, Raul has some lovelies from Eastern Europe, and most of them seem to be enjoying themselves (I enjoyed watching them quite a bit as well). The DVD is presented in widescreen, and extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and web sites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariana, Diana, Sandra, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Clark, Anastacia, Jane Darling, Elinor, Linda Shane, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2010
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Attack 8 is honest about what it is. It's all anal all the time with plenty of Ass to mouth action, so the girls are definitely nice and nasty. I'm not a fan of ten minutes of build up particularly if it's not funny. Sure once the action starts it's great but you might want to lean on the FF button. I'm also a man who enjoys variety. Four blondes and two brunettes is not exactly what I call variety. Still over all this isn't bad porn and it has some great highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Babes
Bedroom Babes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lisa, Jane, Caroline Cage, Renato, Chrystal, Clark, Roly Reeves, Gina Blue, Daphnie, Pedro, Victoria Princess
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 11/29/2005
Bedroom Babes reviews:
review on  

Okay, guys. Youve finally convinced your conservative s/o to watch some porn with you, but you dont want to gross her out with anything remotely extreme. Well, Bedroom Babes might be the right flick to view with your porn newbie. Certainly no raincoaters or strokers are going to waste their time with this artsy fartsy drivel. If the easy-listening music and soft focus photography arent enough to make you hit the FF button, the slo-mo shots (including cumshot replays) and lingering foreplay action will. Aside from a short anal boinking in the opening scene, there is no abuse heaped on the girls. The oversaturated lighting and Muzak background could keep a nun tuned in. Most of the performers are at least mildly attractive, some downright gorgeous (Caroline Cage). There are a couple girl/girl romps if you want to introduce your porn rookie to the dark side. Three of the scenes end in facials. Im sure theres a market for this genre of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Porn Party
Anal Porn Party 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Rita Faltoyano, Suzy Sweet, Clark, Betty Dark, Nikki Montana, Frank Tyler, Gabby Black, Gabi Black
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Levente Kovaks
Release date: 8/18/2005
Anal Porn Party reviews:
review on  

Avoid this release even though it has Viv Thomas's name on it and a great female cast. The movie only lasts an hour and is so poorly lit that there are times you can't even tell which hole the girls are getting nailed in during gyno-cam shots. The action is overly generic and forgettable, and never has much chemistry. Add in a photo gallery that doesn't even come from this release and a plethora of commercials and you're pretty much guaranteed a complete loser of a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang
Dirty Girl Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Dominic, Franco Trentalancia, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Clark, Fausto Moreno, Lauro Giotto, Demi Cool, Antonio Ross, Michela Sabbatini, Michella, Richardo bell, Max Paine, Sabrina (Czech), Timoti
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang STUDIO: NJ Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Sabrina White, Michella & Demi Cool Q U I C K I E REVIEW: The title isn't very inventive and neither is the action but you get what you get. Demi Cool was the only one that performed above average. Sabrina, a blonde who can be seen in Legal Skin #16, Gapermaker #3, New Girls #2 & Teenage Anal Princess #2, really didn't go all out like she could've. I think I've seen Michella before but she doesn't really stand out here either. Really the only thing that makes the sex worth watching is the ending of each scene. Each ending pretty much puts most oral/cumshot lines to shame. Pretty fascinating stuff. There is a technical problem and I really can't put my finger on it. The first scene seemed fine but the other two scenes had a trippy effect that fucks with the motion. It's hard to watch without saying "wtf?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 53
North Pole 53 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sabrina Black, Clark, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Sanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/29/2004
North Pole 53 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #53 isnt up to the usual high standards of this fine, solid series, but it aint bad! Volume #53 has a couple good looking girls (brunette Jassie James and blonde Sammie Rhodes), two who have made a few too many trips to the tattoo parlor for my taste (Allie Sin and Sanna), and one semi-cutie who needs to start eating at Subway (Sabina Black). All five vignettes get right to the action with little or no dialogue (always a good thing!). The sets are easy on the eyes (no dim warehouses or grimy garages), the lighting is good, and the camera always seems to capture the best angles of the ladies. As for the sex, Jassie does Sergio; Allie takes on Peter North; Sanna fucks Lee Stone; Sammie Rhodes gets Peter (again); and Sabina romps with Clark (no last name). Allie does anal and all the girls take facials, with Allie swallowing her load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 16
Legal Skin 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Violet, Claudio, Nicole, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Clark, Dark Angel, Claudia Adams, Lara Croft, Lora Croft
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/18/2004
Legal Skin 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 15
Legal Skin 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Barbara, Melanie, Tiffany, Lea, Renato, Mario, James Brossman, Clark, Cora Carina
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/22/2004
Legal Skin 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Barbara, Lea, Cora Carina (listed here as Lora), Melanie, Tiffany, Clark, James Brossman, Mario, Renato, and Ricardo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Eurobabes who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting every woman in the movie to be barely legal or who wants a bit of group or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The biggest problem with Smashs DVDs recently has been their technical aspects, and especially their audio. Thankfully that looks to be a thing of the past here as the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is a bit hollow in a few places, but normally free of background noises and well balanced. There are a couple background noises during the third and fifth scenes, but theyre both very minor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 3/24/2004
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Anita, Yasmine Gold, Black Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony, Nikky Blonde, Annie, Asmaret, Sheryl, Lolita, Sylvi, Barbara Hang, Caroline Cage, Tera Bond, Antonio Ross, Chris, Clark, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Mike Foster, Rambo, Renato, and Ricardo Bell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of oral features, but with a cast that looks this good I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite oral feature so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thought most oral features were lacking just a little Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anything beyond blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. It almost has a soft feel, but it works for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

How does a hot Euro girl sucking your cock off grab you!! Zora Banx has enlisted a whole bevy of gorgeous girls who all like to swallow sword so hopefully this will be good. The Premise: It's the simplest of all forms of porn. You have a beautiful woman, there's a minimal amount of setup, and then out comes the cock and two pretty lips get wrapped around it. I do have one major issue with the movies title. It says Down Your Throat and you have simulated cum dripping off those words on the boxcover, however the scenes themselves end basically with facials with any jizz going in the mouth being pushed out. Perhaps the title refers to the hot cock sucking instead and there the cocks do indeed go down the throat but I see this title and I'm thinking the girls will be swallowing a lot of the jizz and that's not the case here so I took off a .5 point for my overall rating. Another problem I found which did bother me somewhat was the darker lighting I saw in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 27, The
Voyeur 27, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Clark, Roly Reeves, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Tina Wagner, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Richard Bell, Agnes Black, Kristy (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/19/2003
Voyeur 27, The reviews:
review on  

Theres something immediately classy about John Leslies work. As the opening credits fade, and the crooning jazz trickles away from your ears, you know hes got something up his sleeve for you. Sure, sometimes his artistic vision obscures the actual art, but every now and then, he comes up with something completely stunning. Something like The Voyeur 27. And what makes this particular volume of Leslies signature line so fucking spectacular? Well lets start with the opening three-way between the two euro-studs in either corner and drop-dead gorgeous Nicky Belucci taking centre stage. The first thing youll notice, other than her shapely tities or perfectly pink pussy lips, is that Belucci is a natural in front of the camera. Completely at ease and most of all, eager to please both her co-stars and the viewers at home. Every action, from simple cock sucking to the difficult DP, is handled with the ease and grace of a movie star. She laps up the attention, and most importantly, the gooey man-juice in one of the sexiest cumshot sequences Ive seen for awhile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: The Voyeur #27 (Private Casting Party #5) Cast: Caroline Cage (No Sex), Nicky Belucci, Maya Gold, Agnes Black, Lara Stevens, Tina Wagner, Jane Darling, Titof, James Brossman, Richard Bell, Renato, Clark, Tristan Segal, Rolly Reeves and Thomas Stone Director: John Leslie Whats happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, lesbianism and facials Scene One Nicky Belucci, Richard Bell & Renato: The scenes opens up with Caroline The Agent Cage perusing a smut mag while sitting on the toilet. You dont actually see her peeing but you can hear it. It cuts away to Caroline sitting in a living room talking to Mr. Leslie. Thats when Nicky Belucci arrives. Shes wearing a red skirt and red high heels, immediately showing off her body when she looks into the camera. Nicky is drop-dead gorgeous by the way. Shes also rather bouncy & aggressive, and just all around HOT. She flirts with the two guys a little bit, gets her nipples sucked & gets eat out on a couch while she blows the other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 7
Precious Pink: Body Business 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda, Mario, Christina Bella, Clark, Niki Belucci, Richard Bell, Antonio Ross, Anita G, Manolo, Olena (ukraine), Melanie (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 2/25/2003
Precious Pink: Body Business 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've been very impressed by this series. It tends to star very good looking euro girls dressed in impeccably sexy attire. I'm looking forward to this. Capsule Review This is a great DVD! I've really liked some of the previous installments of this series, but this one is definitely the strongest so far. The girls are all gorgeous. The attire is all very attractive. The camerawork and audio are outstanding. The sets are beautiful. The sex is hot... what more could you ask for? It is with pleasure that I annoint this edition of Precious Pink with aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Technical The technicals are outstanding in this productions. The colors are rich. The video is sharp. The audio is good. Nice job! Director Patrick Handsome Extras Slide show, director profile and interview, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Anita Anita is a raven haired beauty with a killer body. She is dressed in a black spandex micro minidress and platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 5
Precious Pink: Body Business 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe, Alex, Caroline Cage, Veronica Carso, Boldizsar, Clark, Roly Reeves, Maya Gold, Electra, Paulo (Hungary), Adrienne (hungary), Maria (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 10/23/2002
Precious Pink: Body Business 5 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Precious Pink 5 (95 min.) Featuring: Betty, Lucia, Yolanda, Charlene, Katherine, and Yvette Nievez Synopsis: European porn within a musical setting.  Overall: Patrick Handsome has his style of filming, which is all in its own and that is combining erotic lingerie to enhance mood and atmosphere of the scene's plot. Katherine's scene shows his capability as a director to capture all the sensuality and the nastiness you would expect from European porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Octane 7
High Octane 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe, Mona, Diana, Bernadette, Clark, Gary (Hun)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 7/10/2002
High Octane 7 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  High Octane 7 (91 min.) Featuring: Unknown. No cast list! Synopsis: The plot is supposed to be of a horror novelist who entertains a visit from a striving journalist. Sadly, there is nothing horrific or macabre except for the CD music filled with  Halloween noises. Overall: The plot is virtually incomprehensible and convoluted. This may have been Mr. Handsome's worst conceived and executed porno plot. Other than that, two of the scenes were well done. I was a little disappointed that the woman on the far left side of the front cover only did a lesbian scene. She was definitely a hottie and deserved a hard prick in her pussy! DVD Quality: Above average. Extras: Hustler's interview of Patrick Handsome is informative and well-executed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 2
Precious Pink: Body Business 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandor, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Boldizsar, Clark, Cony Ferrara, Nicole (Hungary), Dora (hungary), Monika (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/3/2002
Precious Pink: Body Business 2 reviews:
review on  

Precious Pink 2: Body Business (2001) 91 min Studio Hustler Director Patrick Handsome The Women Sherry R., Claudia, Tonia Z., Dolores, Cu Cui DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews, slide show, interview with director Pros Scene 1, Scene 2, Techno music Cons Scene 5 Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Precious Pink 2 salutes man's endless quest to express his unending lust for the crack between a woman's legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE STORY SO FAR It's good to be smart. If the movie you're reviewing is boring and you're a smart guy, you can always come up with some clever-clever thing to say, you know, the oblique and unconventional approach to your porn experience, the funny anecdote, what you were eating while watching the fuckers fuck, if you fell asleep while skipping through the chapters, and so on. Well, to paraphrase Groucho Marx, we'd better call a smart guy then 'cos, unfortunately, this reviewer is a big and unimaginative nerd and you can expect none of the above from him. To be honest, I knew from the start what to expect from "Precious Pink 2", since PP is some sort of spin-off of an equally bland and anonymous Hustler series, "High Octane". Reviewers had warned me, friends had warned me. Still I fell right into the trap, but for two very different reasons: number one, because Hungarian new teen sensation Sophie was on the cover. Number two, because this series, along with High Octane, represented a mystery to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 8
Mr. Beaver Checks In 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, G.G. Summer, Choky Ice, Bambie Dolce, Clark
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 8 reviews:
review on  

Larry Flynt Presents Starring, according to the ending credits, Bambie Dolce, Agnes Apocalypse, C.G. Summer, Honney, Monika Mounds, and Payne Giovanni with Choky Ice, Clark, Denriko, Leslie Taylor, and Frank Thring as Dick Beaver. Directed by Frank Thring Frank Thring plays an international traveling salesman that gets into quite a bit of trouble on his journeys... SCENE ONE : [Kofu, Greece] Mr. Beaver has to go shopping for a gift to give to the little woman at home. He stops in an empty clothing shop and looks at some bathing suits when he swears he heard someone getting fucked in the back, so he goes to take a look, and sure enough he finds a guy and a girl. The two arent fucking, but they look like they are getting ready to and Frank starts jerking his cock while looking on. The girl, a pretty hot, natural, and slender bodied brunette, doesnt waste much time in putting her bright red lips to work on the guys cock. After she gives him a good bj, the guy returns the oral favor, and then takes her from behind, fucking her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director