Porn Stars  >  Clara G.  > Reviews

Reviews of Clara G. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Peaches, Bambi, Suzie Carina, Clara G., Sophia Santi, Carli Banks, Tarra White, Brooke Belle, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new title from Chris Rolie and it focuses on the just the ladies! Fans of Euro girls will certainly want to take note of the fine cast here. Toys are used in every scene though you have a few where if you're not a big toy fan you get a good chance to enjoy some oral, kissing and boob play before the plastic takes over. As for the toy play we get a bit of the anal play so check that out. Worth it for Euro fans and fans of toy driven g/g.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best All Internal Cumshots, The
Best All Internal Cumshots, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Britney, Angelina Crow, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Sabrina Sweet, Kyra Black, Regina Moon, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Shannya Tweeks, Eliska Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 12/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best All Internal Cumshots, The reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie's BEST ALL INTERNAL CUMSHOTS (2010, Jules Jordan-Cruel Media) is a 2 disc, 10 creampie scene compilation with a cute group of Euro gals and the usual rough housing dudes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very good flick, lots of rough controlling sex. Not a fan of gaping, but the slutty girls and big loads dripping from their holes is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Annie Cruz, Simony Diamond, Eve Angel, Gilda Roberts, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Clara G., Cayenne, Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Josette Most, Kyra Black, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Cayenne Klein, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Annette Dawson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar, Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 10/26/2009
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack reviews:
review on  

Private has re-released a four pack of Euro features in the PRIVATE BLOCKBUSTER PACK (2009) with JASON COLT, DOWNWARD SPIRAL, SEXth ELEMENT and BILLIONAIRE. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral
Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Zafira Klass, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Cayenne Klein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral reviews:
review on  

Seven hot sex scenes with a large cast will keep your interest. The plot is unbelievable and some of the guy characters are pretty creepy, but as usual Private's drop dead models are eye candy I am addicted to.
   read the complete review
review on  

A married flight attendant suddenly finds herself dumped in the wrong side of town and exposed to a seedy world of sexual depravity. Her curiosity is aroused and she is gradually sucked into a downward spiral of perverted delights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isnít your Dadís muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls donít do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophiesticated
Sophiesticated 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanja, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Candy Strong, Jane F.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 11/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophiesticated reviews:
review on  

It is difficult to pay attention to the quality of sex in this film because of the way the women look. This is NOT a complaint! These women are heart-stoppingly gorgeous!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink
Give Me Pink 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Stella Stevens, Jasmine Rouge, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone, Clara G.
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie delivers a great solo girl here filled with Eastern European beauties. The action is surprisingly limited to vaginal action, but there's a nice mix of fingers, toys, and vegetables to make things interesting. Sophie Moone and Peaches turned out my favorite scenes here, while Stella Stevens couldn't quite keep up with the rest of the pack. The technical aspects are near perfect, but as has often happened with Cruel Media's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of female masturbation, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 12
Girls on Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Sheila, Cloe, Jana, Paloma, Hannah Hunter, Eve Angel, Clara G., Eufrat, Cindy Hope, Wivien
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 7/16/2007
Girls on Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

The girls are beyond gorgeous but even the hugest homophobes might be wanting to see a dick on this disk to stiffen up the action. These European princesses do some tasty tongue kisses, finger banging and light rimming but they never get rough with each other and sometimes it seems like they are going through the motions to collect a check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 2
All Internal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Raul Cristian
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the better creampie dvds I've seen in some time. The cast is very hot led by Nikki Rider who scorched the disc in her lead off scene and the following girls all played catchup and did pretty good jobs in their own scenes with plenty of good cock sucking and anal to go around. Well worth checking out if you're into the creampie finish, you get some good streams pushed out most notably by Dora Venter and Ariana-- not Miss Jollee, I wish but you should enjoy this Ariana too. Again well worth slipping in the ole player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups
Prime Cups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bridget, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Clara G., Mugur, Jasmin Rouge
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's big tit series joins the Evil Empire here with mixed results. There's a great variety to looks for the girls, as well as a very nice mix of sex scenes that gives you a little of everything. Sadly, Raul Cristian's style of camera work didn't do a lot for me and ended up holding back every scene to some amount. The technical aspects are good, but there's no real effort put into the extras, which is unusual for the Evil Empire as well as holding back the DVD. Fans of big tits and anal action will probably enjoy this one, but I can't help but think that I'm not alone in being turned off by Cristian's style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Maya, Adriana, Lori, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Cortez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian enters the Evil Empire with one of the series that gained him plenty of followers on the net. There's a great collection of European hotties here who are more than willing to take up up the ass and get nasty, but sadly the camera work holds it back with a lot of fast jerky motion as well as a soft look that borders on being out of focus. Combine that with no real effort being put into the extras, and you have one of the rare DVDs that doesn't seem to deserve the Evil Empire banner running across the cover. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director