Porn Stars  >  Claire James  > Reviews

Reviews of Claire James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frankie LaRue, Claire James, Devilz Candy
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/21/2004
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Well, I went backwards with this series, purchasing Volume Two first, mainly due to the first installment being out of stock from my usual online stores. Now I found it and bought and can drink it in. Overall, it is of the same quality as Volume Two, although the anal action itself is actually more extensive here. The first scene is with Lucki, who also has a scene in Volume Two, and she performs admirably here as well. Each of the scenes unfold in a similar one-on-one fashion, where there is a tease from the woman before she is joined by the man, at which point oral favors are traded, the action moves into vaginal and then finally into anal. Each scene ends with a facial. This could be seen as repetitive by some and comforting by others. The second scene with Claire James I found quite hot (she is on the cover). She has a smoldering gaze and raunchy enthusiasm during the entire time, making it all very engaging, and the anal action includes spooning and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Get More Pussy 2
How To Get More Pussy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Amee Donavan, Claire James
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/2/2004
How To Get More Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

In a word: Goofy. The gist: The usual Rodney Moore shenanigans, but arranged in a different way. It has the concept of an interactive DVD, but it stops well short of implementing any interactivity. For each of the three ladies, there's an intro in which we see her out in public somewhere. The screen becomes a menu with four pick-up lines to choose from. But it doesn't branch. After you choose a line, Rodney speaks it and she reacts -- and then you go right back to the menu. I guess that way you can see what happens with all four lines before you move on. Two will be successful, and two will end with a brush-off and an old-fashioned "Boing!" sound effect. You never progress out of the menu, you just have to select your way back to the main menu and try "Get Advice from ..." to move on to an interview segment. Here the woman chats with Rodney about pick-up lines and dating and such. When it's over, you can go on to the usual Rodney-style sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless
Bottomless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Lena Ramon, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent, Julie Robbins, Claire James, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 4/2/2004
Bottomless reviews:
review on  

Jeanna Fine is my hands down, all time favorite star. She did it all. Anal, IR, Deepthroat, and she made a career of it. In my opinion, no one has ever done it better. If I was going to be swayed, it would only be by this woman. Bridgette has to be most well rounded star of all time. Since her first day in the biz, she has done nothing but improve. She went from one on ones, to groups. Her body has done nothing but improve in spite of taking breaks to bear children. He youthful girl looks have blossomed into striking cover model features. She has also managed to do all of this while building a production company. Before you challenge me on this let me say Jenna Jameson has a lot more money, but sorry, she hasnt put in the work. Bridgette has about 15-20 titles for every Jenna title. Ill also tell Jewel supporters that she has quite an empire, and produced some of the best scenes in the last 10 years. I still give Bridgette the edge for embracing IR from day one of her career.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump Friction 1 (Shot at Home)
Pump Friction 1 (Shot at Home) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claire James, Britney Madison, Suzette
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 3/4/2004
Pump Friction 1 (Shot at Home) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Britney Madison, Claire James, Suzette (also known as Nadia), and up to three guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shot at Home has impressed me with most of their features. I always go into their DVDs with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hands down (and up and down and up and down) the best handjob features Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see only handjobs without any of the other body parts helping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Shot at Homes movies are homemade videos, and I hesitate to compare them on the same scale as studio porn. Homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely have close to the same quality. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Ashley, Sadie, Claire James, Missy Monroe, Cherry Poppens, Lita Bond
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 5 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Sadie, Claire James, Cherry Poppins, Lita, Ashley, Alexia, Missy Monroe, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty decent series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women with a variety of body styles taking creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who look like they double their weight taking a creampie or who wants anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also well done, especially since it looks like Tony shoots most of the movie holding the camera himself. There isnt a lot of shake or much grain or shadows. For this type of movie, the technical aspects are very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alicia Rhodes, Casey Pink, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Frazer, Claire James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 7/3/2003
Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Stretchers 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on rougher anal intercourse. most of each scene is anal intercourse, but scenes also contain anal/oral sex, fingers and toys. ALL scenes also contain throat gagging oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality of this dvd is as about as good as any i've seen. around 20 minutes of behind the scenes and interviews. 4 trailers. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: skeeter kerkove is probably the best director i've seen ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 4
Cum Drippers 4 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cashmere, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Anna Belle, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Claire James, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/24/2003
Cum Drippers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / January 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lucy Lee, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Anna Belle, Cashmere, and Claire James Synopsis: Each scene ends with internal cumshots! Overall: Cum Drippers 4 stars several newcomers that perform well, but just aren't terribly attractive at all. With the exception of Anna Belle, the other women are one very little step above the uglies from Fill Her Up 1. DVD Quality:  The visual quality is good, but there are problems with the muffled audio and brief issues with the synchronization of the sound. Extras: The bonus scene shot in point-of-view starring Claire James is not worth watching, but the behind-the-scenes footage has candid shots of Anna Belle, which is defin
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Six horny sluts get crammed full of cock and are left with cum dripping orifices. Scene 1: Candice is an unbelievably cute 19 year old black chick. She sports a nice rack of natural boobs and a pierced tongue. She opens her legs to allow Dick Delaware to taste her pretty little pussy as Randy Spears sucks on her titties. Candice kneels to take the guys into her mouth. Randy gets first dibs at stuffing her cunt with his cock as she continues to blow Dick. Dick then stuffs his large but not quite hard dick in Candice's pussy as she then blows Randy. Candice works her hips as she rides Randy RC and sucks Dick. Candice switches cocks and rides Dick's dick RC. Randy screws her standing doggy as she blows Dick. The guys again switch orifices and Dick takes his turn at Candice's pussy as he pumps her standing doggy. Randy is the first to get the honors of emptying his nut juice inside Candice, followed quickly by Dick who does the same leaving her with a cumfilled pussy which she works out with her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn is increasingly geared towards particular fetishes when it comes to the gonzo market these days. Whether it be mutiple partners, double everything, swallowing, or in this case the creampie or internal cumshot. I must confess to only seeing the volume featuring the gorgeous Lea De Mae and in this volume we have several more hotties chief among them the ultra hot Anna Belle. She has an incredible body and when she gets a bit more refined this performer has what it takes to be a pretty big star in this business. So lets get to some internal pops and see just how messy these guys can make these girls pussies. First up we get to meet a beautiful Ebony babe by the name of Candice Jackson. As her scene opens you see her playing with her pussy before she gets joined by Randy Spears and a new dick-- Dick Delaware,lol. Candice has a very attractive face to go along with those juggs. Candice is a relatie newbie but she has a good attitude as both guys sample her humongous breasts. Randy asks nicely to see her ass and it's a good one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director