Porn Stars  >  CJ Wright  > Reviews

Reviews of CJ Wright Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Lisa Ann Vs Julia Ann
Lisa Ann Vs Julia Ann 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Chris Streams, Ace, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Hooks, Prodigy X, D Snoop
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lisa Ann Vs Julia Ann reviews:
review on  

Usually, with a title like that you would expect a compilation disk. This is no such animal. This is a 2-disk collection of all new scenes directed by Chris Streams featuring the two big-titted MILF superstars. There are 3 scenes of each girl then they come together in the finale. This whole collection covers almost 5 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Train A Delinquent Teen
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, L.T., Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Jon Q, Amy Quinn, Lola Foxx, Izzy Taylor, Callie Cobra, Chris Cock
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 11/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
How To Train A Delinquent Teen reviews:
review on  

Even with plaid skirts and ponytails, these young ladies have attitudes that badly need some correction. So, its up to some school officials and other authority figures to deal with the girl's attitudes and oversexed behavior with some ebony tubesteak delivered hard and fast until they pop inside the wayward students.
   read the complete review
review on  

How to train a delinquent teen? Why, thatís easy! Just stuff her face with a big, black cock. At least, thatís West Coast Productions theory and, from my seat, I canít really argue! This one stars four newbies and Brianna Love. I donít know when Briannaís scene was filmed because she has been out of the industry for awhile. But those bratty new girls? Letís see how they get trained!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director TB (no relation) shoots some IR teen scenes for HOW TO TRAIN A DELINQUENT TEEN (2011, West Coast Productions) with girls in pigtails, socks and skirts sucking and fucking black dudes plying as teachers, cops, or a janitor. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy Wet Asses 6
Juicy Wet Asses 6 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Momoko, CJ Wright, Raven Vixen, Flash Brown, Jasmine Blaze, Rihanna Rimes, Chilli Chills, Leilani Leeane
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 10/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Juicy Wet Asses 6 is a good movie to check out Leilani Leeane claimed first anal scene on her first scene, not sure how certain that part is due to some other flaws like "5 new girls", with the 5th scene being taken from a previous release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some tease in the great outdoors (with swimming pools being a focal point here) leads to some ladies oiling up and getting their derrieres spritzed before doing the dirty deed.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one fall short. With only four new scenes (and one recycled scene), three of the four original scenes never seem to embrace the Juicy Wet aspect of the title and Rihanna's scene just fell short. The movie makes it past the average mark on all counts, but never by much. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wealth & Deception
Wealth & Deception 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Holly Halston, Shyla Stylez, Misty Stone, CJ Wright, Rachel Starr, Shawna Lenee, Kara Tai, Sadie West, Franziska Facella
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 3/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wealth & Deception reviews:
review on  

The problem with Wealth & Deception is that Josh Stone appears to not know what audience he is making the movie for. Instead he appears to have tried to make a movie that will appeal to viewers that like features and viewers that like all sex movies and ultimately, in that process, has made a title that will likely appeal to neither.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new delivery system for porn videos streaming to your home TV paired with a feature by Josh Stone that's exclusive to the site, and reportedly will not be released in any other form. A nice cast, decent story, and the swan songs for Shawna Lenee and Sadie West as they open their asses for the first and last times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity 2
Sexual Blacktivity 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Kristina Rose, Aryana Starr, Ashli Orion, Sadie West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 8/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity 2 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has been making some fine movies under the Jennaration X label. And the best thing, depending on your viewpoint of Jenna, is that she puts herself in a couple scenes in her movies. Actually, scratch that. I dont know of anyone that has a negative opinion of Jenna. She is a sexual dynamo with the looks, body and attitude to match. Nevertheless, she has assembled a great cast for this interracial 2-disk DVD set including Kristina Rose, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Jenna Haze Who better to lead off her film than the director herself. Shes wearing a blue bra and panties with dark fishnets. She already looks in prime form as she stares a hole through the camera. I never get tired of Jenna teasing the camera. She has a great body and, of course, one of the all-time best asses. Well, its time for Jenna to get some cock and in come CJ Wright and Prince Yahshua. The boys are dressed up with nowhere to go except for Jennas mouth and pussy. She gets their cocks out and does some classic deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze renews her interracial line with pretty porn done hard. Excellent performances abound.
   read the complete review
review on  

New interracial action from director/ performer Jenna Haze who graces the screen three times in this one. Also of note are scenes from Kristina Rose and Monique Alexander. Ashli Orion's in the house too giving up her ass!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alice
Alice 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Kimberly Kane, Otto Bauer, Sunny Lane, April Flores, Aiden Starr, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders, Andy San Dimas, Katie St. Ives, Seth Gamble, Niki Hunter
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Erica McLean, Carlos Batts
Release date: 8/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alice reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a well done serious parody of Carroll's classic. Sunny Lane and the cast does a very nice job bringing the characters to life in modern fashion while the artistic style sets this one nicely apart. The technical aspects appear to show some nice care, but it's hard to tell with SCREENER COPY plastered across the screen throughout the movie. There's also a bit of care put into the extras, but there's not enough here to really make this a 2-disc set. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a new take on the timeless tale of Alice in Wonderland. Alice starts off with her sister reading a story when the White Rabbit played by Andy San Dimas beckons her and the two fall down a well into Wonderland where the adventure begins. Sunny Lane is Alice and treats us to three full scenes with three different guys who all wear some form of costume including Evan Stone as the Mad Hatter, Michael Pacino as the Cheshire Cat and Otto Bauer as the Catepillar. Good turns also from Aiden Starr, Katie St. Ives and a quick but interesting cameo by Nikki Hunter as the Duchess. Certainly worth a rental for the curious and for Sunny fans I can easily see a purchase as she's all over this movie from dialogue to three sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 9
Manhammer 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Lexington Steele, Aurora Snow, Marco Banderas, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Loona Luxx, Lea Lexis, Kendra Starr
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/27/2010
Manhammer 9 reviews:
review on  

Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The
Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Castello, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Mya G., CJ Wright, Emy Reyes, Carmen Michaels, Catalina Taylor
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: General Moe
Release date: 4/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The reviews:
review on  

General Moe has something on his hands here. I also reviewed the 1st edition of this movie, and I really enjoyed that one. I even took a look back to check out the feel of the 1st one b4 embarking on this journey. The Kapri Styles and Katie Cummings scenes are still hot as hell, so I was excited going in to this one. The only thing that stopped this movie from getting a 5 star rating was the Emy Reyes scene. I'll get to why in a minute, but the other girls are smoking hot. Catalina Taylor, Carmen Michaels, Mya G, and the incredibly assed Sophia Costello all bring an incredible level of heat to the screen. The BTS is hot as well and nice to see because JSI always has the best BTS segments and that still rings true with the other directors, being General Moe here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanilla Thick Shakes 2
Vanilla Thick Shakes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Tiffany Blake, Justin Slayer, Vanessa Lee, Karla Lane, CJ Wright, Ice Cold, Diamond White
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Vanilla Thick Shakes 2 reviews:
review on  

I have nothing but love for the big girls of porn!!!!!! There are a few I absolutely love. I don't really mess with a lot of the big girl porn out there because it seems more to be making fun of them instead of celebrating their skill on camera. CJ Wright seems to be the go to guy for big girl movies, but that seems to be changing. This movie is sloppily done and just seems rushed. One scene clearly doesn't even seem to be something he shot and just threw in because it was laying around. Then the BTS footage and at times the tease is actually after the actual scene is over. It just seems thrown together like he was reaching the deadline said oh shit and rushed it. Cj usually delivers the goods but this here is just average fare here and a huge step below not only the original VTS movie but his big girl movies in general.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playgirl's Hottest Interracial
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Seduction, Aurora Snow, Lex, Chris Johnson, Tyler Knight, Mya Luanna, Nat Turnher, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Jack Vegas, Priya Rai, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial reviews:
review on  

What do you call a release when 7 of the hottest, nastiest, dirtiest, go for broke; do everything with everybody gonzo girls of recent years; such as Aurora Snow, Sasha Grey, Katja, Priya Rai, and Mya Luanna make soft passionate love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Bitches
Bottom Bitches 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Austin Taylor, CJ Wright, Charlotte Vale, Melanie Jayne, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Careena Collins
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bottom Bitches reviews:
review on  

Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
   read the complete review
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Bottom Bitches (2010) THEMES: Interracial, Bondage, BDSM, Roleplay The Cast: Charlotte Vale, Austin Taylor, Leenuh Rae, Melanie Jayne, Ittybitty, Prince Yahsuha, C.J. Wright & Nat Turnher Directed by: Careena Collins This isnt the first Careena Collins video Ive seen. Ive seen two of her bondage videos from JSI, which only included a bunch of spankings, Dom/sub mind games and tease-torture. Careena Collins is a daring white woman who loves being put in sexual bondage, being fucked and fucked over by black men. Justin Slayer was aware of her potential and has her directing for his company. Its very rare to see interracial bondage in mainstream porn and its only seen in amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Ice Cold, Syren De Mer
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Release date: 11/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded reviews:
review on  

When I heard Lisa Ann would be doing a DP i was already sold here. Make no bones about it Lisa Ann is one of the sexiest women I have seen in porn in many a moon. Katja Kassin is also up there as well. I was new to Syren De Mer but she was nice looking as well. But this film is marred by silly plots and terrible audio. I mean I had to turn my tv ridiculously high then ridiculously low constantly. The camera work was a little off at times too. I wanted bases loaded to be a grand slam and it really just walked in a couple of runners
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 11
Seduced By a Cougar 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Brittany O'Neil, Mason Storm, Anthony Rosano, Monique Fuentes, Devon Lee, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/24/2009
Seduced By a Cougar 11 reviews:
review on  

Cougar Kylie Ireland has anal with a dude 13 years younger. Totally Tabitha swallows CJ Wright's seed in a hot interracial scene. Monique Fuentes is one sexy Latina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overnight Success
Overnight Success 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie, Victoria Secret, Karla Lane, Lizz, CJ Wright, Diamond White
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 8/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Overnight Success reviews:
review on  

Cj Wright has found his niche in the BBW world. Other people who do BBW work seem to make a joke of the woman. Or name it something silly, and base it on food. Its more "spectacle" than anything else. CJ REALLY likes big girls and it shows in the performances. He worships the ladies during the scene, and it usually produces hot results. This one is a step down in terms of what I have seen b4 from him. Not a huge step down but it is noticeable. Overnight Success has just 4 scenes and one of those scenes is a "BBW Fight Club " scene that has no sex in it. Its just the girls wrestling and that is it. A littel oil gets involved but there is no real payoff. Big Lizz is a big girl with a ton of ass, but her scene is way too short and just one position. I think this flick seemed kind of rushed but there are parts that I as a big girl lover myself enjoyed very much. This was not CJ's brightest hour but it was a good flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick BBW Forum 2
Thick BBW Forum 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Victoria Secret, Karla Lane, CJ Wright, Star Shine, Tasha Starzz
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 6/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thick BBW Forum 2 reviews:
review on  

Cj Wright does the best BBW flicks on the market. Its because of his flicks that I checked out other big girl movies. sadly they don't match the enthusiasm of Cj. I have to admit, this was the best BBW movie I have ever seen. The girls were sexy, they performed well and took all CJ had to offer and more. The movie is over 3 hours long, with a few marathon scenes and another fight club scene, which is the only reason this movie did not get 5 stars. I need more from those scenes than just oil wrestling, and things of that nature. I really would have loved a payoff to the scene but there is none. Tasha Starzz is gorgeous as is Savannah. Victoria Secrets can do no wrong in my book. And Red who I 1st seen in Red WHite and Beautiful also has a hot scene. I gotta admit when I 1st find out what CJ was going to do directorial wise I scoffed, like nobody wants to see that shit. But when well done like this is, everyone SHOULD want to see this shit!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 11
Lex Steele XXX 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Marco Banderas, Nyomi Banxxx, CJ Wright, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, Gena Eve
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 5/14/2009
Lex Steele XXX 11 reviews:
review on  

I said it b4 and I'll say it again, it seems as if Lex has been on a mission lately. This film is no different. A Smoking cast and hot scenes really drove this flick. Let's get to the problems 1st. Okay Alexix Texas scene with Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger was in a previous movie, as you can tell Alexis had the mondo ass here, now she has a mini mondo. Nyomi Banxxx's scene with again Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger (Marco) and CJ wright was a bore too. But it was saved by Nyomi's awe inspiring ass. The problem was Cj was in about 3 minutes of the actual fucking. THen Marco just wasn't energized to bring Nyomi to the heights I know that she is capable of. Shit pick up Black Mommas form Elegant Angel or Black Ass Addiction 4, she is a sexual dynamo with an ass from hells' gates itself. Being Alexis scene was earlier in her career the energy you see her with now is no where to be found and Marco is just lame in the scene. Don't mean to be coming down hard on the brother, but he has 2 do bette
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Last Call (Penthouse)
Last Call (Penthouse) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Tyler Faith, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Diana Doll, CJ Wright, Mackenzee Pierce, AnnMarie Rios, KJ, Madelyn Marie, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 3/3/2009
Last Call (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Penthouse Pet Tori Black takes on a black fella for kicks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 3
Belladonna: Dark Meat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, April Flores, Jesse Star, Dana DeArmond, Chavon Taylor, CJ Wright, Charlotte Vale, Krissy Leigh, Ricco Strong
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 2/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: Dark Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

More fun from one of the best interracial series in pornography!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid interracial dvd led off by the awesome Belladonna who does her first b/g scene in something like 6 months we learn in the BTS. Bella takes on Prince Yahshua and Rico Strong in a very good 2 on 1. You also have the likes of Dana DeArmond here too so you know we're in good hands with those two ladies plus you add in Charlotte Vale and Chavon Taylor, a few more ladies who all love the black cock we are in for a good time so take a look, it's solid action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Magnet 3
MILF Magnet 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Carrie Ann, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Kendra Secrets, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/19/2009
MILF Magnet 3 reviews:
review on  

Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 9
Teenage Anal Princess 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, Steven French, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Megan Murray, Lena Mendez, Jewel Bancroft, Jenna Moretti
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Anal Princess 9 reviews:
review on  

Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Phat Girl
Red Hot Phat Girl 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Victoria, Red, CJ Wright
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Red Hot Phat Girl reviews:
review on  

Allow me to get my Jimmy Swaggart on!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE SINNED!!!!!!!!!!! LORD KNOWS I HAVE SINNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MUST CONFESS TO THE CONGREGATION TODAY!!!!! I CAN NO LONGER HOLD BACK MY TRUE FEELINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!!!! THE RUMORS ARE ABSOLUTELY TRUE!! I...................CHRISTIAN DARK...............LOVE...........................................BIG WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I APOLOGIZE TO YOU ALL FOR NOT ALERTING YOU SOONER!!! I AM JUST A HUMAN I AM NOT PERFECT BY ANY STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION. ITS JUST SOMETHING ABOUT A BIG GIRL WITH A TON OF ASS THAT JUST GETS MY MOTOR GOING!!!!!!!!!!! Okay back to reality. I do like big girls.......................when it is done right. I don't want to see the movies with the jokes being made, got big girls chasing after dough nuts on the floor or shit like that. Do it the exact same way you shoot other movies, and the results might shock you. CJ Wright is the king of big girls and this is why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn
Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Shorty Mac, Ashli Orion, Mimi Allen, Tori Paige, Kandice Kavelli, Karisma Marie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield, Sir Real
Release date: 11/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn reviews:
review on  

Subtitled Black Mans Turn, Smash Pictures returns with their teen line. Smash has been averaging one volume a year, but his is their second title in this series in 2008. This one obviously is an interracial volume, so lets see if it can live up to its predecessors.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like interracial sex and barely legal girls, this one should be worth the money. There's a nice blend of barley legal girls through the movie who give not just the fresh feeling that many look for in barely legal releases, but also a feeling of chemistry in some of the scenes. The technical aspects make it past the average level slightly, and there's some pretty good effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good barley legal release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Smash continuing their Teen Idol line, this time all the young'uns are taking on big black cocks!! You can either choose a storyline or as I did this time just watch them do the nasty. You can easily choose this option from the Play Movie icon which is very easy to see. The picture quality throughout was quite good I thought so you miss nothing, only one scene let me down a bit as the girl didn't seem to enjoy the popshot glazing her face. A good rental option for fans seeking new interracial titles, Ashli Orion was the lone girl I knew in this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Studio
Director