Porn Stars  >  C.J. Wright  > Reviews

Reviews of C.J. Wright Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Blacks on Cougars 6
Blacks on Cougars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Shannon Kelly, Ace, Rico Strong, C.J. Wright, Kelly Leigh, Jason Brown, Misty Vonage, Kendra Secrets, Syren De Mer, Keira Kensley
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/6/2011
Blacks on Cougars 6 reviews:
review on  

Bros getting picked-up by sex crazed "Cougars". Cougars then get manhandeled by several rock-hard Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 7
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Yasmine Gold, C.J. Wright, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Angelica Heart, Danica Blue, Tina May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 7 reviews:
review on  

I have my expectations on top of the roof for this one with tons of gorgeous girls and the JJ seal, who always delivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Avy Lee Roth, Ace, Dick James, Julius Ceazher, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, C.J. Wright, Bobbi Starr, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Ice Cold, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 6/29/2010
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

White Sluts getting manhandled by Brothas. Some, with impressive Schlongs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title leaves little to the imagination. However, they have pulled an impressive array of talent to populate this title. Charlotte Vale, Bobbi Starr, Annette Schwartz, Britney Stevens and Avy Lee Roth..thats good stuff! Charlotte Vale Charlotte is very nervous since she just got arrested. Shes wearing a short, black dress and mutters to herself that shell do anything to get out of this. Julius Ceazher starts interrogating her with Shorty Mac watching the proceedings. Charlottes not giving up the information so Julius grabs her and holds her head down against the table. He lifts her dress up and spanks her ass while we get to admire her booty. Julius leaves the room and Shorty Mac takes off her panties and checks out her pussy. He eats her out and then Julius comes back to have Charlotte work over his cock. He fucks her face and Charlotte acquits herself well. But when it comes time for her to blow Shorty, she tries to do the impossible. She gets almost a quarter of his cock in her mouth which is an impressive feat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video)
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Aline, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Delilah Strong, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Brown Suga, C.J. Wright, Mya Nichole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access is a winner from A. Devoe and Evil Angel, this is not your classic white chicks and black dicks or the all black big butt festival but better yet a nice mix of everything, focusing on the heavy anal sex, which is the tittle itself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access from Jules Jordan Video and Alexander DeVoe, is a great 2 disc set featuring beautiful, eager women (Brown Suga, Briana Taylor, Aline, Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, and Mya Nicole) who like to take large cocks in their ass. The scenes are filmed in widescreen, and each has decent chapter stops. The scenes all feature interracial or black on black interaction with a good mix of one one one and two on one, and the cast delivers nicely. Disc one runs 3 hours and 30 minutes, while disc 2 is shorter, at 2 hours and 40 minutes. In addition to scenes, Disc 2 also contains the DeVoe Show, Fetishes (cum shots, gapes, DP, and tease), Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Cast List, and Websites). With over 6 hours of hot anal sex, this is well worth your money.
   read the complete review
review on  

It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Julie Night, Tone Capone, Saphire, Ace, Dick James, Adrianna Nicole, Charlie Macc, Samantha Sin, C.J. Wright, Jason Brown, Ice Cold, Jessica Right, Tori Paige
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 5/4/2010
3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho reviews:
review on  

Samantha Sin steals the show as she takes on 3 hung brothas, one of which deposits some unwelcome seed, while nervously exclaiming she is not on the pill - too hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Black Bros & 1 White Ho by Blacks on Blondes can be called many things; lazy porn, misleading porn, amateur porn, and borderline gay fixation porn. One thing it cant be called is good! ****Alert Alert**** Wesley Pipes is in this feature ****End Alert**** Im going to deviate from my normal review style slightly to tell you whats wrong with this and leave it at that. Minuses from the top: Misleading: Each scene has 3 Black Bros and 1 White Ho. True enough, but in a few scenes, theres actually a 4th guy, so whomevers counting doesnt really know how to. Secondly; on that issue, except for minuscule blow banging, at best the girls have only 2 guys in play at any one time, more often than note, it's only one guy. They tag in and out. Lazy/Amateur/Gay Fixation: Jerky camera movement and not holding the shot. At other times we have more the guys in the shot than the girl during the short blow banging segments and the camera man is shooting from about ten feet away so no real close-ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, C.J. Wright, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Cassandra Calogera, Andy San Dimas, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 reviews:
review on  

Iím a little slow to the party with my review of No Cum Dodging Allowed #11, but Iíll offer up the following excuse; I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. Iíll repeat, I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. That being said, there are already 3 in-depth reviews for this release already, so no real sense in typing other another full review. Iíll confirm everything else thatís been said. This release is a winner through and through.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his exception series featuring lovely ladies who canít swallow enough cum! Mike has assembled another solid cast that I canít wait to see in action. It includes Carolyn Reese, Andy San Dimas and Sara Stone. So letís see what this one has to offer. After all, these ladies are thirsty and we mustnít keep them waiting!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I'm not such a huge fan of swallowing (except in my private life), I'm rating this higher than I would for myself, because I know there are guys out there who crave the big swallow load scenes, and this release delivers. Plus which, it deserves props for serving up some of the best titties in the biz. And I am a boob man.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Big, Black, & On the Attack
Two Big, Black, & On the Attack 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, C.J. Wright, Shorty Mac, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Derek Skeeter, Ice Cold, Tatiana Kush, Cecilia Vega, Sadie West, Alice Bell
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/12/2010
Two Big, Black, & On the Attack reviews:
review on  

Two Big, Black, and on the Attack by Blacks on Blondes is a 7 scene, 3 Ĺ hour, example of what sleazy porn should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, DeíBella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 4
Black Ass Addiction 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Pursuajon, Nyomi Banxxx, C.J. Wright, Blu Diamond, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures)
SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Austin Taylor, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, C.J. Wright, Katja Kassin, Claire Dames
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 2/5/2009
SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

SuperWhores 13 has some really hot chicks. Luscious Lopez, Katja, Claire Dames, Whit and Brit Stevens, its just a stellar cast. With a title like SuperWhores 13 I thought these chicks would be what the title suggested. I expected anal from most if not all of them(most of them do actually so I don't know why it was missing here). There are 3, 2 guy one girl scenes with Luscious, Katja, and Claire, while Lex handles the other 2 alone. I still liked what I saw though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Kaci Starr, C.J. Wright, Michelle Honey, Katja Kassin, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/15/2009
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony XXX 6
Ebony XXX 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Ms. Platinum, Erika Vution, Tia Cherry, Aryana Starr, Coffee Brown
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/4/2008
Ebony XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection
Throat Injection 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection reviews:
review on  

An all-black cast (with the exception of the leadoff girl) is featured in this blowbang movie. Alexander DeVoe and Jules Jordan Video has been putting out some good features lately and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and features girls hungry for cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Injection from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring an all black cast enjoying themselves in some oral scenarios. The women (Charley Chase, Candice Nicole, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Desiree Diamond, and Melrose Foxxx) are all lovely, and really know how to suck cock with a lot of heat. All of the girls have great deepthroat skills. The scenes all start out with some good tease before the oral sex begins. This is a widescreen presentation. Ive been watching a lot of Jules Jordan Video lately, and I have to say that they are some of the best produced dvds out there. While blowbangs may not be my thing, the scenes here are hot to watch. Highly recommended for fans of blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In the Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 15
My Friend's Hot Mom 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amber Lynn, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Danny Mountain, C.J. Wright
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/3/2008
My Friend's Hot Mom 15 reviews:
review on  

For several years now, Naughty America has been churning out one impressive title after another. This reviewer feels that their real strength is in the MILF genre, specifically the "My Friend's Hot Mom" series. I have viewed a number of these and have never been disappointed. Volume 15 is no exception. The action in this edition is among the most consistent I have seen in some time. The MVP in this one goes to Chris Johnson, whose three solid performances indicate to me that he could soon be a well-sought after actor. Also, it was a real treat to see two returning ladies (Raquel DeVine and Shayla LaVeaux) who are now MILFs. I hope the recent reports of NA's demise are untrue. I would hate to see a quality company like NA close its doors. Anyway, if you have never viewed a NA title, this selection is a fine example of what NA is all about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 3
Cream Plosions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Aline, Sascha, Steven French, Nicole Ray, Jaclyn Case, C.J. Wright, Audrey Elson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 10/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Plosions 3 reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 3
Black Owned 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Raven, Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 3 reviews:
review on  

What Jules Jordan presents in Black Owned 3 is nothing short of excellent interracial gonzo material. The vast majority is black, big-dicked male on white, blonde female action, with a lot of anal sex and even double penetration thrown in. The best scenes of the film are the Shyla Stylez scene, in which she takes on both Mr. Marcus and Sean Michaels (DP)an absolute scorcher, and the Aline scene, in which she gets DP gang-banged by three large, black studsvery intense. The other scenes with Julia Ann (anal), Andi Anderson (DP), Annette Schwarz (anal), and Raven Black (vaginal only) are also solid-to-excellent. This is definitely a DVD set worth the cashparticularly given its length of nearly five hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong interracial title from director Jules Jordan led by the awesome Shyla Stylez who just steals the show with her dp scene here, I'd either watch this one first to blow your nut quick or save it until the end because this scene rocks bigtime. Julia Ann leads off the show doing a very nice anal scene with Sean Michaels so her fans who long for a bit of the nasty side get that here with Miss Julia! Annette Schwarz may be gone for good who knows in this biz so here's one more reminder of how good and strong a performer she is. That's just the first disc!! There are three more hot scenes on the second disc led by Aline who takes on three well hung studs so yeah this one is an easy purchase for fans of interracial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Happy 2
Cock Happy 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, C.J. Wright, Johnny Sins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2008
Cock Happy 2 reviews:
review on  

The Cock Happy series can be a bit nasty in very few areas, but it kinda reminds you of how old-school pornography used to be from the 1970s to the late 1990s where people would just have good sex, without there being any serious perversions involved. Was it better than the first one? Id say that they are both the same. Only the first one was rougher and this one was softer, yet nastier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 3
Black Ass Addiction 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Aysha Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

In BAA3 we get five principal scenes, all black and anal, and an extra scene without the backdoor action. The girls vary in physique from (a) slim to (b) voluptuous with a leaning towards (b). DeVoe's set ups are monotonous: roomy California houses with lots of light. You can generalize about the scenes in the following way: girl comes on, shows off her ass and spreads her legs for the camera. Elsewhere in the house is a black guy waiting to get his knob polished. She obliges him followed by fucking in both holes. This is topped off by an oral or facial finish. The girls are nice enough, but the camera work is unadventurous and, the resolution could be sharper. De Voe should vary his set ups more, let his camera wander and use more close-ups. We need more interaction between his performers (both fuckers and fuckees), maybe involve the crew a little bit. As things stand, it is all pretty mechanical. Some personality comes through in the BTS section, but not in the main event.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gonzo action focusing on fine ass booty can be found in Volume 3 of Alexander DeVoe's "Black Ass Addictions" from Jules Jordan Video. Great nasty action with knockout performances by superbody Marie Luv and new talent Aysha Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 28
Up Your Ass 28 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Maria Bellucci, Amber Peach, Carly Parker, Patricia Petite, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 10/12/2007
Up Your Ass 28 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 28 continues this interracial anal series from Anabolic. There were 3 very good scenes---Dana DeArmond, Maria Bellucci, and Rebecca Linares---that make this worth it to check out as a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director