Porn Stars  >  CJ  > Reviews

Reviews of CJ Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 17
All Internal 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Alisha Sweet, Jenna Lovely, Zafira May, Effy, Clarissa Bianco
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 17 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media "All Internal 17", is one of the series I have to check, since all the ones I did before were all excellent, this one OTOH..., if only one scene make the whole movie it will be a super hit all of time, sadly the Jenna lovely scene was the first and start falling from there, in the girls looks and sex presentation, last girl wasn't that bad just maybe too late to safe the whole product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Cum Please 2
Make Me Cum Please 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Sandy, Whitney, Elisa, Zafira, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Blond Cat, Brigitta Gold, Becky Stevens, Neilla
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Cum Please 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid outting from the Lesbian Provocateur group. Euro girls doing the nasty with each other while including strong emphasis on kissing, breast play and most importantly oral sex with a mix of ass licking too. An easy rental for fans of g/g who enjoy less toy action and more of those first few areas I highlighted in my intro. Zafira might be the big name some of you will know and damn she's fantabulously hot with fairly nice sized breasts and a healthy appetite for pussy!! Take a look, it's worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 10
All Internal 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, David Perry, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Sabrina Sweet, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Alien, Jazmin Luna Gold, Shannya Tweeks, Black Sonja
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 10 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 10 features more of the things you may have come to expect from the Cruel Media crew: fast-paced, male-dominant action; adventurous European chicks; and guys who put on bizarre outfits from time to time. It's another fun time in this installment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Rolie has turned out another hot cream pie release with this release, and his skill behind the camera only seems to be increasing. Every scene has plenty of energy and chemistry, as well as cream pies that don't leave you wondering if they're real or not. The action is well captured with nicely done technical aspects, and the extras help the DVD out a little more with a hot bonus scene. This is another well done cream pie release from Cruel Media.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Valentina, Anna, Cindy Love, Toni Ribas, Baby Silver, Valentina Blue, Sera Passion, Anna King
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/29/2008
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

There are five POV scenes with six girls. There is also a bonus non-POV scene with two girls and a guy. The girls are all fresh Eurobabes. Tony does an excellent job acting, directing and filming simultaneously. Toni has a nice easy on-camera personality. He works well with the girls and treats them nicely. He prefers strong sex and fucks the girls hard whenever he can. There is some shakiness to the camera work. There is anal in a couple of the scenes. Overall: B+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Crystal, Bailey, Jessi, Shane Diesel, Jayna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/28/2007
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Jayna Oso & Shane and Silvio Mato After a little ride in the van, Jayna takes on both guys on the couch. She gets down to take turns licking and sucking the two guys. The guys then stand up to fill her mouth up a little bit more, before she's laid on the arm of the couch for some mish penetration. She continues to get her pussy filled in doggy, spoon, and mish... using her lips as well from time to time. Lastly, She gets two big cumshots in her mouth, but she just drools them out on her chin. I'm not really feelin' this scene for the most part, largely because it's one of those scenes where I get the feeling the girl was instructed to act like "it's too big" and all that, which gets to be way more annoying than amusing, and being that Jayna has been in several hundred scenes, I don't buy the overacting here. Crystal (aka Venus) & Shane and Silvio Mato Crystal (who I believe we all know as Venus) gets picked up at a gas station and invited out to the boat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the complete review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing
It's a Mommy Thing 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Scott Lyons, Kristal Summers, Nicole Moore, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Alexis Love, Darryl Hanah, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing reviews:
review on  

Following on from the Its A Daddy Thing, Elegant Angel jump into the MILF territory with the release of this feature, starring the fantastic Nina Hartley. I am eager to check out this latest offering to the MILF genre and hope that this series can continue to become a major player in this field.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well you know after seeing Daddy get his that Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant would give Mommy her due and well that dvd has now arrived with excellent results. Kristal Summers is a vision of hotness on the cover and she expertly works her way through a scene with James Deen giving just enough nervous excited energy before fully giving herself over to him. Nina Hartley is well Nina Hartley so watching her wonderful seduction of the younger man was great to watch. You get two g/g pairings and yeah that means incest though it's expressly mentioned they were step mom/daughter and so you get the idea without having to be fully creeped out. Angelica Sin and Alexis Love rocked it so good and in Renae Cruz/ Darryl Hannah's scene it was the younger girl who drew the older woman into the experimentation. Well done and easily recommend.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director