Porn Stars  >  Cipriana  > Reviews

Reviews of Cipriana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 9
Couples Seduce Couples 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inna, Donna Bell, Sunny Diamond, Cathy Heaven, Cipriana, BiBi Noel, Abelia
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 2/4/2014
Couples Seduce Couples 9 reviews:
review on  

"Couples Seduce Couples 9" from the Reality Kings is not going to win many awards on this side of the pond, but is a great movie where the couples enjoy the sex and have fun while at it, I know some may think otherwise, fine. Couple of girls are very Bubblelicious, especially Bibi Noel and some do the dirty trick, I see some powerful shots, which is always appreciated, in a porn flick, good getter in the low to middle range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Room 69
Room 69 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly white, Sabby, Keni Styles, Cipriana, Gina Gerson, Nia Black, Vanda Lust, Nick Wolanski
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 12/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Room 69 reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas’ latest creation is 5 stories of boy/girl passion. The Eurobabes featured in this title are unknown to me but they are all very attractive. There’s not much of a storyline in each vignette but the unspoken body language enables you to know what’s going on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 50
My Sexy Kittens 50 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Sharon, Vera, Hennesy, Mellie, Cipriana, Amabella, Ferrera Gomez, Mia Angelo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Sexy Kittens 50 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 50" from my Sex Kittens finally gave me something to complain about, my movie is defective, no only that but it is in the best scene of the movie while Sophia (Henessy) was taking in it the butt, I try a different device and same thing hopefully is only mine and the public get its money worth, disc look flawless, so I'm concerned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas)
Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Jo, Eve Angel, Cayenne, Nesty, Cipriana, Angelina Wild
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Paul Holmes
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The final chapter in the Unfaithful series from director Viv Thomas. This show features 3 girls very familiar to fans of his work- Lisa, Jo & Eve Angel. As the title indicates we have some cheating done in this show and it's done by Eve just after a fine scene with her girlfriend Jo. Lisa has lost her love Nella and in the first two scenes goes through two different girls. You see she is also a drinker so things don't look good for her. Jo has a revenge fuck and then you find out in the last few moments if her relationship with Eve stands a chance of being salvaged. The sex you associate with a Viv Thomas show is here meaning good kissing and very strong oral sex too with some ass licking here and there. A couple of nice face sitting shots as well get worked in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion (Viv Thomas)
Passion (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zafira, Adriana Russo, Cindy Hope, Cipriana, Samantha Bentley, Paige Turnah, Nicole Smith, Sabina Taylor, Sophie Links
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 5/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Passion (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

A recent show from noted g/g director Viv Thomas that features a lovely cast of girls. The scenes alternate from indoors to outside. Five scenes altogether with a few names you might know including Viv regular Zafira who is in the finale. There is good kissing throughout with a couple of the scenes featuring better angles with some good tongue touching by the girls. The oral is captured pretty good with two scenes featuring a 69 worked in. No real ass licking in this one which is a little surprising. Well worth a rental though as they hit the big items every time- kissing and oral sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Renato, Thomas Stone, Hanson, Matt Bird, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Totti, Cipriana, Mira Sunset, Mira Shine, Nadia Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Alex Rotrinquez
Release date: 2/21/2013
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with a bit of lovey dovey Valentines Day theme which leads to hot and heavy Private style well shot material. Even the music used fit the romantic theme and wasn't overpowering. What's nice is that even though this is released under the Private moniker, the usual Private studs are nowhere to be seen which leads to some unpredictability for a change. Unfortunately those guys are credited at the end of the movie and who knows who is whom?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 12/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A reviews:
review on  

I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Spice
Touch Of Spice 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, James Brossman, Matt Bird, Kitty Cat, Cipriana, Viktoria Diamond, Mira Sunset
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Hugo Boss
Release date: 12/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Touch Of Spice reviews:
review on  

This is a nice foreign release for couples who want just a little something extra to spice up their porn. From light food play to anal, there's a nice focus on keeping things sensual with good chemistry and attractive performers. The technical aspects are decent, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a good rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hugo Boss films, edits and contributes sparse musical arrangements to TOUCH OF SPICE (2012, Viv Thomas-Girlfriends Films) with 5 girl/guy encounters. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Something For Your Backdoor
Something For Your Backdoor 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leena, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Henessy, George Uhl, Markus, Lauro Giotto, Debbie White, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Steve Q, Stracy, Jenna Lovely, Kiera King, Marcela Diesel, Amy Brooke, Cipriana, Nataly Gold, Raffaella G., Victoria Tiffani
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/31/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Something For Your Backdoor reviews:
review on  

Something for Your Backdoor is a 2 disc set from Digital sin, which is presented in widescreen. This compilation set offers about 5 ½ hours of butt-banging fun, with one new scene included. Theres a nice variety in women, and my current favorite, Amy Brooke, makes an appearance as well. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Company Info, and Fantasy Lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound It
Pound It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Bernice, Choky Ice, Jewels Jade, Lauro Giotto, Angel Dark, Justice Young, Christian Clay, Cipriana, Victoria Tiffani
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound It reviews:
review on  

"Pound It!" is a good production from New Sensations that features five boy/girl sequences ranging from the good to excellent level in terms of their heat and that are typically of the themed, mini-plot variety (all but one). Presented in these segments is an assortment of attractive starlets, including Jewels Jade, Angel Dark, Victoria Tiffani, Cipriana, and Bernice. While the sex is typically hot—as are the settings and the set-ups—the disc does suffer to some degree from persistent (though nonfatal) resolution issues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Soccer Girls
Anal Soccer Girls 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Brossman, Gitta Blonde, Kitty Cat, Miss Caresse, Aleska Diamond, Cipriana, Mis Caresse, Tara Pink
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Exopium
Release date: 7/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Soccer Girls reviews:
review on  

Anal Soccer girls (anal football club) is a light an easy to digest movie somehow if a put this one on the DVD player my GF won't run scare, the five scenes have very pretty girls, two of them performing anal, I was actually expecting a bit more Maybe Tara Pink being ass loved, but at the end is all good.
   read the complete review
review on  

A real European soccer flick with girls wearing cleats and getting dirty on the pitch. The sex is hot, the girls are pretty and natural. Plenty of lesbian kissing and body cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Alexa, Milla, Simony Diamond, Logan, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Aletta Ocean, Larissa Dee, Brandy Smile, Cristal May, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Betty Six, Bessy
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/15/2010
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good one from Lesbian Provocateur with some good emphasis on the ass in this one. Something about g/g ass licking that gets so many of us going and they make some good attempts here in the scenes. The oral overall was very good and the kissing seemed up there too. Certainly worth a rental for the hot girls and the action's up there too, limited toy play but largely devoid of them this time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director