Porn Stars  >  Cinthia Santos  > Reviews

Reviews of Cinthia Santos Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Tan Line Tushies
Tan Line Tushies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia Bella, Roge, Fabiane Thompson, Junior Carioca, Loupan, Peterson Carioca, Anne Castro, Cinthia Santos, Jordanna Fox, Sabrina Bom
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tan Line Tushies reviews:
review on  

If you're wanting a lighter, more romantic all sex anal release, this one's well worth checking out. The cast is good looking and the action is never anything close to intense. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a bonus scene. Heavy anal fans will want to skip this one, but couples who like anal but don't want the plot should find plenty to enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good tan theme, hot Brazilian women with great asses, not all of the girls have clear tan lines, but still great sex, good looking guys and cocks, decent pop shots on tan skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Marc Anthony, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Eva Angelina, Falcon X, McKenzie Lee, Nicole Gaucho, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jax, Nat Turnher, Nicole Gaucha, Bobbi Starr, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; “Minimum of 5 Brother Loads” because that’s what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 3
Oil Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Sophie Dee, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Belinha, Cinthia Santos, Marcelinha Moraes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Oil Overload #3 directed by Chris Streams. The emphasis is on oil, pussy and anal. Stars Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Tori Black, Mason Moore, Sophie Dee and a bunch of Brazilian chicks. There is some serious, serious fucking here.
   read the complete review
review on  

JJV has a lot of very talented directors. As Of right now though Chris Streams happens to be my favorite. Mainly because of the Brazilian chicks he shoots. I tend to favor the thicker side of them and he has included Monica Santhiago for that cause. I'm pretty sure that the footage used was part of his Rio Loco trip he took sometime last year. But from settings to outfits he really seems to pay a painstakingly attention to detail. And it does not go unnoticed either. Now I must say one thing that is a negative for Mr. Streams and that is the consistent casting of this Toni Ribas guy. Don't like him at all. Its the little bullshit he does like the unneeded slapping or choking the damn triangle choke he puts the girls in when he gets head from them, and the sticking his foot in the girls mouth, that shit is not sexual, nor sexy, or a turn on at least not for me. And he always seems to be in the scene with the girl I want to see most. Twice in this movie. Take other cats with u next time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The master of the oil film, Chris Streams, returns with his 3rd volume for Jules Jordan Video. No one does this type of film better than Chris and he has Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee along to help him out this time. It’s been about a year since his last release so we’re overdue!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Oil Overload 3
Boxcover for Tight Ass Tango
Tight Ass Tango 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Claudia Bella, Roge, Peterson, Junior Carioca, J Brown, Dany Duran, Kelly Amaral, Cinthia Santos, Marcellinha Moraes, Marcella Moraes, J. Brown
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Ass Tango reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Tango is definitely not for everybody. It's got more than it's share of flaws, annoying music, condoms, of screne camera changes. A whole host of problematic things. The ladies are all beautiful and most of them have great energy. The thing is if watching beautiful Latinas get their backdoors stretched with cock. Well this just might be what you've been looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very average Latina dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 6
Booty I Like 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Justin Slayer, emanuele, Nat Turnher, Monica Santiago, Cinthia Santos, Camily
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 6 reviews:
review on  

If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Latin Ass 2
Up That Latin Ass 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, L.T., Cassidy Clay, Jaslin Diaz, Cinthia Santos, Sarah Lopez, Mulani Rivera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up That Latin Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Performer and Director L.T. gets to lay some pipe to some lusty latina women, and as the title suggests, to include some rump-reaming.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice movie focusing on Latin asses taking a big black dick. The only complaint one can have about the release is that L.T. is the only male talent in it, but he has such great chemistry with each of the girls that it's hard to think of it as limiting the movie. Mulani Rivera turns out a great anal debut scene and the rest of the cast does a very nice job as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show a bit of effort as well. This is a very nice interracial anal release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil
Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Fabiane Thompson, Fabian Thompson, Anny Castro, Cinthia Santos, Marcellinha Moraes, Marcelinha Morales
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 9/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil reviews:
review on  

I love Brazilian women. I hope to one day retire in Brazil and become like Hugh Hefner over there. A harem of hot, big booty Brazilian women who want no more than to make me happy!!!!!!!!!!! I'm smiling just thinking about it. If u check my reviews you'll see nobody brings heat like Brazilian women, always energetic and passionate. I don't know what they are saying or moaning but dammit it sounds good. Josh Stone is usually known for shooting great movies in Miami, and that translates well to Brazil.The women are freaking hot Fabiane and Mayara especially. Marcellinha is sexy as hell too. Anny Castro another hot Brazilian lady is in this movie too but she has since passed away so I don't know if I should really talk of her scene. Its kind of creepy. But Josh delivers another hot movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked)
Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Roge, Fabiane Thompson, Monica Mattos, Suzana Scott, Pit Garcia, Melissa Pitanga, Anne Castro, Cariao Bazuca, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Jonathan Morgan shoots a wall-to-wall film for Wicked in Brazil. There are six scenes and the film clocks in at 90 minutes. There is not enough tease, and the sex gets repetative, even though the film lasts only an hour and a half.
   read the complete review
review on  

One time performer and present day director, Jonathan Morgan takes us to Brazil for BACKDOOR TO BRAZIL (2008, Wicked) where we meet a half dozen wonderful ladies and a few less gentlemen performing outdoors in this well-shot, well-edited 90 minutes of all-sex vignettes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director