Porn Stars  >  Cindy Lords  > Reviews

Reviews of Cindy Lords Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Cindy Lords in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cindy Lords's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Those Fuckin' Nuts
Those Fuckin' Nuts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Leslie, Tony, Angie, Mary, Jack, Katia, Janos Volt, Thalia, Cristian, Lucy Love, Cindy Lords, Jean Val Jean, Myra, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Max Payne, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Nataly Brown, Lora Craft, Mike Chapman, Patty Pol, Johny Steel, Alp, Doni, Sebastian Barrios
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Those Fuckin' Nuts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Angie, Cindy Lords, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Katia, Kitty Sixx, Lara Croft, Lucy Love, Mary, Myra, Nataly Brown, Pretty Pol, Susanne Brend, Thalia Festiny, Vanessa Hill, Alp, Cristian, Doni, Georgio Grande, Jack, Janos Volt, Johny Steel, Jean ValJean, Leslie, Max Payne, Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Sebastian Barrio, Tony, and many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a part of me that isn't too sure about a Rocco comedy, but I've heard some pretty good things about this one and Rocco has made some darn hot movies. I'm curious about this one and looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It continues to show why Rocco is one of the masters of group sex while also building in some nice humor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for At Your Service (La Soubrette) (Marc Dorcel)
At Your Service (La Soubrette) (Marc Dorcel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Cynthia Lavigne, Alyson Ray, Horst Baron, Phil Holliday, Phillipe Dean, Cindy Lord, Phil Hollyday, J.P.X, Angelina Bella, Marie Lynne
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 2/1/2006
At Your Service (La Soubrette) (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

La Soubrette As long as I can remember, exposés of the sexual peccadilloes of the chateau inhabiting upper classes have been a firm favourite of European porn directors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds Studio: Private Category: All Sex Directors: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold, JF Romagnoli, Jalif, Mark Lelong, Alberto Rey Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni Preemptive strike. Can anyone buy a movie just for one of the girls?, Can anyone buy a product just for the name of the maker?, Can anyone understand what the fuck the director was thinking, when he shoot a scene the way he did?,...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Natali, Cindy Lords, Liliana Ferri, Cory Everson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/9/2005
Rocco's Dirty Dreams reviews:
review on  

Roccos Dirty Dreams My hope for Roccos Dirty Dreams, as an emerging series, is that it wont simply pick up where True Anal Stories left off, but will bring something new and fresh to Roccos work. Some great girls in potentially intriguing situations certainly inspire optimism Natali and Patricia The first scenario sees Rocco scoping out a house to use as a location when he just happens to stumble on yet another kinky little situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/29/2005
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Nikki Montana, Cindy Lords, Kyana, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/2/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full of Cum #2 Devil's Films First things first . . . . . . Here is the second installment of this Stuff My Ass . . . series from Devil's Films. The first installment has one of my favorite scenes of all time, so I expected a lot from this one. For the most part, I was dissappointed. Although there are one or two notable starlets in this one, the quality of the scenes and way the stars are displayed doesn't live up to the first movie in this series. Note: Most, if not all, of the guys in this film are European, but their names are not listed. I sometimes have trouble recognizing male talent. Since they are not listed in the movie, I cannot list them for this review if I don't recognioze them. I will, however, list the number of guys in each of the scenes. Scene #1: Cindy Lords w/ one guy. Cindy has been around for a while, and is a favorite of many. I was pleased to see that she is in this movie. She is a pretty, skinny, long-haired brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cindy Lords X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Cindy Lords (bottom left, back box cover) is an attractive brunette with a slim body. Following some brief tease footage, our stud enters and there's nearly 15 min of vag sex before they get to the ass stuffing in the spooning, cowgirl and doggy position ending with an internal pop. A mediocre scene between two euro performers. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Pamela X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Canadian covergirl Pamela plays with herself in a bright living room setting before pairing up with another french canadian with a crooked dick. The oral sex is nice, but again, too much vag sex for an anal theme title before the bac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/27/2005
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first review here at ADT, and it happens to be a movie starring Cindy Lords. She is the reason I picked up this one. I am not that big into anal, not that I mind it but I can take it or leave it. In this movie all the girls take it! Cindy Lords: The girl is stunning, I actually have seen here look better in PXP's Anal Expedition 2, but her eyes and body are outstanding. I think she's from Hungary or something but there is no need for a translator here. Most of the scene is POV, but some of it is shot with another outside camera. She looks great, maybe a little too tan for my liking. She gives a good performance also. The drawback of the scene is the male talent. Dude, you have to stop moaning, I could barely hear Cindy. If you would have walked by my apartment you would have thought I was watching some gay euro-porn! The guy does a nice job on her, but he was very distracting. I did my best to concentrate on Cindy. There are some great moments, her face while sucking could go on forever as far as I am concerned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alicia, Kevin Long, Christina Bella, Jessica May, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories reviews:
review on  

I have found Alessandro Del Mar's tropical films to be a bit of a let down. My main gripes are that the individual scenes are too quick cut (in regard to positions) and are mostly very short. But nevertheless, i gave this title a go... As far as story goes, its about a guy (George) who cant get it up for his hot wife (Cindy Lords). So after taking some advice from some dodgy local bloke whilst on vacation, George decides to let other men poke his wife while he watches. Much fun ensues... Im not going into any detail about the scenes, but i will say that i did enjoy quite a few of the scenes in this film, especially those with Lords, Ferrari, Bella and Alicia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alexandra, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Simony Diamond, Axel Mugler
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/8/2004
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Dont miss this thrilling race to find the fabulous treasure of the ruthless General Van Ribbertraunf. Beautiful women, intrigue, sex and luxury in incredible tropical settings and the sophisticated French Cote dAzur. The kind of production only Private can offer you. I recommend Millionaire 2 as a buy and rate it slightly below Part I. While this sequel was good, I think the sex action and originality of the storyline made Part I a better movie. If you enjoyed Part I, then I see no reason why you wouldnt enjoy this sequel. Similar to Part I, this was a high end Private production that not only encompassed hot sex action with lovely ladies but great audio and video quality including the presentation in 16:9 Anamorphic widescreen format. The plot continues with George Uhl and Claudia Ferrari pursuing the missing clues in their search for the long hidden treasure. As in Part I, the scenes advance through exotic locales such as Italy and Brazil with sex used as a means to an end by the 2 heroes and their enlisted helpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife, Lover, Whore
Wife, Lover, Whore 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Renato, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Demi Blue, Maya Gold, Simony, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Sylvi, Simony Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2004
Wife, Lover, Whore reviews:
review on  

Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 2
Lusty Legs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Danni, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kathy Blanche, Ramon Guevara, Diana (Hungary), Tina (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lusty Legs 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie comes from the mind of Toni Ribas who certainly has the eye for the ladies and I see some real beauties here. I suspect we will see lots of great asses, pussies, and some hard fucking!! Let's jump right in! Judy White: She's in a nice revealing outfit and some good tease sets the tone nicely. There is some oral for her with some vaginal sex also in mish, RC-- great floor shots, doggie-- a second cock appears plus they move to Judy's ass. Great close ups of the doggie anal plus there's a loud anal romp in cowgirl plus she's dp'd, RCA was hot again great floor views and there's another dp. No real verbal communication of any kind just animalistic fucking Euro style!! Two fine facials are fired at Judy ending this hard fuckfest! bono-Meter: 8.5 Kathy Blanche & Angelina Crowe: We start with Toni making out with Kathy and he samples her great set of tits plus her pussy gets some deserved attention. Over to their right you see Angelina is also occupied with a guy and soon the two couples come together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls
Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Corina, Lisa Sparkle, Maria Bellucci, Lauro Giotto, Cindy Lords, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Sports 6: Soccer Girls reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 006: Soccer Girls Initial Thoughts This is my first venture into the world of Private Sports, but I've been watching Private's other various series for a long time. I like this one though, I am a pretty big fan of Lisa Sparkle, and that is what initially got me interested, but there is a neat kind of theme here that works well. Basically it's a tale about a female soccer team that fucks anything that walks on thier way to kicking some ass out on the field. It's a typically well done Private story with enough to piece the sex together and atleast keep some interested in it, and it has 6 pretty hot sex scenes with some fine eurobabes. The sex isn't always smoldering, but for the most part it has that usual passion and eroticism that works well in many Private titles. Extras are decent and fairly standard Private issue, and if you like Soccer this one especially has kind of a fun feel to it that does keep the sport in view.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Soccer Girls' Scene 1 This 'Private Sports' movie is steamy from the very beginning. The opening sequence includes a close-up which slowly pans over the soccer girls showering together post-match, enjoying each other's nakedness and ignoring the scolding given by their manager, Lisa Sparkle. Zenza Raggi strolls into the changing room and admires all the girls as they frolic. Cristina Bella pays him special attention before returning to the shower alone. The camera explores Cristina's body as she works herself into a sexual lather, and before long she's beckoning Zenza to come and join her. The slow motion foreplay between the couple is highly arousing, especially when Zenza handles Cristina's buttocks from beneath her crotch, grasping and kneading the golden globes. He buries his head between her breasts, which look as round and as firm as soccer balls after their recent cosmetic enlargement. Zenza gives Cristina oral, munching both pussy and ass, and she reciprocates with a hot blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 3, The
Professianals 3, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Dara, Camelie, Veronika Vanoza, Simone Peach, Tifany (hungary), Carmen (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/7/2004
Professianals 3, The reviews:
review on  

Categories: Anal, Straight Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Denis Marti, Nacho, George Uhl, Boby. Directed Denis Marti Scene 1: Veronica Vanoza & Denis Marti. The scene starts with Denis who is tied to a chair and is just about to be tortured, the torturer is interrupted by phone call. We find out that the phone call was to tell the torturer to wait for the Professianal to take over. The Professianal arrive and it is the gorgeous Veronica Vanoza, a brunette with large natural breasts. She tells the Torturer to get lost and is left alone with Denis. Veronica is wearing a white tank top and jeans, through her top you can see her wonderful breasts which she plays with through the top. She cuts Denis' top away and sits down on to of him. They stand up and Veronica bends over the chair and Denis starts to eat her pussy, after a while Veronica sits down and give denis a blow job.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: From what I have heard this is a good series. I have a friend who owns both 1 & 2 and from his recommendation I decided to check this one out. I recognize a couple of the starlets so Im not on total virgin territoryhehe. I dont tend to view many films from Hustler and the ones I have seen were about 50/50 on my liking scale so I hope I like this one. This is not just a gonzo film it is a feature so you all will get some plot. Selena Silver posted a great review on this film so Im just going to do a quick run through. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was very well done. The audio was in a 2.0 stereo format and was pretty good. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal intensive 11, hustler xxx 2, precious pink 13, superfuckers 20, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2), Slide S
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #35 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "The Professianals #3" a Denis Marti Production from Hustler Video The Professianals #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Denis Marti Studio: Hustler Cast: Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Jana, Denis Marti, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Boby Release Date: 13 April, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 58mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + Bonus Scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, ATM, Facials, Cum-Swallowing, Breast Cum-Sh
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 3
Total Babe 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Bruno Sx, Jassie, Thomas Stone, Brandi Lyons, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Alexa May, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Mili Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/6/2004
Total Babe 3 reviews:
review on  

I guess we all have our own idea of what a Total Babe should be. Is it a girl with a phat ass, huge firm breast, legs up to heaven, or all of the above? That being said, I wasnt sure what to expect from my first taste of DVSXs Total Babe series. Without further ado, lets jump on it. Cindy Lords [ /image ] --> Youll have to excuse my vast knowledge of hotel rooms, but this one had the feel of a Holiday Inn Express, circa 2003. Cindy was a pretty girl with a lot of makeup on. She started by giving her co-stars head. Before she could get them good and slobbed down. One guy was already at the backdoor exploring anal. This was heavy on anal, and for an ass lover like me, that was great. Unfortunately, the scene lacked heat, and made for a slow start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Alexa May [ /image ] --> This girl has gone by at least two other names, but the one constant is her killer smile and body. This was another two on one scene. Just like before, it was like on vag, and moved quickly to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Like usual when I come to a series I start with the latest volume and work my way back. Why do this you ask? Well its simple, there are so many dvds out there and so little time. Does that make sense? Well if it doesnt thats fine but it makes sense to me. Okay there is a good cast lined up such as Brandi Lyons, Alexa May and Victoria Swinger. The other girls I am not too familiar with so if I didnt mention them that is why. Bryan Xin directs this film which to me means good and bad news. Now I like Bryan s films dont get me wrong but they are on a softer side from what I usually watch and thats okay its just that sometimes I feel that a scene is held back because of that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #36 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Megan D., Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/31/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls #14 Cast: Simony, Cindy Lords, Megan D., Veronika da Souza, Jacqueline Stone, Jennifer, Stefanie, Victoria, Pupy, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Leslie Taylor & Greg Centauro Director: Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Megan D. & Veronika da Souza) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Michelle D. - anal, double penetration (reverse cowgirl), facial Veronika - facial Details: Out on a balcony overlooking a beautiful landscape, the equally beautiful Megan (blonde) & Veronika (brunette) walk elegantly as the wind lifts up their mini skirts. These two girls are good looking, especially Veronika. Both wear their stilettos the entire scene. Christoph chats with them and gets some up-skirt shots at the same time. This will surely get you started. The ladies briefly suck off the guys (Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto) and then get fucked doggystyle over the railing. They end up inside next to a pool and later on a table set. Megan getting fucked up the ass is definitely the highlight of this scene. She looks a lot like Melissa Black.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing Beautiful Girls 13 & Beautiful Girls 15 I thought why not see this one. Christoph has done a great job with this series which is a little less hardcore than his other lines but it still brings with it its own flavor. I am not very familiar with this cast but from the looks of things from the cover these girls are in fact beautiful! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video and it was rather well done just as most Evil Empire dvds are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 2
Anal Expedition 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Trinity, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Cindy Lords, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/19/2003
Anal Expedition 2 reviews:
review on  

TITLE: ANAL EXPEDITION #2 COMPANY: PLATINUM X PICTURES DIRECTOR: MANUEL FERRARA CAST: CINDY LORDS, TRINITY, JULIE NIGHT, KATJA KASSIN, JESSICA FIORENTINO, MR. PETE, STEVE HOLMES, MANUEL FERRARA AND MICHAEL STEFANO CONTENT: 4.5 Anal Expedition #2 is the second in the series directed by and featuring Manuel Ferrara for Platinum X Pictures. The action in this DVD is semi rough, with beautiful women getting their anal areas totally worked over. In three of the four scenes on this DVD, we see Manuel Ferrara (Foreign Male Performer of the Year 2004) go one-on-one with spectacular women. Can you say Anal Expedition? In these scenes Manuel shows us his skills as a master cocksman and anal connoisseur. The range of experience of the girls is varied, from fresh and innocent to the best anal females in the business today. Imagine if you will a girl on a balcony, a girl good-looking enough to be right out of the pages of a Victoria Secrets Catalog, dressed in one of their sexiest outfit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, will you just look at the vision of loveliness that is gracing the cover. Manuel certainly knows how to pick the girls and with his high energy along with fellow cocksmen Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Michael Stefano I have full confidence this anal expedition will be a most successful one. Any fan of Manuel's movies has a good idea of what to expect. If this is your first go around with one of his dvds then you are in for a treat. You can expect gorgeous women, some aggressive pussy fingering/ licking, closely shot oral, intense anal sex in multiple positions, and finally a good pop to her pretty face. Let's see how close I am! Cindy Lords: The scene begins with a slow pan up her legs and we get to take in the gorgeous frame of her body inch by inch. Cindy is wearing some tasty blue lingerie and upon seeing her ace her dreamy eyes immediately catch my attention along with her bodacious breasts. Manuel also lets us see her fine looking ass. Manuel soon comes around to join her and there's some sexy caressing and passionae kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #16 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 16, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director