Porn Stars  >  Cindy Dollar  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Cindy Dollar Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Cindy Dollar in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cindy Dollar's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 37 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 7
Rocco: Puppet Master 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Denis Marti, Omar Galanti, Maddy, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Cindy Dollar, Regina Moon, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Angel Pink, Shalina Devine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Puppet Master 7 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes worthy of the Rocco Siffredi moniker and standards, women in sexy fetish outfits with enough toys and good camera angles to keep the wanna watch factor high.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco: Puppet Master 7 is a fairly recent 5 scene 2 hour release from Rocco Siffredi and thats really what it is; a release. Thats not to say that its a bad release, its just that the underlying problem with guys whove been making porn for eons is that they fall into a rut and put out product to put something out. By any other person, this would be a kick ass killer release; but from Rocco its lame. When you start out watching Roccos Animal Trainer line, or Dirty Anal Kelly, Roccos True Anal Stories, or some other Rocco feature where the girls a true slut by fucking 10 guys in an spirited afternoon romp and then relishing the excessive penis pudding, its kind of hard to get excited watching a one on one release. The definite high point for me is Aletta Ocean. After an extended toy playing session with a stainless steel type of curved butt plug type device including tastings, the ever lovely Aletta gets down to business on Roccos rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tarra's Sex Tape
Tarra's Sex Tape 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, George Uhl, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Cindy Dollar, Cynthia Vellons, Lena Cova, Marcel Lee
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Louis Moire
Release date: 7/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tarra's Sex Tape reviews:
review on  

Louis Moire has directed TARRA'S SEX TAPE (2008) for Marc Dorcel Productions. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like it Big 2
Big Butts Like it Big 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Shyla Stylez, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Johnny Sins, Cindy Dollar, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/23/2009
Big Butts Like it Big 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has made a believer out of e with this one. Everything clicks in this video. The skits far from being your normal excuse to lean on the skip button are actually entertaining enough that Ive watched most of them a second time. Its cornball acting but thats where these people live. We have a quality cast with lots of well known girls who deserve every bit of the fame theyve earned. Jenny really stands out with her performance here. All the girls bring their A game, good energy, great sex. This is a DVD you should own. The only reason not to is if youre one of those guys who doesnt like anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 2 of Big Butts Like It Big from Brazzers features all anal action with Shyla Stylez, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Devine, Cindy Dollar and Harmony Rose (Bonus Scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 4
Big Tits At School 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Cindy Dollar, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/17/2008
Big Tits At School 4 reviews:
review on  

The fine people at Brazzers have done it again. Big Tits at School Vol. 4 is another awesome title consisting of all the traits I look for in a movie: hot chicks wearing slutty outfits and being as nasty as they can be. Every chick is smokin' hot and several of them (Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavalli and Cindy Dollar) I was seeing for the first time. Brazzers has never done me wrong and it's flicks like this that make them my favorite studio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from Brazzers with students doing teachers and students doing each other. Of course the students are dressed in appropriate fetish school uniforms and some of them look older than college students, but the fantasy is there and it works. Jenaveve Jolie is a doll and can put an apple on my desk anytime...and I'm not even a teacher.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Fetish 3: Adore My Fucking Feet
Private Fetish 3: Adore My Fucking Feet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Dollar, Angelina Love, Ellen Peterson, Victoria Rush, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos
Release date: 9/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Fetish 3: Adore My Fucking Feet reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release that should have been much better. There's great anal sex and foot fetish action through the movie, but it's constantly held back by an extremely poorly done plot and poor editing. The technical aspects barely make it past the average mark due to the editing, and although there is a touch of care put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette, it's done in such a way that it doesn't add much of anything to the overall DVD. This is a release that had potential and then screwed it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet
Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daria Glower, Yasmine Gold, Angel Dark, Natalli DiAngelo, Cindy Dollar, Veronica Sanchez, Angelina Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Erick Prager
Release date: 8/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet reviews:
review on  

This dvd reminds me of the old Private Video Magazine, six little scenes of hot sex done in typical Private style featuring models from the Czech Republic or Slovakia. Highlight of course is that the women are all oiled up and look very nice getting their glistening bodies serviced. I don't know if these scenes came from other Private features or if this was shot just for this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 44: Fuck TV
Private Movies 44: Fuck TV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Jennifer Love, Vanessa May, Keanna Moire, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 3/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 44: Fuck TV reviews:
review on  

This is an amusing spoof of all the trivia game shows nowadays. The twist is that the winner gets to "Win Your Dream" sex scene and audience members get to have sex on stage. Add Private's beautiful European women and you get an interesting movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 14
Girls on Girls 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandra, Lea, Carol, Emilie, Cindy Dollar, Regina Moon, Linda Blonde, Aneta Head, Kathy Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2008
Girls on Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

A solid eurocentric g/g title featuring some lovely ladies who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and kissing girls! Good tease usually solo to open the scenes then the girls hook up and the premise isn't new but I enjoyed the scenes for the majority being non-toy so more than enough oral here with healthy kissing too. An easy rental for those into the g/g genre who don't want heavy toy play in their sapphic trysts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Marcel, Joachim Kessef, Candy Cat, Kyra Banks, Cindy Dollar, Rudy Strong, Vera Golden, Domenika Pink
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director