Porn Stars  >  Cindy Dollar  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Cindy Dollar Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with Cindy Dollar in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cindy Dollar's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 34 of 34 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Big Butts Like it Big 2
Big Butts Like it Big 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Shyla Stylez, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Johnny Sins, Cindy Dollar, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/23/2009
Big Butts Like it Big 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has made a believer out of e with this one. Everything clicks in this video. The skits far from being your normal excuse to lean on the skip button are actually entertaining enough that Ive watched most of them a second time. Its cornball acting but thats where these people live. We have a quality cast with lots of well known girls who deserve every bit of the fame theyve earned. Jenny really stands out with her performance here. All the girls bring their A game, good energy, great sex. This is a DVD you should own. The only reason not to is if youre one of those guys who doesnt like anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 2 of Big Butts Like It Big from Brazzers features all anal action with Shyla Stylez, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Devine, Cindy Dollar and Harmony Rose (Bonus Scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 4
Big Tits At School 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Cindy Dollar, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/17/2008
Big Tits At School 4 reviews:
review on  

The fine people at Brazzers have done it again. Big Tits at School Vol. 4 is another awesome title consisting of all the traits I look for in a movie: hot chicks wearing slutty outfits and being as nasty as they can be. Every chick is smokin' hot and several of them (Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavalli and Cindy Dollar) I was seeing for the first time. Brazzers has never done me wrong and it's flicks like this that make them my favorite studio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from Brazzers with students doing teachers and students doing each other. Of course the students are dressed in appropriate fetish school uniforms and some of them look older than college students, but the fantasy is there and it works. Jenaveve Jolie is a doll and can put an apple on my desk anytime...and I'm not even a teacher.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Fetish 3: Adore My Fucking Feet
Private Fetish 3: Adore My Fucking Feet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Dollar, Angelina Love, Ellen Peterson, Victoria Rush, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos
Release date: 9/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Fetish 3: Adore My Fucking Feet reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release that should have been much better. There's great anal sex and foot fetish action through the movie, but it's constantly held back by an extremely poorly done plot and poor editing. The technical aspects barely make it past the average mark due to the editing, and although there is a touch of care put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette, it's done in such a way that it doesn't add much of anything to the overall DVD. This is a release that had potential and then screwed it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet
Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daria Glower, Yasmine Gold, Angel Dark, Natalli DiAngelo, Cindy Dollar, Veronica Sanchez, Angelina Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Erick Prager
Release date: 8/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 8: Slippery & Wet reviews:
review on  

This dvd reminds me of the old Private Video Magazine, six little scenes of hot sex done in typical Private style featuring models from the Czech Republic or Slovakia. Highlight of course is that the women are all oiled up and look very nice getting their glistening bodies serviced. I don't know if these scenes came from other Private features or if this was shot just for this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 44: Fuck TV
Private Movies 44: Fuck TV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Jennifer Love, Vanessa May, Keanna Moire, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 3/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 44: Fuck TV reviews:
review on  

This is an amusing spoof of all the trivia game shows nowadays. The twist is that the winner gets to "Win Your Dream" sex scene and audience members get to have sex on stage. Add Private's beautiful European women and you get an interesting movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 14
Girls on Girls 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandra, Lea, Carol, Emilie, Cindy Dollar, Regina Moon, Linda Blonde, Aneta Head, Kathy Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2008
Girls on Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

A solid eurocentric g/g title featuring some lovely ladies who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and kissing girls! Good tease usually solo to open the scenes then the girls hook up and the premise isn't new but I enjoyed the scenes for the majority being non-toy so more than enough oral here with healthy kissing too. An easy rental for those into the g/g genre who don't want heavy toy play in their sapphic trysts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Marcel, Joachim Kessef, Candy Cat, Kyra Banks, Cindy Dollar, Rudy Strong, Vera Golden, Domenika Pink
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apple Bottom Snow Bunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director