Porn Stars  >  Ciera Sage  > Reviews

Reviews of Ciera Sage Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Ciera Sage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ciera Sage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Enough To Be Their Mother 4
Old Enough To Be Their Mother 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Maliyah Madison, Eve Laurence, Ciera Sage, Ryan Madison, Ava Ramon
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 2/9/2008
Old Enough To Be Their Mother 4 reviews:
review on  

This is my first viewing of anything in this Old Enough to series, and I am very disappointed. I can tell you the best thing about this whole disc is Eve Lawrence. Not only is she mouth watering hot, and with a amazing body, she has one of the nicest pair of tits Ive ever seen in porn (fake-but perfect). Thats the only reason to purchase this disc, in my opinion. The sex is less than spectacular, predictable and the acting is stomach turning bad. I mean as in bad 80s porn-bad. And the entire premise this release is based on (old/young) is a ruse. The supposed young girls are quite obviously faking the schoolgirl look, in order to be different than their supposed older counterparts, who all have to be just a few years older if at all a not noticeable age difference. As far as the disc itself the video quality is less than stellar, and the menu/extra features are pretty bare bones. Bottom line: If you're a big Eve Lawrence fan-run out and rent or buy this to see her scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommie Dearest
Mommie Dearest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Ciera Sage, Payton Leigh, Jay Lassiter, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Morgan Reigns, Eden Degarden, Mikey Budters, Miss Bunny
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/30/2007
Mommie Dearest reviews:
review on  

If you have to pick this one up, rent it. Miss Bunny and Eden De Garden each turn out a darn hot scene, but the rest of the movie has a boring feel that makes you wonder how many people fell asleep making it. Needless to say, this is far below the level I normally expect from Axel Braun. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's also a little effort put into the extras with a very fun behind the scenes featurette. The last two scenes and the extras show the potential this DVD could have had, but instead it can't even make it past the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 8 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 8 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, Shyla Stylez, Steven French, Otto Bauer, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Drehyden, Savannah Gold
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/13/2007
Juggernauts 8 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Juggernauts 8 is another in a decent line of Mayhem titles focused on the well-endowed female chest. Mayhem is a reputable company that features blazing sex and top-notch talent. Juggernauts 8 is headlined by the great Canadian film star Shyla Stylez and her impressive assets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Gang Bang 2 (Devil's Films)
MILF Gang Bang 2 (Devil's Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Ciera Sage, Ange Venus
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/20/2007
MILF Gang Bang 2 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Very good cast of MILFY babes on hand : Nicole Moore, Cierra Sage & Ange Venus. Each scene sees the mature moms taking on 3 or 4 dudes. Each scene ends with goo covered grannies, & some scenes have anal lovin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Sweet, Desire Moore, Ciera Sage, Jordan Fleiss, Brandy Nicole, Lea DeMae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Simon Wolf
Release date: 2/7/2005
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Tales 1
Cum Tales 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jerry, Jessica Darlin, Talon, Shy Love, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/1/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Tales 1 Initial ThoughtsI'm half happy and half let down by this one. One one hand we have great looking girls,occasional hot sex for the most part, and fantastic extras really bring the whole thing together nicely. On the other, there is a bit of shady production and some other frustrations I'll get into as they occur below, and it just takes the edge well down on an otherwise pretty solid effort. I was familiar with Madness pictures before I got this disc, but this one is the first all sex title I've checked out by them, it's a good effort, but this title is a pretty good example of how poor editing choices can really alter the finishing product of a movie. Numerous times cuts are made that really interupt the flow of things and attempt to pull the wool over our eyes on certain acts, and it gets frustrating quickly. Overall though this one does a fair bit right, it has some excellent extras although they are part of the claimed two and a half hours on the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 1
Oral Fantasies 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Summer Tyme, Barbara Summer, Ciera Sage, Makayla Cox
Studio: CDI

Release date: 8/23/2004
Oral Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a blowjob movie that also includes things like footjobs, 69s, and hand jobs. The blowjobs here range from seductive to very rough. Up first is Julie Night, slowly removing her white lingerie. She energetically sucks on a guys dick and deepthroats him. The guy grabs the back of her head, and violently face fucks her, causing alot of spit and drool to drip down. Julie lays on her back for an inverted bj, then she gives him a footjob. She gets back to giving a blowjob and she jerks him off onto her boobs, while her face is out of the picture. Just an awful scene. This scene has alot of the things that I hate to see in bj movies, such as an inverted bj, footjobs, and rough facefucking. To make it even worse there is no eye contact with the camera, and her face is not in the picture for the cumshot. Perhaps things will be better in the next scene with Ciera Sage, a cute blonde. She starts out taking him deep into her mouth and then she 69s him. Unfortunatly thru much of the scene her hair is blocking the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Deeds
Wicked Deeds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Randy Spears, Nicolette, Aria, Dick Smothers Jr., Pason, Ciera Sage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 7/4/2004
Wicked Deeds reviews:
review on  

A decent couples flick from VCA, the best this will offer is decently acted drama with some decent fucking to go along with it. It would be nice if VCA could give some harder fare for what the cover box keeps promising, but more times than not, it ends up falling short. This one doesnt, if you are a fan, of couples fucking. If not, stay away. The plot is quite simple. This one cheated on that one, etc., etc., but the best fuck on this disc is the one between Meridian and Michael J. Cox. The reason being is not because it is an all-out scorcher, but for as well as it is, its nice to see a full-figured girl hop her juicy leg up on a railing and watch a fat dick slide in and out of a juicy pussy. I have not seen a lot of her work, and maybe now shes out of the business, but she has one of the best bodies to come along in many awhile. He gives it to her in standing doggie, mish, and up against a chained wall, and the camera work captures every stroke. Check out this scene to see a thick lady get fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Splitters
Cheek Splitters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Ava Devine, Victoria Sin, Marie Luv, Ciera Sage, Veronica Jett
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 6/21/2004
Cheek Splitters reviews:
review on  

Prologue Looking to feed my Marie Luv addiction, I happened on this title from Cutting Edge. I've never heard of them before but the cast is top notch. Ava Devine, Kat, Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett and Ciera Sage all appear here and even the male talent are name brands. Seems I might have dug out a gem. Ava Devine is playing some kind of high powered executive and the video opens on her chewing out an underling on her cell phone as she hurries to a meeting. She enters the freight elevator of a warehouse building, and when it comes to her landing Billy Glide is waiting for her. He wants to tell her something but she just wants what's in his pants. When his fat cock is free, Ava drops to her knees. "I hired you for your inches, not your IQ." is Ava's comment as she inhales his manhood. The bj is hot with Ava rubbing her nose in his balls and massaging the staff with her lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/12/2004
Black & The Blonde 3, The reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: The Black and the Blonde Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have to admitt, that I'm a sucker for Black on Blonde stuff, especially when it involves pretty girls I am unfamiliar with. After a look at this cover it seems to fit the bill quite well. I've scene other Sean Michael's interracial titles, and I was impressed enough to give another one a try, so I have hopes buy not really expectations of a real solid film here. Initial ThoughtsThis is a winner here. Sean has put together a great porn flick, and it has a little bit of everything. We have some slow and sensual scenes, some hard pounding double penetration free for alls, and even a little story setup in one of the scenes. I really dug each girl, and thought they all put in a pretty darn good performance. There is a good list of extra's to go along with the feature, and as a package this one really answered my hopes and exceeded my expectations. Technical thoughts No technical issues. I found the picture quality to be quite clear, with no pixelation or fuzzing issues at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have one of porns tried andn true traditions. The gorgeous blond girl sucking on a big black cock. It may seem taboo to some but I love watching these hot girls submit themselves to suck huge cocks whether they be white, black, European!! It all comes down to passion for me between the performers and how well it translates off the screen. So let's see how these fine ladies did. Holly Hollywood: Things get started with some good shots of her legs and Holly comes on in a breathy voice while she shows off her hot bod. There is a mirror present which she looks at while teasing us. The slow pussy/ ass fingering was good as were the tight shots of her inviting tushy. Sean then joins this beauty and there's some good kissing / caressing shot. Sean then gets a taste of Holly's delights while she purrs her enjoyment. We soon are treated to a closely shot bj and Holly does a fine job of taking on Sean's cock. Some hot sex follows in cowgirl, mish anal, doggie anal, RCA-- great pusy shot here, and it's back to mish anal before Sean lets the jizz fly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves
Ass Slaves 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Heeps, Ciera Sage
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/12/2004
Ass Slaves reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My White Ass
Bang My White Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Billy Banks, Daphine Rosen, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Tracey Lain, Pason, Ciera Sage
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 1/26/2004
Bang My White Ass reviews:
review on  

Cant be much more direct than choosing Bang My White Ass for a title. It definitely got my attention. Ive seen a couple of these girls before, but the cutie on the boxcover Missy Monroe is my main reason for checking this flick out. Also, being a fan of interracial porn, I know this pale blonde cutie is going to be stuffed with black cock! Ok, Im ready, bring on that white ass! I rate each scene on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Missy Monroe, two guys) They dont waste any time getting to the star this flick. Missy is a cute blonde with a lovely pair of big natural boobs. Im a buttman, so I was also checking out Ms. Monroe's fine booty. She's got two guys to keep her company and they are in a rush to feel up this blondes bod, in more ways than one Im sure. They start with their hands and she shows her gratitude by sucking both of their cocks. Nice no hands sucking too. One guy fills her hot looking slit with cock in mish while she continues sucking the other. Missy is a squirter and squirts big time while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 1/13/2004
Finally Legal 10 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 9
Big Cock Seductions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Ashley, Dick Delaware, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Casey Cole, Mr. Biggz, Ciera Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2003
Big Cock Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 6 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 26 / 2003, 7 / 2 / 2003 Director: The Three Amigos (who Im guessing are Jonni Darko, Andrew Madness, and The Other Amigo since theyre listed as doing the cameras) Cast: Teoni, Amber Rain, Casey Cole, Ciera Sage, Wendy James, Julian, Biggz, Mark Ashley, and Dick Delaware The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen one installment of this series, but it impressed me enough that Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Yawn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting talent that appears to be on the fresh side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. For the most part its clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable problems. At approx. 4:34 theres some very loud scratchy sounds which really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director