Porn Stars  >  Chyanne Jacobs  > Reviews

Reviews of Chyanne Jacobs Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Chyanne Jacobs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chyanne Jacobs's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Throat Injection 2
Throat Injection 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Julius Ceazher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Blu Diamond, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video presents Alexander De Voe's THROAT INJECTION 2-Gang Bang Edition. (2009)
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Injection 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring some lovely girls (Misty Stone, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport, Blu Diamond, Chyanne Jacobs and Brown Suga) participating in some blowbang action. Some of the girls get cock in the pussy as well. This is directed by Alexander DeVoe, and features an all black cast. The discs are presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Disc 1 runs about 2 hours 12 minutes, and Disc 2 runs about 2 hours. The extras are on Disc 2, and include Behind the Scenes, Fetishes, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Castlist, and Website. Recommended if you are a fan of one girl taking on multiple cocks and sucking them dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

OKay I feel that it is my duty to inform people of a few things about this movie. First of all, I'm really not into blowbang movies, but I have the hots 4 Chyanne Jacobs and I tend to gravitate towards movies with her in them in whatever capacity. Two, this is slightly more than a blowbang movie as some of the girls actually get into it to the point they get fucked as well. Three, Carmen Michaels is a fucking stunner!!!!! And finally the drawback................WESLEY PIPES!!!! Now I am in no way in favor of any black man being in prison, well unless you REALLY FUCKED UP!!! I will say this though, in the time WP was gone I was able to buy porn with impunity, never worried that my favorite girl would be in the scene with this motor mouthed cat. I mean really, who buys porn to hear a guy talk!!! CONSISTENTLY!!!!!!!!! I mean he never shuts the fuck up!!! Don't believe me here is what you do. Pick a scene you have with WP, now fast forward anywhere, push play......STILL FUCKING TALKING!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 1/26/2009
Booty Juice 12 reviews:
review on  

I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Butthole Stretchers
Black Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

B. Pumper is a nasty motherfucker. While Black Butthole Stretchers wasn't as nasty as something like Gapeman, he proves once again that he is out to take ass obsession to a new level. Desiree Diamond, Syndee Capri, Beauty Dior and Cheyanne Jacobs were all fire. Every woman only takes anal sex. No vaginal sex at all. This is the third film from Brian Pumper that I have seen and I love his style. He is bad!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Off the Chain
She's Off the Chain 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Pleasure Bunny, Barbie Banks, Megan Pryce, Victory Phoenix
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 10/1/2008
She's Off the Chain reviews:
review on  

I copped this flick simply because Chyanne Jacobs is my favorite star at this moment in time. SHe's not gorgeous but she's sexy. From the outset of seeing her I'm already at attention. Her voice, that ass, and her overall attitude just ooze freak!!!!!!!!!!!! This overall flick though is rather underwhelming. Its kind of a typical "black porn by numbers". Don't get what I mean, you soon will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 2
Wet Juicy Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Vanity, Jada Fire, Xena, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Beauty Dior, Sky Black, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/27/2007
Wet Juicy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

If you can't get enough black ass, this one should be for you. Black assmaster Alexander DeVoe focuses heavily on the asses as they get wet and shake all around through the action. This means that some of the action is lost to the camera, which will tame the movie for some while others will no doubt love how much ass they get to focus on. The action has some nice consistency to it and while the technical aspects are fairly average, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a well done release that's highly recommended to anybody who doesn't think they can see enough black ass in a movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jada
I Love Jada 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Sydnee Capri, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Chyanne Jacobs, Marco Banderas, Dr Phil Good
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jada reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes and over three straight hours of the busty black beauty Jada Fire doing everything we love to see her do. Devouring cock and taking it up the ass, playing with girls and threesomes. If you love you Jada, and what sane man doesn't, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Black: It's a Black Thang (Anabolic)
100% Black: It's a Black Thang (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Cassidy Clay, Ethan Hunt, Sandy Jackmon
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 7/30/2007
100% Black: It's a Black Thang (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

A solid title from Tony T using all black performers and man the ladies here have some sexy asses let me tell ya. Well worth a look if you're into think juicy asses, half of which do anal in the movie with Tia doing two guys. This is definitely a promising start and maybe Tony will keep this one going, fans of all black titles can certainly hope so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 2
Up That Black Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Midori, Jada Fire, Mercedez, Chyanne Jacobs, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love, Aurora Jolie, Mina Scarlett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/12/2006
Up That Black Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lucky L.T. Turner directs AND fucks this bevy of beautiful black babes....rough gig ! LOL. Dug the 1st U.T.B.A. so lessee what happens here... Scene 1 Jada Fire & L.T. L.T. enters the house and finds Jada jilling herself with a big black dildo...he eats her pussy and butt pucker. Oral from Jada, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl vaginal, p2m . Doggy anal dicking and, wait for it,...Belly Flat Anal !! Fuck Yeeaaah. Spoon and cowgirl anal. L.T. gives Jada a tongue full of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Chyanne Jacobs, with Vanessa Monet & L.T. 'Escorts' Chyanne & Vanessa arrive at casa de L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini Booty Bounce
Bikini Booty Bounce 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tya, Chyanne Jacobs, Sensious, Diamond Star, Misti Love, Mya Butts
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 11/29/2006
Bikini Booty Bounce reviews:
review on  

Bikini Booty Bounce is an all black film dedicated to a contest called the Bikini Booty Bounce. Each of one of the women has plenty of junk in the trunk and bounce to the ounce. Aurora Jolie really shines in her scene with plenty of anal action. Another great change is that unlike in most porn where the girl's needs are ignored there is plenty of pussy eating in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 7
Sweet Cheeks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chyanne Jacobs, Cody Lane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John H.
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sweet Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts 'n' Sluts
Butts 'n' Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Chyanne Jacobs, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/4/2006
Butts 'n' Sluts reviews:
review on  

Butts N Sluts is for pervs who like big bottoms, big boobs, and stretch marks on their women. All others, stay away. Sultry brunette Naomi (in the opening scene) and raven-haired Dasani Lezian (in the finale) are sandwiched around three hefty black girls - Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty, and Kandi Kream. The ebony ladies all take it up the butt; there are no facials. The uncredited guys (thanks for the lame iding effort, Score) talkand talkand talk some more. Who told these guys its hot to ramble non-stop during the sex? Many find it a turn-off, especially if they have heavy accents. Theres plenty of butt jiggling and close-ups of stretch marks that look like a relief map of Nepal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 4
Stretched Out Snatch 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Shane Diesel, Chyanne Jacobs, Alexa Lynn, Vanessa Figueroa, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/15/2006
Stretched Out Snatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Back for more is big-dicked Shane, and he's got some fine eye candy with him here; Emily Evermore, Brooke, Alexa Lynn. So how's the sex ? Let's see. What We Liked WE both loooved the fact that the cast sports all-natural brestesses. Mrs. B's fave scene here is Alexa Lynn's. Having a weakness for redheads w/freckles ( think Bryce Dallas Howard ), Mrs. B was eager to enjoy this one. Alexa didn't dissappoint either, great oral technique here where as she's under Shane, sucking his dick, she's stroking his balls, then alternates sucking his balls while stroking his cock ( hope Mrs B took notes !) .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Da Fuck Up
Black Da Fuck Up 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, Marie Luv, Jemeni, Jean-Claude Batiste, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, LT, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 4/8/2006
Black Da Fuck Up reviews:
review on  

Well fans what do I find in my player now but some all-black action. Black Da Fuck Up is quite the title and you get five girls in this with some really Phat asses which will indeed have you backing up in appreciation. Of the five scenes you get anal in four of them with only the first girl Candace Von not giving up the butt. However, that scene had some good boob footage and plenty of ass shaking to make up for this lack of anal for me anyway. As her scene was fading out we get a quick snippet of Candace licking her nipple and while I loved seeing this I hated they tacked it on at the very end as her tits were really the best of the dvd and deserved some extended play which you get some at the start but it was there we should have had Candace licking those hooters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Bitches
Butt Bitches 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/6/2006
Butt Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 11 / 1, 15, 23 / 2005 Director: Kylie Ireland Cast: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Bardot, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Alex Sanders, Barry Scott, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, and Papa Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Kylie behind the camera and shes put together a nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very nice anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants degrading anal or anal that seems like it's trying to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video lags behind a little. To start with, it's presented in the widescreen format but it isn't given the anamorphic transfer it deserves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Dat Pussy 1
Lick Dat Pussy 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cleopatra, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Chyanne Jacobs, Ashley Licks, Dena Caly, Mahlia Pursuajon, Ms. Vixxen
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/27/2006
Lick Dat Pussy 1 reviews:
review on  

Nine black ladies doing "Dat" girl/girl thing with toys. Jada Fire is in two scenes and squirts in both. DVD has a hot bonus boy/girl scene starring Havana Ginger and Marco Banderas from Dippin' Chocolate 5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 2
Let Off In Me 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turnher, Skyler Dupree
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/21/2006
Let Off In Me 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 10 / 6 - 22 / 2005 Director: Brian Pumper Cast: America, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Skyler Dupree, Tia Sweets, Deep Threat, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turner, Rico Strong, and of course, Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much for black movies and for some reason have my doubts about Brian Pumper behind the camera. Since this is a cream pie movie, however, Im going to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice variety of positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty well done. The lighting is nicely handled and theres barely a hint of grain. Theres a few camera motion problems, but the bigger problem is normally that the camera rarely moves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face First (Digital Sin)
Face First (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Brother Love, Haley Scott, Chyanne Jacobs, Vivian West, Kylee King, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/8/2006
Face First (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Ho's and A Bro
2 Ho's and A Bro 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacey Sweet, Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Diamond Pipes, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Michelle Tucker, Jasmine Sky, Havana Ginger, Goddess, Charli Morgan, Wesley P., Nat Turnher, Isis Love
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/28/2006
2 Ho's and A Bro reviews:
review on  

2 Hos And A Bro (Black Ice) is an ethnic title directed by Brian Pumper. The title stars Ice LaFox, Havana Ginger, Jada Fire, Chyanne Jacobs, Diamond Pipes, Jasmine Sky, Charli Morgan, Stacey Sweet, Isis Love, Michelle Tucker, Goddess and Victoria Allure. Hands down, this is one of the sexiest cast ethnic movies I have ever seen. There are some real lookers in the lineup and the fucking is pretty good. Kudos to Black Ice for keeping their production values on par with this titles white counterparts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls Back At It
Sugarwalls Back At It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Tone Capone, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, Ashley Foxxx, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sugarwalls Back At It reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls - Back At It Produced 12/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Candace Von, Hypnotiq, Ashley Foxx, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Marie Luv (DVD only), Lee Bang, L.T., Nathan Threat, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes and Byron Long (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sugarwalls - Back At It features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All five scenes are one on one boy girl scenes with an all black cast (though I'm not 100 sure about Victoria). The sex is pretty straight forward. Some sucking and fucking before the pop shot. Hypnotiq in the first scene and Chyanne in the last scene both have anal sex. The cumshots vary. Hypnotiq and Ashley take nice facials. Victoria gets cum shot on her ass. Candace Von squeezes her tits together as her partner cums on her tits. Chyanne's scene with Wesley Pipes ends with him cumming inside of her ass (anal cream pie) as he fucks her standing doggie style.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director