Porn Stars  >  Chrystal  > Reviews

Reviews of Chrystal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 82: At Your Feet
Best by Private 82: At Your Feet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chrystal, Stacy Silver, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Keira Farrell, Vanessa May
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 82: At Your Feet reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. Private has put some very nice effort into the overall compilation letting you know things like who the girls are in each scene with a classy opening to each scene as well as more information about the scenes in the closing credits. That said, the scenes were good but not great, and always left me a bit disappointed regarding the foot fetish aspect due to how light it was. The technical aspects are decent, but held back by a non-anamorphic presentation instead of the anamorphic presentation of the original scenes. Finally, there's a definite lack of effort put into the extras, which takes the release down a notch. Despite the light foot fetish action, which held the release back for me, Private shows some nice effort towards their compilations with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedroom Babes
Bedroom Babes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Lisa, Jane, Caroline Cage, Renato, Chrystal, Clark, Roly Reeves, Gina Blue, Daphnie, Pedro, Victoria Princess
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 11/29/2005
Bedroom Babes reviews:
review on  

Okay, guys. Youve finally convinced your conservative s/o to watch some porn with you, but you dont want to gross her out with anything remotely extreme. Well, Bedroom Babes might be the right flick to view with your porn newbie. Certainly no raincoaters or strokers are going to waste their time with this artsy fartsy drivel. If the easy-listening music and soft focus photography arent enough to make you hit the FF button, the slo-mo shots (including cumshot replays) and lingering foreplay action will. Aside from a short anal boinking in the opening scene, there is no abuse heaped on the girls. The oversaturated lighting and Muzak background could keep a nun tuned in. Most of the performers are at least mildly attractive, some downright gorgeous (Caroline Cage). There are a couple girl/girl romps if you want to introduce your porn rookie to the dark side. Three of the scenes end in facials. Im sure theres a market for this genre of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck?
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, George, Tunde, Chrystal, Frank Gunn, Terri Summers, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Thomas Stone, Ivana, Andrea Moranti, Angelica Wild, Joachim Kessef, Antonio Ross, Leslie Brown, Ju Pantera, Oksana D'Harcourt, Yessy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/8/2005
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Extra Scene: Details after the feature review... Trailer: The trailer for this title. Book: (Photobook) A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Notes: (Production Notes) Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Chrystal, The
Private Story Of Chrystal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia, Monique Covet, Chrystal, Michelle Wild, Veronica Carso, Stella Virgin
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Story Of Chrystal, The reviews:
review on  

Chrystal is the first Private compilation where I have no idea who the star is. I haven't watched a Private features in several years and I don't keep up with the top euro stars unless they come to America. The Private Story of ____ is a shortened version of the Private Life of _____ series. Usually it's because Private only has enough scenes of the performer for one disc. These compilations are interviews of the stars reflecting back on their Private career. Chrystal looks like an attractive lithe blonde from her scenes but she looks terrible in her interview out in a garden. I think it's the hair. She has a mole on her brow similar to Cindy Crawford (the model). We find out she's from Budapest and has a heavy accent. Her favourite actress is Dora Venter and it's appropriate since she looks similar to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 2
Anal Intensive 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Sandy, Barbara, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Attila, Alain Deloin, Chrystal, Pascal St. James, Yann Scott, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/30/2002
Anal Intensive 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I've seen my share of Pierre Woodman's movies, and this is not one of his best, mostly because the women are not very good looking: don't get me wrong, they have great bodies (except the pale Oxana) and they are young, but you can read on their faces that they are cheap whores the moment you see them, they lack in freshness and innocent beauty, and those are the things that excite me the most (apart from seeing a young woman fucked silly by a bunch of guys). Also the camerawork is poorer and less fluid than the usual Woodman stuff, and there are sudden cuts that are very distracting (but that's a problem on almost every release of the Anal Intensive series). I'm not saying that this is disc is all bad in itself, but Woodman has done definitely better. There are five scenes in total here:1 is very good, 2 are so so, 2 are wasted space on the disc. Sex Highlights Barbara (20 years, Hungarian) This scene takes place in a bathtub.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Intensive 2 (2001) 105 min Studio Hustler Director Pierre Woodman The Women Barbara, Sandy, Oxana, Ania, Chrystal, Timea   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews, slide show, interview Pros Timea Cons Ania Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "To hell with cunts. ANAL INTENSIVE 2 skips the tired open wound known as the pussy and jumps straight to sodomy. Foreplay and lube are a now a thing of the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Intensive 2 Hustler Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Barbara, Sandy, Oxana, Ania, Chrystal, Timea, Attila, C Holmes, Pascal St James, Yann Scott, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor, Chris Mountain, Alain Deloin Running time: 1hr 46mins Since hooking up with Larry Flynt, Pierre Woodman seems to be producing more product that ever. Not content with continuing the Superfuckers series, he's helming the Hustler XXX line and, naturally, releasing the glossy features from glamorous locations that he's renowned for. As if that wasn't enough of a strain on the Woodman fan's wallet, here's yet another series - Anal Intensive. From the crass cover blurb, we can presume that the modus operandi of this line will be to go straight to the a-hole. So does this mean a new direction for Woodman, new styles or innovative action? What do you reckon? Barbara Blonde, tanned and very pretty, Barbara is a keen subject for Woodman's anal exam.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Mandy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Natalie, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Veronica Carso, Bambie Dolce
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/12/2001
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode 5 : Dark Side III Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Chrystal, Lynn Stone, Mandy, Sophie, Natali, Petra Short. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Interactive Sex with Lynn Stone feature. Review: If you ever wanted the egyptian feel to your porn then you will like this dvd. A good orgy scene takes place in a egypt sequence, and Lynn Stone puts in another great performance. As always Sophie Evans does great with her scenes. Our 1st scene takes us the the lab in the movie and we meet one of our sex slaves..lol. She has some make-up on her face, but it doesn't distract from the sex. The female in this scene takes some time and focus' on her male partners cock which is always nice. After sucking some cock I like to see a nice shot of reverse cowgirl, and thats exactly what comes next..yes! I just love that position in porn. It really makes you see the chick get fucked nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Monique Covet, The
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Olivia del Rio, Mike Foster, Jon Dough, Damien Michaels, John Walton, Frank Towers, Mina, Dorothy, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Csoky, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Georgette, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Tony De Sergio, Frank Versace
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a pornstar compilation disc that doesn't suck! We all have certain pornstars that we love, stars that we want to see over and over again. Often they are in several movies where her performance is the only one we are interested in right! So we buy one of her compilation, or best of DVDs to avoid the cost of buying all of her scenes. Problem is these DVDs way more often than not, stink! Thanks to Private's high standards The Private Life of Monique Covet one of is the best compilation DVDs out there. Now of course you have to be a fan of this dominating star to make the purchase, but really who isn't a fan. This title comes with two discs (apparently for the price of one), with a total of 15, yes 15 scenes. The first disc also contains a lot of interview footage with Monique, that is absolutely fantastic. I think she may have turned me on more in some of those interviews. On the second disc I was very impressed with the extras, mainly the photo galleries. The photo galleries are from her Private magazine work, and are very high quality, and well organized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: John Drop and including scenes by others such as Kovi, Pierre Woodman, and Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Frank Versace, Mephisto, Melissa Hill, Damien Michaels, Cassandra Wild, Nick Lang, Mina, Tony de Sergio, Sophie Evans, Robert Rosenberg, Mike Foster, John Walton, Frank Major, Chrystal, Csoky, Olivia del Rio, J. Yves LeCastel, R. Langin, A. Deloin, Jon Dough, Frank Towers, Bettina, Dorothy, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Franco Roccoforte, and Steve Holmes Initial Expectations: Private normally makes a great DVD, so I have pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing DVD and a shame that AVN didnt nominate it for more than just Best DVD Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Private Black Label 18: Desert Camp Sex Exchange
Private Black Label 18: Desert Camp Sex Exchange 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Chrystal, Christina Bella, Blond Panni, Mark Josilee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Black Label 18: Desert Camp Sex Exchange reviews:
review on  

Good cinematography in porn means bad sex. Maybe this is because the sex looses all spontaneity when they try to plan all the shots, or the film makers try a little too hard make their films look like actual films. On the other hand, good cinematography is not always a bad thing, even in porn. You watch the porno film to get aroused, right? In this film you are treated to a lot of scenic views of landscapes, etc, and something which is lacking in a lot of films, a view of the ladies before they get undressed. All this enhances the arousal level. Not only that, the setup and composition of some of the shots is impressive. Sex against scenic background is a bit surreal. But, the porn film has to be about the sex, because porn actors are not usually very good actors, and the sex here has that jump cut feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars: Chrystal, Kristina Bella, Stella Virgin, CG, Panni, Alexi, Nick Lang, Steve Holmes. Directed by: Kovi I was in two minds about this feature. Initially i picked this up after having seen 'Dangerous things' and wanted to see more of Kristina Bella. This isn't the best private film, but the sex isn't bad and the girls range in sexiness. And then there's Steve Holmes... You see Private films have a way that the girls play to the camera in the sex scenes. It can be fun and sexy, especially during a facial as it has a close up, (and if the girl is especially hot, which is usually the case, then it's a real plus!). Under NO circumstances should a guy play to the camera!!!! I managed to ignore Steve Holmes in Sex Sliders, which is the point. The guys should be ignorable, without being too ugly or old etc. In fact, i don't mind when the guy is 'fit', as it keeps my girlfriend quiet! But the guy is never center stage really. As degrading as it sounds, a typical porno is usually a girl(s), cock(s), and a few sexual postions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bevy of Blondes, A
Bevy of Blondes, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Niki Blond, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Erika, Renato, Chrystal, Nannes Beaumont, Judith Key, Sophie Angel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Bevy of Blondes, A reviews:
review on  

A BEVY OF BLONDES (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Erika, Sophie Angel, Nikki Blond, Christal, Nannes Beaumont, Judith Key, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Renato Christoph may well be gradually changing the themes of his videos, but don't think for a minute that this means he is making blander or less hardcore movies. Yes, in this movie, or Beautiful Girls for example, he is shooting with a little more subtlety and style (but only a little!), but be assured, although his camera focuses firmly on the luscious looks of some blonde beauties, his passion for hard anal action is largely unbowed. Nannes, David Tall, slim Nannes Beaumont plays an artist who hires David Perry as a nude life model - I won't spoil the set-up of this first scene, because if you do choose to view A Bevy of Blondes you may find the interplay between them (unintentionally?) hilarious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2001 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Erika, Nikki Blond, Nannes Beaumont, Christal, Judith Key, Sophie Angel, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, and Renato Initial Expectations: Evil Angel normally turns out a great, extremely hot feature on an okay DVD. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done DVD, but the feature isnt quite up to my usual Evil Angel expectations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blondes, gapes, and Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Vivid - style features Audio /Video Quality: As one has come to expect with Evil Angel, the audio and video qualities are better than most other features, but it does lag a little behind Evil Angels normal quality. The video is pretty close to Evil Angels normal high quality and only has a few lighting problems. The audio, however, has a few more problems.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director