Porn Stars  >  Christy  > Reviews

Reviews of Christy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Lost Movie
Rocco's Lost Movie 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Yasmine, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Nacho Vidal, Princess, Britney, Jennyfer, Anastasia Dreams, Omar Galanti, Debbie White, Nesty, Lili Cross, Baby Silver, Keiran Lee, Boroka Balls, Katala, Sweet Angel, Madison P.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2009
Rocco's Lost Movie reviews:
review on  

I don't know why this movie was lost or if it needed to be found for that matter. It was ok for an average porn movie, but Rocco has done a lot hotter than this, so it was kind of a let down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 12
Teens For Cash 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Christy, Lexi Belle, Page, Bree Olson, Aubrey
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/14/2007
Teens For Cash 12 reviews:
review on  

All of the scenes have basically the same set up. Rod and Dick pick up a college student somewhere (convenience store, gas station, college) and offer them money for an interview. The women are easily convinced and apparently eager to fuck as they take the money willingly and perform their services willingly. The sex is about the same in each scene...same studs, basically same set (a new couch or different picture hanging over the couch tries to hide the fact that it is basically the same thing). Rod Fontana and Dick Nasty are good for the cast typing of dirty old men, but do they really have to be in every single scene? The women are all very vocal and eager to perform. They didn't need much enticing which might have made the scenes more hot since they were supposedly getting paid for doing this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 6
Grand Theft Anal 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Angela, David Perry, Christy, Laura, Dasha, Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Trinity, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Melisa Sweet, Angela (czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 12/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dascha X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Dascha is paired with a hunky Fabio look alike. A passionate (although moderately paced), well captured scene that takes place in a beautiful living room setting. The action ends with a popshot to Dascha's chest. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Laura X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Laura (back box cover, top row, fifth from left) receives a thorough fingering and licking before returning the oral favor. She offers her well rounded rump in a bedroom setting in the doggy, spooning and cowgirl position ending with a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 4
Lex Steele XXX 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lexington Steele, Christy, Kaylynn, Simone, Omar, Sharon Wild, Mandy Bright, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Natalija
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/17/2004
Lex Steele XXX 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mercenary Pictures Lex Steele XXX 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sharon Wild & Lex X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: An outstanding scene from beginning to end with great energy and chemistry between the two performers. Surprisingly, Sharon receives a grinding, balls deep anal in the froggy position. A must see scene for Sharon Wild fans. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Angel Dark X X X X Simone Peach X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, although with no anal and the girls can only manage to handle half of Lex's length. The scene ends with a popshot to Angel's belly. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kaylynn X X X X X Scene Type: boy/g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 16
Naughty College School Girls 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Alexia, Erik Everhard, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Gauge, Linda, Drew
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/28/2002
Naughty College School Girls 16 reviews:
review on  

Directors are S. Taylor and Andre Madness Starring Alexis, Christy, Drew, Gauge, and Linda. SCENE ONE : Alexis is a pretty hot, dark haired girl with long legs, and smallish tits. She is wearing a plaid skirt and walks to and sits on a lounge chair by a pool. She removes her shoes and socks and unbuttons her shirt, and strips down to nothing before putting on a bikini bottom and top. Erik Everhard joins her and rubs her all over and does some fingering on her bald pussy. She gives him some oral, before he pounds her pussy. They go through various positions with her giving quite a bit of P2M bjs. This great scene ends with Erik spraying his load all over her face. SCENE TWO : Gauge, looking so fucking inviting, does a striptease, showing off that wonderful body of hers to make this a great opening tease. Then she is clothed and Bobby Vitale joins her and helps her out of her clothes as they kiss. He goes down on her and she returns the favor by giving him a sloppy bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/5/2001
Buda reviews:
review on  

Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
   read the complete review
review on  

BUDA (1997) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Holly Black, Ursula Moore, Reka, Judith Grant, Christy/Judith, Sylvia, Angel, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Emmanuel, Blondy, Rocco Siffredi, Zsolt Walton, Leslie, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza & Mike Foster Special Features: Chapters (38+28), 2-Disc Set, Visual Commentary, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Cast Info (Bios & Filmographies), Photo Galleria [Behind the Scenes & Movie Stills), Notes, Awards List & Websites Company: Evil Angel -Someone that works at fivestardvd.com told me that if I didn't like Face Dance, then I would not like this. I, actually, hated Face Dance. It bored the shit out of me & even Tiffany Mynx couldn't save that sorry sack of shit! Now, this movie, on the other note, I always wanted to see & looks very good & has a good cast, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/27/2001
Buttman's Anal Show 2 reviews:
review on  

I only saw this one for Laura Angel because she is one of my top 15 favorite female porn stars of all time. This also stars Christy, from Buttman’s Anal Divas. She looks much different in here and much better! This film had the potential to be brilliant, but some of the tease sequences were very odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 2 (2000) Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy/Judith, Emmanuel, Carly, Christoph Clark & Alberto Rey Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (34), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I overlooked this one for a while because of the front cover. I traded for it & I hope it's gonna be as good as the first one! Siu sam (Watch out)! -Scene 1: Opening/Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel & Christoph Clark As the film opens, we see the delicious Monica Sweetheart picking out some anal toys & getting her ass explored on camera & by Christoph. Soon, the sexy Laura Angel comes to the scene. Just as in the original Anal Show, there's a lot of ass worship here. Monica is too, too hot, as she is in a lot of the scenes that I've seen her in. The 2 females put on different outfits to show off their asses in different directions. Soon, Christoph eats both females out & fingers them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Released VHS 12/00, DVD 5/01 Directed by John "Buttman" Stagliano Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy (aka Judit), Emmanuel, Carly (aka Andrea), Christophe Clarke, Alberto Rey We begin with Buttman and Christophe in the outskirts of Prague during the summer of 2000 at a spa that is often the setting for Euro pornos (Rocco has shot there many times). Christophe is in one of his long hair phases as he sweeps the floor and then prepares some sex toys for the upcoming scene. Slender, pretty Monica Sweetheart wanders in to take a look at the toys. She is a recent favorite of mine, though she has looked better than she does here, where her makeup isn't done right, for my taste, leaving her with a sleepy look. She has dark brown hair, which is probably her natural color, in some other movies (The Matador 5 and Assman 12, both on DVD by the end of this year) is is almost black, while on her recent USA jaunt it is a very light chestnut color. Still, Monica's body is killer, filled out yet without any fat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 7: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again…
Rogue Adventures 7: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again… 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Bionca, Christy, Monica, Sueley, Johann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/24/2001
Rogue Adventures 7: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again… reviews:
review on  

Ive had this DVD for a while so I dont know why I havent reviewed this one yet, so here it goes. Transsexual Performers Looks: 4.0 SCENE ONE : Shot in America. Starts with Johanna (TS) in front of a mirror stroking her cock and rubbing her breasts. Before guy comes over and sucks her cock and balls. He licks her nipples before he gets rimmed and gets a bj. The guy gives her another bj. She fucks his ass on a bed in a few positions. She pulls out of his ass, and he gives her a bj. Its her turn to get fucked in a few positions. She cums while he is in her ass, and the guy jerks off onto her stomach and gets post cum bj. SCENE TWO : Bianca(TS) strokes her cock by a mirror. She comes out of one room and sits on a guys chest while he is on bed. She blindfolds him with his tie. He gives her a bj and she gives him one. She ties his hands and feet together, puts a ball gag in his mouth, rolls him over, and whips him. She leads him over to a window (the guy is still blindfolded).
   read the complete review
review on  

They say never judge a book by it's cover. Well, the same can usually be said about a DVD. I didn't think this volume was going to be as good as others in the series, but it does deliver the goods.The cast is not quite as impressive as in earlier volumes, but the variety is interesting. This series has won many awards and it doesn't take too long to figure out why. The sex is shot a lot better than any other TS series, the 'women' are very convincing, and the male cast members are way above average for this kind of film. I won't go into details on the various scenes. Because to me, the best part of these movies is not knowing what is going to happen next. One of the things that sets Joey Silvera's She- Male movies way above the rest is his ability to shoot not just the sex, but the tease before it. Too many other directors don't put that into their movies. Let's face it, a lot of the attraction of the she-male genre is just the curious nature of the whole thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Juice
Da Juice 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Nina, Chocolate, Millenium, Porsha, Pebbles, Money Love, Sinnamon Love
Studio: Legend

Release date: 6/30/2000
Da Juice reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie that features only black girls, and all the scenes take place outdoors. All the blowjobs here are very soft and seductive, so you will not see any gagging or anything extreme. Up first is Nina, an average looking girl, on her knees giving a slow bj as the open credits roll. She slowly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Suddenly there is a quick edit to her laying on her back, and the guy jerking off a big load onto her chin. A really disappointing way to start. The camera man could not seem to find a good angle to show her face, and she made no eye contact with the camera, and I really dont like the quick edits to the cumshot with the girl in a different postition. There was no set up or tease sequence to this scene, and unfortunatly all the scenes are that way. Chastity, an extremely attractive girl with her hair tied back with a red ribbon, slowly sucks on a guy while looking up at him. She really looks great slowly sucking back and forth with her dark eyes looking towards the camera.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director