Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Christophe Clark Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. I’ve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didn’t like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, it’s the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Brigitta, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yessyca, Kathy Blanche, Merelee, Lady Zoom
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/2/2004
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Natural Tits #11 Cast: Betty, Brigitta, Ellen, Ester, Kathy Blanche, Lady Zoom, Merelee, Rachel, Tiffany, Yessica T., Rolly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Director: Christoph ClarkDate Of Production: 1/31/04Duration: 2:25:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, gaping anal, spitting, rimming, toys, facials Scene One: Tiffany, Ellen, Merelee, David Perry, Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto This was a good scene. Obviously there's a lot of attention on their breasts. One of the 2 redheads in this movie had the best pair. She takes it up the ass too (thank god). The blonde and the brunette didn't and didn't really do much for me look wise but they were done up and performed well. Two of the guys come into the scene dressed in women's attire for some reason. There's an array of titty sucking and fucking and then some good action.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Evil Empire and Christoph Clark bring out another volume of this great and wonderful series. Christoph has a knack for finding great beautiful breasts not only that brings with them hardcore fun. When it comes to a breast film I can always look to Christoph to bring the goods (natural goods that is)! There is a large cast lined up this time including one scene featuring three girls and another featuring 4!! Thats 6 and 8 large tits in a single scene!!! As always Im sure there will be plenty of gaping and ass pounding to go around so for those of you who love to see large bouncing tits and stuffed asses look no further because we have another round (11th) of tit fucking, slapping, pulling, licking, and sucking enjoyment! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was just as you would expect from Evil Empire. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 29 Minutes & 39 Seconds TH
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 11
Euro Angels 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, David Perry, Mike Foster, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Rita, John Walton, Edina, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Cintia, Beatrix, Giovanni, Szonya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/7/2004
Euro Angels 11 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first encounter with Euro Angels but from what I have seen from Christophs other films I expect it to be good. I love the title, Pink Tunnels makes me think of a few things..hehe. The women all look fantastic which is nothing new and something I expect from Christoph. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy. The quality was good for how old it is (made in 98). The audio was in stereo and was okay. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f, f/m), DP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Nancy Sweet, Lauro Giotto, Wendy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2004
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 2 / 8 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Karina, Laura (also known as Lenka Gaborova), Nancy Sweet, Rachel, Sandra De Marco, Tiffany, Veronica Da Souza, Wendi White, Bruno Sx, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of the best directors out there at blending chemistry and nastier sex. I go into every one of his movies with high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: As usual, Christoph does a great job. Who Should Watch It : Big tit fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants skeletons rather than full bodied women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are all top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when the scenes took place in what looked like hard surfaced rooms there wasnt a hint of echo. The video is just as good. Its very clear and very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 8
Euro Angels 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Laura Black, Suzi, Rita, Bonnie, Eniko, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Noelle, Marylin, Magdi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/6/2003
Euro Angels 8 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 8: Tunnels of Love Produced and Directed by Christoph Clark Themes: Anal Sex, Toy Play, Extreme Close-ups This film dates from 1998, and has been recently reissued on DVD. It features pretty Hungarian women and numerous Euro actors in a variety of gonzo set-ups. Scene 1: Diana, Mike Foster, Dave Perry, Zsolt Walton The three men are at a business meeting, discussing an exercise bike that is being demonstrated by the lovely Diana. This is really just an excuse to have 3 men fucking one woman. There's lots of BJ's, double penetrations, ass fingering, gaping, with the men continually changing places with each other every 1-2 minutes. There is a very brief double anal penetration, but Diana clearly looked like she was in discomfort. This scene ends interestingly, with the woman doing simultaneous handjobs on Mike and Dave, making them both come within a minute of each other; this is followed by Zsolt coming on her face. Scene 2: Christoph Clark and Noelle Noelle does a long tease, showing her shapely body in its black fishnet mini dress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 7
Euro Angels 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Sharon, Andrew Youngman, Lolita, Vanda, Tunde, Gaby, Frank Gunn, Gabor, Jesika, Justina, Melonia, Jil Anderson, Christopher Rockins, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/20/2003
Euro Angels 7 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 7 Studio: Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jil Anderson, Barbara, Melonia, Justina, Sharon, Gaby, Lolita, Jesika, Vanda; featuring Eniko, Tunde, Sarah, Tina, David Perry, Frank Gun, Andrew Youngman, Christopher Rockins, Christoph Clark Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Don't adjust your set - it's simply time for some of those wobbly video effects to take us on a nostalgic trip to 1998. Several familiar faces remind me of just what got me hooked on these girls, but I'd almost forgotten what Euro Angels viewers sometimes had to tolerate in order to get their dose of East European lovelies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Intimate Exposure
Buttman's Intimate Exposure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, John Stagliano, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/4/2003
Buttman's Intimate Exposure reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1999 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Julia Taylor, Krisztina, Laura Black, Lola, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, and John Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a decent addition to the Buttman line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit varied throughout Buttmans Intimate Exposure. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is good and well lit, but does have a couple minor problems. There are a few areas where the picture gets a little grainy, which are normally times when the lighting is a little on the low side for one reason or another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Nikki Montana, Polina, Sweet Leapard, Kate Hillton, Barbara Voice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/4/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What I liked: The video is full of euro-babes I like. What is even better, the main girl on the dvd case gets all the cocks she can handle and more. Yes I'm talking about the main blonde. Nikki Montana is thoroughly analed & dp'ed in this video (5 different times!). Brunette Kate (Kata) Hillton from initiations #6 has a one on one with Christoph Clark. Her ass is seriously worked out by him. Petite dark blonde Polina is double analed (twice!). Oh I almost forgot, did I mention that this dvd is 2 hours 40 minutes long? yes my friend this is an extended director's cut video, 22 minutes longer. What I disliked: Well there is not much to dislike here but what the hell; at least for my taste the dps are a little too brief, the longest one is barely 60 seconds long. In the first scene gorgeous blonde Sweet Leopard gets away with her asshole untouched. If you don't know her she is the blonde on the cover with the number 10 right above her ass. Barbara Voice has a great body but in this video she looks old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent
Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Christophe Clark, Christine, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Jeanette, Synthia, Ian Scott, Stefany, Melinda Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/5/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent reviews:
review on  

Its a gonzo feature from Evil Angel directed by Christoph Clark. That means that if you are a fan of gaping, ass-to-mouth, double penetration, and trash talking euro chicks; this movie is for you. The editing was very well done and the camera quality was great. Christoph does waste a lot of time with scene setups. Allot of the scenes start off with him asking the performers if they like gonzo. They say no, but suddenly they are having sex. Movie starts off with Christopher Clark working out; talking about what kind of movie we will be watching. Really not much here. Its a gonzo feature, so there really isnt much to say, except maybe Chris wanted everyone to see him working out. Scene 1: Sofia Evans, Jeaette, Yann Scott, and Richard Langlin Not just a porn actress, you are nasty girls what a great quote. High heels during sex. Anal gaping . Do like the full body shots. Hearing a guy say Oh Yessss! while a puts a dildo in someones ass isnt very realistic. Condom use on Sofia Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 4
Buttman's Anal Show 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Sandra, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Niki, Juliano Ferraz, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/5/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Anal Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 164 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Sandra, Tiffany, Niki, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal, Christoph Clark, Steve Holmes, and Juliano Ferraz Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has yet to disappoint me, and Im not expecting it to happen here! Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal emphasis and long, drawn out scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of scenes in a feature Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, there are a few minor technical problems with this feature. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few moments where the audio is slightly out of balance. The more noticeable problems come from the video. Its normally well lit and free of grain, which is nothing new for Evil Angel, but there are a few areas where remnants appear (most noticeably in the middle scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Veronica Sinclair, Vanessa Virgin, Polina, Greg Centauro, Mari Ley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/12/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Beautiful Girls 9 (139 min.) Featuring: Vanessa Virgin, Judit, Bea, Mari Lee, Bianca, Melinda Casta, Veronica Sinclair, Mery, Angelica, Polina, Diana, Sylvia, Lola, Justina, Janet, Kristina, Karina, Amanda, Karina, Linda, Leila, Natalia, Lena, and Sindi Synopsis: It's the ninth volume of Christoph Clark's Beautiful Girls series. Overall: There is some good sex packaged on this DVD, but it's a shame that the best-looking women hardly get several minutes of fucking. Instead, they become just observers while she watches other women like Karina, Veronica Sinclair, or Melinda being fucked. For fans of hard anal sex, then Vanessa Virgin's gangbang is up your alley. It may be too much to handle if double anal penetration is not your thing. DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: There is an additional twenty minute footage left out of scene three. Christoph Clark scraps being the cameraman and fucks Polina in the ass for some time. It is good footage that I don't know why they didn't include in the final cut.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel and Euro Angel Date of Production: 4/15/03 Written, Directed and Produced by: Christoph Clark Female Cast: Vanessa Virgin, Polina, Silvia, Lola, Justina, Janet, Kristina, Amanda, Karina, Linda, Leila, Natalia, Lena, Diana, Sindi, Judit, Bea, Mari Lee, Bianca, Melinda, Mery, Angelica, Veronica Sinclair Male Cast: Greg Centauro, Manual Ferrera, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark Audio/Video Quality: The video quality and lighting are good. The audio volume is not always consistent. Disc Problems: Just a few video freezes. Comments: I have no idea what I'm getting myself into here. This doesn't look like something I'd pick out to watch with my wife.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas 2
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christophe Clark, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Brandy, G.G. Summer, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/10/2003
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations The Buttman movies are always worth watching. That's not to say that some are not better than others, because they are. But they are all worth watching. I am definitely looking forward to this one. Capsule Review John Stagliano (Buttman) delivers another strong installment in his ongoing series of gonzo flics. This one features four very attractive girls, and continues in the Buttman tradition of teasing the shit out of the viewer. Technical The video and audio are definitely gonzo, but they are clear as well. The disc is very well mastered. Director John Stagliano Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, filmography, cast list, bio, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Claudia Jamsson I have this thing for Claudia Jamsson. She is one hot babe. And she looks positively delectable in this scene. She stands in a window overlooking the city and rubs herself through her clothing. These are not hooker clothes, but rather some tight jeans and a nice top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2003 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Claudia Jammson, Mandy Bright, Brandy, C. G. Summer, Manuel Ferrera, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: With Staglianos track record, I cant go in with anything but high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great Buttman movie, and is worth picking up for Mandy Bright and Manuel Ferreras scene alone. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and teases Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks some of Staglianos other movies have been too intense or anal-centric Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good, especially for a gonzo feature. Theres a few minor background noises, but the audio is normally very good and well balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight grain, but it continues evenly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Sonja, Janet, Christina Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Vanessa Virgin, Drimla, Polina, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/17/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to like Christophe's movies. And of all of his series, this is the one that I tend to enjoy the most. So I am looking forward to this. Capsule Review Christophe has captured a no BS gonzo movie with some good looking girls and some reasonably hard sex. While this edition of Beautiful Girls is not as strong as its predecessor, it is still some very good porn. Technical The video is clear and well shot, the lighting is adequate as is the sound. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, notes Target Audience Gonzo fans, EuroBabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Polina, Janet & Leslie Taylor Polina and Janet walk down an old European street. They look like an average pair of cute girls. One of Clarke's henchmen asks them up to an apartment. They answer some interview questions, strip and dress for their parts in this movie. Polina wears a pair of black lingerie booty shorts, thigh high stockings and heels. Janet wears a floral thong with black fishnet thigh highs and heels. Both of them look yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Anna, Krystal DeBoor, Karina, Manuel Ferrara, Jane Darling, Daria, Varga Kinga
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/25/2002
Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Big Natural Tits 6 (139 min.) Featuring: Jane Darling, Daria, Kate K., Krystal de Boor, Anna, Karina, and Varga Kinga Synopsis: The sixth volume of the big-breasted themed series. Overall: Big Natural Tits 6 just doesn't improve on the first scene starring Jane Darling and Daria. After their scene, the DVD doesn't maintain the quality set by scene one. If you don't mind watching average-looking women with big tits getting it on, that might be a reason to watch it, but not a very good reason.  DVD Quality: The video quality is good because it was filmed on digital video.   Extras: The extras just didn't do it because there is scene one footage of about 5 minutes. To me, that is the only scene that worked because had Jane Darling in it. But, only to have 5 minutes of Jane Darling and Daria is unacceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Natural Tits 6 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Jane Durlink/Darling (aka Jana), Daria, Krystal DeBoor, Kate K., Anna Marie, Karina Play, Lisa Sparkle (aka Varga Kinga), Manuel Ferrara, Christoph Clark Lets get this out of the way at the start. As some reviewers have noted about other volumes in this series, the actresses who possess naturally large racks are rarely the sort who would qualify as supermodels. This isnt necessarily a bad thing, depending on your point of view, but if you are picky about the appearance of the women in your porn, you may want to pass on this movie, and on the entire series. With that said, Clark has assembled a cast of cute, enthusiastic ladies, and he and Manuel Ferrara find a way to bring out the best in them. We open with Miss Erotica 2002 Jane Darling, who joins her friend Daria in strolling onto a tourist boat tethered to a dock in Prague. The two find Clark onboard at the bar, and allow him to explore and grope their bodies while they smoke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 5
Euro Angels 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Reka, Caroline, Rita, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Marilyn, Eniko, Orsi, Judith Grant, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/7/2002
Euro Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Christoph Clark Cast Orsi, Rita, Enika, Judith Grant, Marilyn, Reka, Krisztina, Brunetta, Caroline, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster & Leslie Taylor Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Fair video--at times quite grainy. Audio was disappointing, and it was hard to hear what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Christoph Clark Biography Music Functional--didn't get in the way of the scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Christoph Clark's work. Raincoaters, and other anal connoisseurs. Fans of great tease and point of view style sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR People who don't like anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 4
Euro Angels 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Margaret, Bianca, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Carolina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Emanuel, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/2/2002
Euro Angels 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 4  by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / February 1998 / 137 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Christoph Clark Biography   Starring: Vanda, Ispahan, Natasha, Margarett, Bianca, Emanuell, Brunetta, Magela, and Caroline Synopsis: This is volume 4 of the Euro Angels line. Overall: Certainly, the DVD has its moments including the not-to-be-missed and rare Vanda double penetration! Most of the women don't have that "fresh" look that today's porn has.  DVD Quality: It's good for 1998 standards, which means it was probably recorded in Hi-8. Extras: It has nice selection of almost full-sized photos. As with the newer DVD releases from Evil Angel, it has a nice cast list scene by scene so it is easier to identify the women.  LIKES: Vanda! DISLIKES: Brunetta and Magela Vanda and Ispahan Aside from the corn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director