Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Christophe Clark, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire)
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Frank Gun, Niki Blond, Barbarella, Dolores, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Black Widow, Maya Gold, Melanie Coste, Csoky Ice, Nikki Blond, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Nikki Bellucci
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jorn Wolf
Release date: 7/1/2004
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) reviews:
review on  

I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Brigitta, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yessyca, Kathy Blanche, Merelee, Lady Zoom
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/2/2004
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Natural Tits #11 Cast: Betty, Brigitta, Ellen, Ester, Kathy Blanche, Lady Zoom, Merelee, Rachel, Tiffany, Yessica T., Rolly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Director: Christoph ClarkDate Of Production: 1/31/04Duration: 2:25:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, gaping anal, spitting, rimming, toys, facials Scene One: Tiffany, Ellen, Merelee, David Perry, Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto This was a good scene. Obviously there's a lot of attention on their breasts. One of the 2 redheads in this movie had the best pair. She takes it up the ass too (thank god). The blonde and the brunette didn't and didn't really do much for me look wise but they were done up and performed well. Two of the guys come into the scene dressed in women's attire for some reason. There's an array of titty sucking and fucking and then some good action.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Evil Empire and Christoph Clark bring out another volume of this great and wonderful series. Christoph has a knack for finding great beautiful breasts not only that brings with them hardcore fun. When it comes to a breast film I can always look to Christoph to bring the goods (natural goods that is)! There is a large cast lined up this time including one scene featuring three girls and another featuring 4!! Thats 6 and 8 large tits in a single scene!!! As always Im sure there will be plenty of gaping and ass pounding to go around so for those of you who love to see large bouncing tits and stuffed asses look no further because we have another round (11th) of tit fucking, slapping, pulling, licking, and sucking enjoyment! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was just as you would expect from Evil Empire. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 29 Minutes & 39 Seconds TH
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 6
Lust Treasures 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Brian Surewood, Karen, Philippe Dean, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Michael, Andrew Youngman, Erika, Alain Deloin, Adele, Richard Langin, Nastasy, Karina, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rodolphe Antrim, Kristina Schwartz, Julia Spain, Beata, Pal Kovesi, Zoltan Hess, Clarisse, Tony Toscani, Edwige
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman, Peter Backman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/1/2002
Lust Treasures 6 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures no.6: Cecile, Julia Spain, Clarisse, Karen, Adele, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika (Private) Now for someone who has admitted to preferring features you may wonder why I chose to review this particular title. You only have to look as far as #9 on the cast list to understand why. Yep ADT's own Tricia Devereaux is in this little title from a scene she did in November of 1996. Needless to say I had to see this title. This is a compilation of never before seen on DVD scenes from the Private Triple X Series. As such you get a varied collection of scenes but I couldn't help but thinking throughout my viewing "why this scene?". In the extras section under Production Notes you will find a breakdown of each scene that tells you who is in it. What volume of the Triple X series it came from, when and where it was filmed, and who directed it. I found this extremely helpful but in scene 2 the two women are Clarisse and Karen even though the production notes say Adele and Karen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 6 (2002) 142 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Cecile, Julia Spain, Adele, Karen, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Karina, Cecile Adele, Edwige Cons Clarisse, problems with audio sync in several scenes Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Get your ticket to the lusty journey through the best treasures to be found in the PRIVATE archives. In this 6th gem of lust you will find the horniest girls around (Tricia Devereaux, Nikky Andersson, Julia Spain, Beata, and more . . .) in some of the best sex scenes taken from the Triple X Video series. Couples, trios, quartets and gangbangs in 11 sex stories to fill 142 minutes of hardcore" The Reality is that: it is hardly a gem, but the DVD contains some good scenes from their porn library. Don't miss out on Karina's and Edwige's scenes! Organization: Compilation. A sex-starved man
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Candy, Lisa, Sandra, Sonia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Orsi Shine, Beata, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 4 (2002) "Anal sex in every scene!" The Reality is that: Not every woman takes it up the ass, but who cares because the sex is very intense. Get ready for the best sex you've never had! Here's a sneak preview! Christoph Clark meets Mandy Bright in front of a Budapest flat. She invites him to film her, Orsi Shine, and Jennifer Red in heat. When they reach the flat, they have live sex toys to play with. Many Bright begs to for some dick. Orsi is the first one to actually to get some. Jennifer Red is not far from behind. When Mandy actually gets her opportunity to suck cock, she doesn't pass it up. Now, you may or may not heard of Jennifer Red, but she was a former Private woman in the late 1990s. The hot blonde may have aged over the years, but she knows how to move her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 4 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Simultaneous Release 2/2002 Cast : Mandy Bright, Jennifer Red (aka Mercedes), Orsi Shine, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Sandra (aka Mary), Lisa, Beata, Candy (aka Agnes, Agi, Carmen), Sonia, Venus (aka Andrea), Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Ramon Nomar, Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Christoph Clark I was starting to think to myself, Its amazing how Christoph keeps up his enthusiasm for making porno after all these years. Then I remembered how he went through a phase in 1999-2000 in which he had less attractive casts and some uninspired scenes. He seemed to rebound strongly from the beginning of 2001, and since then has cranked out very good movies on a regular basis. He set a high standard, and then exceeded it with most of the scenes in two of his most recent releases, Beautiful Girls 3 and Hardball 15. Now, with Beautiful Girls 4, he has topped himself yet again. We open promisingly as Clark follows three nicely dressed women around the streets of Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 3
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, Nacho Vidal, Zara Lee, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Sara Bernat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/8/2001
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Laura Black, Jessica Foster, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Lexington Steele & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapters (14), Photo Galleria (23), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I've been wanting to see this for sometime & not, I am about to! Despite the negative reviews that it has received, I believe that this one will be great. I love Christy Parks, Kate Frost & Jessica Foster. I, also, think that Laura Black is a cutie! I have the July issue for Buttman magazine, which has Christy Parks on the cover & has pics for her scene from this movie. The book also has pics from the 1st scene of this movie, which, is terrible & messed up the movie as being a, wholesome, great movie! -Scene 1: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat & Nacho Vidal This scene begins as Stagliano is watching his Big Butt Backdoor Babes film; the scene with Eduarda.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freak 3 by John Stagliano Evil Angel DVD/ June 2001/ 137 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Extra Footage - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Biography Starring: Sarah Bernat, Christy Parks, Laura Black, Zarah Lee, Kate Frost, and Jessica Foster Synopsis: It's a gonzo film shot by John Stagliano.  Overall: I cannot really recommend this to viewers. That's all I have to say. DVD Quality: The first scene is the only one that is grainy. Although the video is encoded Extras: The DVD has a disappointing photo gallery. The only worthwhile part of the extra footage is when Laura Black cries after she deep throats and apologizes!  LIKES: Although Laura Black was not the Laura Black I expected, she turns out a good performance albeit TOO extreme for my tastes especially the anal probing. Kate Frost gives u
   read the complete review
review on  

Average at best, ButtFreak 3 is an example of what happens when a formula that used to work has ingredients switched from the recipe. Imagine a lovely, yummy, delicious German chocolate cake, made with Nutrasweet. Buttman doing films without Rocco really has affected his product; look at his Anal Show 1 or 2; or the Buttman Big Tit Adventure. Something is missing; the chemistry between his perfomers and Buttmans' style has never been more questioned in my opinion. Scene 1, Nacho comes over to Buttmans house to blow off steam for relationship advice; two mysterious women are in the shadows waiting for him. A good scene erupts, but it seems that Senior cannot pop... I think it might be blamed on the hardcore-nasty overdose that these girls lay on him. They spread his legs and really eat his asshole out, they deep throat his muy largo carne, and the topper has to be the inflatible butt dildo that pops out of the girls' hiney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Visiteuses
Les Visiteuses 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, Christophe Clark, Shannon, Sidonie, Alban Ceray, Alain L'Yle, Elodie, Beata, Piotr Stanislas, Groseille, Jean-Paul Bride
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 6/14/2001
Les Visiteuses reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Tabitha Cash, Roberto Malone, Alain L'yle, Beata, Christophe Clark, Elodie, Melanie, Etienne Jaumillot, Groseille, Zabou, Maeva, Piotr Stanislas, Eva, Yvan, Sidonie, Canelle, Manon, Jean-Paul Bride, and Alban Ceray Initial Expectations: With the exception of Reves de Cuir , Plums foreign releases havent been too impressive so far which doesnt give me too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: It has some good sex, but theres quite a bit I wish I would have fast forwarded through, such as almost every second Alain Lyle appeared. Who Should Watch It : Fans of French films and porn Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Private style Euro-sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several languages, with the original language being French. I dont speak French, but I did check it out a little and it appeared to synch quite well with the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Arabica
Arabica 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Ron Jeremy, Christophe Clark, Robert Malone, Yves Baillat, Sunny McKay, Philippe Soine, Rita Olivsky, Luigi De Giostri, Mario De sica, Patrick Le Nain, Richard Voicin
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 6/5/2001
Arabica reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Sunny McKay, Deborah Wells, Lynn Le May, Rita Olivsky, Jasmine, Christophe Clark, Philippe Soine, Yves Ballard, Richard Voicin, Ron Jeremy, Robert Malone, Luigi Giostri, Patrick le Nain, and Mario de Sica Initial Expectations: Considering the only other film Ive seen from Mario Salieri, namely Dracula , sucked, I dont have much hope for I> Arabica either. Initial Reaction: Its highly inconsistent movie, but does have some hot sex. The DVD as a whole, however, is pretty poor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Deborah Wells and people who like forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly consensual sex Audio /Video Quality: The French audio doesnt appear to be too bad. The English audio is dubbed and sounds ridiculous, which is par for the course for dubbed audio. I could barely keep from laughing through most of the audio. Ron Jeremy and Sunny McKay are dubbed in both languages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Judith Bella, Zenza Raggi, Christophe Clark, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Kate Frost, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/26/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 reviews:
review on  

Title : Buttman's Bend Over Babes #5 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Kate Frost, Tavlia Griffin, Martina Mercedes, Alba Del Monte, Judith Bella, Jessica Foster, and Jazmine. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Extra Footage. Review: I have noticed this title has been reviewed many times, so give that I will just tell ya what I thought about the movie. It has Kate Frost & Tavlia Griffin two very hot ladies. Scenes that stood out for me was the 2nd & 3rd scene. The 2nd one stars Martina who is a hot blondie with a nice set of C tits. She meets up with Frank Gun & another guy and they start to have some real fun with her. The scene is standard buttman which is always a bonus. This scene was a bonus for me because I love 2 guys on 1 woman. This scene deserves your attention. The other scene that was a bonus for me was Kate Frost's solo scene with some dildo help from buttman. We meet Kate outside on a hotel patio wearing some nice tight pants. We get her to take off her clothes...and wow what a body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 01 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Kate Frost, Jazmine, Martina Mercedes, Juditha Bella, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster, Christophe Clark, Frank Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano Initial Expectations: I have yet to see John Stagliano make a bad movie, and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs, which gives me a lot of hope here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes V Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Martina Mercedes, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Juditha Bella, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Nick Lang Special Features: Chapters (16), Photo Galleria (32), Filmographies, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (Butt shots, Tit shots, Pussy eating/rimming, BJ, Anal, DP, Feet & Toys) & Websites Company: Evil Angel -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -Despite the 2 negative reviews for this film that's featured on this website, I had to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Boxcover for Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure)
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Andrew Youngman, Anita Dark, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 5/3/2001
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 02 / 1996 Director: Michel Barny Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Dark, Olivia Del Rio, Lea Martini, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of Laure Sainclair from Marc Dorcel, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature, but fairly tame for a European feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Euro-porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme European sex Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but very clear and nicely balanced. The video is soft and has a slight grain. There are some shadows in the scenes, but normally they help out the mood and enhances the scenes. It gives the feature a bit of an artistic feel and doesnt detract from the feature at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Yves Baillat, Adlie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress reviews:
review on  

Profession: Porn Actress Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date1998/03 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Lingerie, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 8 Synopsis Set in a porn model agency, this movie shows you the process of model casting to deep throating on set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was the 6th and final release in Private's Gaia line, which was to be couple- friendly, but had abandoned that notion by time this was released in early 1998. The DVD was released 3/2001, and includes trailers of other recent DVD releases, along with cast and production notes, and the 1998 trailer of the VHS. Directed by Christophe Clarke Cast: Linda Thoren, Nikki Andersson, Judith Grant, Margarethe, Sophie, Adlie, Eva, Grety, Judit, Vanda, Andrea (aka Carly), Jean Yves LeCastel, Yves LaPrince, Leslie Taylor, Mike, Crhistophe Clarke Jean Yves Lecastel (JYL) and Yves LaPrince (YLP)are experienced French porn actors, who started making their own videos, most notably for Anabolic and Diabolic, around the time this was shot in late 1997. In this movie, they play French porn producers, who come to Budapest to have Christophe help them find gorgeous young women to screw and then cast in their movies. In reality, they are producers AND actors, who moved to Budapest cast gorgeous young women, and THEN screw them in their movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse
Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Jennifer, Clarisse, Hyapatia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse reviews:
review on  

The Temptations of Clarisse Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date 1998/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Boats/At sea, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, When Porn Stars Play, Latex, Orgies, Outdoors, Toys, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 30 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 9 Synopsis The Costa Brava is the hottest spot on the Mediterranean coast. Christophe Clark travelled to Spain with his beautiful women to shoot "The Tempations of Clarisse", which combines the world of fashion and porno. Double penetrations, anal sex, gang-bangs, orgies and even sex at high sea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bevy of Blondes, A
Bevy of Blondes, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Niki Blond, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Erika, Renato, Chrystal, Nannes Beaumont, Judith Key, Sophie Angel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Bevy of Blondes, A reviews:
review on  

A BEVY OF BLONDES (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Erika, Sophie Angel, Nikki Blond, Christal, Nannes Beaumont, Judith Key, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Renato Christoph may well be gradually changing the themes of his videos, but don't think for a minute that this means he is making blander or less hardcore movies. Yes, in this movie, or Beautiful Girls for example, he is shooting with a little more subtlety and style (but only a little!), but be assured, although his camera focuses firmly on the luscious looks of some blonde beauties, his passion for hard anal action is largely unbowed. Nannes, David Tall, slim Nannes Beaumont plays an artist who hires David Perry as a nude life model - I won't spoil the set-up of this first scene, because if you do choose to view A Bevy of Blondes you may find the interplay between them (unintentionally?) hilarious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2001 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Erika, Nikki Blond, Nannes Beaumont, Christal, Judith Key, Sophie Angel, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, and Renato Initial Expectations: Evil Angel normally turns out a great, extremely hot feature on an okay DVD. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done DVD, but the feature isnt quite up to my usual Evil Angel expectations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blondes, gapes, and Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Vivid - style features Audio /Video Quality: As one has come to expect with Evil Angel, the audio and video qualities are better than most other features, but it does lag a little behind Evil Angels normal quality. The video is pretty close to Evil Angels normal high quality and only has a few lighting problems. The audio, however, has a few more problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Monique, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Pascal, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/18/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Alexa Schiffer, Sandra, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Daniella, Monique, Pascal, Hatman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark Having dispensed with the Euro Angels series, Christoph subtly amends his formula in Beautiful Girls to place a little more emphasis on the looks and the bodies of some genuinely, deeply attractive women. In this movie, theres a good deal more tease footage than in much of Christophs work, and I have to say that the results are pleasing. Alexa, David, Alberto A greater stress on quality is evident right from the start as we watch gorgeous blonde Alexa crawl round a pool, her silky smooth backside on show, as she makes her way to where David and Alberto are waiting (posing, more like).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Solid Gold
Private: Solid Gold 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Andrea, Nikki, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Barbara, Rika, Molina, Sharon, Silvia, Holly, Rita, John Walton, Anita Blond, Bettina, Katja Kean, Robert Rosenberg, Katalin, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Eros Cristaldi, Dina, Mephisto, Eva Roberts, Frank Gunn, Jeanette, Sofianne, Lazlo, Elone, Nobili
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2001
Private: Solid Gold reviews:
review on  

Private: Solid Gold (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Katja Kean, Barbara Rose, Jeanette, Bettina, Sharon Ash, Dina Jewel, Anita Blond, Eva Roberts, Nikki Andersson, Vanda, Silvia, Holly, Sofianne, Viviann, Reka Majonee, Andrea, Katalin, Rita, and others Running Time 2:53 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; 47-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Double Penetrations, Erica, Hell's Belles, Madness, Dangerous Things 2, and Solid Gold Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, outdoor sex, sex on the beach, DPs, shaved pussies,  lesbian, fetish, anal gapes, cum swapping If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 3
Euro Angels 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Emanuel, Cathy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2000
Euro Angels 3 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 3 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD / December 1997 / 138 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Dual-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Director's Bio - Fetish Menu     Starring: Judith Grant, Nikki Anderson, Cathy, Emanuel, Jovanna, Ispanan, and Wanda Layout: The DVD has a fetish menu, which you can view specific sex acts such as blowjobs, finger penetrations, and others as well as the standard chapter menu. Overall: This scene packs a punch of intense sex scene starring beauties such as Nikki Anderson, Emanuel, and Jovanna. ALL the ladies participate in hot and sweaty sex. This is good quality porn. DVD Quality: The A/V quality is good. Extras: It includes only a cheap photo gallery and a biography of Christoph Clark. LIKES: As said before, the women were enthusiastic. I enjoyed the moaning of the ladies when the men fucked them in several different positions. The majority of the cumshots wer
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's European Vacation
Buttman's European Vacation 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Philippe Soine, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/16/2000
Buttman's European Vacation reviews:
review on  

Usually when I give in to Evil Angel I really dig it for the culos.(ass) Well..I like Buttman's work..he's a butt craver like myself. Nothing wrong with that..others crave for cumshots..others for hardcore anal sex..me? The buns. When I get a Buttman disc in my hands I have to prepare myself..I don't know what to expect..I start to think about bouncy asses on my screen. Buttman's European Vacation does not focus fully on that spectrum..you know, asses. Butt man the sex was hot! The first scene blew my socks off that I had to rewind search backwards to watch Rocco fuck the shit out of Silver inside that bathroom! What a freakin hot scene! What a beauty..and she got really banged by the Italian Bangin' Stalion Rocco. We get a pretty hot lesbian scene also in this flick and please pause it when she's bent over in doggystyle position and the other chic sticks the dildo up those cunt lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Noelle Budvar, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, and Philippe Soine Initial Expectations: The only John Stagliano DVD Ive seen before is Face Dance Part 1 . Its one of my favorites and I hope that this one is just as good. At the very least, I have a lot of confidence in Evil Angel putting together a very well made DVD with a great transfer and plenty of well done extras. Initial Reaction: It isnt Face Dance Part 1, but it doesnt try to be either. For a gonzo movie, its going to be hard to beat. Audio /Video Quality: The transfer appears to be very good. Theres some focus issues, but nothing worse than any other gonzo movie. The audio synchs great and is very clear in all but a couple outdoor situations. Music: The music feels out of place. Thankfully, its only in a couple scenes, so it doesnt detract from the movie that much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 2
Assman 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Monika, Christophe Clark, Patricia, Sophie, Leslie Taylor, Yves Le Prince, Steve Hard, Nora, Nicollete, John Lenin, Jean-Yves Le Castel
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/25/2000
Assman 2 reviews:
review on  

ASSMAN # 2 DVD Reviewed by : Devient 8/27/00 Well as we know by now is that Anabolic is now leaking their features onto DVD. Assman is a very solid series, and it's like watching the pre- Debauchery days. Same guys, but we are now back into the 1997 days. There is still hot eastern bloc girls being molested by the dirty french guys that some of us come to like. The stress is on anal gaping, so watch out if ya don't like this kinda stuff. Another gonzo raincoater with excellent camera work and crystal clear DVD tranfer. Anabolic did a good job here, and I also that the loud volume problem I had with the first ASSMAN wasn't there this time ( I would have my volume on one and that still louder then I wanted sometimes, and who wants to watch porn muted??). Bottom line from the start this a definte renter if ya dont go buy it. CHAPTER 1: MONIKA: blond Monika got a hard job of showing these french guys how to scretch before a good exercise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure)
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vicca, Francesco Malcom, Laure Sainclair, Christophe Clark, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nikita, Zolt Walton, Nadia Linden, Andrew Youngerman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/26/2000
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 1996 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Laure Sainclair, Nikita, Vicca, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia Linden, Zolt Walton, Francesco Malcolm, Andrew Youngman, and Christophe Clark Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with The Loves of Laure and I dont have any reason to expect The Obsession of Laure to be any different. Initial Reaction: The DVD is a little short on extras, but the movie is very hot. Ive got to pick up more of the Marc Dorcel movies Wicked is releasing. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear and about what youd normally expect from Wicked. Theres a little bit of grain in the darker scenes and some soft focus problems. Neither interfere with the movie too much. The audio appears to be dubbed in all of the languages. Its very clear but poorly balanced. There are several language options which allow you to hear the movie in English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shortly after reviewing MASQUERADE for Adult DVD Talk, I had the opportunity to take a gander at THE OBSESSION OF LAURE, a Wicked Pictures DVD from Marc Dorvel Video and starring gorgeous featured actress Laure Sinclair. Well, immediately after glancing at the cast listing of OBSESSION, I was almost convinced that this movie would top MASQUERADE, due to my overwheming partiality to Vicca (now a VCA contract girl) and Anita Blonde who performs in three of thirteen (!) scenes in this video. Well, after comparing my, umm..."reactions" to both films, I don't think that OBSESSION is overall as good as MASQUERADE, but then again, I saw MASQUERADE first so my expectations were already at an Olympian level. Still, THE OBSESSION OF LAURE was enough to convince me that the entire Laure Sinclair vehicles from Marc Dorcel were worth collecting, and Wicked's collection of European imports definitely give the Private line a run for their money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fever of Laure, The (La Fievre de Laure)
Fever of Laure, The (La Fievre de Laure) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Philippe Dean, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Herve-Pierre Gustave, Franck Versace, Diana Stevenson, Eric Weiss, Roy Bridges, Jenny Fields, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Serge De Beaurivage
Release date: 4/24/2000
Fever of Laure, The (La Fievre de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Title: Fever of Laure Director: Serge de Beaurivage Studio: Marc Dorcel Videos Talents: Laure Sinclair, Jenny Fields, Liza Harper, Caroll Dubois, Diana Stevenson Length: 1 hr 21 min Synopsis: Without any money to pay for rent, Laura decides to embark on a journey to Paris experiencing the seedy side of life. Scene 1: Claudia and Tony Before the sex scene begins, Laure narrates her circumstance. She lives with her older sister, Claudia (Jenny Fields), who loves Tony. In the kitchen, Laure wears skimpy shorts that show off her nice body. While she eats, she hears moans and groans from her sister's room. Claudia has a voluptuous body with supple breasts that you can suck. Indeed, Tony sucks on her nipples. One can get a good view of her ass as the camera pans across. Claudia, wearing garter belts and stockings, begins with a sloppy blowjob. Laure, the wide-eyed one, goes in for a closer view. Tony fucks Claudy in the vaginal cowboy position. There is more sex in different positions until he cums on her right tit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director