Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Christophe Clark, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Euro Angels 8
Euro Angels 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Laura Black, Suzi, Rita, Bonnie, Eniko, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Noelle, Marylin, Magdi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/6/2003
Euro Angels 8 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 8: Tunnels of Love Produced and Directed by Christoph Clark Themes: Anal Sex, Toy Play, Extreme Close-ups This film dates from 1998, and has been recently reissued on DVD. It features pretty Hungarian women and numerous Euro actors in a variety of gonzo set-ups. Scene 1: Diana, Mike Foster, Dave Perry, Zsolt Walton The three men are at a business meeting, discussing an exercise bike that is being demonstrated by the lovely Diana. This is really just an excuse to have 3 men fucking one woman. There's lots of BJ's, double penetrations, ass fingering, gaping, with the men continually changing places with each other every 1-2 minutes. There is a very brief double anal penetration, but Diana clearly looked like she was in discomfort. This scene ends interestingly, with the woman doing simultaneous handjobs on Mike and Dave, making them both come within a minute of each other; this is followed by Zsolt coming on her face. Scene 2: Christoph Clark and Noelle Noelle does a long tease, showing her shapely body in its black fishnet mini dress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 7
Euro Angels 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Sharon, Andrew Youngman, Lolita, Vanda, Tunde, Gaby, Frank Gunn, Gabor, Jesika, Justina, Melonia, Jil Anderson, Christopher Rockins, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/20/2003
Euro Angels 7 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 7 Studio: Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jil Anderson, Barbara, Melonia, Justina, Sharon, Gaby, Lolita, Jesika, Vanda; featuring Eniko, Tunde, Sarah, Tina, David Perry, Frank Gun, Andrew Youngman, Christopher Rockins, Christoph Clark Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Don't adjust your set - it's simply time for some of those wobbly video effects to take us on a nostalgic trip to 1998. Several familiar faces remind me of just what got me hooked on these girls, but I'd almost forgotten what Euro Angels viewers sometimes had to tolerate in order to get their dose of East European lovelies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Intimate Exposure
Buttman's Intimate Exposure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, John Stagliano, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/4/2003
Buttman's Intimate Exposure reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1999 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Julia Taylor, Krisztina, Laura Black, Lola, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, and John Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a decent addition to the Buttman line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit varied throughout Buttmans Intimate Exposure. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is good and well lit, but does have a couple minor problems. There are a few areas where the picture gets a little grainy, which are normally times when the lighting is a little on the low side for one reason or another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Nikki Montana, Polina, Sweet Leapard, Kate Hillton, Barbara Voice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/4/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What I liked: The video is full of euro-babes I like. What is even better, the main girl on the dvd case gets all the cocks she can handle and more. Yes I'm talking about the main blonde. Nikki Montana is thoroughly analed & dp'ed in this video (5 different times!). Brunette Kate (Kata) Hillton from initiations #6 has a one on one with Christoph Clark. Her ass is seriously worked out by him. Petite dark blonde Polina is double analed (twice!). Oh I almost forgot, did I mention that this dvd is 2 hours 40 minutes long? yes my friend this is an extended director's cut video, 22 minutes longer. What I disliked: Well there is not much to dislike here but what the hell; at least for my taste the dps are a little too brief, the longest one is barely 60 seconds long. In the first scene gorgeous blonde Sweet Leopard gets away with her asshole untouched. If you don't know her she is the blonde on the cover with the number 10 right above her ass. Barbara Voice has a great body but in this video she looks old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut
I'm Your Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Sissi, Manuel Ferrara, Delphine Delage, Claudia Jameson, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lara Stevens, Ditty Blue, Paphwie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/5/2003
I'm Your Slut reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

On the heels of the ultra sexy Euro Girls Never Say No comes Manuel Ferrara's first solo directed title for Platinum. Is it me or are there more beautiful cover photos being shot lately! The gorgeous Trinity adorns this dvd and just look at her face and that body is just plain sinful!! Manuel has also enlisted some other fine babes including Claudia Jamsson so a good time should be easily achieved! I want to thank Manuel for some help on Id's on some of the girls!! So lets see just how much of a "slut" these girls want to be. Trinity: Manuel certainly wants to get off to a strong start so he gives us this gorgeous creature. As the scene opens you see Manuel sitting at a piano and he is "practicing" to put it kindly!! You see Trinity watching from above there are some nice shots of her exposed cleavage plus her ass is nicely contained within some tight black latex shots. Tease: Trinity finally moves up close and we see some kissing and sucking on her beautiful boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Sonja, Janet, Christina Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Vanessa Virgin, Drimla, Polina, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/17/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to like Christophe's movies. And of all of his series, this is the one that I tend to enjoy the most. So I am looking forward to this. Capsule Review Christophe has captured a no BS gonzo movie with some good looking girls and some reasonably hard sex. While this edition of Beautiful Girls is not as strong as its predecessor, it is still some very good porn. Technical The video is clear and well shot, the lighting is adequate as is the sound. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, notes Target Audience Gonzo fans, EuroBabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Polina, Janet & Leslie Taylor Polina and Janet walk down an old European street. They look like an average pair of cute girls. One of Clarke's henchmen asks them up to an apartment. They answer some interview questions, strip and dress for their parts in this movie. Polina wears a pair of black lingerie booty shorts, thigh high stockings and heels. Janet wears a floral thong with black fishnet thigh highs and heels. Both of them look yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 4
Euro Angels 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Margaret, Bianca, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Carolina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Emanuel, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/2/2002
Euro Angels 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 4  by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / February 1998 / 137 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Christoph Clark Biography   Starring: Vanda, Ispahan, Natasha, Margarett, Bianca, Emanuell, Brunetta, Magela, and Caroline Synopsis: This is volume 4 of the Euro Angels line. Overall: Certainly, the DVD has its moments including the not-to-be-missed and rare Vanda double penetration! Most of the women don't have that "fresh" look that today's porn has.  DVD Quality: It's good for 1998 standards, which means it was probably recorded in Hi-8. Extras: It has nice selection of almost full-sized photos. As with the newer DVD releases from Evil Angel, it has a nice cast list scene by scene so it is easier to identify the women.  LIKES: Vanda! DISLIKES: Brunetta and Magela Vanda and Ispahan Aside from the corn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/19/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Euro Hardball #7 Cast: Ellen, Sandra Key, Nancy, Karma, Jan, Dagmar, David Perry, Ian Scott & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials Scene One - Sandra Key & Ian Scott, David Perry & Christoph Clark: The sex starts off with a very young looking Sandra wearing a spiked collar, crotchless nylon shorts & high heels. She bends over the bed & Christoph does various & meaningless things to her asshole with the black glove. Sandra seems to enjoy it nevertheless. There's a lot of gaping & closeups for the extreme pervs out there. Christoph then leaves the room & leaves a note on Sandra's ass saying "Fuck me, Jam Ready", I dunno. Anyway, David Perry & Ian Scott enter, taking up Sandra on her offer. She breifly blows David Perry then immediately takes it up the ass. It all sounds hot and everything but Christoph keeps a direct angle from behind that doesn't really do anything for me. Both guys continue to rotate & take turns pounding away at Sandra's ass doggystyle for a good while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7 i rented this one on name recognition. i've seen several of the Euro Angel and Euro Angel Hardball movies and so far every one of them that i have seen has been great. Euro Angels Hardball focuses on anal sex, this one is dubbed 'Anal Ringmaster.' Christoph Clark is one of my favorite directors and he along with Evil Angel always seem to do a top notch job with their DVD movies. Evil Angel is one of the top adult companies when it comes to mastering the use of the DVD format. ( i rate the A/V quality at *5* as again, Evil Angel always does a great job with the presentation of their DVD's). this movie has several scenes all more or less following a routine. there is a scene set up or tease, followed by vaginal / oral sex followed by anal play/ anal sex. (at least half of the sex in each scene is anal.) (i rate the sex at *5* as this edition of Euro Angels Hardball delivers on its theme of anal sex in every scene.) to me , the most outstanding part of this DVD is the extra sex footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Show Off Girls
Buttman's Show Off Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tina, Christophe Clark, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba Dea Monte, Christina Bella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2002
Buttman's Show Off Girls reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Show-Off Girls [Collector's Edition/Director's Cut] (2002) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Krisztina Bella, Tina, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark & Frank Gunn Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, GonzoCompany: Evil Angel -I have had doubts about this movie. I was very disappointed in Buttman's last movie; 'Buttmans Anal Show III'. I picked it up from my video store. I hope it's really something! -Scene One: Krisztina Bella & Frank Gunn The movie/scene begins with Krisztina showing off her clothed body. This is my first time seeing her & she looks so beautiful. Frank is sitting out there on a lawn chair & Krisztina, soon, sits on his lap & wiggles her body around. She gets up soon & her ass is grabbed much by Frank. Her tights go down & there are many butt shots of Krisztina. I mean, many. Inside, more butt shots & she sits on Frank's face in a few positions & he eats her puss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Mike Foster, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Michaela, Frank Gunn, Linda, Clara, Yann Scott, Sheila Rossi, Gloria, Mike Love Child
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/3/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Candy, Lisa, Sandra, Sonia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Orsi Shine, Beata, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 4 (2002) "Anal sex in every scene!" The Reality is that: Not every woman takes it up the ass, but who cares because the sex is very intense. Get ready for the best sex you've never had! Here's a sneak preview! Christoph Clark meets Mandy Bright in front of a Budapest flat. She invites him to film her, Orsi Shine, and Jennifer Red in heat. When they reach the flat, they have live sex toys to play with. Many Bright begs to for some dick. Orsi is the first one to actually to get some. Jennifer Red is not far from behind. When Mandy actually gets her opportunity to suck cock, she doesn't pass it up. Now, you may or may not heard of Jennifer Red, but she was a former Private woman in the late 1990s. The hot blonde may have aged over the years, but she knows how to move her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 4 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Simultaneous Release 2/2002 Cast : Mandy Bright, Jennifer Red (aka Mercedes), Orsi Shine, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Sandra (aka Mary), Lisa, Beata, Candy (aka Agnes, Agi, Carmen), Sonia, Venus (aka Andrea), Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Ramon Nomar, Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Christoph Clark I was starting to think to myself, Its amazing how Christoph keeps up his enthusiasm for making porno after all these years. Then I remembered how he went through a phase in 1999-2000 in which he had less attractive casts and some uninspired scenes. He seemed to rebound strongly from the beginning of 2001, and since then has cranked out very good movies on a regular basis. He set a high standard, and then exceeded it with most of the scenes in two of his most recent releases, Beautiful Girls 3 and Hardball 15. Now, with Beautiful Girls 4, he has topped himself yet again. We open promisingly as Clark follows three nicely dressed women around the streets of Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Christophe Clark, Honey, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Viva, Yann Scott, Silvia Doll
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

-Directed and produced by Christoph Clark The film stars Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Sandra Taylor, Angel, Susie, Honey, and Mary Cat. Also starring Hatman, Yann Scott, Jean Fourne, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, and Christoph Clark. SCENE ONE : [This scene takes place by an in-ground pool.] Starts with Alissa following Christophs commands before 7Sylvia Dahl walks in. Sylvia rims Alissa and then they switch. He leaves to get the door, and Leslie and Yann walk in, Christoph shows the girls, who are now dressed, to the guys from another room. The guys walk down to where the girls are and Leslie goes for Alissa. Yann goes for Sylvia. They start off with the oral and vaginal, eventually the guys switch girls. [Cuts to Alissa in another room, and Christoph walks in, samples her pussy, and back to pool side.] Alissa walks in on the guys fingering Sylvias ass, and the anal fun starts. There is rimming, ass fucking with gapes, dps, and A2M. Lets not forget the facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Sylvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey, Mary Cat, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Jean Mi, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark Released: November 2001 Running Time: main feature - 2hrs 19, extra footage - 25mins While the title of this series has so far been occasionally open to debate by some viewers in terms of its accuracy, as soon as Beautiful Girls 3 begins we can see that this edition is truly well endowed with beautiful women. Add to this wonderful light, summery weather and most importantly Christoph's not-so-secret recipe for spicy sex, Beautiful Girls should be a winner all the way. However, there is always a "but" (no pun intended) and we'll get to that eventually. First, the really good stuff Alissa and Sylvia I am not given to hyperbole, though you may beg to differ, but Alissa is just the most beautiful thing I have seen in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Beautiful Girls #3 Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Slyvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey & Mary Cat Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage containing 40 mins, 5 Trailers on other releases. Review: Here we are with the 3rd installment of Christoh's popular series. This movie contains 6 scenes, and the 1st scene takes place near a swimming pool arena. Christoph Clark really displays the best in these women, and boy is it hot. Our 1st scene has Alissa & Slyvia meeting each other and playing with each others asses. I thought this scene really had some great elements. After the women play with each other, they get into some hot sex with 2 men who have some hot nasty sex with the two women. I thought this scene was really great and Alissa & Slyvia really are some great hotties. The 2nd scene which was the highlight for me starred Sandra Taylor & Viva. Viva has resemblence to another euro starlet Suzy Sweet. Viva has a sweet rack and a great ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christophe Clark, Sheila, Cynthia, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/18/2001
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Vivien, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina, Cynthia, Sheila, Christoph Clark, Frank Major, Frank Gunn & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapter (15), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (35), Cast Info, Extra Footage, Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 Trailer & Websites Company: Evil Angel -My expectations are low here, for some reason. Note for you, this is not an all tittie movie. This is a film that stars females with nice tits (similar to the Nice Rack series), but there's a bunch of anal sex, as well. Like most Buttman films, this is an all anal film. Me, being OllyVic, I do not care about boobies alot. Boobies are not attractive. I don't care if a female has big tits, as long as they are not ugly or droopy. I love the female form of asses, legs, thighs, waistlines, etc... Personally, I don't care if a female is wearing a training bra. Just as long as her overall form is nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 3
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, Nacho Vidal, Zara Lee, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Sara Bernat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/8/2001
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Laura Black, Jessica Foster, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Lexington Steele & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapters (14), Photo Galleria (23), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I've been wanting to see this for sometime & not, I am about to! Despite the negative reviews that it has received, I believe that this one will be great. I love Christy Parks, Kate Frost & Jessica Foster. I, also, think that Laura Black is a cutie! I have the July issue for Buttman magazine, which has Christy Parks on the cover & has pics for her scene from this movie. The book also has pics from the 1st scene of this movie, which, is terrible & messed up the movie as being a, wholesome, great movie! -Scene 1: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat & Nacho Vidal This scene begins as Stagliano is watching his Big Butt Backdoor Babes film; the scene with Eduarda.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freak 3 by John Stagliano Evil Angel DVD/ June 2001/ 137 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Extra Footage - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Biography Starring: Sarah Bernat, Christy Parks, Laura Black, Zarah Lee, Kate Frost, and Jessica Foster Synopsis: It's a gonzo film shot by John Stagliano.  Overall: I cannot really recommend this to viewers. That's all I have to say. DVD Quality: The first scene is the only one that is grainy. Although the video is encoded Extras: The DVD has a disappointing photo gallery. The only worthwhile part of the extra footage is when Laura Black cries after she deep throats and apologizes!  LIKES: Although Laura Black was not the Laura Black I expected, she turns out a good performance albeit TOO extreme for my tastes especially the anal probing. Kate Frost gives u
   read the complete review
review on  

Average at best, ButtFreak 3 is an example of what happens when a formula that used to work has ingredients switched from the recipe. Imagine a lovely, yummy, delicious German chocolate cake, made with Nutrasweet. Buttman doing films without Rocco really has affected his product; look at his Anal Show 1 or 2; or the Buttman Big Tit Adventure. Something is missing; the chemistry between his perfomers and Buttmans' style has never been more questioned in my opinion. Scene 1, Nacho comes over to Buttmans house to blow off steam for relationship advice; two mysterious women are in the shadows waiting for him. A good scene erupts, but it seems that Senior cannot pop... I think it might be blamed on the hardcore-nasty overdose that these girls lay on him. They spread his legs and really eat his asshole out, they deep throat his muy largo carne, and the topper has to be the inflatible butt dildo that pops out of the girls' hiney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Judith Bella, Zenza Raggi, Christophe Clark, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Kate Frost, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/26/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 reviews:
review on  

Title : Buttman's Bend Over Babes #5 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Kate Frost, Tavlia Griffin, Martina Mercedes, Alba Del Monte, Judith Bella, Jessica Foster, and Jazmine. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Extra Footage. Review: I have noticed this title has been reviewed many times, so give that I will just tell ya what I thought about the movie. It has Kate Frost & Tavlia Griffin two very hot ladies. Scenes that stood out for me was the 2nd & 3rd scene. The 2nd one stars Martina who is a hot blondie with a nice set of C tits. She meets up with Frank Gun & another guy and they start to have some real fun with her. The scene is standard buttman which is always a bonus. This scene was a bonus for me because I love 2 guys on 1 woman. This scene deserves your attention. The other scene that was a bonus for me was Kate Frost's solo scene with some dildo help from buttman. We meet Kate outside on a hotel patio wearing some nice tight pants. We get her to take off her clothes...and wow what a body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 01 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Kate Frost, Jazmine, Martina Mercedes, Juditha Bella, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster, Christophe Clark, Frank Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano Initial Expectations: I have yet to see John Stagliano make a bad movie, and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs, which gives me a lot of hope here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes V Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Martina Mercedes, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Juditha Bella, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Nick Lang Special Features: Chapters (16), Photo Galleria (32), Filmographies, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (Butt shots, Tit shots, Pussy eating/rimming, BJ, Anal, DP, Feet & Toys) & Websites Company: Evil Angel -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -Despite the 2 negative reviews for this film that's featured on this website, I had to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Monique, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Pascal, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/18/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Alexa Schiffer, Sandra, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Daniella, Monique, Pascal, Hatman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark Having dispensed with the Euro Angels series, Christoph subtly amends his formula in Beautiful Girls to place a little more emphasis on the looks and the bodies of some genuinely, deeply attractive women. In this movie, theres a good deal more tease footage than in much of Christophs work, and I have to say that the results are pleasing. Alexa, David, Alberto A greater stress on quality is evident right from the start as we watch gorgeous blonde Alexa crawl round a pool, her silky smooth backside on show, as she makes her way to where David and Alberto are waiting (posing, more like).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joe, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sylvia, Barbara, Monique, Johnny, Hatman, Mercedes, Susy, Sandra, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Pete, Roxanne, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Kathy Heart, Lauryn Hill, Reapley, Tina Banks, Thomas, Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/24/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics Starring: MONIQUE, MERCEDES, TINA BANKS, SUZY SWEET, LOUREEN HILL (Kiss), Eniko (not credited), Amanda, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Barbara, Roxanne, Sandra, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, HATMAN, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Joe, Pete, THE ARMY, Johnny Szobca & Stefano Thomas DVD Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria, Buttman Magazine Commercial & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish Director & Writer: CHRISTOPH CLARK 2000, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I love the Euro Angels Hardball series, but I cannot stand Monique. I've heard that the only reason why Christoph has her in some of his movies is because, not just because she's beautiful in his eyes, but someone says that she's the only Black female in porn that does hard anal. That's bullshit. What about Obsession? Cinnabunz? Fonda French? Someone else would have been much better. Anyway, I won't complain bunches. I'm gonna see this & I hope I can enjoy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

EURO HARDBALL 11: ANALHOLICS (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Monique, Amanda, Loureen Hill, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Mercedes, Tina Banks, Barbara, Susy, Roxanne, Sandra, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Christoph Clark and the army: Joe, Pete, Johny, Szobca, Stefano, Thomas. Not credited: Eniko NB: the "male looks" rating does have to take Hatman into account, so apologies to all the other guys... The scanty plot in this January 2001 entry in the well-established Hardball series concerns the supply of girls from an agency run by Hatman. Events begin with Christoph visiting Hatmans office to arrange a couple of girls in order to satisfy his desires. If you have any familiarity with Christophs work, youll have a good idea what this will entail. Sandra*, Roxanne, Christoph At his pad, Suzy (*not Sandra as the chapter menu says) and Roxanne wait for Christoph, who arrives in blazer and slicked back hair doing a Frank Thring impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Stacy, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Daniella Rush, Remigio, Laura Angel, Michaelle, Karly, Bachi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/20/2000
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are curious about the works and the sexuality of Christoph Clark and want to see or own his flicks, I intensely recommend Hardball 3 or Hardball 6! The DVD quality is excellent and I forgot to mention before... The music score from Fat Cat & The City is some of the greatest music I have ever heard and it definitely fits the moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Euro Angels Hardball #3 : Anal Therapy Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Michaelle, Daniella Rush, Stacy, Karly, and Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Now I can officially say I have seen one of the best Hardball's to be released on dvd. Nikki Anderson is in 3 of the 5 scenes, but we really get see her well in the last scene. All of the scenes were great...Daniella isn't looking her best in these early scenes, but she is still hot. A total of 9 girls getting thier ass tagged and I can always count on Christoph for hot sex. The 2nd scene has us introduced to Laura Angel who is famous for her PRIVATE & Marc Dorcel appearances and I was totally glad to see her in a hardball dvd. She takes on 3 guys and to begin the scene they have dildo masks. If you can get past the dildo masks you are gonna love this scene. The guys finally take them off after a while and really start fucking the shit out of Laura's ass which is always nice to see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 3: Anal Therapy (1999) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Nikki Anderson, Laura Angel, Daniella Rush, Michaella, Stacy, Carly, Mercedes, Christoph Clark, Remigio, Andrew Youngman, Valentino & Bacchy Special Features: Chapters (17), Photo Galleria (27), Fetish Menu, Buttman Magazine Commercial, Biography & Websites Company: Evil Angel/Euro Angel Productions *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for my viewing/reviewing experience) -I overlooked Christoph's movies for a while but I have to say that I love his style! The cover of this movie is so, so funny! This movie has a great cast, but some of the females look scary. As I browse thru the cover of his DVDs...his movies & it seems like...in the earlier installments of this series, the females look scary. The later installments, the females don't look so scary as they were in the earlier installations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's European Vacation
Buttman's European Vacation 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Philippe Soine, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/16/2000
Buttman's European Vacation reviews:
review on  

Usually when I give in to Evil Angel I really dig it for the culos.(ass) Well..I like Buttman's work..he's a butt craver like myself. Nothing wrong with that..others crave for cumshots..others for hardcore anal sex..me? The buns. When I get a Buttman disc in my hands I have to prepare myself..I don't know what to expect..I start to think about bouncy asses on my screen. Buttman's European Vacation does not focus fully on that spectrum..you know, asses. Butt man the sex was hot! The first scene blew my socks off that I had to rewind search backwards to watch Rocco fuck the shit out of Silver inside that bathroom! What a freakin hot scene! What a beauty..and she got really banged by the Italian Bangin' Stalion Rocco. We get a pretty hot lesbian scene also in this flick and please pause it when she's bent over in doggystyle position and the other chic sticks the dildo up those cunt lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Noelle Budvar, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, and Philippe Soine Initial Expectations: The only John Stagliano DVD Ive seen before is Face Dance Part 1 . Its one of my favorites and I hope that this one is just as good. At the very least, I have a lot of confidence in Evil Angel putting together a very well made DVD with a great transfer and plenty of well done extras. Initial Reaction: It isnt Face Dance Part 1, but it doesnt try to be either. For a gonzo movie, its going to be hard to beat. Audio /Video Quality: The transfer appears to be very good. Theres some focus issues, but nothing worse than any other gonzo movie. The audio synchs great and is very clear in all but a couple outdoor situations. Music: The music feels out of place. Thankfully, its only in a couple scenes, so it doesnt detract from the movie that much.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director