Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Christophe Clark, Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Usury
Anal Usury 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Katalyn Cage, Eva Storm
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/13/2004
Anal Usury reviews:
review on  

Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire)
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Frank Gun, Niki Blond, Barbarella, Dolores, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Black Widow, Maya Gold, Melanie Coste, Csoky Ice, Nikki Blond, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Nikki Bellucci
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jorn Wolf
Release date: 7/1/2004
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) reviews:
review on  

I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 5
Euro Angels 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Reka, Caroline, Rita, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Marilyn, Eniko, Orsi, Judith Grant, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/7/2002
Euro Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Christoph Clark Cast Orsi, Rita, Enika, Judith Grant, Marilyn, Reka, Krisztina, Brunetta, Caroline, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster & Leslie Taylor Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Fair video--at times quite grainy. Audio was disappointing, and it was hard to hear what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Christoph Clark Biography Music Functional--didn't get in the way of the scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Christoph Clark's work. Raincoaters, and other anal connoisseurs. Fans of great tease and point of view style sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR People who don't like anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 20: Dead Man's Wish
Private Gold 20: Dead Man's Wish 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Regina, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Victoria, Monica, Nikita, Mona Lisa, Richard Langin, Katarina Martinez, Katalina, Cathy Cash
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Private Gold 20: Dead Man's Wish reviews:
review on  

Dead Man's Wish A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Private A.K.A.: Dead Man's Wish (worth dyin' for) Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Christophe Clark Written by: Christophe Clark Cast: Mona Lisa, Christophe Clark, Katarina Martinez, Marylin, Fanny, Sylvia, Nikita, Cathy Cash, Regina, Phillipe Dean, Richard Langlin, John Walton, Mike Foster, Andrew Youngman Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 French Stereo Dub, 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub Subtitles: Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog Synopsis: Christophe Clark gets off on watching other people fuck. When his doctor gives him one week to live, determined to enjoy his last week of live, Clark hires four guys and some prostitutes to come to his house so he can watch them go at it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/25/2001
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Four: The Dark Side II Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Ok look this is a quality production, staring three incredibly attractive ladies directed by the very talented Antonio Adamo, so it can't be a bad movie. That being said I was seriously disappointed with Virtualia 4. Speaking as someone who has seen all of the previous episodes this one just comes of as stale. Sure Evens, Lynn and Jackson are stunning girls and good performers, but somehow this film seemed to be lacking the passion I'm used to. Adamo didn't bring anything new to their performances, girls we have seen a lot of in this series especially Lynn. I don't even have the energy to beak this disc down scene by scene like I usually do so I am just going to give you the ultra brief rundown, because it seems to me that Steve K's review is fairly inaccurate. Plot "Virtualia is capable of using sexual desire to dominate the free-will of any human being, with a radiant lust transmitted through her mind no-one can resist her powers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode #4 : Dark Side II Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tony Ribas and Alberto Ray. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I can't believe already we're this far into the Virtualia series, and its been great. Episode #4 begins where #3 : Dark Side left us off. In episode #4 we are presented with 8 hot steamy sex scenes, all of them shot beautifully. Sophie Evans who has basically been PRIVATE's contract girl has starred in all 4 episodes so far. Sophie Evans has another big part in this one, and plays her scnes great. Did I mention that she sucks great cock! Sophie had 3 scenes and they were all very good. This movie also stars Lynn Stone before she shaved her head for Without Limits, which I reviewed. Anyways, Lynn Stone puts in a great performance also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violences
Violences 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Christophe Clark, Joe Calzone, Caroline, Ildiko, Julia Sow, Philippe Soine, Betty Gabor, Anthony Spinelli, Cinthya Morgan, Nicoletta Neri, Andrea Valente, Edmond Lambert
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 7/8/2001
Violences reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: pre - 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Andrea Valente, Caroline, Ildiko Varcon, Betty Gabor, Guilia Sow, Maeva, Cinthya Morgan, Joe Calzone, Christophe Clark, and Philippe Soine in sex scenes, and Nicoletta Neri, Andrew Spinell, and Edmond Lambert in non- sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from Mario Salieri, with more stuff on the icky side, so Im not expecting a whole lot here. Initial Reaction: The plot is pretty well done, but the sex lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a dark adult film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, but since its dubbed it should be. The video is also quite clear, and a nice surprise with the age of the feature. Music: Some of the music sounded more like it belonged in a soap opera than in a porno. Theres also a few eighties rock songs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Visiteuses
Les Visiteuses 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, Christophe Clark, Shannon, Sidonie, Alban Ceray, Alain L'Yle, Elodie, Beata, Piotr Stanislas, Groseille, Jean-Paul Bride
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 6/14/2001
Les Visiteuses reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Tabitha Cash, Roberto Malone, Alain L'yle, Beata, Christophe Clark, Elodie, Melanie, Etienne Jaumillot, Groseille, Zabou, Maeva, Piotr Stanislas, Eva, Yvan, Sidonie, Canelle, Manon, Jean-Paul Bride, and Alban Ceray Initial Expectations: With the exception of Reves de Cuir , Plums foreign releases havent been too impressive so far which doesnt give me too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: It has some good sex, but theres quite a bit I wish I would have fast forwarded through, such as almost every second Alain Lyle appeared. Who Should Watch It : Fans of French films and porn Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Private style Euro-sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several languages, with the original language being French. I dont speak French, but I did check it out a little and it appeared to synch quite well with the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Arabica
Arabica 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Ron Jeremy, Christophe Clark, Robert Malone, Yves Baillat, Sunny McKay, Philippe Soine, Rita Olivsky, Luigi De Giostri, Mario De sica, Patrick Le Nain, Richard Voicin
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 6/5/2001
Arabica reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Sunny McKay, Deborah Wells, Lynn Le May, Rita Olivsky, Jasmine, Christophe Clark, Philippe Soine, Yves Ballard, Richard Voicin, Ron Jeremy, Robert Malone, Luigi Giostri, Patrick le Nain, and Mario de Sica Initial Expectations: Considering the only other film Ive seen from Mario Salieri, namely Dracula , sucked, I dont have much hope for I> Arabica either. Initial Reaction: Its highly inconsistent movie, but does have some hot sex. The DVD as a whole, however, is pretty poor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Deborah Wells and people who like forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly consensual sex Audio /Video Quality: The French audio doesnt appear to be too bad. The English audio is dubbed and sounds ridiculous, which is par for the course for dubbed audio. I could barely keep from laughing through most of the audio. Ron Jeremy and Sunny McKay are dubbed in both languages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure)
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Andrew Youngman, Anita Dark, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 5/3/2001
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 02 / 1996 Director: Michel Barny Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Dark, Olivia Del Rio, Lea Martini, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of Laure Sainclair from Marc Dorcel, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature, but fairly tame for a European feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Euro-porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme European sex Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but very clear and nicely balanced. The video is soft and has a slight grain. There are some shadows in the scenes, but normally they help out the mood and enhances the scenes. It gives the feature a bit of an artistic feel and doesnt detract from the feature at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Yves Baillat, Adlie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress reviews:
review on  

Profession: Porn Actress Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date1998/03 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Lingerie, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 8 Synopsis Set in a porn model agency, this movie shows you the process of model casting to deep throating on set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was the 6th and final release in Private's Gaia line, which was to be couple- friendly, but had abandoned that notion by time this was released in early 1998. The DVD was released 3/2001, and includes trailers of other recent DVD releases, along with cast and production notes, and the 1998 trailer of the VHS. Directed by Christophe Clarke Cast: Linda Thoren, Nikki Andersson, Judith Grant, Margarethe, Sophie, Adlie, Eva, Grety, Judit, Vanda, Andrea (aka Carly), Jean Yves LeCastel, Yves LaPrince, Leslie Taylor, Mike, Crhistophe Clarke Jean Yves Lecastel (JYL) and Yves LaPrince (YLP)are experienced French porn actors, who started making their own videos, most notably for Anabolic and Diabolic, around the time this was shot in late 1997. In this movie, they play French porn producers, who come to Budapest to have Christophe help them find gorgeous young women to screw and then cast in their movies. In reality, they are producers AND actors, who moved to Budapest cast gorgeous young women, and THEN screw them in their movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse
Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Jennifer, Clarisse, Hyapatia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse reviews:
review on  

The Temptations of Clarisse Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date 1998/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Boats/At sea, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, When Porn Stars Play, Latex, Orgies, Outdoors, Toys, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 30 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 9 Synopsis The Costa Brava is the hottest spot on the Mediterranean coast. Christophe Clark travelled to Spain with his beautiful women to shoot "The Tempations of Clarisse", which combines the world of fashion and porno. Double penetrations, anal sex, gang-bangs, orgies and even sex at high sea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure)
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vicca, Francesco Malcom, Laure Sainclair, Christophe Clark, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nikita, Zolt Walton, Nadia Linden, Andrew Youngerman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/26/2000
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 1996 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Laure Sainclair, Nikita, Vicca, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia Linden, Zolt Walton, Francesco Malcolm, Andrew Youngman, and Christophe Clark Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with The Loves of Laure and I dont have any reason to expect The Obsession of Laure to be any different. Initial Reaction: The DVD is a little short on extras, but the movie is very hot. Ive got to pick up more of the Marc Dorcel movies Wicked is releasing. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear and about what youd normally expect from Wicked. Theres a little bit of grain in the darker scenes and some soft focus problems. Neither interfere with the movie too much. The audio appears to be dubbed in all of the languages. Its very clear but poorly balanced. There are several language options which allow you to hear the movie in English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shortly after reviewing MASQUERADE for Adult DVD Talk, I had the opportunity to take a gander at THE OBSESSION OF LAURE, a Wicked Pictures DVD from Marc Dorvel Video and starring gorgeous featured actress Laure Sinclair. Well, immediately after glancing at the cast listing of OBSESSION, I was almost convinced that this movie would top MASQUERADE, due to my overwheming partiality to Vicca (now a VCA contract girl) and Anita Blonde who performs in three of thirteen (!) scenes in this video. Well, after comparing my, umm..."reactions" to both films, I don't think that OBSESSION is overall as good as MASQUERADE, but then again, I saw MASQUERADE first so my expectations were already at an Olympian level. Still, THE OBSESSION OF LAURE was enough to convince me that the entire Laure Sinclair vehicles from Marc Dorcel were worth collecting, and Wicked's collection of European imports definitely give the Private line a run for their money.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director