Reviews of Christophe Clark, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. I’ve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didn’t like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, it’s the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Intimate Exposure
Buttman's Intimate Exposure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, John Stagliano, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/4/2003
Buttman's Intimate Exposure reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1999 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Julia Taylor, Krisztina, Laura Black, Lola, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, and John Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a decent addition to the Buttman line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit varied throughout Buttmans Intimate Exposure. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is good and well lit, but does have a couple minor problems. There are a few areas where the picture gets a little grainy, which are normally times when the lighting is a little on the low side for one reason or another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Nikki Montana, Polina, Sweet Leapard, Kate Hillton, Barbara Voice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/4/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What I liked: The video is full of euro-babes I like. What is even better, the main girl on the dvd case gets all the cocks she can handle and more. Yes I'm talking about the main blonde. Nikki Montana is thoroughly analed & dp'ed in this video (5 different times!). Brunette Kate (Kata) Hillton from initiations #6 has a one on one with Christoph Clark. Her ass is seriously worked out by him. Petite dark blonde Polina is double analed (twice!). Oh I almost forgot, did I mention that this dvd is 2 hours 40 minutes long? yes my friend this is an extended director's cut video, 22 minutes longer. What I disliked: Well there is not much to dislike here but what the hell; at least for my taste the dps are a little too brief, the longest one is barely 60 seconds long. In the first scene gorgeous blonde Sweet Leopard gets away with her asshole untouched. If you don't know her she is the blonde on the cover with the number 10 right above her ass. Barbara Voice has a great body but in this video she looks old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut
I'm Your Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Sissi, Manuel Ferrara, Delphine Delage, Claudia Jameson, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lara Stevens, Ditty Blue, Paphwie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/5/2003
I'm Your Slut reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

On the heels of the ultra sexy Euro Girls Never Say No comes Manuel Ferrara's first solo directed title for Platinum. Is it me or are there more beautiful cover photos being shot lately! The gorgeous Trinity adorns this dvd and just look at her face and that body is just plain sinful!! Manuel has also enlisted some other fine babes including Claudia Jamsson so a good time should be easily achieved! I want to thank Manuel for some help on Id's on some of the girls!! So lets see just how much of a "slut" these girls want to be. Trinity: Manuel certainly wants to get off to a strong start so he gives us this gorgeous creature. As the scene opens you see Manuel sitting at a piano and he is "practicing" to put it kindly!! You see Trinity watching from above there are some nice shots of her exposed cleavage plus her ass is nicely contained within some tight black latex shots. Tease: Trinity finally moves up close and we see some kissing and sucking on her beautiful boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent
Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Christophe Clark, Christine, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Jeanette, Synthia, Ian Scott, Stefany, Melinda Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/5/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent reviews:
review on  

Its a gonzo feature from Evil Angel directed by Christoph Clark. That means that if you are a fan of gaping, ass-to-mouth, double penetration, and trash talking euro chicks; this movie is for you. The editing was very well done and the camera quality was great. Christoph does waste a lot of time with scene setups. Allot of the scenes start off with him asking the performers if they like gonzo. They say no, but suddenly they are having sex. Movie starts off with Christopher Clark working out; talking about what kind of movie we will be watching. Really not much here. Its a gonzo feature, so there really isnt much to say, except maybe Chris wanted everyone to see him working out. Scene 1: Sofia Evans, Jeaette, Yann Scott, and Richard Langlin Not just a porn actress, you are nasty girls what a great quote. High heels during sex. Anal gaping . Do like the full body shots. Hearing a guy say Oh Yessss! while a puts a dildo in someones ass isnt very realistic. Condom use on Sofia Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 4
Buttman's Anal Show 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Sandra, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Niki, Juliano Ferraz, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/5/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Anal Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 164 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Sandra, Tiffany, Niki, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal, Christoph Clark, Steve Holmes, and Juliano Ferraz Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has yet to disappoint me, and Im not expecting it to happen here! Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal emphasis and long, drawn out scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of scenes in a feature Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, there are a few minor technical problems with this feature. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few moments where the audio is slightly out of balance. The more noticeable problems come from the video. Its normally well lit and free of grain, which is nothing new for Evil Angel, but there are a few areas where remnants appear (most noticeably in the middle scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas 2
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christophe Clark, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Brandy, G.G. Summer, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/10/2003
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations The Buttman movies are always worth watching. That's not to say that some are not better than others, because they are. But they are all worth watching. I am definitely looking forward to this one. Capsule Review John Stagliano (Buttman) delivers another strong installment in his ongoing series of gonzo flics. This one features four very attractive girls, and continues in the Buttman tradition of teasing the shit out of the viewer. Technical The video and audio are definitely gonzo, but they are clear as well. The disc is very well mastered. Director John Stagliano Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, filmography, cast list, bio, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Claudia Jamsson I have this thing for Claudia Jamsson. She is one hot babe. And she looks positively delectable in this scene. She stands in a window overlooking the city and rubs herself through her clothing. These are not hooker clothes, but rather some tight jeans and a nice top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2003 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Claudia Jammson, Mandy Bright, Brandy, C. G. Summer, Manuel Ferrera, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: With Staglianos track record, I cant go in with anything but high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great Buttman movie, and is worth picking up for Mandy Bright and Manuel Ferreras scene alone. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and teases Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks some of Staglianos other movies have been too intense or anal-centric Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good, especially for a gonzo feature. Theres a few minor background noises, but the audio is normally very good and well balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight grain, but it continues evenly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 4
Euro Angels 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Margaret, Bianca, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Carolina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Emanuel, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/2/2002
Euro Angels 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 4  by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / February 1998 / 137 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Christoph Clark Biography   Starring: Vanda, Ispahan, Natasha, Margarett, Bianca, Emanuell, Brunetta, Magela, and Caroline Synopsis: This is volume 4 of the Euro Angels line. Overall: Certainly, the DVD has its moments including the not-to-be-missed and rare Vanda double penetration! Most of the women don't have that "fresh" look that today's porn has.  DVD Quality: It's good for 1998 standards, which means it was probably recorded in Hi-8. Extras: It has nice selection of almost full-sized photos. As with the newer DVD releases from Evil Angel, it has a nice cast list scene by scene so it is easier to identify the women.  LIKES: Vanda! DISLIKES: Brunetta and Magela Vanda and Ispahan Aside from the corn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/19/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Euro Hardball #7 Cast: Ellen, Sandra Key, Nancy, Karma, Jan, Dagmar, David Perry, Ian Scott & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials Scene One - Sandra Key & Ian Scott, David Perry & Christoph Clark: The sex starts off with a very young looking Sandra wearing a spiked collar, crotchless nylon shorts & high heels. She bends over the bed & Christoph does various & meaningless things to her asshole with the black glove. Sandra seems to enjoy it nevertheless. There's a lot of gaping & closeups for the extreme pervs out there. Christoph then leaves the room & leaves a note on Sandra's ass saying "Fuck me, Jam Ready", I dunno. Anyway, David Perry & Ian Scott enter, taking up Sandra on her offer. She breifly blows David Perry then immediately takes it up the ass. It all sounds hot and everything but Christoph keeps a direct angle from behind that doesn't really do anything for me. Both guys continue to rotate & take turns pounding away at Sandra's ass doggystyle for a good while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7 i rented this one on name recognition. i've seen several of the Euro Angel and Euro Angel Hardball movies and so far every one of them that i have seen has been great. Euro Angels Hardball focuses on anal sex, this one is dubbed 'Anal Ringmaster.' Christoph Clark is one of my favorite directors and he along with Evil Angel always seem to do a top notch job with their DVD movies. Evil Angel is one of the top adult companies when it comes to mastering the use of the DVD format. ( i rate the A/V quality at *5* as again, Evil Angel always does a great job with the presentation of their DVD's). this movie has several scenes all more or less following a routine. there is a scene set up or tease, followed by vaginal / oral sex followed by anal play/ anal sex. (at least half of the sex in each scene is anal.) (i rate the sex at *5* as this edition of Euro Angels Hardball delivers on its theme of anal sex in every scene.) to me , the most outstanding part of this DVD is the extra sex footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Show Off Girls
Buttman's Show Off Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tina, Christophe Clark, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba Dea Monte, Christina Bella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2002
Buttman's Show Off Girls reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Show-Off Girls [Collector's Edition/Director's Cut] (2002) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Krisztina Bella, Tina, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark & Frank Gunn Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, GonzoCompany: Evil Angel -I have had doubts about this movie. I was very disappointed in Buttman's last movie; 'Buttmans Anal Show III'. I picked it up from my video store. I hope it's really something! -Scene One: Krisztina Bella & Frank Gunn The movie/scene begins with Krisztina showing off her clothed body. This is my first time seeing her & she looks so beautiful. Frank is sitting out there on a lawn chair & Krisztina, soon, sits on his lap & wiggles her body around. She gets up soon & her ass is grabbed much by Frank. Her tights go down & there are many butt shots of Krisztina. I mean, many. Inside, more butt shots & she sits on Frank's face in a few positions & he eats her puss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple X Files 7: Laura
Triple X Files 7: Laura 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Monika, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Kathy, Santino Lee, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Valerie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sofianne, Zoltan Hess
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Nic Cramer, Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/24/2002
Triple X Files 7: Laura reviews:
review on  

Triple X Files 7 (1998) 79 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Lydia, Carmen, Valerie, Sofianne, Vivianne, Viviann, Monika DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, biographies, production notesPros Laura, Valeria Cons Carmen, Sofianne, VivianneRaincoat FactorMedium " In business for pleasure" you will see what sort of lustful boob-business two executive and a big-breasted blonde get up to in a hotel room. Two beautiful women, "Carmen & Laura", liven up the evening for a rather excited gentlemen In "Nympho Service" a black man asks for the "special service" of the hotel: to have a stud sent to his room to help him satisfy his girlfriends insatiable lust. The dampness of the sea is not the only thing that moistens two girls panties on board a ship.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Mike Foster, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Michaela, Frank Gunn, Linda, Clara, Yann Scott, Sheila Rossi, Gloria, Mike Love Child
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/3/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 15: House of Ass
Euro Angels Hardball 15: House of Ass 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nina, Gary, Lili, Lisa, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Viva, Silvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/23/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 15: House of Ass reviews:
review on  

-Euro Angel Presents Starring Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Lisa, Nina, and Lili. Featuring Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Choky Ice, Claudia, Gary, and Christoph Clark. Produced and Directed by Christoph Clark SCENE ONE : Alissa, Jennifer Red, and Sandra Taylor with Steve Holmes, Christoph Clark, Gary, and Choky Ice. Sandra gets her ass spanked in the beginning of the scene, as a lesson from Steve. After a bit of tease Sandra opens up Jennifers ass and Steve fingers it and rims her briefly. The two girls follow Steve on their hands and knees, on a lawn, with their panties around the knees. Christoph works on Sandra as the other two suck on Steves cock. The two girls kiss after Steve calls out two guys to join them. The oral goes on in various order and arrangements, with quite a lot of male to female rimming. Steve fucks Jennifers pussy, as oral continues all around, he then tells Christoph to join the fun and hand the camera to the photographer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Released January 8, 2002 Directed by Christoph Clark Cast: Alissa, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Jennifer Red, Viva, Lisa, Claudia, Sylvia Dahl, Nina (aka Mary Cat, Anna Maria), Lili, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Csoky Ice, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Christoph Clark This is the sister movie to Clark's Beautiful Girls 3 and 4, with much of the same cast. It is shot at THAT house in Budapest, the same one seen in EVERY movie. Surprise surprise, out on the lawn Jennifer Red is being photographed by Jean-Michel, the same guy who shoots stills for EVERY director in Budapest (he even gets to have sex on camera now and then, for example in Bitches 2). So we know right away this movie won't be giving us anything new. Even Jennifer Red isn't new, she's been making movies since 1996 (her casting with Woodman is from August of that year), though she looks better than ever, and has grown into her body and sexiness.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Euro Angels Hardball #15 : House Of Ass Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Viva, Slyvia Dahl, Alissa, Lisa, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Nina, Lili. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, About 30mins of Extra Footage. Review: Christoph Clark's Euro Angel Hardball series is some of the best euro sex I have seen. So far #'s 1-5 and 11-15 are on dvd and so far the only one that is sub-par is #5. I really like this one, but it wasn't the best. In #15 it is almost the complete cast of Beautiful Girls #3 which is another series by Christoph....so if you liked that dvd then you're gonna really like this one. We get introduced right away to Steve Holmes who does alot of films for PRIVATE also. Steve's house is the House Of Ass, and this is a house I would love to live in. After about 5-10mins of talkin' we get introduced to the lovely ladies who are Sandra Taylor, Alissa (who looks like she should be in high school), and Lisa. For about 10 mins Steve really plays with all the girl's ass's which was really fun to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Christophe Clark, Honey, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Viva, Yann Scott, Silvia Doll
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

-Directed and produced by Christoph Clark The film stars Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Sandra Taylor, Angel, Susie, Honey, and Mary Cat. Also starring Hatman, Yann Scott, Jean Fourne, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, and Christoph Clark. SCENE ONE : [This scene takes place by an in-ground pool.] Starts with Alissa following Christophs commands before 7Sylvia Dahl walks in. Sylvia rims Alissa and then they switch. He leaves to get the door, and Leslie and Yann walk in, Christoph shows the girls, who are now dressed, to the guys from another room. The guys walk down to where the girls are and Leslie goes for Alissa. Yann goes for Sylvia. They start off with the oral and vaginal, eventually the guys switch girls. [Cuts to Alissa in another room, and Christoph walks in, samples her pussy, and back to pool side.] Alissa walks in on the guys fingering Sylvias ass, and the anal fun starts. There is rimming, ass fucking with gapes, dps, and A2M. Lets not forget the facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Sylvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey, Mary Cat, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Jean Mi, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark Released: November 2001 Running Time: main feature - 2hrs 19, extra footage - 25mins While the title of this series has so far been occasionally open to debate by some viewers in terms of its accuracy, as soon as Beautiful Girls 3 begins we can see that this edition is truly well endowed with beautiful women. Add to this wonderful light, summery weather and most importantly Christoph's not-so-secret recipe for spicy sex, Beautiful Girls should be a winner all the way. However, there is always a "but" (no pun intended) and we'll get to that eventually. First, the really good stuff Alissa and Sylvia I am not given to hyperbole, though you may beg to differ, but Alissa is just the most beautiful thing I have seen in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Beautiful Girls #3 Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Slyvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey & Mary Cat Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage containing 40 mins, 5 Trailers on other releases. Review: Here we are with the 3rd installment of Christoh's popular series. This movie contains 6 scenes, and the 1st scene takes place near a swimming pool arena. Christoph Clark really displays the best in these women, and boy is it hot. Our 1st scene has Alissa & Slyvia meeting each other and playing with each others asses. I thought this scene really had some great elements. After the women play with each other, they get into some hot sex with 2 men who have some hot nasty sex with the two women. I thought this scene was really great and Alissa & Slyvia really are some great hotties. The 2nd scene which was the highlight for me starred Sandra Taylor & Viva. Viva has resemblence to another euro starlet Suzy Sweet. Viva has a sweet rack and a great ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christophe Clark, Sheila, Cynthia, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/18/2001
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Vivien, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina, Cynthia, Sheila, Christoph Clark, Frank Major, Frank Gunn & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapter (15), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (35), Cast Info, Extra Footage, Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 Trailer & Websites Company: Evil Angel -My expectations are low here, for some reason. Note for you, this is not an all tittie movie. This is a film that stars females with nice tits (similar to the Nice Rack series), but there's a bunch of anal sex, as well. Like most Buttman films, this is an all anal film. Me, being OllyVic, I do not care about boobies alot. Boobies are not attractive. I don't care if a female has big tits, as long as they are not ugly or droopy. I love the female form of asses, legs, thighs, waistlines, etc... Personally, I don't care if a female is wearing a training bra. Just as long as her overall form is nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 3
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, Nacho Vidal, Zara Lee, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Sara Bernat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/8/2001
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Laura Black, Jessica Foster, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Lexington Steele & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapters (14), Photo Galleria (23), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I've been wanting to see this for sometime & not, I am about to! Despite the negative reviews that it has received, I believe that this one will be great. I love Christy Parks, Kate Frost & Jessica Foster. I, also, think that Laura Black is a cutie! I have the July issue for Buttman magazine, which has Christy Parks on the cover & has pics for her scene from this movie. The book also has pics from the 1st scene of this movie, which, is terrible & messed up the movie as being a, wholesome, great movie! -Scene 1: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat & Nacho Vidal This scene begins as Stagliano is watching his Big Butt Backdoor Babes film; the scene with Eduarda.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freak 3 by John Stagliano Evil Angel DVD/ June 2001/ 137 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Extra Footage - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Biography Starring: Sarah Bernat, Christy Parks, Laura Black, Zarah Lee, Kate Frost, and Jessica Foster Synopsis: It's a gonzo film shot by John Stagliano.  Overall: I cannot really recommend this to viewers. That's all I have to say. DVD Quality: The first scene is the only one that is grainy. Although the video is encoded Extras: The DVD has a disappointing photo gallery. The only worthwhile part of the extra footage is when Laura Black cries after she deep throats and apologizes!  LIKES: Although Laura Black was not the Laura Black I expected, she turns out a good performance albeit TOO extreme for my tastes especially the anal probing. Kate Frost gives u
   read the complete review
review on  

Average at best, ButtFreak 3 is an example of what happens when a formula that used to work has ingredients switched from the recipe. Imagine a lovely, yummy, delicious German chocolate cake, made with Nutrasweet. Buttman doing films without Rocco really has affected his product; look at his Anal Show 1 or 2; or the Buttman Big Tit Adventure. Something is missing; the chemistry between his perfomers and Buttmans' style has never been more questioned in my opinion. Scene 1, Nacho comes over to Buttmans house to blow off steam for relationship advice; two mysterious women are in the shadows waiting for him. A good scene erupts, but it seems that Senior cannot pop... I think it might be blamed on the hardcore-nasty overdose that these girls lay on him. They spread his legs and really eat his asshole out, they deep throat his muy largo carne, and the topper has to be the inflatible butt dildo that pops out of the girls' hiney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Judith Bella, Zenza Raggi, Christophe Clark, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Kate Frost, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/26/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 reviews:
review on  

Title : Buttman's Bend Over Babes #5 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Kate Frost, Tavlia Griffin, Martina Mercedes, Alba Del Monte, Judith Bella, Jessica Foster, and Jazmine. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Extra Footage. Review: I have noticed this title has been reviewed many times, so give that I will just tell ya what I thought about the movie. It has Kate Frost & Tavlia Griffin two very hot ladies. Scenes that stood out for me was the 2nd & 3rd scene. The 2nd one stars Martina who is a hot blondie with a nice set of C tits. She meets up with Frank Gun & another guy and they start to have some real fun with her. The scene is standard buttman which is always a bonus. This scene was a bonus for me because I love 2 guys on 1 woman. This scene deserves your attention. The other scene that was a bonus for me was Kate Frost's solo scene with some dildo help from buttman. We meet Kate outside on a hotel patio wearing some nice tight pants. We get her to take off her clothes...and wow what a body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 01 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Kate Frost, Jazmine, Martina Mercedes, Juditha Bella, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster, Christophe Clark, Frank Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano Initial Expectations: I have yet to see John Stagliano make a bad movie, and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs, which gives me a lot of hope here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes V Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Martina Mercedes, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Juditha Bella, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Nick Lang Special Features: Chapters (16), Photo Galleria (32), Filmographies, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (Butt shots, Tit shots, Pussy eating/rimming, BJ, Anal, DP, Feet & Toys) & Websites Company: Evil Angel -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -Despite the 2 negative reviews for this film that's featured on this website, I had to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director