Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Christophe Clark Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 50 - 70 of 70 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 3
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, Nacho Vidal, Zara Lee, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Sara Bernat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/8/2001
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Laura Black, Jessica Foster, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Lexington Steele & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapters (14), Photo Galleria (23), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I've been wanting to see this for sometime & not, I am about to! Despite the negative reviews that it has received, I believe that this one will be great. I love Christy Parks, Kate Frost & Jessica Foster. I, also, think that Laura Black is a cutie! I have the July issue for Buttman magazine, which has Christy Parks on the cover & has pics for her scene from this movie. The book also has pics from the 1st scene of this movie, which, is terrible & messed up the movie as being a, wholesome, great movie! -Scene 1: Zarah Lee, Sara Bernat & Nacho Vidal This scene begins as Stagliano is watching his Big Butt Backdoor Babes film; the scene with Eduarda.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Butt Freak 3 by John Stagliano Evil Angel DVD/ June 2001/ 137 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Extra Footage - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Biography Starring: Sarah Bernat, Christy Parks, Laura Black, Zarah Lee, Kate Frost, and Jessica Foster Synopsis: It's a gonzo film shot by John Stagliano.  Overall: I cannot really recommend this to viewers. That's all I have to say. DVD Quality: The first scene is the only one that is grainy. Although the video is encoded Extras: The DVD has a disappointing photo gallery. The only worthwhile part of the extra footage is when Laura Black cries after she deep throats and apologizes!  LIKES: Although Laura Black was not the Laura Black I expected, she turns out a good performance albeit TOO extreme for my tastes especially the anal probing. Kate Frost gives u
   read the complete review
review on  

Average at best, ButtFreak 3 is an example of what happens when a formula that used to work has ingredients switched from the recipe. Imagine a lovely, yummy, delicious German chocolate cake, made with Nutrasweet. Buttman doing films without Rocco really has affected his product; look at his Anal Show 1 or 2; or the Buttman Big Tit Adventure. Something is missing; the chemistry between his perfomers and Buttmans' style has never been more questioned in my opinion. Scene 1, Nacho comes over to Buttmans house to blow off steam for relationship advice; two mysterious women are in the shadows waiting for him. A good scene erupts, but it seems that Senior cannot pop... I think it might be blamed on the hardcore-nasty overdose that these girls lay on him. They spread his legs and really eat his asshole out, they deep throat his muy largo carne, and the topper has to be the inflatible butt dildo that pops out of the girls' hiney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Visiteuses
Les Visiteuses 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, Christophe Clark, Shannon, Sidonie, Alban Ceray, Alain L'Yle, Elodie, Beata, Piotr Stanislas, Groseille, Jean-Paul Bride
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 6/14/2001
Les Visiteuses reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Tabitha Cash, Roberto Malone, Alain L'yle, Beata, Christophe Clark, Elodie, Melanie, Etienne Jaumillot, Groseille, Zabou, Maeva, Piotr Stanislas, Eva, Yvan, Sidonie, Canelle, Manon, Jean-Paul Bride, and Alban Ceray Initial Expectations: With the exception of Reves de Cuir , Plums foreign releases havent been too impressive so far which doesnt give me too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: It has some good sex, but theres quite a bit I wish I would have fast forwarded through, such as almost every second Alain Lyle appeared. Who Should Watch It : Fans of French films and porn Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Private style Euro-sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several languages, with the original language being French. I dont speak French, but I did check it out a little and it appeared to synch quite well with the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Arabica
Arabica 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Ron Jeremy, Christophe Clark, Robert Malone, Yves Baillat, Sunny McKay, Philippe Soine, Rita Olivsky, Luigi De Giostri, Mario De sica, Patrick Le Nain, Richard Voicin
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 6/5/2001
Arabica reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Sunny McKay, Deborah Wells, Lynn Le May, Rita Olivsky, Jasmine, Christophe Clark, Philippe Soine, Yves Ballard, Richard Voicin, Ron Jeremy, Robert Malone, Luigi Giostri, Patrick le Nain, and Mario de Sica Initial Expectations: Considering the only other film Ive seen from Mario Salieri, namely Dracula , sucked, I dont have much hope for I> Arabica either. Initial Reaction: Its highly inconsistent movie, but does have some hot sex. The DVD as a whole, however, is pretty poor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Deborah Wells and people who like forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly consensual sex Audio /Video Quality: The French audio doesnt appear to be too bad. The English audio is dubbed and sounds ridiculous, which is par for the course for dubbed audio. I could barely keep from laughing through most of the audio. Ron Jeremy and Sunny McKay are dubbed in both languages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Judith Bella, Zenza Raggi, Christophe Clark, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Kate Frost, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/26/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 reviews:
review on  

Title : Buttman's Bend Over Babes #5 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Kate Frost, Tavlia Griffin, Martina Mercedes, Alba Del Monte, Judith Bella, Jessica Foster, and Jazmine. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Extra Footage. Review: I have noticed this title has been reviewed many times, so give that I will just tell ya what I thought about the movie. It has Kate Frost & Tavlia Griffin two very hot ladies. Scenes that stood out for me was the 2nd & 3rd scene. The 2nd one stars Martina who is a hot blondie with a nice set of C tits. She meets up with Frank Gun & another guy and they start to have some real fun with her. The scene is standard buttman which is always a bonus. This scene was a bonus for me because I love 2 guys on 1 woman. This scene deserves your attention. The other scene that was a bonus for me was Kate Frost's solo scene with some dildo help from buttman. We meet Kate outside on a hotel patio wearing some nice tight pants. We get her to take off her clothes...and wow what a body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 01 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Kate Frost, Jazmine, Martina Mercedes, Juditha Bella, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster, Christophe Clark, Frank Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano Initial Expectations: I have yet to see John Stagliano make a bad movie, and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs, which gives me a lot of hope here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes V Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Martina Mercedes, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Juditha Bella, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Nick Lang Special Features: Chapters (16), Photo Galleria (32), Filmographies, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (Butt shots, Tit shots, Pussy eating/rimming, BJ, Anal, DP, Feet & Toys) & Websites Company: Evil Angel -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -Despite the 2 negative reviews for this film that's featured on this website, I had to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Boxcover for Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure)
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Andrew Youngman, Anita Dark, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 5/3/2001
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 02 / 1996 Director: Michel Barny Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Dark, Olivia Del Rio, Lea Martini, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of Laure Sainclair from Marc Dorcel, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature, but fairly tame for a European feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Euro-porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme European sex Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but very clear and nicely balanced. The video is soft and has a slight grain. There are some shadows in the scenes, but normally they help out the mood and enhances the scenes. It gives the feature a bit of an artistic feel and doesnt detract from the feature at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/27/2001
Buttman's Anal Show 2 reviews:
review on  

I only saw this one for Laura Angel because she is one of my top 15 favorite female porn stars of all time. This also stars Christy, from Buttman’s Anal Divas. She looks much different in here and much better! This film had the potential to be brilliant, but some of the tease sequences were very odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 2 (2000) Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy/Judith, Emmanuel, Carly, Christoph Clark & Alberto Rey Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (34), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I overlooked this one for a while because of the front cover. I traded for it & I hope it's gonna be as good as the first one! Siu sam (Watch out)! -Scene 1: Opening/Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel & Christoph Clark As the film opens, we see the delicious Monica Sweetheart picking out some anal toys & getting her ass explored on camera & by Christoph. Soon, the sexy Laura Angel comes to the scene. Just as in the original Anal Show, there's a lot of ass worship here. Monica is too, too hot, as she is in a lot of the scenes that I've seen her in. The 2 females put on different outfits to show off their asses in different directions. Soon, Christoph eats both females out & fingers them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Released VHS 12/00, DVD 5/01 Directed by John "Buttman" Stagliano Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy (aka Judit), Emmanuel, Carly (aka Andrea), Christophe Clarke, Alberto Rey We begin with Buttman and Christophe in the outskirts of Prague during the summer of 2000 at a spa that is often the setting for Euro pornos (Rocco has shot there many times). Christophe is in one of his long hair phases as he sweeps the floor and then prepares some sex toys for the upcoming scene. Slender, pretty Monica Sweetheart wanders in to take a look at the toys. She is a recent favorite of mine, though she has looked better than she does here, where her makeup isn't done right, for my taste, leaving her with a sleepy look. She has dark brown hair, which is probably her natural color, in some other movies (The Matador 5 and Assman 12, both on DVD by the end of this year) is is almost black, while on her recent USA jaunt it is a very light chestnut color. Still, Monica's body is killer, filled out yet without any fat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Yves Baillat, Adlie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 6: Profession: Porn Actress reviews:
review on  

Profession: Porn Actress Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date1998/03 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Lingerie, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 8 Synopsis Set in a porn model agency, this movie shows you the process of model casting to deep throating on set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was the 6th and final release in Private's Gaia line, which was to be couple- friendly, but had abandoned that notion by time this was released in early 1998. The DVD was released 3/2001, and includes trailers of other recent DVD releases, along with cast and production notes, and the 1998 trailer of the VHS. Directed by Christophe Clarke Cast: Linda Thoren, Nikki Andersson, Judith Grant, Margarethe, Sophie, Adlie, Eva, Grety, Judit, Vanda, Andrea (aka Carly), Jean Yves LeCastel, Yves LaPrince, Leslie Taylor, Mike, Crhistophe Clarke Jean Yves Lecastel (JYL) and Yves LaPrince (YLP)are experienced French porn actors, who started making their own videos, most notably for Anabolic and Diabolic, around the time this was shot in late 1997. In this movie, they play French porn producers, who come to Budapest to have Christophe help them find gorgeous young women to screw and then cast in their movies. In reality, they are producers AND actors, who moved to Budapest cast gorgeous young women, and THEN screw them in their movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse
Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Jennifer, Clarisse, Hyapatia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Gaia 5: The Temptations Of Clarisse reviews:
review on  

The Temptations of Clarisse Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/03 Production Date 1998/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cum swapping, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Boats/At sea, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, When Porn Stars Play, Latex, Orgies, Outdoors, Toys, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 30 mins Extras Trailer, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 9 Synopsis The Costa Brava is the hottest spot on the Mediterranean coast. Christophe Clark travelled to Spain with his beautiful women to shoot "The Tempations of Clarisse", which combines the world of fashion and porno. Double penetrations, anal sex, gang-bangs, orgies and even sex at high sea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bevy of Blondes, A
Bevy of Blondes, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Niki Blond, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Erika, Renato, Chrystal, Nannes Beaumont, Judith Key, Sophie Angel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/4/2001
Bevy of Blondes, A reviews:
review on  

A BEVY OF BLONDES (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Erika, Sophie Angel, Nikki Blond, Christal, Nannes Beaumont, Judith Key, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Renato Christoph may well be gradually changing the themes of his videos, but don't think for a minute that this means he is making blander or less hardcore movies. Yes, in this movie, or Beautiful Girls for example, he is shooting with a little more subtlety and style (but only a little!), but be assured, although his camera focuses firmly on the luscious looks of some blonde beauties, his passion for hard anal action is largely unbowed. Nannes, David Tall, slim Nannes Beaumont plays an artist who hires David Perry as a nude life model - I won't spoil the set-up of this first scene, because if you do choose to view A Bevy of Blondes you may find the interplay between them (unintentionally?) hilarious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2001 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Erika, Nikki Blond, Nannes Beaumont, Christal, Judith Key, Sophie Angel, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, and Renato Initial Expectations: Evil Angel normally turns out a great, extremely hot feature on an okay DVD. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done DVD, but the feature isnt quite up to my usual Evil Angel expectations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blondes, gapes, and Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Vivid - style features Audio /Video Quality: As one has come to expect with Evil Angel, the audio and video qualities are better than most other features, but it does lag a little behind Evil Angels normal quality. The video is pretty close to Evil Angels normal high quality and only has a few lighting problems. The audio, however, has a few more problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Monique, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Pascal, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/18/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Alexa Schiffer, Sandra, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Daniella, Monique, Pascal, Hatman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark Having dispensed with the Euro Angels series, Christoph subtly amends his formula in Beautiful Girls to place a little more emphasis on the looks and the bodies of some genuinely, deeply attractive women. In this movie, theres a good deal more tease footage than in much of Christophs work, and I have to say that the results are pleasing. Alexa, David, Alberto A greater stress on quality is evident right from the start as we watch gorgeous blonde Alexa crawl round a pool, her silky smooth backside on show, as she makes her way to where David and Alberto are waiting (posing, more like).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Solid Gold
Private: Solid Gold 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Andrea, Nikki, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Barbara, Rika, Molina, Sharon, Silvia, Holly, Rita, John Walton, Anita Blond, Bettina, Katja Kean, Robert Rosenberg, Katalin, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Eros Cristaldi, Dina, Mephisto, Eva Roberts, Frank Gunn, Jeanette, Sofianne, Lazlo, Elone, Nobili
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2001
Private: Solid Gold reviews:
review on  

Private: Solid Gold (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Katja Kean, Barbara Rose, Jeanette, Bettina, Sharon Ash, Dina Jewel, Anita Blond, Eva Roberts, Nikki Andersson, Vanda, Silvia, Holly, Sofianne, Viviann, Reka Majonee, Andrea, Katalin, Rita, and others Running Time 2:53 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; 47-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Double Penetrations, Erica, Hell's Belles, Madness, Dangerous Things 2, and Solid Gold Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, outdoor sex, sex on the beach, DPs, shaved pussies,  lesbian, fetish, anal gapes, cum swapping If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joe, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sylvia, Barbara, Monique, Johnny, Hatman, Mercedes, Susy, Sandra, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Pete, Roxanne, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Kathy Heart, Lauryn Hill, Reapley, Tina Banks, Thomas, Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/24/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics Starring: MONIQUE, MERCEDES, TINA BANKS, SUZY SWEET, LOUREEN HILL (Kiss), Eniko (not credited), Amanda, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Barbara, Roxanne, Sandra, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, HATMAN, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Joe, Pete, THE ARMY, Johnny Szobca & Stefano Thomas DVD Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria, Buttman Magazine Commercial & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish Director & Writer: CHRISTOPH CLARK 2000, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I love the Euro Angels Hardball series, but I cannot stand Monique. I've heard that the only reason why Christoph has her in some of his movies is because, not just because she's beautiful in his eyes, but someone says that she's the only Black female in porn that does hard anal. That's bullshit. What about Obsession? Cinnabunz? Fonda French? Someone else would have been much better. Anyway, I won't complain bunches. I'm gonna see this & I hope I can enjoy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

EURO HARDBALL 11: ANALHOLICS (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Monique, Amanda, Loureen Hill, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Mercedes, Tina Banks, Barbara, Susy, Roxanne, Sandra, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Christoph Clark and the army: Joe, Pete, Johny, Szobca, Stefano, Thomas. Not credited: Eniko NB: the "male looks" rating does have to take Hatman into account, so apologies to all the other guys... The scanty plot in this January 2001 entry in the well-established Hardball series concerns the supply of girls from an agency run by Hatman. Events begin with Christoph visiting Hatmans office to arrange a couple of girls in order to satisfy his desires. If you have any familiarity with Christophs work, youll have a good idea what this will entail. Sandra*, Roxanne, Christoph At his pad, Suzy (*not Sandra as the chapter menu says) and Roxanne wait for Christoph, who arrives in blazer and slicked back hair doing a Frank Thring impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Stacy, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Daniella Rush, Remigio, Laura Angel, Michaelle, Karly, Bachi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/20/2000
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are curious about the works and the sexuality of Christoph Clark and want to see or own his flicks, I intensely recommend Hardball 3 or Hardball 6! The DVD quality is excellent and I forgot to mention before... The music score from Fat Cat & The City is some of the greatest music I have ever heard and it definitely fits the moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Euro Angels Hardball #3 : Anal Therapy Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Michaelle, Daniella Rush, Stacy, Karly, and Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Now I can officially say I have seen one of the best Hardball's to be released on dvd. Nikki Anderson is in 3 of the 5 scenes, but we really get see her well in the last scene. All of the scenes were great...Daniella isn't looking her best in these early scenes, but she is still hot. A total of 9 girls getting thier ass tagged and I can always count on Christoph for hot sex. The 2nd scene has us introduced to Laura Angel who is famous for her PRIVATE & Marc Dorcel appearances and I was totally glad to see her in a hardball dvd. She takes on 3 guys and to begin the scene they have dildo masks. If you can get past the dildo masks you are gonna love this scene. The guys finally take them off after a while and really start fucking the shit out of Laura's ass which is always nice to see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 3: Anal Therapy (1999) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Nikki Anderson, Laura Angel, Daniella Rush, Michaella, Stacy, Carly, Mercedes, Christoph Clark, Remigio, Andrew Youngman, Valentino & Bacchy Special Features: Chapters (17), Photo Galleria (27), Fetish Menu, Buttman Magazine Commercial, Biography & Websites Company: Evil Angel/Euro Angel Productions *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for my viewing/reviewing experience) -I overlooked Christoph's movies for a while but I have to say that I love his style! The cover of this movie is so, so funny! This movie has a great cast, but some of the females look scary. As I browse thru the cover of his DVDs...his movies & it seems like...in the earlier installments of this series, the females look scary. The later installments, the females don't look so scary as they were in the earlier installations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 3
Euro Angels 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Emanuel, Cathy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2000
Euro Angels 3 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 3 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD / December 1997 / 138 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Dual-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Director's Bio - Fetish Menu     Starring: Judith Grant, Nikki Anderson, Cathy, Emanuel, Jovanna, Ispanan, and Wanda Layout: The DVD has a fetish menu, which you can view specific sex acts such as blowjobs, finger penetrations, and others as well as the standard chapter menu. Overall: This scene packs a punch of intense sex scene starring beauties such as Nikki Anderson, Emanuel, and Jovanna. ALL the ladies participate in hot and sweaty sex. This is good quality porn. DVD Quality: The A/V quality is good. Extras: It includes only a cheap photo gallery and a biography of Christoph Clark. LIKES: As said before, the women were enthusiastic. I enjoyed the moaning of the ladies when the men fucked them in several different positions. The majority of the cumshots wer
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's European Vacation
Buttman's European Vacation 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Philippe Soine, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/16/2000
Buttman's European Vacation reviews:
review on  

Usually when I give in to Evil Angel I really dig it for the culos.(ass) Well..I like Buttman's work..he's a butt craver like myself. Nothing wrong with that..others crave for cumshots..others for hardcore anal sex..me? The buns. When I get a Buttman disc in my hands I have to prepare myself..I don't know what to expect..I start to think about bouncy asses on my screen. Buttman's European Vacation does not focus fully on that spectrum..you know, asses. Butt man the sex was hot! The first scene blew my socks off that I had to rewind search backwards to watch Rocco fuck the shit out of Silver inside that bathroom! What a freakin hot scene! What a beauty..and she got really banged by the Italian Bangin' Stalion Rocco. We get a pretty hot lesbian scene also in this flick and please pause it when she's bent over in doggystyle position and the other chic sticks the dildo up those cunt lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Noelle Budvar, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, and Philippe Soine Initial Expectations: The only John Stagliano DVD Ive seen before is Face Dance Part 1 . Its one of my favorites and I hope that this one is just as good. At the very least, I have a lot of confidence in Evil Angel putting together a very well made DVD with a great transfer and plenty of well done extras. Initial Reaction: It isnt Face Dance Part 1, but it doesnt try to be either. For a gonzo movie, its going to be hard to beat. Audio /Video Quality: The transfer appears to be very good. Theres some focus issues, but nothing worse than any other gonzo movie. The audio synchs great and is very clear in all but a couple outdoor situations. Music: The music feels out of place. Thankfully, its only in a couple scenes, so it doesnt detract from the movie that much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 2
Assman 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Monika, Christophe Clark, Patricia, Sophie, Leslie Taylor, Yves Le Prince, Steve Hard, Nora, Nicollete, John Lenin, Jean-Yves Le Castel
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/25/2000
Assman 2 reviews:
review on  

ASSMAN # 2 DVD Reviewed by : Devient 8/27/00 Well as we know by now is that Anabolic is now leaking their features onto DVD. Assman is a very solid series, and it's like watching the pre- Debauchery days. Same guys, but we are now back into the 1997 days. There is still hot eastern bloc girls being molested by the dirty french guys that some of us come to like. The stress is on anal gaping, so watch out if ya don't like this kinda stuff. Another gonzo raincoater with excellent camera work and crystal clear DVD tranfer. Anabolic did a good job here, and I also that the loud volume problem I had with the first ASSMAN wasn't there this time ( I would have my volume on one and that still louder then I wanted sometimes, and who wants to watch porn muted??). Bottom line from the start this a definte renter if ya dont go buy it. CHAPTER 1: MONIKA: blond Monika got a hard job of showing these french guys how to scretch before a good exercise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show
Buttman's Anal Show 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Ildiko, Vanda, Zsolt Walton, Kata, Gina Vice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/12/2000
Buttman's Anal Show reviews:
review on  

This is one of John Stagliano's 5 greatest porno directorials (handpicked by me). This film drove me crazy when I saw it, but it didn't drive me as crazy as "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks" did. The main highlights in this flick include women like Vanda, Caroline Cage and Gina Vice. What's also highlighted to me is the ass obsession and anal obsession that this flick had. The usual Buttman flick is obsessed with asses and ass-cheeks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttmans Anal Show Directed by John Stagliano Evil Angel DVD VHS Released November 24, 1999 DVD Released July 12, 2000 Cast : Vanda (aka Monique Vanda), Ildiko (aka Amanda), Caroline Cage (aka Kata Lynn), Kata, Gina Vice, Mike Foster, Zsolt Walton, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, John Buttman Stagliano I honestly respect John Stagliano, both as an innovator and for his dedication to releasing quality pornography (his own, and those of other Evil Angel directors). Ive enjoyed many of his movies over the years, but heres the catch -- I still dont like them that much. Watching Buttmans Anal Show helped me understand why. I had wanted to see this because the cast includes a couple of women of whom Im fond. VictoriO was kind enough to loan me his copy of the DVD for my viewing pleasure, so I thank him for making this review possible. Vanda is the first of the girls I wanted to see.
   read the complete review
review on  

A John Stagliano Video Starring Gina Vice, Caroline, Kata, Vanda, and Ildiko. Also starring Christoph Clark, Zolt Walton, Mike Foster, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano -The film opens up with John wearing white cotton panties on his head as some girls model. SCENE ONE : Vanda. A lotta ass worship going on, with John sticking his face into her ass crack as she is wearing white cotton panties. Christoph fingers her ass, makes her gape, and fucks her ass with a dildo. He puts a few different toys in her ass. Christoph is getting a bj and then he fucks her ass in a few different positions and she gapes. Ildiko is getting fucked and gives oral. Vanda gets fucked by another guy and Christoph is fucking Idilko, both in their pussies. Idilko gets a dp and then Christoph makes her gape before and during her ass fucking by him. After a few variations of fucking the guys cum on the girls faces. --Vanda is a hot and doesnt speak a word of English. Idilko is another good-looking girl. Both girls turn in solid performances as well as the guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Show
Boxcover for Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure)
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vicca, Francesco Malcom, Laure Sainclair, Christophe Clark, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nikita, Zolt Walton, Nadia Linden, Andrew Youngerman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/26/2000
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 1996 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Laure Sainclair, Nikita, Vicca, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia Linden, Zolt Walton, Francesco Malcolm, Andrew Youngman, and Christophe Clark Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with The Loves of Laure and I dont have any reason to expect The Obsession of Laure to be any different. Initial Reaction: The DVD is a little short on extras, but the movie is very hot. Ive got to pick up more of the Marc Dorcel movies Wicked is releasing. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear and about what youd normally expect from Wicked. Theres a little bit of grain in the darker scenes and some soft focus problems. Neither interfere with the movie too much. The audio appears to be dubbed in all of the languages. Its very clear but poorly balanced. There are several language options which allow you to hear the movie in English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shortly after reviewing MASQUERADE for Adult DVD Talk, I had the opportunity to take a gander at THE OBSESSION OF LAURE, a Wicked Pictures DVD from Marc Dorvel Video and starring gorgeous featured actress Laure Sinclair. Well, immediately after glancing at the cast listing of OBSESSION, I was almost convinced that this movie would top MASQUERADE, due to my overwheming partiality to Vicca (now a VCA contract girl) and Anita Blonde who performs in three of thirteen (!) scenes in this video. Well, after comparing my, umm..."reactions" to both films, I don't think that OBSESSION is overall as good as MASQUERADE, but then again, I saw MASQUERADE first so my expectations were already at an Olympian level. Still, THE OBSESSION OF LAURE was enough to convince me that the entire Laure Sinclair vehicles from Marc Dorcel were worth collecting, and Wicked's collection of European imports definitely give the Private line a run for their money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fever of Laure, The (La Fievre de Laure)
Fever of Laure, The (La Fievre de Laure) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Philippe Dean, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Herve-Pierre Gustave, Franck Versace, Diana Stevenson, Eric Weiss, Roy Bridges, Jenny Fields, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Serge De Beaurivage
Release date: 4/24/2000
Fever of Laure, The (La Fievre de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Title: Fever of Laure Director: Serge de Beaurivage Studio: Marc Dorcel Videos Talents: Laure Sinclair, Jenny Fields, Liza Harper, Caroll Dubois, Diana Stevenson Length: 1 hr 21 min Synopsis: Without any money to pay for rent, Laura decides to embark on a journey to Paris experiencing the seedy side of life. Scene 1: Claudia and Tony Before the sex scene begins, Laure narrates her circumstance. She lives with her older sister, Claudia (Jenny Fields), who loves Tony. In the kitchen, Laure wears skimpy shorts that show off her nice body. While she eats, she hears moans and groans from her sister's room. Claudia has a voluptuous body with supple breasts that you can suck. Indeed, Tony sucks on her nipples. One can get a good view of her ass as the camera pans across. Claudia, wearing garter belts and stockings, begins with a sloppy blowjob. Laure, the wide-eyed one, goes in for a closer view. Tony fucks Claudy in the vaginal cowboy position. There is more sex in different positions until he cums on her right tit.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director