Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Christophe Clark Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 70 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 8
Lust Treasures 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Steve Drake, David Perry, Christophe Clark, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Alain Deloin, Peggy Sue, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Cristina Dark, Gabriella Bond, Nick Lang, Nadia, Philippe Soine, Suzanna, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nobili, Beata, Jennifer Red, Clarisse, Ophelia
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/19/2002
Lust Treasures 8 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures 8 Studio: Private Director: Various - see scene descriptions Cast: Ana, Tricia Devereaux, Clarisse, Cristina Dark, Peggy Sue, Magela, Ophelie, Gabriella Bond, Suzanna, Jennifer Red, Beata, Nadia, Maria, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Philippe Soine, Steve Drake, Alain Deloin, Richard Lengin, Andrew Youngman, Christoph Clark, Andrea Nobili, John Walton, David Perry, Frank Versace, HPG, Nick Lang, Pal Kovesi Running time: 2hrs 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 / Multi language & subtitle options This ten-scene compilation from Private features scenes dating from a period covering May 1996 to June 1997.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 8 (2002) 143 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Ana, Tricia Devereaux, Clarisse, Cristina Dark, Magela, Peggy Sue, Ophelie, Gabriella Bond, Jennifer Red, Michele, Suzanna, Beata, Nadia, Maria DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Maria, Ophelie  Cons Cristina Dark, Beata, Nadia, Gabriella Bond  Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Enter a world of sex depicted by ten of the best Private Stories. In this eighth issue of the Lust Treasures series, the horniest lusty goddesses from the Private archives show you how to enjoy sex and fulfill your nastiest dreams. Tricia Devereaux, Gabriella Bond, Peggy Sue, Beata. . . fourteen ravishing beauties await you in this DVD-only Private sex feast for the eyes." The Reality is that: Maria's and Ophelia's scenes pass the litmus test for standouts. Unfortunately, scenes seven and nine drag down the compilation. I would have welcomed a decision to cut those two scenes out even if it
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Anna, Krystal DeBoor, Karina, Manuel Ferrara, Jane Darling, Daria, Varga Kinga
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/25/2002
Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Big Natural Tits 6 (139 min.) Featuring: Jane Darling, Daria, Kate K., Krystal de Boor, Anna, Karina, and Varga Kinga Synopsis: The sixth volume of the big-breasted themed series. Overall: Big Natural Tits 6 just doesn't improve on the first scene starring Jane Darling and Daria. After their scene, the DVD doesn't maintain the quality set by scene one. If you don't mind watching average-looking women with big tits getting it on, that might be a reason to watch it, but not a very good reason.  DVD Quality: The video quality is good because it was filmed on digital video.   Extras: The extras just didn't do it because there is scene one footage of about 5 minutes. To me, that is the only scene that worked because had Jane Darling in it. But, only to have 5 minutes of Jane Darling and Daria is unacceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Natural Tits 6 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Jane Durlink/Darling (aka Jana), Daria, Krystal DeBoor, Kate K., Anna Marie, Karina Play, Lisa Sparkle (aka Varga Kinga), Manuel Ferrara, Christoph Clark Lets get this out of the way at the start. As some reviewers have noted about other volumes in this series, the actresses who possess naturally large racks are rarely the sort who would qualify as supermodels. This isnt necessarily a bad thing, depending on your point of view, but if you are picky about the appearance of the women in your porn, you may want to pass on this movie, and on the entire series. With that said, Clark has assembled a cast of cute, enthusiastic ladies, and he and Manuel Ferrara find a way to bring out the best in them. We open with Miss Erotica 2002 Jane Darling, who joins her friend Daria in strolling onto a tourist boat tethered to a dock in Prague. The two find Clark onboard at the bar, and allow him to explore and grope their bodies while they smoke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 5
Euro Angels 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Reka, Caroline, Rita, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Marilyn, Eniko, Orsi, Judith Grant, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/7/2002
Euro Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Christoph Clark Cast Orsi, Rita, Enika, Judith Grant, Marilyn, Reka, Krisztina, Brunetta, Caroline, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster & Leslie Taylor Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Fair video--at times quite grainy. Audio was disappointing, and it was hard to hear what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Christoph Clark Biography Music Functional--didn't get in the way of the scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Christoph Clark's work. Raincoaters, and other anal connoisseurs. Fans of great tease and point of view style sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR People who don't like anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 6
Lust Treasures 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Brian Surewood, Karen, Philippe Dean, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Michael, Andrew Youngman, Erika, Alain Deloin, Adele, Richard Langin, Nastasy, Karina, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rodolphe Antrim, Kristina Schwartz, Julia Spain, Beata, Pal Kovesi, Zoltan Hess, Clarisse, Tony Toscani, Edwige
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman, Peter Backman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/1/2002
Lust Treasures 6 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures no.6: Cecile, Julia Spain, Clarisse, Karen, Adele, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika (Private) Now for someone who has admitted to preferring features you may wonder why I chose to review this particular title. You only have to look as far as #9 on the cast list to understand why. Yep ADT's own Tricia Devereaux is in this little title from a scene she did in November of 1996. Needless to say I had to see this title. This is a compilation of never before seen on DVD scenes from the Private Triple X Series. As such you get a varied collection of scenes but I couldn't help but thinking throughout my viewing "why this scene?". In the extras section under Production Notes you will find a breakdown of each scene that tells you who is in it. What volume of the Triple X series it came from, when and where it was filmed, and who directed it. I found this extremely helpful but in scene 2 the two women are Clarisse and Karen even though the production notes say Adele and Karen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 6 (2002) 142 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Cecile, Julia Spain, Adele, Karen, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Karina, Cecile Adele, Edwige Cons Clarisse, problems with audio sync in several scenes Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Get your ticket to the lusty journey through the best treasures to be found in the PRIVATE archives. In this 6th gem of lust you will find the horniest girls around (Tricia Devereaux, Nikky Andersson, Julia Spain, Beata, and more . . .) in some of the best sex scenes taken from the Triple X Video series. Couples, trios, quartets and gangbangs in 11 sex stories to fill 142 minutes of hardcore" The Reality is that: it is hardly a gem, but the DVD contains some good scenes from their porn library. Don't miss out on Karina's and Edwige's scenes! Organization: Compilation. A sex-starved man
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 4
Euro Angels 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Margaret, Bianca, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Carolina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Emanuel, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/2/2002
Euro Angels 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 4  by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / February 1998 / 137 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Christoph Clark Biography   Starring: Vanda, Ispahan, Natasha, Margarett, Bianca, Emanuell, Brunetta, Magela, and Caroline Synopsis: This is volume 4 of the Euro Angels line. Overall: Certainly, the DVD has its moments including the not-to-be-missed and rare Vanda double penetration! Most of the women don't have that "fresh" look that today's porn has.  DVD Quality: It's good for 1998 standards, which means it was probably recorded in Hi-8. Extras: It has nice selection of almost full-sized photos. As with the newer DVD releases from Evil Angel, it has a nice cast list scene by scene so it is easier to identify the women.  LIKES: Vanda! DISLIKES: Brunetta and Magela Vanda and Ispahan Aside from the corn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple X Files 11: Jennifer
Triple X Files 11: Jennifer 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Monika, Christophe Clark, Regina, Wanda, Andrew Youngman, Karla, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Nicol, Philippe Soine, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Jennifer Red, Joe Lemon, Amanda Parker, Silvia Silent, Bobby T.
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman, Frank Thring, Kovi, Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/26/2002
Triple X Files 11: Jennifer reviews:
review on  

Triple X Files 11 (1998) 82 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Laura Angel, Nicol, Regina, Amanda Parker, Wanda, Jennifer Red, Silvia Silent, Monika, Karla   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Laura Angel Cons Regina, Nicol, Karla Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A voluptuous barmaid is treated to a demonstration of the skills of a group of extremely well proportioned musketeers in "All for One." A coven of witches observes a couple through their crystal ball with the intention of attracting the male and subjecting him to the perversions of the Witch's Sabbath in "Gang Witches." A nymphomaniac tries to control her libido by working out on the static bicycle, yet the pressure of the hard seat between her legs gets her so horny that she has to satiate her lust with a couple of timely voyeurs in "Riding to Heaven." While taking a stroll through the woods a young lady comes across a couple having sex, then her boyfriend turns u
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/19/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Euro Hardball #7 Cast: Ellen, Sandra Key, Nancy, Karma, Jan, Dagmar, David Perry, Ian Scott & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials Scene One - Sandra Key & Ian Scott, David Perry & Christoph Clark: The sex starts off with a very young looking Sandra wearing a spiked collar, crotchless nylon shorts & high heels. She bends over the bed & Christoph does various & meaningless things to her asshole with the black glove. Sandra seems to enjoy it nevertheless. There's a lot of gaping & closeups for the extreme pervs out there. Christoph then leaves the room & leaves a note on Sandra's ass saying "Fuck me, Jam Ready", I dunno. Anyway, David Perry & Ian Scott enter, taking up Sandra on her offer. She breifly blows David Perry then immediately takes it up the ass. It all sounds hot and everything but Christoph keeps a direct angle from behind that doesn't really do anything for me. Both guys continue to rotate & take turns pounding away at Sandra's ass doggystyle for a good while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7 i rented this one on name recognition. i've seen several of the Euro Angel and Euro Angel Hardball movies and so far every one of them that i have seen has been great. Euro Angels Hardball focuses on anal sex, this one is dubbed 'Anal Ringmaster.' Christoph Clark is one of my favorite directors and he along with Evil Angel always seem to do a top notch job with their DVD movies. Evil Angel is one of the top adult companies when it comes to mastering the use of the DVD format. ( i rate the A/V quality at *5* as again, Evil Angel always does a great job with the presentation of their DVD's). this movie has several scenes all more or less following a routine. there is a scene set up or tease, followed by vaginal / oral sex followed by anal play/ anal sex. (at least half of the sex in each scene is anal.) (i rate the sex at *5* as this edition of Euro Angels Hardball delivers on its theme of anal sex in every scene.) to me , the most outstanding part of this DVD is the extra sex footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Show Off Girls
Buttman's Show Off Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tina, Christophe Clark, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba Dea Monte, Christina Bella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2002
Buttman's Show Off Girls reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Show-Off Girls [Collector's Edition/Director's Cut] (2002) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Krisztina Bella, Tina, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark & Frank Gunn Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, GonzoCompany: Evil Angel -I have had doubts about this movie. I was very disappointed in Buttman's last movie; 'Buttmans Anal Show III'. I picked it up from my video store. I hope it's really something! -Scene One: Krisztina Bella & Frank Gunn The movie/scene begins with Krisztina showing off her clothed body. This is my first time seeing her & she looks so beautiful. Frank is sitting out there on a lawn chair & Krisztina, soon, sits on his lap & wiggles her body around. She gets up soon & her ass is grabbed much by Frank. Her tights go down & there are many butt shots of Krisztina. I mean, many. Inside, more butt shots & she sits on Frank's face in a few positions & he eats her puss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple X Files 7: Laura
Triple X Files 7: Laura 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Monika, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Kathy, Santino Lee, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Valerie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sofianne, Zoltan Hess
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Nic Cramer, Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/24/2002
Triple X Files 7: Laura reviews:
review on  

Triple X Files 7 (1998) 79 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Lydia, Carmen, Valerie, Sofianne, Vivianne, Viviann, Monika DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, biographies, production notesPros Laura, Valeria Cons Carmen, Sofianne, VivianneRaincoat FactorMedium " In business for pleasure" you will see what sort of lustful boob-business two executive and a big-breasted blonde get up to in a hotel room. Two beautiful women, "Carmen & Laura", liven up the evening for a rather excited gentlemen In "Nympho Service" a black man asks for the "special service" of the hotel: to have a stud sent to his room to help him satisfy his girlfriends insatiable lust. The dampness of the sea is not the only thing that moistens two girls panties on board a ship.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Mike Foster, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Michaela, Frank Gunn, Linda, Clara, Yann Scott, Sheila Rossi, Gloria, Mike Love Child
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/3/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Candy, Lisa, Sandra, Sonia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Orsi Shine, Beata, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 4 (2002) "Anal sex in every scene!" The Reality is that: Not every woman takes it up the ass, but who cares because the sex is very intense. Get ready for the best sex you've never had! Here's a sneak preview! Christoph Clark meets Mandy Bright in front of a Budapest flat. She invites him to film her, Orsi Shine, and Jennifer Red in heat. When they reach the flat, they have live sex toys to play with. Many Bright begs to for some dick. Orsi is the first one to actually to get some. Jennifer Red is not far from behind. When Mandy actually gets her opportunity to suck cock, she doesn't pass it up. Now, you may or may not heard of Jennifer Red, but she was a former Private woman in the late 1990s. The hot blonde may have aged over the years, but she knows how to move her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 4 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Simultaneous Release 2/2002 Cast : Mandy Bright, Jennifer Red (aka Mercedes), Orsi Shine, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Sandra (aka Mary), Lisa, Beata, Candy (aka Agnes, Agi, Carmen), Sonia, Venus (aka Andrea), Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Ramon Nomar, Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Christoph Clark I was starting to think to myself, Its amazing how Christoph keeps up his enthusiasm for making porno after all these years. Then I remembered how he went through a phase in 1999-2000 in which he had less attractive casts and some uninspired scenes. He seemed to rebound strongly from the beginning of 2001, and since then has cranked out very good movies on a regular basis. He set a high standard, and then exceeded it with most of the scenes in two of his most recent releases, Beautiful Girls 3 and Hardball 15. Now, with Beautiful Girls 4, he has topped himself yet again. We open promisingly as Clark follows three nicely dressed women around the streets of Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 20: Dead Man's Wish
Private Gold 20: Dead Man's Wish 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Regina, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Victoria, Monica, Nikita, Mona Lisa, Richard Langin, Katarina Martinez, Katalina, Cathy Cash
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Private Gold 20: Dead Man's Wish reviews:
review on  

Dead Man's Wish A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Private A.K.A.: Dead Man's Wish (worth dyin' for) Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Christophe Clark Written by: Christophe Clark Cast: Mona Lisa, Christophe Clark, Katarina Martinez, Marylin, Fanny, Sylvia, Nikita, Cathy Cash, Regina, Phillipe Dean, Richard Langlin, John Walton, Mike Foster, Andrew Youngman Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 French Stereo Dub, 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub Subtitles: Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog Synopsis: Christophe Clark gets off on watching other people fuck. When his doctor gives him one week to live, determined to enjoy his last week of live, Clark hires four guys and some prostitutes to come to his house so he can watch them go at it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 15: House of Ass
Euro Angels Hardball 15: House of Ass 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nina, Gary, Lili, Lisa, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Viva, Silvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/23/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 15: House of Ass reviews:
review on  

-Euro Angel Presents Starring Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Lisa, Nina, and Lili. Featuring Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Choky Ice, Claudia, Gary, and Christoph Clark. Produced and Directed by Christoph Clark SCENE ONE : Alissa, Jennifer Red, and Sandra Taylor with Steve Holmes, Christoph Clark, Gary, and Choky Ice. Sandra gets her ass spanked in the beginning of the scene, as a lesson from Steve. After a bit of tease Sandra opens up Jennifers ass and Steve fingers it and rims her briefly. The two girls follow Steve on their hands and knees, on a lawn, with their panties around the knees. Christoph works on Sandra as the other two suck on Steves cock. The two girls kiss after Steve calls out two guys to join them. The oral goes on in various order and arrangements, with quite a lot of male to female rimming. Steve fucks Jennifers pussy, as oral continues all around, he then tells Christoph to join the fun and hand the camera to the photographer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Released January 8, 2002 Directed by Christoph Clark Cast: Alissa, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Jennifer Red, Viva, Lisa, Claudia, Sylvia Dahl, Nina (aka Mary Cat, Anna Maria), Lili, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Csoky Ice, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Christoph Clark This is the sister movie to Clark's Beautiful Girls 3 and 4, with much of the same cast. It is shot at THAT house in Budapest, the same one seen in EVERY movie. Surprise surprise, out on the lawn Jennifer Red is being photographed by Jean-Michel, the same guy who shoots stills for EVERY director in Budapest (he even gets to have sex on camera now and then, for example in Bitches 2). So we know right away this movie won't be giving us anything new. Even Jennifer Red isn't new, she's been making movies since 1996 (her casting with Woodman is from August of that year), though she looks better than ever, and has grown into her body and sexiness.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Euro Angels Hardball #15 : House Of Ass Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Viva, Slyvia Dahl, Alissa, Lisa, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Nina, Lili. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, About 30mins of Extra Footage. Review: Christoph Clark's Euro Angel Hardball series is some of the best euro sex I have seen. So far #'s 1-5 and 11-15 are on dvd and so far the only one that is sub-par is #5. I really like this one, but it wasn't the best. In #15 it is almost the complete cast of Beautiful Girls #3 which is another series by Christoph....so if you liked that dvd then you're gonna really like this one. We get introduced right away to Steve Holmes who does alot of films for PRIVATE also. Steve's house is the House Of Ass, and this is a house I would love to live in. After about 5-10mins of talkin' we get introduced to the lovely ladies who are Sandra Taylor, Alissa (who looks like she should be in high school), and Lisa. For about 10 mins Steve really plays with all the girl's ass's which was really fun to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Daniella, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/14/2001
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Tits 3 Studio: Evil Angel Starring: Daniella, Rita, Gina, Susie, Laura and Lisa Cover Art Expectations: The front cover shows 5 of the 6 women in all of their big natural tit glory. This is certainly something that will catch the eyes of anyone scanning the shelves looking for a new title to pick up. In large text we see "All Anal" which is reinforced by the many thumbnail photos of the action on the back of the case. The case also points out the extra footage not found of the VHS and the special fetish menu. So far, looks pretty promising, now lets watch it! The Scenes: We very quickly discover the fact that this is a European production based on the heavy accents of the talent. We start off with Rita, a looker doing a strip tease out of her leather bondage garb. A guy enters the scene and caresses her in various places with his riding crop. She gives him a blowjob and he recriprocates with some oral action on her pussy and ass. They progress into some pussy pounding with some very nice shots of her tits bouncing all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Christophe Clark, Honey, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Viva, Yann Scott, Silvia Doll
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

-Directed and produced by Christoph Clark The film stars Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Sandra Taylor, Angel, Susie, Honey, and Mary Cat. Also starring Hatman, Yann Scott, Jean Fourne, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, and Christoph Clark. SCENE ONE : [This scene takes place by an in-ground pool.] Starts with Alissa following Christophs commands before 7Sylvia Dahl walks in. Sylvia rims Alissa and then they switch. He leaves to get the door, and Leslie and Yann walk in, Christoph shows the girls, who are now dressed, to the guys from another room. The guys walk down to where the girls are and Leslie goes for Alissa. Yann goes for Sylvia. They start off with the oral and vaginal, eventually the guys switch girls. [Cuts to Alissa in another room, and Christoph walks in, samples her pussy, and back to pool side.] Alissa walks in on the guys fingering Sylvias ass, and the anal fun starts. There is rimming, ass fucking with gapes, dps, and A2M. Lets not forget the facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Sylvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey, Mary Cat, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Jean Mi, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark Released: November 2001 Running Time: main feature - 2hrs 19, extra footage - 25mins While the title of this series has so far been occasionally open to debate by some viewers in terms of its accuracy, as soon as Beautiful Girls 3 begins we can see that this edition is truly well endowed with beautiful women. Add to this wonderful light, summery weather and most importantly Christoph's not-so-secret recipe for spicy sex, Beautiful Girls should be a winner all the way. However, there is always a "but" (no pun intended) and we'll get to that eventually. First, the really good stuff Alissa and Sylvia I am not given to hyperbole, though you may beg to differ, but Alissa is just the most beautiful thing I have seen in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Beautiful Girls #3 Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Slyvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey & Mary Cat Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage containing 40 mins, 5 Trailers on other releases. Review: Here we are with the 3rd installment of Christoh's popular series. This movie contains 6 scenes, and the 1st scene takes place near a swimming pool arena. Christoph Clark really displays the best in these women, and boy is it hot. Our 1st scene has Alissa & Slyvia meeting each other and playing with each others asses. I thought this scene really had some great elements. After the women play with each other, they get into some hot sex with 2 men who have some hot nasty sex with the two women. I thought this scene was really great and Alissa & Slyvia really are some great hotties. The 2nd scene which was the highlight for me starred Sandra Taylor & Viva. Viva has resemblence to another euro starlet Suzy Sweet. Viva has a sweet rack and a great ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/25/2001
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Four: The Dark Side II Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Ok look this is a quality production, staring three incredibly attractive ladies directed by the very talented Antonio Adamo, so it can't be a bad movie. That being said I was seriously disappointed with Virtualia 4. Speaking as someone who has seen all of the previous episodes this one just comes of as stale. Sure Evens, Lynn and Jackson are stunning girls and good performers, but somehow this film seemed to be lacking the passion I'm used to. Adamo didn't bring anything new to their performances, girls we have seen a lot of in this series especially Lynn. I don't even have the energy to beak this disc down scene by scene like I usually do so I am just going to give you the ultra brief rundown, because it seems to me that Steve K's review is fairly inaccurate. Plot "Virtualia is capable of using sexual desire to dominate the free-will of any human being, with a radiant lust transmitted through her mind no-one can resist her powers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode #4 : Dark Side II Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tony Ribas and Alberto Ray. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I can't believe already we're this far into the Virtualia series, and its been great. Episode #4 begins where #3 : Dark Side left us off. In episode #4 we are presented with 8 hot steamy sex scenes, all of them shot beautifully. Sophie Evans who has basically been PRIVATE's contract girl has starred in all 4 episodes so far. Sophie Evans has another big part in this one, and plays her scnes great. Did I mention that she sucks great cock! Sophie had 3 scenes and they were all very good. This movie also stars Lynn Stone before she shaved her head for Without Limits, which I reviewed. Anyways, Lynn Stone puts in a great performance also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Blondie, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Chrystal, Agi, Inga, Suzy Sweet, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Chris Mountain, Yanos, Mallory, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/20/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story reviews:
review on  

This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Hardball 13: The Hole Story (2001) Director & Writer: Christoph Clark Starring: Liza Pirelli, Mallory, Suzy Sweet, Tunder, Miss Blondie, Christal, Red Julia, Eva, Agi, Inga, Bea, Laura, Annie, Rambo, Jean Mi, Yanos, Hatman, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Thomas Stone, Chris Mountain & Christoph Clark Special Features: Chapters (18), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria (45) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Productions -For a while, I've been wanting to see some of Christoph's movies but never figured out which one may work for me, knowing that I may be complicated & knowing the kind of porn that I like. Also, I know that Christoph is obsessed with the anal of the female ass instead of the full aspect of the asses (like Stagliano does). Also, some of the females in his films look scary (no offense).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 13: The Hole Story
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christophe Clark, Sheila, Cynthia, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/18/2001
Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Big Tit Adventure 5 (2001) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Vivien, Lilliane McClelland, Szabina, Cynthia, Sheila, Christoph Clark, Frank Major, Frank Gunn & John 'Buttman' Stagliano Special Features: Chapter (15), Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria (35), Cast Info, Extra Footage, Buttman's Butt Freaks 3 Trailer & Websites Company: Evil Angel -My expectations are low here, for some reason. Note for you, this is not an all tittie movie. This is a film that stars females with nice tits (similar to the Nice Rack series), but there's a bunch of anal sex, as well. Like most Buttman films, this is an all anal film. Me, being OllyVic, I do not care about boobies alot. Boobies are not attractive. I don't care if a female has big tits, as long as they are not ugly or droopy. I love the female form of asses, legs, thighs, waistlines, etc... Personally, I don't care if a female is wearing a training bra. Just as long as her overall form is nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violences
Violences 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Christophe Clark, Joe Calzone, Caroline, Ildiko, Julia Sow, Philippe Soine, Betty Gabor, Anthony Spinelli, Cinthya Morgan, Nicoletta Neri, Andrea Valente, Edmond Lambert
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 7/8/2001
Violences reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: pre - 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Andrea Valente, Caroline, Ildiko Varcon, Betty Gabor, Guilia Sow, Maeva, Cinthya Morgan, Joe Calzone, Christophe Clark, and Philippe Soine in sex scenes, and Nicoletta Neri, Andrew Spinell, and Edmond Lambert in non- sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from Mario Salieri, with more stuff on the icky side, so Im not expecting a whole lot here. Initial Reaction: The plot is pretty well done, but the sex lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a dark adult film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, but since its dubbed it should be. The video is also quite clear, and a nice surprise with the age of the feature. Music: Some of the music sounded more like it belonged in a soap opera than in a porno. Theres also a few eighties rock songs.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director