Porn Stars  >  Christophe Clark  > Reviews

Reviews of Christophe Clark Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 70 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Usury
Anal Usury 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Katalyn Cage, Eva Storm
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/13/2004
Anal Usury reviews:
review on  

Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. I’ve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didn’t like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, it’s the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire)
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Frank Gun, Niki Blond, Barbarella, Dolores, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Black Widow, Maya Gold, Melanie Coste, Csoky Ice, Nikki Blond, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Nikki Bellucci
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jorn Wolf
Release date: 7/1/2004
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) reviews:
review on  

I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Brigitta, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yessyca, Kathy Blanche, Merelee, Lady Zoom
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/2/2004
Big Natural Tits 11 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Natural Tits #11 Cast: Betty, Brigitta, Ellen, Ester, Kathy Blanche, Lady Zoom, Merelee, Rachel, Tiffany, Yessica T., Rolly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Director: Christoph ClarkDate Of Production: 1/31/04Duration: 2:25:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, gaping anal, spitting, rimming, toys, facials Scene One: Tiffany, Ellen, Merelee, David Perry, Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto This was a good scene. Obviously there's a lot of attention on their breasts. One of the 2 redheads in this movie had the best pair. She takes it up the ass too (thank god). The blonde and the brunette didn't and didn't really do much for me look wise but they were done up and performed well. Two of the guys come into the scene dressed in women's attire for some reason. There's an array of titty sucking and fucking and then some good action.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Evil Empire and Christoph Clark bring out another volume of this great and wonderful series. Christoph has a knack for finding great beautiful breasts not only that brings with them hardcore fun. When it comes to a breast film I can always look to Christoph to bring the goods (natural goods that is)! There is a large cast lined up this time including one scene featuring three girls and another featuring 4!! Thats 6 and 8 large tits in a single scene!!! As always Im sure there will be plenty of gaping and ass pounding to go around so for those of you who love to see large bouncing tits and stuffed asses look no further because we have another round (11th) of tit fucking, slapping, pulling, licking, and sucking enjoyment! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was just as you would expect from Evil Empire. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 29 Minutes & 39 Seconds TH
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 30: Gabriella Kerez
Castings 30: Gabriella Kerez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Alberto Rey, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Eros Cristaldi, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Gabriella Kerez, Bob Terminator, Paty, Marianne, Dayanna Kill, Monica Roccaforte
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/19/2004
Castings 30: Gabriella Kerez reviews:
review on  

Castings 30   Private The continuing adventures of Pierre Woodman in the land of gorgeous girls brings another batch of interviews and sex scenes to inform, entertain, titillate and provoke. The format is as usual - castings shot in a very basic way are followed by either on-set coverage of a shoot or a sex scene chosen to highlight the specific performer. Chanonne This tall, slender brunette sports a short cropped cut and has already done "kitsch" photos with Jean-Pierre Armand (the mind boggles) and some DP stills for a German photographer, so she's hardly coming to this as the much vaunted virgin. Sadly, when she strips off, it's clear she's had a boob job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 11
Euro Angels 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, David Perry, Mike Foster, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Rita, John Walton, Edina, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Cintia, Beatrix, Giovanni, Szonya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/7/2004
Euro Angels 11 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first encounter with Euro Angels but from what I have seen from Christophs other films I expect it to be good. I love the title, Pink Tunnels makes me think of a few things..hehe. The women all look fantastic which is nothing new and something I expect from Christoph. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was a little grainy. The quality was good for how old it is (made in 98). The audio was in stereo and was okay. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f, f/m), DP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Nancy Sweet, Lauro Giotto, Wendy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2004
Big Natural Tits 10 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 2 / 8 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Karina, Laura (also known as Lenka Gaborova), Nancy Sweet, Rachel, Sandra De Marco, Tiffany, Veronica Da Souza, Wendi White, Bruno Sx, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of the best directors out there at blending chemistry and nastier sex. I go into every one of his movies with high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: As usual, Christoph does a great job. Who Should Watch It : Big tit fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants skeletons rather than full bodied women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are all top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when the scenes took place in what looked like hard surfaced rooms there wasnt a hint of echo. The video is just as good. Its very clear and very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 8
Euro Angels 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Laura Black, Suzi, Rita, Bonnie, Eniko, Philippe Soine, Andy Youngman, Noelle, Marylin, Magdi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/6/2003
Euro Angels 8 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 8: Tunnels of Love Produced and Directed by Christoph Clark Themes: Anal Sex, Toy Play, Extreme Close-ups This film dates from 1998, and has been recently reissued on DVD. It features pretty Hungarian women and numerous Euro actors in a variety of gonzo set-ups. Scene 1: Diana, Mike Foster, Dave Perry, Zsolt Walton The three men are at a business meeting, discussing an exercise bike that is being demonstrated by the lovely Diana. This is really just an excuse to have 3 men fucking one woman. There's lots of BJ's, double penetrations, ass fingering, gaping, with the men continually changing places with each other every 1-2 minutes. There is a very brief double anal penetration, but Diana clearly looked like she was in discomfort. This scene ends interestingly, with the woman doing simultaneous handjobs on Mike and Dave, making them both come within a minute of each other; this is followed by Zsolt coming on her face. Scene 2: Christoph Clark and Noelle Noelle does a long tease, showing her shapely body in its black fishnet mini dress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 7
Euro Angels 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Sharon, Andrew Youngman, Lolita, Vanda, Tunde, Gaby, Frank Gunn, Gabor, Jesika, Justina, Melonia, Jil Anderson, Christopher Rockins, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/20/2003
Euro Angels 7 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 7 Studio: Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jil Anderson, Barbara, Melonia, Justina, Sharon, Gaby, Lolita, Jesika, Vanda; featuring Eniko, Tunde, Sarah, Tina, David Perry, Frank Gun, Andrew Youngman, Christopher Rockins, Christoph Clark Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Don't adjust your set - it's simply time for some of those wobbly video effects to take us on a nostalgic trip to 1998. Several familiar faces remind me of just what got me hooked on these girls, but I'd almost forgotten what Euro Angels viewers sometimes had to tolerate in order to get their dose of East European lovelies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Intimate Exposure
Buttman's Intimate Exposure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, John Stagliano, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/4/2003
Buttman's Intimate Exposure reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1999 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Julia Taylor, Krisztina, Laura Black, Lola, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, and John Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a decent addition to the Buttman line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit varied throughout Buttmans Intimate Exposure. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is good and well lit, but does have a couple minor problems. There are a few areas where the picture gets a little grainy, which are normally times when the lighting is a little on the low side for one reason or another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Nikki Montana, Polina, Sweet Leapard, Kate Hillton, Barbara Voice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/4/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What I liked: The video is full of euro-babes I like. What is even better, the main girl on the dvd case gets all the cocks she can handle and more. Yes I'm talking about the main blonde. Nikki Montana is thoroughly analed & dp'ed in this video (5 different times!). Brunette Kate (Kata) Hillton from initiations #6 has a one on one with Christoph Clark. Her ass is seriously worked out by him. Petite dark blonde Polina is double analed (twice!). Oh I almost forgot, did I mention that this dvd is 2 hours 40 minutes long? yes my friend this is an extended director's cut video, 22 minutes longer. What I disliked: Well there is not much to dislike here but what the hell; at least for my taste the dps are a little too brief, the longest one is barely 60 seconds long. In the first scene gorgeous blonde Sweet Leopard gets away with her asshole untouched. If you don't know her she is the blonde on the cover with the number 10 right above her ass. Barbara Voice has a great body but in this video she looks old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut
I'm Your Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Sissi, Manuel Ferrara, Delphine Delage, Claudia Jameson, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lara Stevens, Ditty Blue, Paphwie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/5/2003
I'm Your Slut reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

On the heels of the ultra sexy Euro Girls Never Say No comes Manuel Ferrara's first solo directed title for Platinum. Is it me or are there more beautiful cover photos being shot lately! The gorgeous Trinity adorns this dvd and just look at her face and that body is just plain sinful!! Manuel has also enlisted some other fine babes including Claudia Jamsson so a good time should be easily achieved! I want to thank Manuel for some help on Id's on some of the girls!! So lets see just how much of a "slut" these girls want to be. Trinity: Manuel certainly wants to get off to a strong start so he gives us this gorgeous creature. As the scene opens you see Manuel sitting at a piano and he is "practicing" to put it kindly!! You see Trinity watching from above there are some nice shots of her exposed cleavage plus her ass is nicely contained within some tight black latex shots. Tease: Trinity finally moves up close and we see some kissing and sucking on her beautiful boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent
Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Christophe Clark, Christine, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Jeanette, Synthia, Ian Scott, Stefany, Melinda Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/5/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 10: Depraved Intent reviews:
review on  

Its a gonzo feature from Evil Angel directed by Christoph Clark. That means that if you are a fan of gaping, ass-to-mouth, double penetration, and trash talking euro chicks; this movie is for you. The editing was very well done and the camera quality was great. Christoph does waste a lot of time with scene setups. Allot of the scenes start off with him asking the performers if they like gonzo. They say no, but suddenly they are having sex. Movie starts off with Christopher Clark working out; talking about what kind of movie we will be watching. Really not much here. Its a gonzo feature, so there really isnt much to say, except maybe Chris wanted everyone to see him working out. Scene 1: Sofia Evans, Jeaette, Yann Scott, and Richard Langlin Not just a porn actress, you are nasty girls what a great quote. High heels during sex. Anal gaping . Do like the full body shots. Hearing a guy say Oh Yessss! while a puts a dildo in someones ass isnt very realistic. Condom use on Sofia Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 4
Buttman's Anal Show 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Sandra, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Niki, Juliano Ferraz, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/5/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Anal Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 164 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Sandra, Tiffany, Niki, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal, Christoph Clark, Steve Holmes, and Juliano Ferraz Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has yet to disappoint me, and Im not expecting it to happen here! Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal emphasis and long, drawn out scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of scenes in a feature Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, there are a few minor technical problems with this feature. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few moments where the audio is slightly out of balance. The more noticeable problems come from the video. Its normally well lit and free of grain, which is nothing new for Evil Angel, but there are a few areas where remnants appear (most noticeably in the middle scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Veronica Sinclair, Vanessa Virgin, Polina, Greg Centauro, Mari Ley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/12/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Beautiful Girls 9 (139 min.) Featuring: Vanessa Virgin, Judit, Bea, Mari Lee, Bianca, Melinda Casta, Veronica Sinclair, Mery, Angelica, Polina, Diana, Sylvia, Lola, Justina, Janet, Kristina, Karina, Amanda, Karina, Linda, Leila, Natalia, Lena, and Sindi Synopsis: It's the ninth volume of Christoph Clark's Beautiful Girls series. Overall: There is some good sex packaged on this DVD, but it's a shame that the best-looking women hardly get several minutes of fucking. Instead, they become just observers while she watches other women like Karina, Veronica Sinclair, or Melinda being fucked. For fans of hard anal sex, then Vanessa Virgin's gangbang is up your alley. It may be too much to handle if double anal penetration is not your thing. DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: There is an additional twenty minute footage left out of scene three. Christoph Clark scraps being the cameraman and fucks Polina in the ass for some time. It is good footage that I don't know why they didn't include in the final cut.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel and Euro Angel Date of Production: 4/15/03 Written, Directed and Produced by: Christoph Clark Female Cast: Vanessa Virgin, Polina, Silvia, Lola, Justina, Janet, Kristina, Amanda, Karina, Linda, Leila, Natalia, Lena, Diana, Sindi, Judit, Bea, Mari Lee, Bianca, Melinda, Mery, Angelica, Veronica Sinclair Male Cast: Greg Centauro, Manual Ferrera, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark Audio/Video Quality: The video quality and lighting are good. The audio volume is not always consistent. Disc Problems: Just a few video freezes. Comments: I have no idea what I'm getting myself into here. This doesn't look like something I'd pick out to watch with my wife.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas 2
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christophe Clark, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Brandy, G.G. Summer, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 3/10/2003
Buttman's Anal Divas 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations The Buttman movies are always worth watching. That's not to say that some are not better than others, because they are. But they are all worth watching. I am definitely looking forward to this one. Capsule Review John Stagliano (Buttman) delivers another strong installment in his ongoing series of gonzo flics. This one features four very attractive girls, and continues in the Buttman tradition of teasing the shit out of the viewer. Technical The video and audio are definitely gonzo, but they are clear as well. The disc is very well mastered. Director John Stagliano Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, filmography, cast list, bio, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Claudia Jamsson I have this thing for Claudia Jamsson. She is one hot babe. And she looks positively delectable in this scene. She stands in a window overlooking the city and rubs herself through her clothing. These are not hooker clothes, but rather some tight jeans and a nice top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2003 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Claudia Jammson, Mandy Bright, Brandy, C. G. Summer, Manuel Ferrera, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: With Staglianos track record, I cant go in with anything but high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great Buttman movie, and is worth picking up for Mandy Bright and Manuel Ferreras scene alone. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and teases Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks some of Staglianos other movies have been too intense or anal-centric Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good, especially for a gonzo feature. Theres a few minor background noises, but the audio is normally very good and well balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight grain, but it continues evenly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Sonja, Janet, Christina Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Vanessa Virgin, Drimla, Polina, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/17/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to like Christophe's movies. And of all of his series, this is the one that I tend to enjoy the most. So I am looking forward to this. Capsule Review Christophe has captured a no BS gonzo movie with some good looking girls and some reasonably hard sex. While this edition of Beautiful Girls is not as strong as its predecessor, it is still some very good porn. Technical The video is clear and well shot, the lighting is adequate as is the sound. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, notes Target Audience Gonzo fans, EuroBabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Polina, Janet & Leslie Taylor Polina and Janet walk down an old European street. They look like an average pair of cute girls. One of Clarke's henchmen asks them up to an apartment. They answer some interview questions, strip and dress for their parts in this movie. Polina wears a pair of black lingerie booty shorts, thigh high stockings and heels. Janet wears a floral thong with black fishnet thigh highs and heels. Both of them look yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 8
Lust Treasures 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Steve Drake, David Perry, Christophe Clark, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Alain Deloin, Peggy Sue, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Cristina Dark, Gabriella Bond, Nick Lang, Nadia, Philippe Soine, Suzanna, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nobili, Beata, Jennifer Red, Clarisse, Ophelia
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/19/2002
Lust Treasures 8 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures 8 Studio: Private Director: Various - see scene descriptions Cast: Ana, Tricia Devereaux, Clarisse, Cristina Dark, Peggy Sue, Magela, Ophelie, Gabriella Bond, Suzanna, Jennifer Red, Beata, Nadia, Maria, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Philippe Soine, Steve Drake, Alain Deloin, Richard Lengin, Andrew Youngman, Christoph Clark, Andrea Nobili, John Walton, David Perry, Frank Versace, HPG, Nick Lang, Pal Kovesi Running time: 2hrs 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 / Multi language & subtitle options This ten-scene compilation from Private features scenes dating from a period covering May 1996 to June 1997.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 8 (2002) 143 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Ana, Tricia Devereaux, Clarisse, Cristina Dark, Magela, Peggy Sue, Ophelie, Gabriella Bond, Jennifer Red, Michele, Suzanna, Beata, Nadia, Maria DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Maria, Ophelie  Cons Cristina Dark, Beata, Nadia, Gabriella Bond  Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Enter a world of sex depicted by ten of the best Private Stories. In this eighth issue of the Lust Treasures series, the horniest lusty goddesses from the Private archives show you how to enjoy sex and fulfill your nastiest dreams. Tricia Devereaux, Gabriella Bond, Peggy Sue, Beata. . . fourteen ravishing beauties await you in this DVD-only Private sex feast for the eyes." The Reality is that: Maria's and Ophelia's scenes pass the litmus test for standouts. Unfortunately, scenes seven and nine drag down the compilation. I would have welcomed a decision to cut those two scenes out even if it
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director