Porn Stars  >  Christoph Clark  > Reviews

Reviews of Christoph Clark Movies



Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Christoph Clark in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Christoph Clark's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Christoph Meets The Angels 3
Christoph Meets The Angels 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christoph Clark, Babette, Jessica Swan, Alexis Brill, Meg Magic, Rosalina Love
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph Meets The Angels 3 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Meets the Angels 3 is the latest from Christoph Clark and explores the older guy younger girls concept. The problem with this release is that Christoph Clark is a fossil and is way past his prime compared to his earlier pron performance days with Anabolic from the long ago early 00ís.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 14
Angel Perverse 14 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Logan, Christoph Clark, Bobbi Starr, Gitta Blonde, Alysa, Eloa Lombard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/5/2010
Angel Perverse 14 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse 14 from Evil Angel is presented in widescreen format. The disc runs about 1 hour, 58 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. So, what do we have here? Christoph Clark directs some gorgeous angels who get it on with more than one guy. The girls (Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Gitta Blond, Logan, Alysa, and Eloa Lombard) get down and nasty, with plenty of anal and gaping, and even a bit of double anal. Definitely worth having! I know I want to check out the rest of the series now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Romanian Angels
Romanian Angels 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Selena, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Romina, Christoph Clark, Mike Angelo, Crystal Crown, Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika, Steliana, Lea Lexis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/12/2007
Romanian Angels reviews:
review on  

Romanian Angels is another Christoph Clark movie. The girls are good looking, but they always look good in Christoph's movies. There is anal sex in every scene and you will also see gapes in all the scenes. In his Angel Perverse and Euro Domination movies you can see more anal sex and gapes, but Romanian Angels is a good movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes here, two featuring 2 guys and 2 girls, two featuring 2 girls and 1 guy and all of them featuring at least some anal and gaping. I really like Crystal Crown here, and she's new to me. I also am happy to see Regina Ice here again, in probably the best scene I've seen her in. Trinity and Lucy Belle really caught my eye here as well. You get lots of anal, some gapes, some squirting, some foot play, some ATM, some double BJs, some rimming, some dildo action, and all of it well done and filmed nicely. It's a very good selection all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Swallow
Christoph Clark's Swallow 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Barbi, Amy, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Natalie, Natalli, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Simony Diamond, Will Powers, Kevin Solo, Francesca Felucci, Nikki Rider, Angela Winter, Johnny Cobalt, Eddie Charisma, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Christoph Clark, Chris Mason, Barbi Bell, Johny, Ton, Luiggi, Leslie Dark, O. C. Stinger, Nico Blada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph Clark's Swallow reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clarks Swallow: This is just going to be a brief review: just the meat of it eating cum. Scene 1: Frencesca Felluci She is in the shower room blowing 4 guys. The first guy dump the load on her extended tongue and cum got wasted. Second guy came but hardly any cum at all. Third guy came next with little load. Fourth and last person produce a decent load and she actually swallowed. Scene 2: Katsumi and Simony Diamond The scene is in the garage. The girls are blowing and sucking 3 guys. The first guy came in Simony mouth and get swapped to Katsumi which she swallowed. The second guy came next in Simony mouth weak load and swapped to Katsumi and swallowed. Third guy same procedure another weak load. Scene 3: Nikki Rider She is in the indoor swimming pool blowing 2 guys. Both guys came in her mouth before she swallowed. Scene 4: Natalie The scene is in a house to look like a bar with the dancing pole. She is blowing 4 men.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 /10 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Francesca Felucci, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nikki Rider, Natalie, Amy, Christoph Clark, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Cobalt, Will Powers, Nick East, Angela Winter, Barbi, Johny, Leslie Dark, Chris Mason, Luiggi, O. C. Stinger, Ton, Nico Blada, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to fly underneath most everybodys radar, yet he seems to be putting out some fantastic movies. Im not much of a fan of oral movies, but with him behind the camera I cant help but be really interested here. Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever had the pleasure of watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a genre that is probably one the top 3 I love when it comes to porn. The blowjob is one of if not the essential element to a b/g scene and here we have Christoph Clark's first forray into an all oral title. He's brought out some heavy hitters for this and rather than get repetitive I'll give you one scene breakdown but it's representative of what each scene offers. If you like blowjob titles then I'd already be picking this one up as the cast led by Simony and Katsumi is pretty stellar. As a matter of fact that's the scene I'll go over just to wet your appetite! Katsumi & Simony: Well this scene features two very popular Euro girls and it starts with the two of them playing with each other as Christoph keeps the camera right on the girls eating pussy, kissing, and licking boobs. You then see off to the side 3 men jerking their rods and soon they get brought in and the two girls go to it with Katsumi doing a lot of two man sucking early on before Simony gets a go at taking on two cocks, each does a fabulous job of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 6
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Jasmin, Francoise, Sarah Young, Jon Dough, Richard Langin, Alain L'Yle, Christoph Clark, Ralph Dee
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Release date: 5/24/2005
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 6 reviews:
review on  

I stumbled on this by accident--the girl on the cover, Sarah Young, was just too hot to ignore. She reminds me a lot of young Christy Canyon, both in her beauty and her beautiful breasts. I think Sarah probably has some silicone work done but they still look natural enough. She has a lot of luscious, dark hair, a beautiful face and a body made for sex. I'm shocked that I'd never heard of her before. This is Part 6, the first that I've seen, but if there's a story line to it, I really can't figure it out. It's the kind of full-length movie I like best--no annoying plot and plenty of sex. Scene 1: Sarah is led into a boardroom blindfolded, and is gang-banged by six guys in various combinations. The smiliarity (to me) to the gang-bang scene in Holly Does Hollywood reinforced my connection of Sarah to Christy Canyon. Scene 2: She's a secretary who gets pounded on the desk by (I believe) Peter North. Scene 3: Peter is chased off by the boss, who then wants to know what Sarah will do to keep her job. Sarah sucks him off and then takes him anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 8
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Mike Horner, Sarah Young, Tabatha Cash, Christoph Clark
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Release date: 5/24/2005
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sarah Young The Goddess Of Love #8 Released by: MoserVision Reviewed by MD James "Sarah Young - The Goddess of Love #8" is the eighth of a twelve-part limited collectors series featuring an incredibly beautiful and busty brunette named Sarah Young. The series was done by her husband of the time, Sasha Alexander, and it featured Sarah in a variety of situations with male stars of the 1990s. Ive had the pleasure of reviewing Parts Three, Four, and Seven, so I thought things would be pretty much the same. But Number Eight seems to be a little different from the norm. We still have three separate scenes, but the first one appears to be almost a scene from a movie. Maybe we can call this "movie" Coitus Interruptus. Youll see what I mean in a bit. Unfortunately one of the things that remain the same is the lack of credits. As with all the other parts in this series, you still only have is single-screen title image of Sarahs delicious body behind the title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Collection, The
Fetish Collection, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Missy, Angela, David Perry, Silvia Saint, Laura, phillipe Soine, John Walton, Kris Newz, Guy DiSilva, Roxy, Sean Rider, Attila, Tania Russof, Richard Langin, Katarina Martinez, Laura Kat Woman, Stephanie Hart-Rogers, Alberto Ray, Frank Gunn, Gabrielle Scream, Jeanette Lange, Mac, Szasza, Christoph Clark, Frank Versace, Ivy Crystal, Szanto, Zoli Unge
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/13/2002
Fetish Collection, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. (cover states feature and extras of 100 min. which is probably very realistic) Production Date: 11 / 2001 (DVD) 1992 - 1997 (Original Scenes) Director: Various, including Nic Cramer, Steve Perry, Christoph Clark, Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman Cast: Ivy Crystal, Roxy, John Walton, Jeanette Lange, Stephanie Hart-Rogers, Richard Langin, Alberto Ray, Selena/Katarina Martinez, Christoph Clark, Attila, Mac, Szanto, Szasza, Zoli Unge, Gina, David Perry, Silvia Saint, Missy, Guy DiSilva, Sean Rider, Angela, Laura, Frank Gunn, Kris Newz, Tania Russof, Gabrielle Scream, Laura Kat Woman, Frank Versace, Phillipe Soine, assorted uncredited men Initial Expectations: Private has made some great compilations in the past, and Im hoping this is another. Initial Reaction: It was much tamer than what I expected, and the wine I drank while watching didnt help me fend off my continual urge to yawn. Luckily I stayed awake for the last couple scenes, which were the best here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Toy Stories
Buttman's Toy Stories 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Mike Foster, Reka, John Stagliano, Frank Gun, Mina, Stephanie Steel, Christoph Clark, Stefany Steel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/11/2002
Buttman's Toy Stories reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka Gabor, Stefany Steel, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive looked forward to this one for a long time. I have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: It even went past my sky high expectations Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who cant tolerate anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a couple locations that make for some hollow sounds when the girls get into it. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain, which I think is probably due to John Stagliano wanting to give things a bit more of an artistic feel. The lighting is extremely well done, and often looks artistic without being pretentious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka, Stephanie Steel, John Stagliano, Frank Gun, Mike Foster and Christoph Clark in sex roles; Joey Silvera in non-sex role. Director: John Stagliano Production date: 1/2/00 Length: 220 min. Extras: Full motion chapter indexing, audio commentary by John Stagliano and Tricia Devereaux, fetish menu, cast lists for each scene, photo gallery with 51 images, Evil Angel filmographies for female cast. Audio/visual quality: Video quality is quite pleasing, especially for a gonzo movie. Focus and lighting problems are rare, and there's a nice mix of long, medium, close-up and extreme close-up shots. On only a couple of occasions, the cameraman and equipment get caught in the picture. The jump edits during Mina's tease sequence keep things interesting. Reddish-orange tints are slightly enhanced in scenes one and four, which adds a warm glow to the flesh tones. The audio is nice and clear, with no music. Some muffled traffic noise can be heard during scene three, and airplanes can be heard in scene four.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: John Stagliano Videographer: John Stagliano Running length: 2 hrs 20 min. D.O.P. 2000 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Stephanie Steel, Reka, Mina Male cast: John Stagliano, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster, Frank Gun Audio/Video: Excellent. A lot of visual interest, with some gorgeous outdoor shots, light and airy indoor video, which John explains in the commentary is all natural lighting. The walls look to be a pale peach color, which adds a warm glow. By contrast, there's darker, interesting mood lighting in the Budapest bar. Extras: Commentary by John and Tricia, extra footage, cast list, biographies, photo gallery, fetish menu The Movie: The movie opens with shots of Tricia jogging against a gorgeous Pacific sunrise, with John following her, and salivating over her butt. Check out my screenshots, who can blame him? He strikes up a conversation and invites her to his nearby home for "a swim in his pool".
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Toy Stories
Boxcover for Buttman In Budapest
Buttman In Budapest 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicolette, Rocco Siffredi, Nikki Anderson, Reka, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Zolt Walton, Szilvia, Amanda Steele, Judith Grant, Christoph Clark, Zensa Raggi, Reinhardt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/7/1999
Buttman In Budapest reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 01 / 1998 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Judith Grant, Reka, Mercedes, Amanda Steele, Nicolette, Szilvia, Nikki Anderson, Rocco Siffredi, Zensa Raggi, Rheinhard, Christoph Clark, Andrew Youngman, and Zolt Walton in sexual roles, and Jordan, Joey Silvera, and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Stagliano and high expectations always go together. Initial Reaction: If my first trip to Budapest went as well as Buttmans looks to be here, Id go back as often as I could too! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with hot people Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Normally there arent any really noticeable background noises in Staglianos movies, but there are a few here. The video is pretty good, but does show a little age in places. Theres a little grain to the feature and a few remnants, but the lighting is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman in Budapest starring: Reka, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Szilvia, Nicolette, Judith Grant, Amanda Steele, ROCCO SIFFREDI, CHRISTOPH CLARK, Zenza Raggi, Reinhard, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Bios, Visual Commentary & Websites category: Anal, Body Obsession, Pro-Am, Gonzo, Foreign written, produced & directed by: JOHN 'BUTTMAN' STAGLIANO 1997/1998 Evil Angel *For a bit, I wanted to see this, but was afraid to because of poor DVD quality it would have had. I forgot about that for a while & decided to buy it. Mercedes, Reka, Nikki Anderson & Szilva looks great. At the time this film was released, these females were considered amateurs. Up & Comers. It wasn't until later that these females became popular; like Nikki (Hardball 3, Lewd Conduct), Reka (Buttman's Toy Stories), Judith Grant (Buda, The Lecher) & Szilvia (Up Your Ass 11). It took 2 weeks for me to get it & I hope it's good. *These scenes are in order of the best, to me* -Scene One: Szlivia, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt Szilvia is very beautiful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine piece of work from the man himself...Buttman!Studio: Evil AngelWritten Produced and Directed by: John StaglianoPerformers: Judith Grant, Reka, Mercedes, Amanda Steele, Nicolette, Szilvia, Nikki Anderson with Rocco Siffredi, Zensa Raggi Reinhard, Christoph Clark, Andrew Youngman, Zolt WaltonExtras and Worth mentioning:Single sided single layeredTime listed on box is 2hrs 20min. Actual time is 2hrs and 20min!No extras just a screen with still chapters selectionDvd box is bigger than a amaray, alpha or pride keepcaseNo insertsQuality of dvd picture and audio:The picture on this disc is very good. Source is from video shot with a camera on hand...small tiny dots in some places...but overall..the image is very good. Audio is Mono. Only the right speaker is heard if disc is played through a Stereo source.Chapter 1:Well...here goes the very beginning of another Buttman adventure..so let's get it on! Well Buttman is in Bootypest...(Budapest) chillin...let's cut the great comments from Buttman in this very beginning, he just cracks me up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director