Porn Stars  >  Christine Alexis  > Reviews

Reviews of Christine Alexis Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Christine Alexis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Christine Alexis's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Smokin' Hot Teens 1 (TeraVision)
Smokin' Hot Teens 1 (TeraVision) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Spyder Jonez, Mindy Main, Christine Alexis, Jessica Valentino, Kasie Jordan, Melissa Matthews
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 10/20/2009
Smokin' Hot Teens 1 (TeraVision) reviews:
review on  

"Smokin' Hot Teens 1" is an overall good film by Evan Seinfeld and his Iron Cross production company. The focus of the DVD is, of course, barely legal-type actresses and their one-on-one encounters with Evan. All of the five scenes feature oral and vaginal sex, and they typically begin with an interview, some stripping, some posing, and / or some masturbating. The sequences range from good to excellent, with two falling in the former category (Scene Two--Melissa Matthews Scene Four--Christine Alexis), one falling in the latter category (Scene One--Kacey Jordan), and two falling in between (Scene Three--Jessica Valentino Scene Five--Mindy Main). Overall, this movie is solid. There are some attractive, young women (particularly Kacey Jordan), and there is some semi-shocking stuff (i.e., Jessica Valentino vomiting a bit). While there are some distinct negatives, I still don't mind recommending this DVD as a solid rental for most and a purchase for some.
   read the complete review
review on  

After checking out the cover of Smokiní Hot Teens Volume 1 and noticing the tiny titted tarts of Christine Alexis and Kasey Jordan, I thought I had hit the mother lode. Nothing I like better than young skinny small titted girls of age doing porn; well, I would like it better if they were Asian, but I digress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Surprise 6 (Hundies)
Creampie Surprise 6 (Hundies) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jaclyn Case, Christine Alexis, Raquelle Santino, Kacey Dean, Britney Brighton
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 6/16/2008
Creampie Surprise 6 (Hundies) reviews:
review on  

Volume 6 of Creampie Surprise stars five attractive chicks in one-on-one action ending in gooey pussies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 4
Ashlynn & Friends 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ashlynn Brooke, Christine Alexis, Alexis Texas, Layla Monroe, Ruby Ryder
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Tyler Scott
Release date: 5/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 4 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another solid release from Digital Sin, New Sensations/Digital Sin continue to turn out high quality scenes and dvds, I can't say the same for other studios. I very much enjoyed the Ruby Ryder and Christine Alexis scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid outting for contract star Ashlynn Brooke but she's got plenty of company in the great scene dept. in this one. Alexis Texas shows off that awesome ass to great effect and newer girls such as Ruby Ryder, Layla Monroe, and Christine Alexis help fill out a full plate of hot young girls. Well worth a look for fans of just straight ahead sex with good oral as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Legal Babes 2
Just Legal Babes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Cody Lane, Christine Alexis, Kacey Jordan, Paulina Jones, Ashley Jenson
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 3/10/2008
Just Legal Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Silver Sinema.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Neighbor's Sex Tapes
My Neighbor's Sex Tapes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Bare, Christine Alexis, Cheyenne Sweet, Ruby Knox, Lily Rose Ray
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 10/9/2007
My Neighbor's Sex Tapes reviews:
review on  

Another "amateur " release that features nice girls in each scene enjoying some fucking. My only probem is Cheyenne Sweet featuring in each scene as it kind of distracts from the other girls, especially in every scene, maybe less of that next time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V.
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sophia Lynn, Christine Alexis, Jordan Ash, Marissa Mendoza, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a solid schoolgirl release from New Sensations, the girls are very attractive and are fucked well, the Carmen McCarthy and Melanie Scott scenes are my favorites. There is also a fantastic Katarina Kat bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

With the title Schoolgirl POV I just couldn't resist, as it combines my love of young girls and school uniforms with hot POV action, which I am always keen to partake in viewing. The girls are hot and the POV action is greatly shot. I recommend this release to any fan of young girls getting fucked POV style!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 37
Barely 18 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Daniel, Mario Rossi, Trent Soluri, Ashley Jensen, Mikey Butders, Kendra Devons, Christine Alexis, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Bree Barrett, Lola Banks
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 9/17/2007
Barely 18 37 reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly better than average teen vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 71
Barely Legal 71 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Crissy Moon, Christine Alexis, Micah May, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely Legal 71 reviews:
review on  

Barely legal teens describe sexy scenarios in which they get exactly what they are looking for--sex. Stunning, beautiful woman after woman makes this film visually pleasing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall a pretty good release in the Barely Legal series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love At 1st Fuck
Love At 1st Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Chelsie Rae, Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Tiffany Brookes, Niki Dominick
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/28/2007
Love At 1st Fuck reviews:
review on  

Love at 1st Fuck features director John Strong doing stud work on three of five sex scenes. Tiffany Brooks,Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Chelsie Rae and Nikki Dominick show off their talents. Fucking takes place in varied places, from a a beautiful "doctor's" mansion to hotel room. Good one on one sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very hot chicks are fucked and filmed well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgins of the Screen 3
Virgins of the Screen 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Wood, Sierra Snow, Tyler Stevenz, Belle Bond, Christine Alexis
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Release date: 5/21/2007
Virgins of the Screen 3 reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of newbie cuties including : Kimberly Wood, Cierra Snow, and Tyler Stevens. All natural, no implants... no anal either. Good, not great, dvd.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director