Porn Stars  >  Christina  > Reviews

Reviews of Christina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teenage Siberian Whores
Teenage Siberian Whores 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Anastasia, Christina, Alena, Ksenia
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 7/21/2010
Teenage Siberian Whores reviews:
review on  

Better than expected, this DVD make it to my desk without high expectations, not an all anal theme, some of the girls are very good looking and the company I been putting pressure on the tags seems to be more involve with i.d. on every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for King Of Coochie 5, The
King Of Coochie 5, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christina, Delilah Strong, Christina Agave, Memphis Monroe, Riley Shy
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
King Of Coochie 5, The reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron is again proving he’s the king. He’s been in the biz for 25-some years and hasn’t slowed down. He must be the king, since he’s getting with girls more than half his age!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 25
Handjobs Across America 25 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Christina, Kyla, Bella
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/2/2008
Handjobs Across America 25 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this DVD from Homegrown leads us to believe that we are about to see a vast range of handjobs from all over the country. Titles have sold many DVDs in the past and if you take this one at face value, you may be in for a disappointment. What you will see, for the most part, is a variety of amateur characters engaged in handjob scenarios for your viewing pleasure. If youre looking for flashy production values, airbrushed beauties and steady camerawork, you wont find it here. On the other hand (no pun intended), if you like natural people in basic settings with POV camera angles, you may find this DVD appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jager und Gejagte (Hunter and Victim)
Jager und Gejagte (Hunter and Victim) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina, Herrin Silvia
Studio: Alex D

Directed by: Alex D
Release date: 1/1/2008
Jager und Gejagte (Hunter and Victim) reviews:
review on  

Jager und Gejagte is a fetish title I decided to check out from Alex D,or alexdirkfreyling to you and me. This title features a bit of everything... ass licking, strap-on action, pegging, massage, latex and gas masks. If you have any hidden fetishes this title just might bring them to the surface. I am really looking forward to checking this out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Built To Fuck (Treasure Island Media)
Built To Fuck (Treasure Island Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina, Yuri, Aaron, Sean Hunter, Ray, Jackson Price, Jay Ross, Tom Tomorrow, Mike Nichols, Jacob Slader, Austin Shadow, Jerry Stearns, Franco Dax, JESSE O'TOOLE, Dickman Derek, Phoenix Michaels, Eric Wolfe, Connor Zimmerman
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Paul Morris
Release date: 8/7/2007
Built To Fuck (Treasure Island Media) reviews:
review on  

There are 11 scenes in Disc One of this two-disc set. Three of the scenes are expanded for Disc Two, which also contains two so-called lost scenes from earlier films. It is a veritable smorgasbord of the type of rough bareback sex with insatiable sex pigs that Treasure Island does best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 12
Lesbian Seductions 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Christina, Nicole, Courtney, Susan, Shayna, Elexis, Lily
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/21/2007
Lesbian Seductions 12 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of one-on-one lesbian actions. Two scenes include strap-ons, two are fingers and tongues only. I think it's one of the best lesbian titles I've seen: lots of variation, good looking models, and slickly photographed and put together. Plus Keisha, who looks better now than she did 20 years ago when she was a big star. This one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Christina, Nicole, Nila, Addison Rose
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Overall Just Over 18 was ok, with the best scene being a bonus scene from another DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Lovin 2
Big Lovin 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty Boobs, Christina, Haven, Crystal Clear
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 10/7/2006
Big Lovin 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2006, 4 / 17 / 2006, 7 / 6 / 2006, 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Betty Boobs, Christina, Crystal Clear, Haven, a black guy, and a tattooed guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me, with a few nice hits being largely outweighed by plenty of near misses. I want to have a little hope here, but I can't help but be apprehensive. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but that's it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting big girl on big girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises from the camera as well as a few others. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit, but there's a touch of grain throughout the movie as well as a fair amount of camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 8/31/2004
Ass Crackin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has some of the hottest box cover out there. They also manage to fill their video with the finest women with the phattest figures. Sounds and lighting are also flawless in their titles, but for so damn reason the porn never lives up to the expectation. To me, this is just another example of why you cant just let talent run wild with a camera. Having a big dick doesnt mean you can shoot. Your ability to stay hard doesnt mean you can direct, and no matter how good you look, it doesnt make you a producer. The girl on the cover had me all worked up and the thought of seeing her take it in the black hole was enough for me to throw down my dollar. Im also falling fast for Claudia Rossi. Either way, this title had a few highs but a lot more lows. The camera work was poor and the title overall appeared to lack direction. The women all look good, but the action is painful to watch. This title had plenty of ass and anal, but it still wasnt enough to hold my attention. My vote is take a pass on this ass, its only for show.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Crackin' 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica (Mandy Saxo). This is what the backcover states: Dillon, the ass wrecking machine, is back with an all-new group of sexy friends. These lovely ladies have their back doors spread wide with a fury. This awesome new collection of beauties take it in all the holes and love it messy on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Chicks 22
Chunky Chicks 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Christina, Poison, Shanelle, Zarah Stone
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Urbano
Release date: 11/24/2003
Chunky Chicks 22 reviews:
review on  

Description Unskinny women have sex. General Impression I liked this one. It's amateurish, there's nothing wild about the sex, and it can be real-time slow, but it's earthy and real, and I had a nice feeling from some of the scenes. Most of the women are not truly obese -- they are all shown on the front cover of the box. Sex Zarah is shy and rabbit-like, smiles infrequently, and is rather quiet. But there's nothing artificial about her. Her pussy is trimmed but not shaved, and she has a few stretch marks. Her hair is in little barrettes or something, but it's not super fluffy-shiny-clean, either. She isn't actually fat, just pretty normal. A fairly nice looking guy kisses her all over, and is hard just eating her pussy. My husband and I both got the impression that he was her real-life husband. She sucks him, and they get into cowgirl with no condom. She's pretty quiet and placid, but there's something touching and poignant about these two -- it just seems to invite a story, and it's too bad there was no little interview preceding the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raging Hormones (New Machine)
Raging Hormones (New Machine) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Jonathan Morgan, Christina, Jerry Butler, Makala, Toni Chase
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/20/2003
Raging Hormones (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 1988 Director: None given Cast: Christina Appeleigh, Makala, Toni Chase, Jerry Butler, Jonathan Morgan, and Steve Drake Initial Expectations: Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to relive late eighties porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a hot or fun porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves more than a little to be desired. On the plus side, there arent any background noises, its decently balanced, and it synchs well with the video rather than relying on a lot of dubbing. Unfortunately there are a more than a few comments from the crew that are more than noticeable as well as plenty of noise from the still cameras. The video shows the age of the feature in an unflattering way. Theres a few shadows, more than a few remnants, and some extremely noticeable grain. It looks like it was mastered from a second or third VHS copy. Music: The music shows why most everybody in the known world makes fun of porn music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 2
Two in the Seat 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Niki Belucci, Adrienne (hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/18/2002
Two in the Seat 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a feature or I guess a more appropriate term might be gonzo film from RLD where all the ladies get both their holes filled with cocks in every scene. These are all forerign babes as this was shot in Budapest by director Brandon Iron. The covergirl Jane Darling is out of this world hot and the covershot with her hair looking wet doesn't do this hottie full justice but this is a small complaint. Her spectacular breasts are on display so you get an idea of how hot she is. So let's get to some action!!! Cynthia is up first and she is a very cute blond who gets to party with Joel Lawerence and Mr. Pete. We get a bit of scenery when as they are outside for the intro Joel points out they are in front of a famous Opera House. He then goes on to say they will take Cynthia back to the hotel and make her hit a high C!! Once the scene gets indoors the action gets going with some kissing and breast fondling. Cynthia is also jerking their cocks as we get a brief interview.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Brandon Iron The Women Cynthia, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Jane Darling     DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Christina, Bia, Jane Darling  Cons Nikki Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Budapest booty does double duty as horny Hungarians get their pussies and asses double stuffed! 100 double penetration and lots of messy facials!" The Reality is that: there should be no surprise that Red Light District is rolling out more hits than misses. This is yet another good production that legitimizes that RLD is here to stay. Although not as complete as "Breakin' em in 3," the women are as nasty as you would expect from Hungarians and Ukrainians. Specifically, Christina and Jane Darling are smoking hot! The boner footage is worth watching especially Christina's blowjob scene.   Organization: Gonzo sex! Cynthia spares no expense of her time with the two hired guns. The bleach
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, if you haven't noticed yet I have a kin for dps. But the dp has to be well made for me to enjoy it. By that I mean: 1) The girl has to be attractive 2) The camera work has to be real good (showing a good mix of fullbody shots & close ups) 3) The dp has to be intense, yes my friends sounds like a redundancy but believe me there is such a thing as "lame dps". With that said I must admit this DVD has some serious hot euro-girls in it so in the female looks department, Two In the Seat 2 seems like a winner, now all we need is to concentrate on point #2 and #3. Lets see: Scene 1) Cynthia is the first girl in this Red Light video. She takes on two guys. This petite blonde looks very good sucking dick. Doggy, cg, revers cowgirl for Cynthia. Anal Doggy follows. Then a 3 minutes 20 seconds cowgirl dp is applied to Cynthia, a lengthy dp is always good in my book but the problem here is that during the 3 minutes NOT once there is a change of camera angles (making the cg dp tame).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 7: Wild Adventures
Reality 7: Wild Adventures 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Brigitte, Michelle, Sandy, Christina, Claire
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reality 7: Wild Adventures reviews:
review on  

Little Als Restricted Area and Andrew Youngman & John Waltons Wild Wheel Sex may be reason enough to pick up a copy of Privates Wild Adventures, number 7 in the companys Reality series. Thats not easy to say since these two scenes comprise only about 25 of the total movie. In distinctly different ways, however, they demonstrate how good porn can be with a little technical know-how and some imagination. Not that the rest of the film is in any way substandard Private fare. But thats all it is, standard issue. Antonio Adamo weighs in with yet another Roman scene, Romani Erectus, an MMF scenario that, except for the set, has about as much to do with Rome as Spaghetti-Os. On the other hand, it isnt quite as artificial as Kovis No Brake Girls and another segment called Bon Appetit. Both of these scenes are two-couple affairs. In Private movies, that means the girls rarely if ever touch each other and sooner or later one of them will be abandoned in order to squeeze in the obligatory double-penetration shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never watched one of the Reality titles before. I generally like Private releases and the inclusion of several top directors shows promise. Capsule Review This disc is very inconsistent. 3 of the 8 scenes are Reports - "Without Limits 2", "Guns & Rough Sex", & "The Sexterminators" - the extra goodies that are generally included on all Private releases. I have a problem with them counting these as scenes on this disc. That means there are really only 5 scenes on this disc. Those are the only ones I will review. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD vary, but are generally good. The disc is really more of a comp than an original release, so audio and video vary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 7: Wild Adventures (2002) 97 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Brigitte, Claudia Claire, Christina, Claudia, Cleare, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Sandy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cleare, Claudia Claire, Sandy Cons Christina, Claudia Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private Reality presents a new selection of women just for you! Don't miss this one-off opportunity to enjoy the wildest moments with the best porno stars around! Brigitte, Claudia, Michelle, Claire, Cleare, Kristy, and Sandy!" The Reality is that: this is another good volume of Reality. It is almost a guarantee that a DVD featuring Michelle Wild taking a double penetration is going to be a winner! There are newer faces like Cleare and Claudia Claire that deliver good performances as well! However, viewers may be turned off by Adamo's stylistic effects. Organization: Vignettes with some Behind the Scenes Reports. Claudia Claire s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 20
Assman 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Barbara, Kelly, Mercedes, Christina, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Agi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nichole, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Ian Scott, Roly Reeves
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 9/3/2002
Assman 20 reviews:
review on  

Assman 20 Anabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis wall to wall anal sex lots of ass-to-mouth action, gaping, some large dicks Scene 1 - Linda, Agi and Kelly with two dudes Number twenty starts out with three ladies, so it can't be half bad can it? Linda is a hot little blonde, Agi is a grumpy looking long-haired brunette and Kelly is an acceptable looking blonde. Kelly starts looking better when she gets a sizable dick inside her mouth, she also seems to be the most energetic performer. Unfortunately, neither blonde takes a dick up the ass. The closest they come to ass would be when they suck the ass-juice off cocks being pulled from Agi's ass. Agi performs straight anal, double penetration, and gets both guys off with her tight butt. Each blonde gets a wad of semen, with Linda getting a decent load. Scene 2 - Barbara and Vanessa with a dude Barbara, a nice, freckled, busty blonde, and Vanessa, an acceptable looking, sultry, dark-haired brunette, join a dude outside on a patio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have one of Anabolic's more popular lines, The Assman. Director Jean Yves LeCastel loves to shoot hot anal sex with lots of gaping (wide open) ass shots and lots of A2M. There is no real plot to speak of, just the girl or girls showing up and taking on one or more guys. There are lots of close up shots of the cocks going into pussies and assholes with a big emphasis on the girls tasting their own or the others ass when the cock is pulled out. So lets hits some of the highlights ok. In our first scene we get to watch three ladies perform and they are Linda, Agi, and Kelly. To aid in the Id's Anabolic wisely puts their names under each girl as the scene starts. Agi has long black hair and quite a piercing stare. Linda has on a black and white spotted dress and she is a blond. Kelly also is blond and starts out wearing a white shirt which showcases her ample cleavage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 14
Real Female Masturbation 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Monique, Christina, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/2/2002
Real Female Masturbation 14 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Masturbation 14New MachineBy Randy West StaringKylie WildeJenna HazeJennyChristina JHighlightsLadies masturbatingVibratorsFinger fuckingStrip teases        At First Glance Nummy! Girly's playen' with their pussies! How can you go wrong? The Basics -Real Female Masturbation 14-Genre-Female Masturbation-4 Scenes, 4 GirlsHeat-9 of 10Acting-9 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 (not neccessary)     "Another bounty of beautiful babes that can't keep their hands and toys off their hot pussies. Wet and horny they want to cum while you watch ." Randy WestCourtesy of New Machine The Run Down      We meet each girl in an impromptu fashion, a brief who are you, where are you from, show me what you've got fashion. This usually leads to a strip tease of sorts and eventually masturbation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 3
Blowjob Impossible 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina, Nacho Vidal, Carol, Belladonna, Luna, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Tarzzan, Stella Del Mar, Gia Dos Santos
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2002
Blowjob Impossible 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring, as they are listed at the end of the film and no where else, Stella Del Mar, Sandy Stykes, Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Christina, Stacy Silver, Tarzzan, Silvia Lancome, Luna, Carol, and Nacho Vidal. I guess this is directed by Nacho Vidal, Chris, and Teo, as those are the videographers listed in the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Nacho talks with a good-looking blonde girl who has braces on her teeth before he rubs her pussy and pulls her panties aside and then goes down on her. She is soon on her knees and giving him some oral in return, with some pretty good POV action, til he cums in her mouth, to end a pretty good oral scene Then the opening title plays soon after he cums, but no performer IDs given. SCENE TWO : Another good-looking blonde girl, and full-bodied, starts by sucking on some guys thumb, and they kiss a bit, then she gives the guy some oral. He helps her out of her clothes and goes down on her a bit and fingers her a bit, as she gives him a hand job and bj.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Vidals Blowjob Impossible 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Production date 10/17/2001 DVD released May 2002 Cast : Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver (aka Dana), Sandy Styles (aka Sandy Saint, Petra), Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Jana, Christina, Sylvia Lancome (aka Miss Afghanistan), Luna (aka Vanessa, Alice, Mary), Carol (aka Edita), Andrea Tarz(z)an Vidal, Nacho Vidal The Blowjob Impossible series could almost be considered Nachos outtakes, as it includes casting scenes and some spontaneous moments when the performers felt like getting frisky in between more formal, scripted encounters. As such, the series has a very welcome raw quality, with the personalities of the performers showing through. Since the scenes are often just Nacho and a girl, with Nacho wielding the camera, they are as close to real as you will find in professional porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 28: Cum Guns
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Mercedes, Christina, Katja Love, Vanda, Janet, Brigitta, Julia Taylor, Lea de Mae, Sheila Scott
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/14/2001
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns reviews:
review on  

Here is the third entry in a Private compilation series dealing with cumshots. This one is a bit different from Cumshot Deluxe #1 which I have seen before. Here you get 3 partial scenes featuring a particular starlet and then you get the cumshot. After all three partial scenes are done you get the popshots repeated. I was glad to see this done with each starlet and hope Private will continue to do this in future cumshot comps. The first girl up is Eva Black. The first scene is taken from Private XXX 09 and shows her satisfying two cops, perhaps to get off a ticket,lol. We get to see some standing reverse cowgirl anal before the two unload onto her face. The second scene is from Matador 10: Free Riders and features Eva again taking on two guys. We see a nice slow blowjob from Eva, then some doggy sex, and finally a dp in reverse cowgirl. The two pops are really good and on target. The last scene comes from Fetish Therapy and features her with one guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Guns (2001) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Eva (Mercedes), Katja Love, Lea Demae, Jeanette, Julia Taylor, Vanda, Krisztina Kiss   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Eva, Katja, Julia Cons Krisztina Kiss Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Twenty-one hot scenes that end with loads and loads of cum on gorgeous women.Organization: CompilationEva is always a hot commodity with her long black hair and beautiful face. Plus, she has the body of a model with huge tits. In the first clip, she feels up the two officers. After giving brief head, they take turns fucking her in the reverse cowgirl style. This is definitely a good scene. She takes the messy facials without flinching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Guns a.k.a. Cumshot DeLuxe #3 Director : Kovi, Antonio Adamo, Pierre Woodman, and others. Stars : Mercedes, Julia Taylor, Sheila Scott, Katia Love, Lea De Mae, Brigitta, Christina, Maria, Vanda, and Janet. Running Time : 1 1/2 hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers on up & cumming releases. Review: This is the 3rd edition of cumshot deluxe, and what a follow up to the 2nd one. This one is major hot, and lots of great scenes. Unlike cumshot deluxe 1 & 2, this one plays out the scenes then recaps them. Our first woman is Mercedes who is a hot, nasty european slut. I just love this woman she is so nasty and sucks some great cock. She has 3 scenes which comes out to about 10mins for her. All 3 of her scenes are 2 on 1's. All of them are nice & nasty...very hot! The 2nd scene has Katia Love, and I have just fell in love with this woman after her performance in Sex Shot a Black Label movie from PRIVATE. Her 3 scenes are very nice and all contain cum flying everywhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 7: Avalanche
Matador 7: Avalanche 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kelly, Christina, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Lolo, Sissi, Ada
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/9/2001
Matador 7: Avalanche reviews:
review on  

Title : The Matador : Avalanche Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Ada, Kelly Kalinova, Sissi, and Camilla. Running Time : 1hr30mins Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I have really enjoyed the matador series directed by J.Y. Lecastel. I think he is one of the best plot/gonzo directors in the business. This edition of the matador takes place on a ski resort, with 6 lucky gals who indulge us with having some great sex scenes. One of the big highlights is Kelly Kalinova who has a great set of tits and a sweet ass. She takes on david perry inside a ski loddge, and some nice anal shots by the director. The matador #7 : Avalance provides us with 6 great scenes, 2 of them shot outside in the snow..brrr. This edition totally scores on every level, and the director J.Y. Lecastel really know how to use the woman's abilities to every level. This edition kicks ass! Until Next Time, Steve K.
   read the complete review
review on  

THEMES : Its a Jean-Yves LeCastel directed feature (meaning: it has beautiful women getting butt fucked with lots of gaping assholes and some A2M) This film starts off with a narrative about the mountains by a woman. There is a story, though somewhat slim, the main attraction here is centered on anal sex. Most scenes are fairly simple, all are one-on- one, except the last scene. SCENE ONE : Christina on a snow covered mountain. The guy comes riding up on a snow mobile and is soon kissing the girls nipples. He gets a bj, then he fucks her pussy and he fingers her ass. Now its time for the ass fucking to begin, on the snow mobile. A2M followed by guy cumming on her face through hand job. SCENE TWO : Kelly gives bj to a guy in a room. The guy goes down on her, fingers, and rims her asshole. She goes straight to anal, starting in doggy style, several position changes go on as well. The guy cums on her face, she sucks his dick some more. SCENE THREE : Ada and a guy. She gives bj to the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 47: Bitches
Private Gold 47: Bitches 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carla, Kristina, Gabriella, Sandra, Christina, Erika, Betty, Roxanne, Marushka, Judith Key, Rubin, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Kelly white, Erika Horny, Judit Sheumo, Rita Black, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/31/2001
Private Gold 47: Bitches reviews:
review on  

'Lots of Sex, Not as Much Heat Scene 1 Kristina, Roxanne & 3 Guys: Two Guys Walk into the Backyard of a Huge House, Escorting Roxanne & Kristina to Meet their Boss. Roxanne is a Buff Brunette wearing a Tight Silver Mini Skirt & High Heels with Spaghetti Straps. Kristina is a Blonde with a A+ Body, Wearing a White Mini Skirt & White High Heels. Kristina goes with the Boss & Roxanne Goes back in the House with the Two Guys. They Walk up to the front Doorway before Stopping & Fooling around. She Sucks Both of their Cocks. It switches to Kristina giving The Boss a very Good Strip Tease. Kristina Crawls over to Him & Gives Him a Okay Blowjob while he's Sitting Down. It Switches Back to Roxanne Sucking the Two Guys Cock's in the Doorway. Roxanne Fucks Doggystyle with Both Guys while Sucking a Cock at all Times. Really Hot. It switches Back to Kristina Riding The Boss Reverse Cowgirl while he's in a Chair. Kristina is Gorgeous & really goes After it in this. She then Fucks Doggystyle & Side Saddle while Roxanne Sucks a Guys Cock & Takes it in the ass Doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Bitches #1 Studio: Private Feature Length: 160 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Sunny Blue, Gaby Marceau, Joachim, Alain Deloin, Erika, Ian Scott, Marushka, Asian Shan, Bob Terminator, James Brossman, Chris Mountain, Alberto Rey, Gabriella Tchekan, JPX, Judith Sheumo, Gabriella, Sandra, Betty, Carla, Kristina, Rita, Timea, John M. Kern, David Perry, Coreena, Director: Pierre Woodman Review: Scene 1: Trial of the New Bitches After Sunny Blues arrival at the airport, she meets her friends (Gaby Marceau and her boyfriend), and they go home. We are suddenly taken to another location its a huge villa (probably located in Spain) where a guy talks on the phone with his business partners. He runs a business of providing his clients with first- class prostitutes. Obviously, his partners are late on delivery. A minute later his two guys bring him a blonde (Christine) and a brunette (Roxanne). The boss wants to try the girls before putting them to work. He chooses the blonde one and takes her down to the pool to check her out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 6: Dirty Men At Work
Matador 6: Dirty Men At Work 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Angelica, Christina, Monica, Camilla, Alexander
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Matador 6: Dirty Men At Work reviews:
review on  

Trust me, I won't Endulge on the Plot of this Movie. Let's just Say 3 Men Find themselves in a Underground "Civilization", If you Will, With Nothing but Rooms occupied by Horny European Sluts. Scene 1 Monica & A Guy: He Walks into the Room & Sees Brunette Monica in a Skimpy Sundress, Along with a Fur Coat & Knee High Boots. Monica is pretty damn Hot if you ask me. I've seen this Guy in seemingly EVERY Private Film but still don't Know his Name to avoid Him. The whole Spitting in the asshole & Spitting on the Girl's Face During Cumshots isn't Cool. Anyway, Of course the 1st thing they go for in a Matador Movie is the Anus. Monica bends over so he could Play with her ass & Suck her Tits. Monica then gives him Wonderful Head before getting Spooned on the Floor. Did I mention her breasts are HUGE? Well they are & Look Great with her Bra Cupped under Them. Anyway, Immediate Anal! Monica sits on his Cock, Reverse Cowgirl Style. She Really Rides his Cock like it's the most Natural Thing. A lot of Gaping Anal follows before Monica gets on her knees to suck his Cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director