Porn Stars  >  Christina Agave  > Reviews

Reviews of Christina Agave Movies



We have 42 movie reviews with Christina Agave in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Christina Agave's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas Are Sexy
Young Latinas Are Sexy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jackie Diaz, Alexis Love, Alex Gonz, Lena Julliett, Nataly Rosa, Celina Cross, Angel Amore, Renae Cruz, Mister X, Dane Cross, Vanity Cristal, Adriana Nevaeh, Nevaeh Charms, Summer Bailey, Cali Lee, Ruby Rayes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/2/2012
Young Latinas Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Despite gorgeous, young Latinas, this Compilation falls flat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Fixation
Latin Fixation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Monique Fuentes, Rebeca Linares, Charley Chase, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 3/15/2012
Latin Fixation reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little straightforward fuck flick. Tom Byron takes on a nice list of Latin ladies with Charley Chase and Rebeca Linares leading the charge, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but unfortunately no effort is put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/16/2012
Butthole Expansion reviews:
review on  

Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Butthole Stretchers
Latin Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Nataly Rosa, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for King Of Coochie 5, The
King Of Coochie 5, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christina, Delilah Strong, Christina Agave, Memphis Monroe, Riley Shy
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
King Of Coochie 5, The reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron is again proving heís the king. Heís been in the biz for 25-some years and hasnít slowed down. He must be the king, since heís getting with girls more than half his age!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Love Chocolate
White Chicks Love Chocolate 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Mia Rose, Hillary Scott, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Adrianna Nicole, Emily Evermoore, Heidi Mayne, Jordan Nevaeh, Christine Agave
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/10/2009
White Chicks Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Love Chocolate is one of those releases in which 4 or 5 hot scenes definitely makes up for the filler material. The hot material on this disk is truly what makes it all worthwhile; Emily Evermoreís young girl scene, Hillary Scott getting analized, Rebecca Linares(enough said), Gianna(enough said again), and truly a bonus here, Bree Olson from Long Dong Black Kong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure (Adam & Eve)
Pure (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Sasha Grey, Tiffany Brookes, Jessica Valentino
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 7/8/2008
Pure (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Reason to watch is two-fold : you likey Sasha Grey, you gets 2 scenes here of her sexiness to enjoy, also if you likey all natural breastesses there's no silicon or saline to be found . No anal lovin' however .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Young Pussy
Slam It! In a Young Pussy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Vanessa, Bree, Ian Scott, Sakura, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Bree Olson, Nadi, Pearly Blue
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In a Young Pussy reviews:
review on  

This is a decent dvd, and features moderately rough scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 8
Asstravaganza 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Emily DaVinci, Gia Paloma, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Destiny Deville, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, Summer Raine, Haley Scott, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Kaiya Lynn, Krissy Kay, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Winnie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 8 reviews:
review on  

Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens 6
Cum Eating Teens 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Presley Maddox, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Chase Cox
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Eating Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott was, (at least for me) the one who own the Baker's dozen from Brandon Iron, when she perform in the number four of the series and from there a bunch of girls succeed along the series. Now is time for Hillary herself to come with a cum blasting theme movie. She directs for quite some time for Sex Z pictures being very successful and I hope the same for this one...
   read the complete review
review on  

This one offers up some good cock sucking especially from Rebeca Linares and in the final scene with Hillary & Paulina-- wow those two make for a good tagteam of cock suckers! There a few scenes where you get a bj early on, pop swallowed and then a second dick brought in to also fuck the girl as well as donate some DNA! Certainly worth a look since Hillary's directing and there is at least one interesting surprise to open the Presley Maddox scene but you'll have to watch to see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Newcummers 1 (Elegant Angel)
Fresh Newcummers 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Micah Moore, Holly West, Faye Runaway, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/2/2007
Fresh Newcummers 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new teenage newcomer series by Elegant Angel, I wonder if this will have the same appeal as other lines in the teen market. Elegant Angel has always been renowned for making great quality productions and with a cast of fresh new talent in the bag, I was sweating like a nun in a whorehouse at the thought of the action contained therein. I cant wait to check this one out!!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice change from the typical fresh talent release. The girls are all hot, but unlike so many other fresh talent releases they actually feel like they know how to fuck. This gives the movie a nicely consistent feeling, and even though there were a couple familiar faces it was nowhere near as bad as it often is with fresh talent releases. The movie's also helped out by William H.'s quirky questions as well as his great skill behind the camera. If that isn't enough, there's also some nice care put into both the technical aspects and the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 8
Naughty Book Worms 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Matt Bixel, Christina Agave, Ram, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Reagan Maddux, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Book Worms 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of the schoolgirl series from Naughty America. This usually features good role plays and hot young babes, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Sergio, Tim Hard, Dillon, Felony, Dirty Harry, Eva Angelina, Otto Bauer, Christina Agave, Emma Cummings, Elena Heiress, Ava Lauren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/21/2007
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Chicks
Pick-Up Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Christina Agave, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pick-Up Chicks reviews:
review on  

Its time for another POV film this time promising some reality porn action. I have to say I was expecting ore new girls in this movie but decided to watch with n open mind and see how it goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 3
Cum Play With Me 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Christina Agave, Brooke Haven, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Carolyn Reese, Katja Kassin
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 5/7/2007
Cum Play With Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Not enough sex, nothing special with the bjs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Tyler Knight, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Emma Cummings
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/2/2007
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 reviews:
review on  

Another film fro Candy shop and this time it is the turn of beautiful latin girls to get fucked by black guys and their waiting big cocks. Having enjoyed all Candy Shop material I have viewed so far, I was looking forward to this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker
Tinker With My Stinker 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Talon, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jamie Elle, Lexi Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/19/2007
Tinker With My Stinker reviews:
review on  

Ive seen quite a lot of Mark Woods product over the last few months and on the whole Ive been impressed with his straightforward directing style. But here, I feel that he seems to have been on auto-pilot and the result is an average product that is just too samey to stand out from the crowd. Highlights included my first official look at Bree, who Im happy to say lived up to the hype, and Jaime Elle produced another good scene. Unfortunately, however there was just not enough variety in the scenes, all being one on one, featuring similar positions and generally taking place on the proverbial casting couch. There is not enough variety here to recommend a purchase, but worth a rental for Bree or Jaime fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tinker with my Stinker, although having fun with the name, attempts to be a serious anal flick. With one of the starlets of 2007 Bree Olson making an appearance, Red Light District will certainly hope that this release will by of high enough standard to turn into a new series. Only time will tell of course!
   read the complete review
review on  

Tinker with my stinker is a good movie in which all the girls take it in their stinkers, Bree is an unanimous pick, but some girls on this disc are worth the price of the ticket, Christina, Tia or Lexi love herself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tinker With My Stinker
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 3
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Lia, Candi Apple, Christina Agave, Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Joey Valentine, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Brothas out on the prowl looking for dumb-ass White chicks in the streets of Los Angeles (?) And then taking them back to the crib for some pounding!
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD for fans of amateur looking girls picked up for sex with black guys with large cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Eat More Cum
Brunettes Eat More Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Christina Agave, Alexis Silver, Carmella Bing
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/22/2007
Brunettes Eat More Cum reviews:
review on  

Girls beg for cum with the best of them. But when it comes to getting what they asked for there was no follow through- none of these girls ate any cum at all!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Christina Agave, Rachel Luv, Sarah Jane, Kissy Kapri, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/24/2006
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal release from Vouyer media. The picture quality and camera work and with a cast including Bobbi Starr, how can you go wrong? This one was better than expected.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director