Porn Stars  >  Christie  > Reviews

Reviews of Christie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 719
Homegrown Video 719 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christie, Kyla, Anna
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/20/2007
Homegrown Video 719 reviews:
review on  

It's time again to check out another Homegown Video release and there is a mixed bag here, with some of the talent looking better than others. It's time to go onwards and check this one out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Damien, Christie, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/28/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #15 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Christie, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Domineko, Doni Blass, Sylvio Mata, Rick Masters, Tee Reel, Trent Tesoro, Damien, Brett Rockman. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Excellent video, good audio.  Camera work and picture clarity is first rate. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like harder edged intensity, with deep throat, gagging, slapping and combination role playing. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who wish a blowjob could just... be a blowjob rather than a throat gagging extravaganza.  Those who don't like anal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 6
Barely 18 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Christie, John West, Dale Dabone, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Kelli Jennsen, Emily DaVinci, Kayla Marie
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack Vincennes
Release date: 9/26/2003
Barely 18 6 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #6 Sin City Barely Legal, All Sex Starring: Kayla Marie, Christie, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Kelly Jennson, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, John West, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix Directed By:Jack Vincennes Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 126 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:5.72 Sex:6.65 Women:6.5 TOTAL:6.29 FEATURE: The music is cheasy but interesting. I am easily interested however. I would have liked to see five scenes in an all sex DVD, there are five here. The girls are all on the average side in the looks department and only three of the scenes are really good. The camera work and scene set up are all excellent, I just think there wasn't enough charisma or chemistry coming from the girls. If you like the cast or barely legal titles this is worth a rent, but I'd rent it before I bought it. Scene 1: Christie Positions: BJ, Cunnilingus, Standing Doggie, RC, Missionary, Facial Description: She is by the pool and Chris is the pool boy. Her tits come out immediately and she is sucking cock in no time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 5
Joey Silvera's New Girls 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Christie, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Dick Delaware, Kila Lynn, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Gwen Nicole, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/31/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     New Girls #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Video   Director Joey Silvera Cast Shayla Knight, Ariana Jolie, Christie, Kayla, Gwen Nicole, Kila Lynn, Mark Anthony, Tyler Knight, D.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/25/2001
Buttman's Anal Divas reviews:
review on  

This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
   read the complete review
review on  

-A John Stagliano Video Starring Nicole Thompson, Christie, Mayara Rodriguez, Jazmine, and Isabella. Also starring David Perry, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano. NOTE : This has been reviewed in a great amount of detail by VictoriO, so I will tell yall what I liked and what I didnt like about this film. SCENE ONE : Jazmine and Isabella with Nacho Vidal. This was a good scene with a good amount of oral, vaginal, and anal. Jazmine, who Ive seen a number of times, always looks hot. I love the style of her hair she has, short, but not too short. The one thing negative about her is the tattoos, but with a girl that looks so fuckably gorgeous, a few tattoos dont really bother me. Isabella, my first time seeing her, she looks great as well, and gets fucked good, but not as hard as Jazmine. Jazmine gets the hardest fucking. There was rimming, which I really like, though theres not a lot of it, but there is some.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Buttman's Anal Divas Director : John Stagliano. Stars : Jazmine, Mayara Rodrigues, Nicole Thompson, Christie, and Isabella. Running Time : 2hrs15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Fetish Menu, and web info. Review: Buttman keeps turning out great porn dvds...and Anal Divas is no exception. There are a total of 3 scenes as usual with Buttman, and Mayara Rodrigues turns in my favortie performance...and she can suck a mean cock. Anal Divas is a great dvd with great a/v also. The 1st scene which lasted about 35-40 mins had Nacho with Jazmine & Isabella. If you are a fan of Nacho, like I am, you will love this scene. Isabella is a hottie with some great tits and of course everyone knows who Jazmine is by now. Nacho does he usual great work with these 2 lovely hotties, and Isabella takes Nacho's cock nicely into her pussy & ass. Just a great scene, but I was hoping for a little more. It's still a great scene, and a great start to the dvd. The 3rd scene is by far my favorite scene in the dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Divas
Boxcover for I Dream of Queenie
I Dream of Queenie 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve, Paul, Sharon, Rick, Lisa, Christie, Heather
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
I Dream of Queenie reviews:
review on  

While this particular film has a loose plot since it is a spoof of the television series "I Dream of Jeannie," I'm skipping over it, because it's retarded. Scene 1: The sex in this scene stars with Paul Morgan licking Lisa Lawrence's tits. Personally, I think Lisa Lawrence is one of the hottest transexuals out there, so even this mediocre scene does something for me. Soon, Paul Morgan's blowing Lisa Lawrence and plays with her tits every once in awhile. Lisa has a pretty big cock, but it only looks good under certain conditions. Lisa Lawrence then blows Paul Morgan. After he's had, the movie immediately cuts to Paul anally fucking Lisa doggystyle. Insertion shots are hot! Why isn't there one?! The way the movie was shot and edited together really annoyed me simply in the fact of how noticeable it was. We either see Paul fucking Lisa in wide shots showing the whole scene or close-ups of Lisa's face. During the close-ups of Lisa's face, the fucking looks much more energetic and interesting than the casualness of the wide shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, so she-male DVDs aren't for everyone. In some cases they aren't for anyone. Which brings me to our current selection - I Dream of Queenie. I'll give Karen Dior credit for attempting a movie based on the classic TV show. It's a plot driven flick with some half decent special effects (for a low budget porn movie). But let's face it people rent/buy adult movies for the sex. The camera work is well below average and the sex just doesn't generate much heat. The movie does deliver a good mix of action; including M-TS and F-TS. But there simply isn't enough chemisty between the actors to make any of the scenes really stand out. Christie does a decent job in her scenes and if you're a big fan of hers the movie might be worth a look.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director