Porn Stars  >  Christie Leigh  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Christie Leigh, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is always nice when you can go into a dvd knowing there will be plenty to like about it. Jules Jordan has a proven track record of producing top quality porn with hot girls, nice settings, varied costumes, and lots of hard fucking. With all those essential elements covered all you need to do is find out which scene you like best and that is what is really fun with his releases. It can change each time you view the disc unless one of your absolute faves is in it. Jules does put a bit more into the periphery stuff than a lot of directors and I mentioned the costumes, settings, lighting also and that does help set his dvds apart from so many in the gonzo genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 5
Hellcats 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Cassidy, Lola, Svetlana, Fabio Scorpion, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Falcon X, Sammie, Judy Mastronelli, Kemmy, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2004
Hellcats 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Judy Mastronelli, Lola, Holly Wellin, Cassidy, Desire Moore, Sammie Rhodes, Svetlana, Chrstie Lee, Kemmy, Falcon X, Fabio Scorpion, Nat Turnher, rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Sascha. Genre All Sex Condoms First scene with Judy, Fabio and Falcon is shot in Brazil, and as such, has condoms. Female Orgasms A few, and they were believable enough for me.  :) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Joey's ability to create sexual chemistry between people who are otherwise strangers.  Those who enjoy harder edged sex, that somehow still occasionally manages to put a smile on your face after you've watched it. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for focused, fetishistic sex (all anal, all swallowing, all dp, etc.). REVIEW: Those of you who've read even the smallest amount of my excessive verbiag
   read the complete review
review on  

Judy is strolling down a sun drenched Brazilian beach. She flashes a great rack and a Buttman worthy butt. And a Belladonna gap-toothed smile. Back at the hotel she gets her holes worked over by a couple of scary looking dudes. She does a double anal, her first, with condom sheathed dicks. Overall, a piddling scene, strange choice for the leadoff spot. Judy deserves a plane ticket to Malibu, though, so we can see some more. Lola is smoking sexily, and flicks some ash on her perky nipples. Holly, her pouty blonde English neighbor, stops by for a cup of sugar. Lola recognizes her for the bad girl that she is. The two share the cig and blow smoke in each others faces. There is a black cock waiting in the other room to supply the sweetness. Lola is the the voracious one and tries her best to smother herself in Holly's ass crack. An abrupt cut to Holly getting fucked in the butt. No build up or initial penetration, there has been a bunch of these in Joey's recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Christian XXX, Lola, Tom Moore, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Makayla Cox, Judy Mastronelli, Penelope Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Luam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2004
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. (original movie length 131 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Judy Mastronelli, Luam, Katie Gold, McKayla Cox, Christian XXX, Sativa Rose, Christie Lee, Tom Moore, Penelopy Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Lola, and Christian XXX The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chicks doing guys with strap-ons and Joey in charge? I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see guys getting fucked with strap-ons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see extremely dominant guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Joey Silvera has a slightly primal feel that goes back to old school gonzo. Theres a little talk between him and the performers, but its well balanced and always seems to fit the scenes. Unlike old school gonzo, however, there arent any background noises. The video also has an old school gonzo feel, minus all of the camera shake and soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Strap Attack is not a video about lesbians with toys. What it is, is women fucking men with their strap-ons. For those who find that gay, or are afraid that viewing and even enjoying this deviation will make them feel gay, read not further. I'm going into this with the same kind of non-judgemental attitude that director Joey Silvera brings to his work. And who better to present this collection? Joey, himself, took one for the team in his directorial debut, Kink. He has since helmed the most popular tranny line in porn. I'm looking forward to the possibility of some real heat in a non-formulaic feature. The film opens somewhere in Brazil with Judy Mastronelli playing with her awesome body and her store bought stiffy sticking out of an obscenely short rubber mini-skirt. She has a leather paddle that she's playfully tapping her tits with. Luam, dressed in a suit, is sitting on the floor rubbing his crotch. Judy has him pull his cock out and stroke it a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Christie Leigh, Cynthia Pendragon, Christie Lee
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/4/2004
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 15 - Initial Thoughts I'm not quite sure what it all is that I like, but I just like Rodney's style of being a smut monkey. Goo Girls is a good example why. He just has this kind of normality to him that not too many adult movie personalities try to show. I guess some of it, is that despite the fact everything is setup and he uses hot little porn starlets, he shoots what come off as believable reality situations, some of them are ridiculously stupid and not believable, but thier comical and entertaining and the character situation usually stays present throughout his scenes, which is something I really like to see. This disc is just along those lines, and another good execution of Rodney being Rodney, solid performances, fun setups, and cute girls getting Rodney Blasted both on thier faces and in thier mouths. One area though that I think needs massive improvement, is the extras, this disc has but a 3 and a half minute clip of interview, and nothing else, but despite that, it's a good edition of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director